Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Best-car-accident-lawyers.us reviews

Is this your business?
27 reviews
Tel: 800-570-9850

27 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

bettinal3
Bettina L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

I had the best experience with this law firm. I was injured badly in a car accident on my way to work and the other party did not have insurance. I was unsure what to do because I had medical bills pilling up and insurance calling me.

I called in for the free consultation and was transferred over to Donald. He took my case and ever since, everything has been smooth. I was able to get the treatment I needed with the tremendous back pain I had after getting hit.

I would highly recommend this firm if you have been in a car accident. The location was great for me as well as I live close by.

alanr98
Alan R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I strongly reccomend Cliff as your car accident lawyer in Chula Vista area. He explained everything to me step by step. He guided me through the process of filing a claim against a person who ran a red light and totaled my car. I was injured and did not have health insurance but Cliff quickly set up a doctors appointment for me THAT DAY with someone who specalizes in car accident injuries. Everyone involved in the case has been quick to respond to my inquires and have gone the extra mile to ensure that my needs are met. I am very appreciative.

isaack28
Isaac K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This car accident lawyer law firm in Huntington Beach was a pleasure to deal with. I received a truly helpful consultation and representation on my case. They are very knowledgeable about prersonal injury law and how to deal with insurance companies. The staff is very responsive and respectful. I definitely recommend you give them a call should you have legal questions about any type of personal injury cases.

travisf25
Travis F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

On August 5, I was rear ended while at a traffic light in Oakland, CA. The vehicle rear ended me because another car rear ended that car. I sustain minus injuries to neck, back and shoulders. I decided to find an attorney to talk with to ...MoreOn August 5, I was rear ended while at a traffic light in Oakland, CA. The vehicle rear ended me because another car rear ended that car. I sustain minus injuries to neck, back and shoulders. I decided to find an attorney to talk with to see what my options were. I found AAG through online website and decided to get a free consultant. I briefly told them of my situation and was connected to Cliff shortly after. I hung up the phone feeling very happy that I had consulted them. Although, I did not need to hire an attorney, it was great to know they gave me the advice I needed. Thank you again for helping me during this rough situation.

gilbertl21
Gilbert L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This is the first time ii was in a car accident. I was unsure on how to deal with a situation like this, my Car Accident Lawyer has been really helpful and are taking care of my situation well. They were recommended to me by my sister and I'm glad I took her advice!! Thanks to these car accident lawyer pros. I recommend i Accident Lawyer in Ontario, CA / inland empire if you are every in need of a real accident attorney.

tg56
T g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I made the call to them after a car accident i was just in Riverside. The attorney I spoke with was so nice and informed me with all the information I needed. So I hired them to take my case. I was surprised on how fast they work. And what they have done for me already. I'm VERY happy with their services already. I definitely give i Accident Lawyer 5 stars.

cherylp139
cheryl P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My husband was in a car accident in my car Thanksgiving Eve, which he was rear ended badly causing damage to his body and the car totaled, frustrated and shanken up we immediately start looking for a car accident lawyer. This law firm gave us an outstanding consultation with Eric Fairman and Cliff Bui that was courteous, professional, timely, extremely knowledgeable and attention to detail, immediately relieving some our fears and frustration Thank you

tomm376
Tom M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have worked in the legal industry for the past 8 years and I can state without question that Accident Artorneys Group Inc is one of the most respected injury law firms in the industry. We have collaborated on many cases and I know firsthand the efforts they put out on each case. I was not surprised when they settled a car accident case for 12.6 million and a motorcycle case for 8 million. Top notch lawyers no dispute. I fully recommend them.

traciei
Tracie I.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I found these motorcycle and car accident lawyers on line and was very impressed with the immediate Customer Service. They were patient, listened to my scenario of the accident and advised me accordingly. This was my first time in a car accident and needless to say two months later I was feeling the effect of how insurance companies were mismanaging my claim. I would recommed giving them a call. I highly recommend them in Merced area.

melissab314
Melissa B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was in a car accident in November,. I was on the 5 frwy in San Diego going SB when traffic came to a complete stop. The driver behind me collided right into my car. I looked online for the best car accident lawyer. I came across I Accident Lawyer's. Spoke to Christopher (specializes in car and motorcycle accidents) who is Awesome & who is now representing me. Outstanding Service! These car accident attorneys know their stuff. You won't be disappointed if you hire them.

alaynel
Alayne L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This car accident lawyer law firm in Huntington Beach was a pleasure to deal with. I received a truly helpful consultation and representation on my case. They are very knowledgeable about prersonal injury law and how to deal with insurance companies. The staff is very responsive and respectful. I definitely recommend you give them a call should you have legal questions about any type of personal injury cases.

koryb12
Kory B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was satisfied with the free consultation I recieved from a car accident attorney named Adam in (Hesperia or Victorville)? I think he is very caring and professional. The hit and run accident I was involved in had left me with many questions. I found this service from doing some research and these people really know what they are doing. They will make sure you understand and even follow up with you. Iam truly so thankful!

johnk572
John K.
34 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

These are the best car Accident Lawyers. They go out of their way to make sure you get what you deserve. Very professional! I'm coming to find out insurance companies do not care about you one bit, even your own insurance company. This will be the second time I've used iAccident Lawyer and I am pleased with their services. Their team servicing Pam Springs is great.

anthonyo46
Anthony O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was involved in a car accident and called i Accident Lawyer the next day. They were very kind and able to answer all questions and concerns I had that very same day. My concern was that my accident was unclear who's fault it was, i Accident Lawyer support staff and the attorney were able to explain the court process and litigation. This helped me a lot in terms of understanding what I would be in for and the best way I could deal with it. I would definitely recommend i Accident Lawyer to someone in my position, they are great car and motorcycle attorneys.

gregb173
Greg b.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thank you everyone for taking care of me. I really appreciate it.This is the first time ever needing a motorcycle accident lawyer for my first accident on a bike (and hopefully the last). The attorneys customer service made it plain and simple, and I was given a free consultation! Very helpful individuals. This is the best firm to handle my injuries. Thanks again for taking care of me.

maryj373
Mary J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Car accident lawyer Chris handled my call very professionally took the details of the accident,guided me through all the steps and also set me up with a chiropractor for my injuries I have had an excellent experience with this law firm

haleys20
Haley S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

A car ran a red light and hit me causing a severe accident, flipping my van to its roof top and the police failed to take the report right and placed me at fault , and the attorney i talked with made me feel a lot better letting me know that he can help me . These accident lawyers are real confident and professional , i highly recommend i accident lawyer group to any of my family and friends. Their victories on challenging cases speak for themselves. Thank you guys for taking care of me. I am very happy with your representation. The only choice for me in San Bernardino county.

dianec179
Diane C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I call to get a consultation and they guy was super friendly and super helpful! Not even five minutes after I spoke to him I'm receiving a call from the doctors associated with AAG to help me with my injuries. Is the best lawfirm hands-down! I wouldn't go anywhere else for help with my case!

thereses28
Therese S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was in a car accident July 7 2016 i was on highway 59 and a car came into my lane head on so I swerved to avoid head on collision and the car ended up side swiping my car knocked my car in the center lanes couldn't move my car any where cause my tire was pushed in. I had to go to the hospital cause of chest, arm, neck, and back pain. After a couple of days feeling a little bit better so I googled lawyers and called for a consultation and they where so helpful and answered all my questions that I had I was very satisfied and would highly recommend them.

justine42
Justin E.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very helpful free consultation! Knowledgeable, professional car accident lawyer expertise from very nice people and didn't charge anything! Integrity is very important to me. If you need a solid law firm on your side, this is the place. The San Bernardino team was excellent.

andrewk148
Andrew K.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

I want to give just due when it is deserved. The i Accident Lawyers in Ontario helped my friends out in a difficult time. On their way to Las Vegas to visit me, they were hit really hard by a truck trying to enter the side shoulder. The accident did serious damage to the car. They had injuries. I knew this firm cause I was once represented by them, Robert. True to form they handled everything expertly, got everyone paid with the least amount of court trouble. Reputation gets the job done and they have it.

markr369
Mark R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had a great experience with the free consulation. I was in a car accident in Los Angeles County. I had a bad injury from the accident and I was on google came across i Accident Attorney , I decided to call them. I spoke with a really sharp lawyer. They took my case and they started right away. Im very satisfied with the results so far and will recommend them to family and friends. They have a super professional team serving Riverside residents.

genee17
Gene E.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I recently had a car accident on the 15 when i was on my way home. Some guy ran right into the back of me. I referred by my friend to check out this firm and I'm glad I did. They have been attentive to my needs and I really feel like they are genuinely concerned about my wellbeing. I hope no one has to experience an accident but if you need someone to have your back I recommend this team, real talk.

arielw18
Ariel W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I highly recommend this firm for your injuries. I had an accident over a month ago and I was looking for an attorney since my insurance wasn't helping me. I yelped and found this car accident lawyer and saw that they had good reviews so I decided to give them a call for a free consultation. They were very helpful and it was a good experience.

bobb385
Bob B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was struck by a car in Highland California while walking and I googled accident lawyers I came across I accident lawyers website I called them and there free consultation really helped me understand what was going on

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Best-car-accident-lawyers.us staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Best-car-accident-lawyers.us?
Post Review