We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    AssignmentHelp.net

Corporate Values

Overview

AssignmentHelp.net has a consumer rating of 2.29 stars from 34 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. AssignmentHelp.net also ranks 370th among Homework sites. The most common issues with AssignmentHelp.net are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1

This company responds to reviews on average within 1 hour

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
1
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • once you pay, do not expect any customer service from them.
How would you rate AssignmentHelp.net?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome”

Lucky S.
5/15/19

, I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. Referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible!”

Meer K.
4/8/20

Very unprofessional and rude. Did not help me with my assignment after I already paid for it. Even after attempting to call serval times and send messages on their fake looking WhatsApp account. Nothing.

See critical reviews

Reviews (34)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (7)
meerk
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020
Very unprofessional and rude. Did not help me with my assignment after I already paid for it. Even after attempting to call serval times and send messages on their fake looking WhatsApp account. Nothing.
anonymousa496
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 16th, 2019
Worst people on this planet. After I paid them, they delivered $#*! work in PHP. F**** m**d**chod have no idea how to do it. And then he says, do you understand english? Should I tell you in punjabi? M******** bastards... I will put a claim and get my money back... because when i asked for refund, he said I will keep your money, no refund.
They will get their karma back one day, after they die, they will be born again as insects or rats or chicken and someone will cut their throats off, then he won't say... should i tell you in punjabi? Dont u understand english... b***c***d g****u
harryc55
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 14th, 2016
I should check the online review before pay them $300. The answer they sent me is crap. They also refused to refund, although they promised to refund if you didn't past when you first contact them.

The final words: If you really want to go with them, remember to sign a contract which state the refund policy. In that case, at least you can get your money back through credit card dispute.
sarab94
1 review
13 helpful votes
March 27th, 2017
Its a fake Indian site which exploits students all over world... they hire undergraduates n ask them to do these assignments by the names of fake professors like mark jane etc. I would not recommend any student to use this site and play with there career. Beware!
zb38
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 17th, 2018
I submitted 4 assignments to them, and spent a lot of time explaining what is needed (although it is clearly stated in the assignment guide). The assignments were for "Personal Development and Leadership" in an MBA program. Such a waste of time and money. I had to write them myself!

Tip for consumers: Never deal with this garbage business!

giorgior3
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 12th, 2018
I gave 300 $ for nothing. They are thieves. They will not pay money back. Scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam
aarons89
1 review
8 helpful votes
June 5th, 2016
They just say we will work on any project. They do have any knowledge. They loot your money and never ever return money if project cannot be done,

Peter he runs this website and Jimmy is his assistant. They just pull your legs to get money.If your project is not done and you ask to return money that's it you will be blocked in all forms of their contact.
amesd
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 20th, 2016
Stay away from these d)&@ heads, they will take your money and never deliver the service and when you ask for refund they threaten you saying that they will call your uni and tell them about it! Bloody as@ holes!
poojar3
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 30th, 2015
Order ID: 100278
I gave my assignemnts in this websites worth $1000. When i got my first result it said 54% and it was very shocking. When i sent these guys the message they reply cooly saying we are sorry. Whn i ask for a refund they tell me that they cnnot do anything as i passed. Do not give youre assignments here at all. They just cheat and take money but no quality and customer service people are very rude
elektrob
4 reviews
16 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2017
Do not trust this company and as a matter of fact do not trust any company that has assignmenthelp as a domain name as all of them are run by the same Indian Scammers. I found out the hard way by spending 100s of dollars
jayanthk
1 review
11 helpful votes
July 6th, 2016
The website doesn't really work they copy from Internet and charge more per assignment."Rakesh Kumar " the owner is an Ass Hole.He thinks he is genius and and names himself as Peter.
arlettep
1 review
7 helpful votes
November 13th, 2016
The worst service I used ever. No customer service. I received nothing for $100 please stay away. I had to do the job my self very poor. Total scam
edgarl24
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
December 9th, 2018
Evidence: https :// imgur. Com/RcFbx69. Remove the space after the dot.

Asked for assignment help, paid them and they delivered completely random work. It's not even what I asked for. It was for java and my assignment is about C#.

This is an absolute mess. I also asked for source files, they said 'ok' and they never delivered the source files either. They're now saying I never asked for source files when I have all the live chat transcripts.

Also got threatened by them. They are saying they will 'play' around with my personal information!

These Indian scammers have multiple websites and they deceive students.

Their websites (what I found so far):
Https :// www.assignmenthelp. Net/
Https :// www.myassignmenthelp. Net/

As you can see, they have the exact same live chat on those websites.
alanan1
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2014
Worst service ever.

What I got:

- the paper was sent several hours after the deadline, with A LOT of prodding from me.
- the draft I read was very, very poorly written, by someone who obviously didn't speak English fluently
-the content was awful. Bad structure, weak points, the "research" was so un-academic.
-when I asked for my money back, the operator insinuated that I had money problems. When I said the work was terrible, he literally wrote "lol". When I asked to speak to the manager, he told me he owned the business.

This is a terrible service. Take your hard-earned money elsewhere, I would suggest one of the UK ones. I'm using one now and so far it seems better. That is, none of the staff have insulted me yet and the writers can actually formulate full sentences.
mt43
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 1st, 2015
NEVER SEND THEM YOUR ASSIGNMENT.

After receiving the money there is no service, rework of your assignment is very poor and don't address any of your issues.
rh562
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 9th, 2015
This site is not legit. They do not do what they say they do. They just take your money!
chrisj59
1 review
14 helpful votes
August 12th, 2014
No matter what you do, do not use this site.
They are money hungry guys with incredibly rude, aggresive so called experts.
Quality of their work is below average but what will surprise you is once you pay them
To do work. Once you pay, do not expect any customer service from them.
The ones on live chat, jimmy, peter, chris are horrible human garbage. Customer service is none existence and if you don't like or they did work wrong, don't expect get revision from them. They will treat you like garbage and even curse at you on live chat. What kind of company does that? If it's a school work, they will even threaten you that they will send the work and entire chat you had with them to your school. Lol.
I am surprised they are still in business. Do yourself favor and stay away.
lilyj7
1 review
13 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2014
OMG, these guys are awful. Really, really bad.
It makes my blood boil that they're around and taking people's money.

I chose this site after seeing their rating here. I think it's only as high as it is because the staff must fake reviews, otherwise I don't know what's going on.

THEY CAN; T WRITE IN ENGLISH

They also can't research very well, and the customer service people are the worst ever. Sure, they're fine BEFORE you give them your money, but if you start asking why it's late, or that you're worried about the quality and they're JUST PLAIN RUDE.

Also, they say that they will only give a refund if you show the university-marked paper and that it's gotten 60% or less. I don't know if that's true.

I didn't hand up the PILE OF C**P they gave me... LATE, but I think it would be very dangerous to do that. I feel like giving people who seem unscrupulous evidence that you handed up something that's not your own work is a TERRIBLE idea, and I don't know how you would be able to chase them up if they still refused to pay.

I don't think I'll ever get my money back, but I'll make that their problem. I have never been so angry in my life and everyone should know how bad this service is and avoid it.

Please, don't make the same mistake I did.

DON'T USE THIS SERVICE!
jackm84
1 review
12 helpful votes
April 21st, 2014
This is client No. EH0315985,

This world, indeed, has a lot of different types of people with different set values, however, Timmy, Jimmy and Peter are filthy beasts. They rely on fraud for money which definitely isn't the right way to live. This is unacceptable and beastly behavior.

After I paid them their money, I realized was fooled and sought for an explanation for their actions. I was asking of such a small request but their attitude and responses were horrific. They responded with an "irrelevant to the question" to all, I repeat, ALL, of my requests for a simple explanation. I had requested 300 words, yet they gave me a 30 word response, some even in handwriting.

So I would like to ask, don't you feel low having to rely on fraud and scamming to live? I'm not speaking from this viewpoint because of the $850USD I have lost but because your actions are simply unforgiveable. Put plain, your actions are animal-like. How does your family feel to have a son who relies on fraud for money? Or perhaps your mother and father are animals too?

Although my English may be poor, I will not stop here. This is only the first step. I will tell all those around the world who share these same experiences with me. Please join me against such unacceptable actions.
mercedesc2
1 review
6 helpful votes
November 4th, 2015
ONE THIS COMPANY HOLDS UP TO NOTHING THEY PROMISE. TWO THE WORK IS MEDIOCORE AND THEY EVEN SCREW UP ON SIMPLE REQUEST. THREE BEWARE IF YOU DONT LIKE SOMETHING THEY DO, OR THEIR WRITER YOUR SCREWED OUT YOUR MONEY. FOUR AFTER THEIR PAID YOU CAN FORGET THEM TRYING TO WORK WITH YOU, AND RUNNING TO PAYPAL WON'T HELP BECAUSE THEY THREATEN YOU IF YOU GO TO THEM OR FILE A DISPUTE THEY WILL PUBLISH YOUR WORK. FIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL ANDET PHD WRITERS CAN'T POSSIBLY BE WRITING THESE PAPERS. THIS IS THE FIRST AND LAST TIME I EVER USE THIS OR ANY COMPANY. I HAD A DEATH IN MY FAMILY AND IJUST COULDNT DO MY PAPER, BIG MISTAKE I MADE TRUSTING THESE GUYS WITH.AND GET THIS MY PAPER WAS LATE ON THEIR END AND STILL WAS NOT CORRECT AFTER THE WRITER HAD THREE ATTEMPTS, SO GUESS WHO HAD TO CORRECT THE WHOLE DAMN PAPER AND GET IT IN ON TIME ME! ALL THEY TOLD ME WAS SORRY WE DID OUR PART WRITER HAS BEEN PAID, BUT WE CAN REWORK IT FOR YOU SERIOUSLY!
kats18
1 review
13 helpful votes
December 20th, 2014
I rarely write reviews, but this time i though it will be useful for others. I will try to be objective. I made an order just a couple of days before submission and i guess paid higher than it could be. The assignment was agreed to be done by the 18th afternoon but it was not delivered i started the online chat and was told it would be finished in two hours. Guess what? It was not delivered in two hours. Actually it was not even finished in 4 hours. I can't even express how stressful it was, when i finally received it very late evening with one task still missing. It was very kind of them to send me the missing task the NEXT DAY morning, which obviously was useless because by that time i have already submitted it. One more thing while revising what they have done i noticed that it does not meet the requirements i sent them. In calculations the start day for the project (assignment) was supposed to be in October and for unknown reason they did that in December, which makes the whole assignment wrong. Please be very careful using their service! To be honest i have never experienced such a rude customer service... A good lesson for me to write other reviews before making a decision.
jennyd5
3 reviews
48 helpful votes
January 17th, 2012
They are BIG basturds. $#*!er ass... dont ever try to give your work to these thieves. They are damn greedy. I found an alternative that saved me, else I was failed for sure

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Hello Arundeep, You can visit our site any time if you need help.

By Emma S., Mr
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi yes we can help you, for more information please use live chat on http://www.assignmenthelp.net/a

By Emma S., Mr
Answer:

At Assignmenthelp.net we provide help with homework. But that is not the same thing saying as Assignmenthelp will do my homework. When a student comes to us for our homework help service, we make it our mission to get the students to learn the concepts, master the related topic and skills and ultimately help students get correct answers to their homework problems. Doing homework is extremely important for the teaching-learning process. Doing homework helps student to learn the application of concept taught in classrooms reinforce academic skills taught by the teachers. But students should learn to do smart and efficient homework. The purpose of homework should be to make students learn important fundamental concepts and their real life application; and not simply to keep students busy.

By Emma S., Mr
Answer:

Sure, visit http://www.assignmenthelp.net

By Emma S., Mr

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the AssignmentHelp.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The online assignment help tutors at Assignmenthelp.net have a wide range of writing assignment help services that we offer to k-12, college or university students in subjects like business, management, programming, engineering, law, arts, nursing, tourism etc.

Below is a list of some of the assignment help services offered by us:

1. Assignment Help services
2. Essay Writing services
3. Dissertation writing services
4. Online tutoring

Assignment Help for Students
Hi, I am Mitchell of Belleville Senior High School, New York. By means of this article I would like appreciate and thank ‘’ assignment help’’ (http://assignmenthelp.net/) for making me what I am today. This altruistic organization has enhanced my study skills in such a smooth transitory manner that I didn’t even come to know when I started adoring those books that were even hard to open.
When I joined the high school, I felt extremely difficult to acclimatize to the conditions. The syllabus increased manifolds and the approach required for grasping of concepts was novel and difficult to adapt to. Thereby I faced a lot of complications. My performance degraded and I felt losing my concentration too. After having a look at the down sloping graph of performance, my father thought that I was unfit and something was bothering me and he took me to a psychiatrist. The psychiatrist explicitly told that the combined effect of adolescence and complicated studies had a toll on me due to which my concentration was wavering. That was definitely a harsh period of my life and most of us face it at some point of time or other. No one can deny that the period of initial transition years is particularly difficult and comes with a high degree of challenges and expectations.
Then my uncle suggested a well-known global organization called assignment help that used to solve the academic problems of students of higher education and above by interacting with them personally, understanding their specific academic problems and attending to them one by one in a very logical and student friendly fashion. At first I could not believe how a person sitting 1000s of miles away could help you out with your school burden but really I cannot help but thank assignment help that not only helped me at that crucial juncture of my life but completely changed the way I used to approach problems. I could never have imagined the extent of satisfaction that I achieved by e-tutoring. I had specific problems in data analysis and quantitative analysis but I was unable to figure that out. This is one the major drawbacks of the education system that it does not make you aware of your weak points. The godsend institute assignment help instantly figured that out and gave me specific help on these topics and my performance immediately improved. Besides they also taught me how to apply these concepts in various day to day phenomenons which made learning curve, a fun curve. They trained me in making daily time tables and proper management of time. They set educative goals and deadlines which were religiously followed. Besides the help that I got in my homework and assignments was the moot point of the e-course. The highest quality education provided by this institution not only assisted me throughout my high school but also after I joined my college. The advanced concepts of electrical engineering were explained in such a simple fashion such that even a layman might be able to understand Einstein. I learn by experiencing new techniques and applying them to practice not just mugging up rot theory. Now I am in my last year of electrical engineering. My parents and my teachers are quite proud of me. They say that I was a topper from the very beginning and my diligence has endowed upon me this success but I know without the concerned efforts and unselfish help of assignment help I would never have accomplished what I have done today.

Business History

Concept of this site came to founder minds when they were doing there course work. It was 2008 when it was really started and in 2009 it was registered. By the 2010 this site attracted 400-500 visitors per months. In 2012 this site left behind all the competitor site and by that time it is always rated as top website.

Company Representative

emmas34
Emma S.
Mr
Typically responds within 1 hour
PhD in game theory. Versatile, dynamic and hard working.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about AssignmentHelp.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about AssignmentHelp.net?