Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Auto Transport Depot reviews

Is this your business?
7,578 reviews
Tel: 1-888-785-3054

7,578 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jackiem187
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

over 200 leads have come in so far and not one has booked. Do not pay for these leads they are complete bs

benj88
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Apparently giving any info to these people is the absolute worst online move you can make. 10 calls and 8 texts from numbers all over the country within 5 hours. The online equivalent to stepping in dog $#!t .

mattx1
Matt X.
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/6/18

Don't tell me I have to get your junk to get a quote! You site does not give me what it said it would. It only gets me an email - NOT a quote!

dianem205
Diane M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

have not received a quote or spoken to anyone yet, so a fair evaulation is not possible at this time

janices117
Janice S.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

You advertise $229, yet I have to have an estimate sent or called? I have to agree to auto dialing, ridiculous. Honor the advertised price or not.

kellyw161
Kelly W.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

I have no idea. All I've done is search for a quote and haven't gotten a quote yet before you've asked me these questions. Seems ill-timed to me.

ronaldg73
Ronald G.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

I'm just trying to get a quote, I had to enter all sorts of info, and I still don't have the quote yet.

richarda175
Richard A.
18 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/17/17

Don't ask for arrival date which is more important to me than shipping date. Asking for a recommendation or whether I would buy from you again is a little premature since we haven't done any business yet and I haven't seen any indication of you capability.

isaakp
Isaak P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/17

want to ship my car to florida for repair....if your rates is more than 400.00 PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME...THANKS

shelleyb42
Shelley B.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/13/17

Hard to rate the shopping so far; nothing has happened yet. How would I know if I'm likely to buy again?

cynthiaa68
Cynthia A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

I don't like giving my info in order to get your' info! Just as my consent to receive all the spam I'm going to get now, and you're getting paid because it is being sent now, does not imply consent to the purchase of service. The quote I receive "eventually" based on the general information you received from me does not imply promise that that will be the final cost of transporting of said vehicle.

The 2-star rating is accurate because I don't like having to deal with the endless texts/e-mails/calls I will receive, so your company can afford to operate "and" make a profit, in order to get "free" quotes.

I can't rate whether or not I'll use a product/service again if I haven't used it yet.

ellenw52
ELLEN W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

it said get an instant quote and I received nothing. don't ask for a rating until you've actually provided service. it would be false to say that using your site is pleasant and you haven't done anything yet.

eo16
E O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

I put oversized, it is actually an extra cab or super cab pickup with 2 doors, was not sure this is what you wanted.

timp111
Tim P.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

I want quotes and don't appreciate having to supply a phone number for your marketing purposes. Not cool.

dang85
Dan G.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

Quick and simple to use up to this point. I haven't received any price quotes as of yet, so it is premature to give a complete overview.

trevorp27
trevor p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/17

I tryed to use my last name when asking for a quote and wAS TOLD TO NOT USE INFANATY when filling it out

jessicah230
Jessica H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/17

You would not let me use my email for a quote ... said it was bad word. ??????????

So I had to use one that might still work, I don't know

anthonyw137
Anthony W.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

well have to see what you come up with first. Can I put some cloths in the trunk and a couple of boxes on the floor. Also I need it picked up between nov 8th and 10th only

margaretm210
Margaret M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

My shopping has just begun. I have 4 vehicles1 large 2 small and one medium All will run, but may need to be jumped because of old batteries.

georgel135
George L.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/1/17

This evaluation would make much more sense after a price quote has resulted. But, notwithstanding, site use has been simple.

sheilahb3
Sheilah B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/28/17

give me the quote so that i will know how reliable the cost is for transporting the car so that i can recommend to friends and family

nicolasv11
Nicolas V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/28/17

Expected to get a quote from the website. Should not have to give name and phone number so I can get unwanted calls selling things. Just give me the cost of shipping the vehicle. Website should be able to do that.

robinc139
Robin C.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/17

I checked for transport from Cal. to Ohio. The price quoted was received promply. This company is very competative with others.

charlesl168
CHARLES L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

If you say you will provide an online quote then provide one. Don't do the bait in switch so you can get a customers info.

marisam22
Marisa M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/17

I have NOT as of yet received any quotes not gonna give a five star rating for a 3 star service.. sorry i dont play that way.. lets hear the quotes so we can choose one.. if its negotiable then we will see about 5 stars makes more sense to me that way.. thanks for asking/your competitor hung up when i trid to negotiate... acted like shes on crack or something.. anyways lets negotiate see if we can afford your services...thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Auto Transport Depot staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Auto Transport Depot?
Post Review