Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bayzat

Bayzat reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
P.O. Box 391186
Dubai, FU, UAE
Tel: +971 4 387 3460
talktous@bayzat.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

jenss18
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/18

I tried to apply for a health insurance for me and my wife for the first time in my life and I was more than just confused about the complexity of the process to obtain such a health insurance as a private person. Luckily, I luckily connected with Sneha Nathani from Bayzat.com and she really has taken care of our health insurance issue in a very professional and supporting way forward, Sneha even advised me on sub-issues before these issues could become a problem for me later on. If you look for a good health insurance advisor, Sneha and Bayzat is the only address to achieve your goal. Congratulation, well don. All the best and thank you. Jens

Service
Value
Quality
vivekk23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/18

I purchased Daman health insurance from Bayzat and they helped me during the purchase. I had to cancel my policy and i submitted all the documents requested by them. It has been 4 months since then and am still awaiting my refund amount. They have a new story every time i follow up.

If Bayzat can't provide this basic service then why will people buy from them? Its better to buy from the insurance companies.

abdullaha86
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

Thank you #Sneha Nathani for the help and support. I really appreciate how you and your company #Bayzat... went the xtra mile to give the best services. A BIG THANK YOU

bhaktir
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/17

Bayzat is user friendly platform for comparing and purchasing health insurance in Dubai, UAE. Excellent service and helpful team. Will definitely recommend to others.. Keep it up guys!

stephanies210
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17

Fast, knowledgeable and helpful, the best part of Bayzat are its customer support. They are with you every step of the way and make it their mission to help out when they can. If you're looking for customer care, there is no better company. Period. Their app and website are really helpful, too, as I can check out hospitals on my network without having to look it up on Google. 10/10

selimy
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17

They were the only company who genuinely cared about my application considering my medical conditions and offered complete transparency, which you don't see much in the UAE.

ahmedq1
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/19/14

Awesome features for finding a credit card! Just put what I spent on and it showed me the best optoin

talalb
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/24/14

I needed health insurance and this was really the only site I found for the UAE that provides a comparison with prices as well. Very easy to use, and I was able to get my policy within 4 days after applying. I wish they had an online payment though!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bayzat staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bayzat?
Post Review