Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BeHappy2day

BeHappy2day reviews

7 reviews
BeHappy2dayimage coming soon
behappy2day.com
Amsterdam, 7 1013, NL
Tel: +7 482 263-10-16
unsubscribe@behappy2day.com

7 reviews with 4 stars

robertj426
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/18

This has been the best service so far, I have been on many other dating sites, but I have not experienced such precise and adequate service. I met absolutely beautiful lady, Olga, she is pretty, loving, funny and intelligent. We kicked it off immediately we started talking and we are going for our third date soon I am so happy I met her. I am definitely a lucky guy!

timr158
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/18

Good site, everything they promised was delivered. I had to leave the site as I found someone offline. Would be happy to come back if needed.

aidens19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

Nobody should think twice about signing up to BeHappy2Day. I am sure it's an ideal place to find both great female friends and the special one. It took me half a year to grow a relationship but everything was worth it.

toms367
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/17

Without this site I would have never met my lovely bride-to-be. I realize now how important it is to date someone who has the same values as you do. Thanks to this site I am feeling full of confidence that our future with Maria looks bright.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
billg74
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/17

I am so grateful to this website. It has changed my life and given me the happiness I had never thought was truly possible. If youre genuine about finding love, absolutely try this website!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
patrickf52
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/17

I have always been skeptical of online dating. But recently my friend has persuaded me to sign up for Behappy2Day and I am thankful for that. Chatting with smart and lovely ladies on the site helps me overcome negative thoughts about my divorce. And I hope to fall in love again.

richardn75
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/17

I was afraid of scam but luckily the site supports anti-scam policy. I've talked to 3-4 ladies so far. Sometimes I practice live video chat to make sure they are real. All in all, I am satisfied.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear David, In order to restore your access to this profile, please go to the page *Forgot your login info?*. There please, enter your login number or your email and press Submit. A new password will be generated and sent to your email. As far as I know, our customers receive notification emails from our website, which inform about new letters from the ladies in your inbox on our website. You are welcome to find such a notification email in your inbox and find one of these two paragraphs: You have new letter from (lady's name). You are welcome to *login to your mailbox* at Behappy2Day.com. or This is an automated message. Please do not hit Reply. If you have any questions you are welcome to ask them through *this link* When clicking on one of the links in these paragraphs, you will be redirected to our website and logged in automatically. After it, you are welcome to go to *Change Password* section, where you can create a new password and save it. I sincerely hope that my recommendations will be useful for you. In case you still cannot log in on our website, please don't hesitate to contact me again, I will be glad to assist you further. Please feel free to ask any questions. Best regards, Marina. ------------------------------------------------------------------- Customer Support Team Be Happy International Dating Agency www.behappy2day.com

By Alyona S., BeHappy2day Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! Please, ask your questions in English. Thank you for understanding.

By Alyona S., BeHappy2day Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BeHappy2day staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
BeHappy2day?
Post Review