Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AskMeFast

AskMeFast reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
68572
Tel: 9650886590

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

jamesb1614
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Total SPAM & Rubbish - DON'T waste your precious time. They make you jump through hoops and then give answers totally unrelated to your question. I would give it Zero stars if there was an option to do so.

siddiql
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

Before get answer, we need to answer for some questions. It shows few questions that is not related to my area of knowledge and there is no filter to sort out the question.

Then finally find a question and answered. then it asked me to wait. It's been 30 minutes now and no reply yet.

I think i will get answer only when the site force another guy to answer some question to get answer for his question, and that guy choose my question to answer.

Also i can not be sure how he will answer for that question when he is hurry to get answer for his question.

Really really bad.

isie
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/16

Grabs your info before you can ask a question. on LiveChat you wait, and wait, forever...
When an answer comes to your email, it's not a personal answer. Waste of time.

kerad
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/29/16

I go ask a question, talk about being on hold! OMG! Site is COMPLETE GARBAGE!! DO NOT USE!!!!!!

jessp16
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/26/15

I waited for a good half an hour on hold for my question to be answered. I got a reply saying "I don't know, it's the same for Tumblr.. good luck :)". Can someone please tell me how this has answered my question?

Tip for consumers: Don't waste your time. You're five year old sister would give you a better answer than these.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sdfdssdfdfs
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/31/13

This is bull$#*! and carpy website dont even try it .....

pb15
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/2/12

Waited for 30 mins. NO ANSWER

ashleyt5
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/18/12

Okay so the first words you see on this site is "3114 Community Experts online." and seeing how the title is AskMe "FAST" you would think you are going to get a pretty quick answer right? well think again. First of all after you ask a question it says that you have to answer someone else's question before yours can be answered. (witch i find weird seance they have so many experts online. And keep in mind that these are questions normal everyday people couldnt figure out by google'ing so how the heck do they expect you to know the answer? also if the answer is shorter than they think the question needs than it says you have to answer anther question, and just keeps doing this until you write at least 2 sentences. Okay so after i get all this done its been like 15 mins seance i ask the question and now it says "Waiting for live attended" so i mess around on the web a little in a new tab then come back and its still says im waiting so after almost 25 more mins (After the first 15) i decided to give up and come write a review so no one else has to waste there time. The Worst Site I'v Ran Into In A Long While.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AskMeFast staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for AskMeFast

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AskMeFast?
Post Review