Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BeddingInn

BeddingInn reviews

225 reviews
Rm.19C, Lockhart Ctr., 301-307 Lockhart Rd., Wan Chai
Hong Kong, China
Tel: +86-512-8588992
reviews@Beddinginn.com

225 reviews with 5 stars

charliw
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Beddinginn have really good products with good prices. They also give you alot of chances to save you money and get coupons.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
derias
Deria s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

I really love beddinginn products and customer service. They have a really large product sortiment. My kids are crazy about animal and galaxy printed bed sets.

mehrdadz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

nice design, good quality
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

tamekaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I'm pleased with product but shipping fee was to expensive. I wondeeed for a long time if your products had good quality. I'm glad that I finally decided to prusue my items

brendaw88
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/24/19

Nice choice to pick from. The colors are vibrant. The prices are good. Also b there is coupons that you can get. Found this site by accident so need more advertising

jennee
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Best place for everything...Will shop here again... Best prices around... Not a mistake to shop here

Response from Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Thanks for your comment, we will do better!
mariarosariar
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/12/18

Wide range of high quality products, offered at the most competitive prices in the market. Printed sheets available in a wide range of colours, made of cotton and subjected to the most avant-garde colouring processes, to guarantee maximum resistance to washing. If you want to give a hint of originality to your bedroom, Beddinginn proposes many categories recommended

ritag36
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Gli articoli corrispondono alla foto, sono di ottima qualità. Apprezzo molto questo sito e sono stato molto felice. Good

vanyn
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

Great site for shopping! In addition to great prices they have variety and quality in the products of bed linen. Easy to handle and buy. Fast service.Recommend.
Vany

luisar11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

The site is wonderful for shopping, has a multitude of products and everything with quality, sure will buy.

tayanec1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

I met the store a short time ago and I loved the products. They sell many things home. What we enjoyed were the bed sets. Several models, beautiful and cheap.

amandac366
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Ordering a new wolf hoodie for my son for Christmas. I am sure he is going to love it. This is one of his favorite companies so I will be pleased to see it arrive.

melvinp21
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

Uma excelente experiência de compra no site. Produtos de qualidade, variedade de itens e muitas novidades. Sempre tem tudo o que está na moda. Gostei demais do site e recomendo.

shivalis2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

My experience with www.beddinginn.com has been really good especially the Unicorn Bedding Sets which are of amazing quality. Their collection is just amazing whether its the bedding sets, home decor accessories or gift items. They have huge variants for design and you will find one for yourself anyway. Go for it.

thalitam
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

I loved this store so much. The products are very good and the price too. I'm recommending the store to everyone.

andrav
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

i will order again soon
i was satisfied about the products i got
great prices, quality and shipping
i recommend for you and for your friends as gifts

sandyg95
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/18

I am loving the variety of items, just trying to figure out the codes to insert into check out have emailed, should I get the 10.00 off and get register 5.00 ?

aireenm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I had a lot of questions and they were so kind to assist me and help me all through the purchase.
They have amazing prices and the coolest styles in their website. I will be purchasing again very soon

leidianap
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/18

The store is very good!
I bought a product on the site and they were very helpful and I had no problem getting the products.
They came super packed and without any damage.
I recommend the site yes, because it has cool, cheap and quality products.

saratat
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

Excellent and good quality of products, you have to recommend to everyone who is willing to spend less.

nathaliag2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

Wonderful shop with a lot of items. Quality note ten. The items are all beautiful and tasteful. The service is wonderful.

jennys171
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

The material of the seat covers are great quality and looks great too! I can easily wipe messes off and it was easy to install! Definitely a good buy!

olab20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

I didn't expect that products from beddinginn are so good quality and they look so good! I'm going to be a regular customer for sure.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
deboraho45
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Website for easy and lots to choose from Looking forward to receiving my product for my new car. Very beautiful products and quite attractive. Hoping to get a free shipping coupon ,

catarinap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

I truly love the store, it has really good products and the service is simply amazing! They are very attentive and friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this store!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Robin, Thanks for your question here. For the shipping,expedited shipping is 2-5 days,standard shipping is 4-8 days and the super saving would be around 25 days. You can see the processing time for the products you need on the products page. Total tome would be processing time plus the shipping time. If you need in urgent, We suggest you choose the fastest shipping so that you could get it on time. Thanks. If you have any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@beddinginn.com or reviews@beddinginn.com. Have a nice day. Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question and we are so sorry for the unhappy shopping experience happened on you. I have informed ur questions to our representative and you will get a reply shortly. Please kindly pay attention to ur mail box. Also, if you have some other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@beddinginn.com or reviews@beddinginn.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question here. Beddinginn located in China and also we have so many customers and fans around the world. Also we have good quality products, which is highly spoken by many customers. Hope this will be helpful for you. If you have any other questions, please feel free to let is know at service@beddinginn.com or reviews@beddinginn.com. Have a good day. Best regards, Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Have a nice day! You can put some silk floss in it. Thank you very much!

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry Melanie, I cannot help you.....I also am a very very unsatisyed customer! THEY ARE A DISGRACEFUL COMPANY!!!! IT IS CRIMINAL THEY ARE STILL OPERATING!!!!!!

By Mary W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
I HAVE a question for you, i don t undersand i don t receved my order . i make in januray is very long time the receveid the order i make. voici my oder i make Order NO.: 374472 Order Status: Preparing Time for placing the order: 02-19-2016 19:40:05 Time for payment: 03-01-2016 10:34:05 Sub-Order NO. Item Item Price Amount Status Save Shipping Cost Grand Total Plaid and Flowers Design Cotton 4-Piece Duvet Cover Sets Size-Queen USD $ 71.09 1 Paid USD $ 0.00 Standard Shipping Cost USD $ 19.85 USD $ 90.94 Shipping & Delivery Shipping Address melanie beaudin 179 2 rue shippagan,nouveau-brunswick,Canada Postal code:e8s 1t4 Phone number:1-506-601-0394 Billing Address melanie beaudin 179 2 rue City:shippagan,nouveau-brunswick,Canada Postal code:e8s 1t4 Phone number:1-506-601-0394 Shipping MethodStandard Shipping Leave Message Order Track Time for Operation Information Operator 03-01-2016 10:34:00 Payment verified and the order has been paid. It is awaiting certification. 03-01-2016 11:34:00 The order has been confirmed, and submitted to our factory to prepare the item for you. 03-01-2016 10:35:00 Payment verified and the order has been paid. It is awaiting certification. 03-01-2016 11:35:00 The order has been confirmed, and submitted to our factory to prepare the item for you. 03-01-2016 12:35:00 Sub-order 578415 is being prepared. 03-03-2016 09:56:00 Your order has been hold,our service stuff is trying to contact you.You can also send email to: service@beddinginn.com. melaniebeaudin25 I WROTE and i m call never have a respons for my question why i don t received my order. you not responsable compagnie i m assume pick the cash the custome.... i m not happy for that.
Answer:

Dear customer, Have a nice day! We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectation. We have check your order and will solve the problem as soon as possible. Thank you! Best Regards, Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Gunther, Thanks for your question. Yes,we sure have.more items you can refer on:http://www.beddinginn.com/leather-seat-covers/. If you have any other questions you could send an email to reviews@beddinginn.com or service@beddinginn.com Have a nice day! www.beddinginn.com

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please don't worry about the quality of goods and the problem of not getting the goods . There are so many foreign customers are shopping on our site . Our overseas warehouse is being built . Thank you of your trust which is biggest compliment for us .

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear, there are 5-8 days processing time, and we could ship them out only after they have been finished.

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, our return policy is very humanized. When receiving the wrong item, you can exchange for the correct one. Thanks.

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Questions? Get answers from the BeddingInn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BeddingInn?
Post Review