Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Arz Host

Arz Host reviews

56 reviews
Tel: (631) 594-8060
info@arzhost.com

56 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

tawannas2
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/19

One thing which make them superior from their competitors is that they justify whatever they are offering.

jasminc15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/19

Value and price are equally important in shared web hosting. ARZ is presenting a blend of these that is why I must say its mend for newbies and small business exclusively.

deepakg25
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/10/19

I moved over to ARZ Host at the beginning of this year and they've been nothing but excellent in all areas of dedicated server service. Their team has assisted me to the fullest capacity providing detailed answers and amazing support.

tylans
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/5/19

I just moved my websites to ARZ Host and I have noticed a big bump in my sites speed and performance.

kendrac26
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/23/19

I had some issues with my site and asked to resolve them they solve my problems on time. arz host very helpful.

Recommended

shantok
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/21/19

This is very useful service and customer supported.It is good and advantageous.
.I like this type it is good and helpfully.... I am very satisfied their hosting service.

puspak
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/21/19

quality service in afordable price,,When I went to them I did not take much money with me. I was thinking will I be buy their services in that much money or not. But I was astonished. Their price was so low and beyond my expectations..thank u

phillippb
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/20/19

I like this site and helpefull for me. i like there article this is one of the most thing. I understand this articale.

bijoys
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/19/19

They are awsome.I like this type it is good and helpfully.... I am very satisfied their hosting service

nirajs7
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/19/19

it is good and advantageous .one should must try it.as a user ,i advice everyone to use it as a site business.

jacobj69
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/19/19

I really enjoy it very much . I am completely satisfied with the service .Their price was so low and beyond my expectations.It is really awesome.

davida393
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

Best web hosting service provider. They provide fast and reliable service to our website. Best customer service 24/7. I am totally satisfied with this company services.
I would like to recommend this Arz Host (arzhost.com) for everyone.

qwera
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

I like this type of host it is good to see that and I hope to find more about that I will tell my friends about him

eces
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

This is the best hosting ever! Working 24/7 without any problems. Excellent quality, low prices. Recommend!

saadg
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

Arz Host is providing best web hosting services in vary cheap rate, so you can enjoy the hosting in your afford.

dasathaw
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

This is a Good hosting service that I have ever used. It is amazing and worth for money. I highly recommend this service.

newb16
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

Professional services and good price.I love it and it is really helpful for me .And support team also got professional skill to serve their customers.Thank you!

adrianm145
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/6/19

They are awsome. They give quality services at a very low price. I am really impressedby them. When I went to them I did not take much money with me. I was thinking will I be buy their services in that much money or not. But I was astonished. Their price was so low and beyond my expectations.

Response from ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Thank you very much, that's very kind of you, we hope you will buy our service again.
asdfq1
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/6/19

I like this type it is good and helpfully I will tell my friends about him it is pleasure to see that and watch every time on my life

abhayk8
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/6/19

Arzhost is really good company .Their services and customer support is amazing. I am very satisfied their hosting service.Thank you so much.

Response from ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Thank you very much! Look forward to working with you again.
ariyank
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/6/19

Wow It is really great service . I really like and love it very much. I really enjoy it very much. Thanks a lot....

Response from ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Superb Customer! thanks for choosing ARZHost's extremely affordable web hosting solutions.
amala42
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/19

I am completely satisfied with the service, and the support that I have received since connecting with since connecting with Ars Host. Highly recommend them.

Response from ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Superb customer! thanks for coming again and thanks a lot for your very nice tip!
araddhah
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

web hosting market becomes more essay and enjoyable when I engaged with them, highly recommended ,and cordial behaviour , thanks

Response from ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Nice customer, good work, great tips... :)
abdulj16
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/19

Great hosting market site . Best quality and support agent . I am very impressed and feeling good to found this website. Best of luck.

Response from ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Thank you very much!
romans73
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

well they provide great service i really like it this is the best service and support around the web hosting market.

Response from ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
You are welcome and thank you very much for your nice words for best hosting and dedicated server provider ARZ Host.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The key of most of the clients moving at ARZ Host is matchless customer support and instant problem solving skills. Most of the client's choosing our services because of our highly qualified and technical customer support team.

By ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Customer support is always our top priority. Customer can connect with us via live chat 24/7, whatsapp (dedicated support), emails and tickets. Thank You, ARZ Host

By ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can get an idea from the reviews. We are 100% legit and responsive company.

By ARZ H., Arz Host Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Arz Host staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Arz Host?
Post Review