We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Best-car-accident-lawyers.us

Corporate Values

Overview

Best-car-accident-lawyers.us has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 27 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Best-car-accident-lawyers.us also ranks 90th among Lawyer sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I was injured badly in a car accident on my way to work and the other party did not have insurance.
  • They are very knowledgeable about prersonal injury law and how to deal with insurance companies.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Best-car-accident-lawyers.us?
Top Positive Review

“I want to give just due when it is deserved”

Andrew K.
6/29/17

I want to give just due when it is deserved. The i Accident Lawyers in Ontario helped my friends out in a difficult time. On their way to Las Vegas to visit me, they were hit really hard by a truck trying to enter the side shoulder. The accident did serious damage to the car. They had injuries. I knew this firm cause I was once represented by them, Robert. True to form they handled everything expertly, got everyone paid with the least amount of court trouble. Reputation gets the job done and they have it.

See positive reviews

Reviews (27)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

car accident (20) insurance companies (5) law firm (7)
andrewk148
Andrew K.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I want to give just due when it is deserved. The i Accident Lawyers in Ontario helped my friends out in a difficult time. On their way to Las Vegas to visit me, they were hit really hard by a truck trying to enter the side shoulder. The accident did serious damage to the car. They had injuries. I knew this firm cause I was once represented by them, Robert. True to form they handled everything expertly, got everyone paid with the least amount of court trouble. Reputation gets the job done and they have it.
genee17
Gene E.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I recently had a car accident on the 15 when i was on my way home. Some guy ran right into the back of me. I referred by my friend to check out this firm and I'm glad I did. They have been attentive to my needs and I really feel like they are genuinely concerned about my wellbeing. I hope no one has to experience an accident but if you need someone to have your back I recommend this team, real talk.
gregb173
Greg b.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
Thank you everyone for taking care of me. I really appreciate it.This is the first time ever needing a motorcycle accident lawyer for my first accident on a bike (and hopefully the last). The attorneys customer service made it plain and simple, and I was given a free consultation! Very helpful individuals. This is the best firm to handle my injuries. Thanks again for taking care of me.
tomm376
Tom M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I have worked in the legal industry for the past 8 years and I can state without question that Accident Artorneys Group Inc is one of the most respected injury law firms in the industry. We have collaborated on many cases and I know firsthand the efforts they put out on each case. I was not surprised when they settled a car accident case for 12.6 million and a motorcycle case for 8 million. Top notch lawyers no dispute. I fully recommend them.
justine42
Justin E.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
Very helpful free consultation! Knowledgeable, professional car accident lawyer expertise from very nice people and didn't charge anything! Integrity is very important to me. If you need a solid law firm on your side, this is the place. The San Bernardino team was excellent.
alaynel
Alayne L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
This car accident lawyer law firm in Huntington Beach was a pleasure to deal with. I received a truly helpful consultation and representation on my case. They are very knowledgeable about prersonal injury law and how to deal with insurance companies. The staff is very responsive and respectful. I definitely recommend you give them a call should you have legal questions about any type of personal injury cases.
isaack28
Isaac K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
This car accident lawyer law firm in Huntington Beach was a pleasure to deal with. I received a truly helpful consultation and representation on my case. They are very knowledgeable about prersonal injury law and how to deal with insurance companies. The staff is very responsive and respectful. I definitely recommend you give them a call should you have legal questions about any type of personal injury cases.
johng616
John G.
33 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
They go out of their way to make sure you get what is owed to you.Very professional!!! I'm coming to find out insurance companies do not care about you one bit even your own insurance company. This will be the second time I've used iAccident Lawyers and I am pleased with their services. Thank you guys.
johnk572
John K.
34 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
These are the best car Accident Lawyers. They go out of their way to make sure you get what you deserve. Very professional! I'm coming to find out insurance companies do not care about you one bit, even your own insurance company. This will be the second time I've used iAccident Lawyer and I am pleased with their services. Their team servicing Pam Springs is great.
melissab314
Melissa B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I was in a car accident in November,. I was on the 5 frwy in San Diego going SB when traffic came to a complete stop. The driver behind me collided right into my car. I looked online for the best car accident lawyer. I came across I Accident Lawyer's. Spoke to Christopher (specializes in car and motorcycle accidents) who is Awesome & who is now representing me. Outstanding Service! These car accident attorneys know their stuff. You won't be disappointed if you hire them.
gilbertl21
Gilbert L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
This is the first time ii was in a car accident. I was unsure on how to deal with a situation like this, my Car Accident Lawyer has been really helpful and are taking care of my situation well. They were recommended to me by my sister and I'm glad I took her advice!! Thanks to these car accident lawyer pros. I recommend i Accident Lawyer in Ontario, CA / inland empire if you are every in need of a real accident attorney.
markr369
Mark R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I had a great experience with the free consulation. I was in a car accident in Los Angeles County. I had a bad injury from the accident and I was on google came across i Accident Attorney , I decided to call them. I spoke with a really sharp lawyer. They took my case and they started right away. Im very satisfied with the results so far and will recommend them to family and friends. They have a super professional team serving Riverside residents.
cherylp139
cheryl P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
My husband was in a car accident in my car Thanksgiving Eve, which he was rear ended badly causing damage to his body and the car totaled, frustrated and shanken up we immediately start looking for a car accident lawyer. This law firm gave us an outstanding consultation with Eric Fairman and Cliff Bui that was courteous, professional, timely, extremely knowledgeable and attention to detail, immediately relieving some our fears and frustration Thank you
roberts1286
Robert S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I Googled good car accident attorneys and The Accident Lawyers came up. I read their web page and review and I just knew they were the right fit. I was in a bad car accident , rear ended and I knew I needed a good attorney . so I called , I was put through immediately to a lawyer that explained everything to me and my rights , I highly recommend these Car Accident Lawyers they are amazing in Santa Ana, CA
koryb12
Kory B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I was satisfied with the free consultation I recieved from a car accident attorney named Adam in (Hesperia or Victorville)? I think he is very caring and professional. The hit and run accident I was involved in had left me with many questions. I found this service from doing some research and these people really know what they are doing. They will make sure you understand and even follow up with you. Iam truly so thankful!
traciei
Tracie I.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I found these motorcycle and car accident lawyers on line and was very impressed with the immediate Customer Service. They were patient, listened to my scenario of the accident and advised me accordingly. This was my first time in a car accident and needless to say two months later I was feeling the effect of how insurance companies were mismanaging my claim. I would recommed giving them a call. I highly recommend them in Merced area.
tg56
T g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I made the call to them after a car accident i was just in Riverside. The attorney I spoke with was so nice and informed me with all the information I needed. So I hired them to take my case. I was surprised on how fast they work. And what they have done for me already. I'm VERY happy with their services already. I definitely give i Accident Lawyer 5 stars.
haleys20
Haley S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
A car ran a red light and hit me causing a severe accident, flipping my van to its roof top and the police failed to take the report right and placed me at fault , and the attorney i talked with made me feel a lot better letting me know that he can help me . These accident lawyers are real confident and professional , i highly recommend i accident lawyer group to any of my family and friends. Their victories on challenging cases speak for themselves. Thank you guys for taking care of me. I am very happy with your representation. The only choice for me in San Bernardino county.
alanr98
Alan R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I strongly reccomend Cliff as your car accident lawyer in Chula Vista area. He explained everything to me step by step. He guided me through the process of filing a claim against a person who ran a red light and totaled my car. I was injured and did not have health insurance but Cliff quickly set up a doctors appointment for me THAT DAY with someone who specalizes in car accident injuries. Everyone involved in the case has been quick to respond to my inquires and have gone the extra mile to ensure that my needs are met. I am very appreciative.
bettinal3
Bettina L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2017
Verified purchase
I had the best experience with this law firm. I was injured badly in a car accident on my way to work and the other party did not have insurance. I was unsure what to do because I had medical bills pilling up and insurance calling me.

I called in for the free consultation and was transferred over to Donald. He took my case and ever since, everything has been smooth. I was able to get the treatment I needed with the tremendous back pain I had after getting hit.

I would highly recommend this firm if you have been in a car accident. The location was great for me as well as I live close by.
anthonyo46
Anthony O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I was involved in a car accident and called i Accident Lawyer the next day. They were very kind and able to answer all questions and concerns I had that very same day. My concern was that my accident was unclear who's fault it was, i Accident Lawyer support staff and the attorney were able to explain the court process and litigation. This helped me a lot in terms of understanding what I would be in for and the best way I could deal with it. I would definitely recommend i Accident Lawyer to someone in my position, they are great car and motorcycle attorneys.
maryj373
Mary J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
Car accident lawyer Chris handled my call very professionally took the details of the accident,guided me through all the steps and also set me up with a chiropractor for my injuries I have had an excellent experience with this law firm
arielw18
Ariel W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I highly recommend this firm for your injuries. I had an accident over a month ago and I was looking for an attorney since my insurance wasn't helping me. I yelped and found this car accident lawyer and saw that they had good reviews so I decided to give them a call for a free consultation. They were very helpful and it was a good experience.
thereses28
Therese S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
I was in a car accident July 7 2016 i was on highway 59 and a car came into my lane head on so I swerved to avoid head on collision and the car ended up side swiping my car knocked my car in the center lanes couldn't move my car any where cause my tire was pushed in. I had to go to the hospital cause of chest, arm, neck, and back pain. After a couple of days feeling a little bit better so I googled lawyers and called for a consultation and they where so helpful and answered all my questions that I had I was very satisfied and would highly recommend them.
travisf25
Travis F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
Verified purchase
On August 5, I was rear ended while at a traffic light in Oakland, CA. The vehicle rear ended me because another car rear ended that car. I sustain minus injuries to neck, back and shoulders. I decided to find an attorney to talk with to ...MoreOn August 5, I was rear ended while at a traffic light in Oakland, CA. The vehicle rear ended me because another car rear ended that car. I sustain minus injuries to neck, back and shoulders. I decided to find an attorney to talk with to see what my options were. I found AAG through online website and decided to get a free consultant. I briefly told them of my situation and was connected to Cliff shortly after. I hung up the phone feeling very happy that I had consulted them. Although, I did not need to hire an attorney, it was great to know they gave me the advice I needed. Thank you again for helping me during this rough situation.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Best-car-accident-lawyers.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Best-car-accident-lawyers.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Best-car-accident-lawyers.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business