Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ArenaCarry

ArenaCarry reviews

75 reviews

75 reviews with 5 stars

joem211
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I bought coaching from them last season and it was so dope! I got to play with one of the best locks in the world and learned a lot :)

davidm356
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/15

I got what I payed for and I would use this service again. Baddieisboss is legit and so is this carry service. Thanks for exactly what i asked for!

dannyf14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Really good service it was really quick !!!just few hours.

peterj72
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/15

I just found this website, those guys seem to know what they are doing: https://challengemodegold.com. There is a lot of emphasise on account security on their page. Will order their services in future again!!!
I have ordered carries from other companies in the past, they did the job but my account got banned shortly after meh.

Tip for consumers: Contact them through FB or wesite how i did. Ask for discount. they could do it! Enjoy

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnh331
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/15

Writing this review because ArenaCarry just got me gladiator on my paladin! I will be purchasing a play with service next season and probably some coaching so I can represent my title without looking like a noob, lol :D

bobbyb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/15

Whenever I purchase a carry i go through these guys, very professional, always follow through, only people you can trust. They always make sure to keep you in the loop and keep your account safe. A++.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
timp37
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/15

The coaches were involved at all stages and setting up the experience and answered all questions promptly. They were very professional and seemed to really enjoy what they do. I learned a lot from my time being coached and made a noticeable improvement in my play. Will definitely repeat.

Service
Value
Quality
ahkmeda
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/15

I ordered alredy 4 times. There was no servuce i buy that was not good they answer me immediatelly all of questions i have for them. It is really a trustworthy site. gladiator 2 season in row now thank you

carlb46
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/15

I have purchased numerous services from Arenacarry and found them to have a great patience. I normally opt to pay for speedier delivery options and have found them to arrive quicker than the normal wait period.

Communication has been admirable and I have used both direct email as well as Skype. I have found their customer service team to be very understanding and supportive. I recommend Arenacarry to any one who values their account's security and integrity.

jeromel12
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/19/15

Excellent buying experience. Fast delivery on my carry, Great prices. Fantastic customer service well worth it, Very pleased

philc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/15

Just used their services for 2200 3v3 and 2v2- they are awesome.

catherineg17
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/15

I love using Arenacarry for PvP stuff. I've been a customer for just over a year and I haven't had a bad experience yet.

brandonc30
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/18/15

Have been using Arenacarry for years, their customer support rocks and so does everything else about them, I never had a problem with them..

jessicap49
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

I am so happy with the service I got from AC! 2200 RBG done quickly, thank you. =)

matts82
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/11/15

Professional and friendly help when you need it . Baddieisback has the utmost patience and have never let me down.

sarahp74
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/15

Couldn't be happier with my latest AC purchase! I've recommended you guys to all my friends, awesome being able to play with 2600 CR players now and learning a lot from the 3v3 carry I bought!!!

Tip for consumers: Would recommend!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jessicag36
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/21/15

Received my 2200 in 3v3 and 2200 in a very timley manner, quicker than the expected wait time. I will order again in the near future!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chrisl89
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/21/15

Arenacarry.com - what more can I say about it that hasn't been said already? I've been buying services from Arenacarry since 2011 and have never, not once, had a negative experience. I realize that now, with the various boosters, there's a lot of scammers, but I've avoided those after a bad experience with another website by going straight to Arenacarry. I now have 3 Rank 1 titles and so many more awesome achieves :D

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jordang20
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/16/15

I have shopped on this site several times without any problems.. The great thing about the site is that they notify you as soon as your service has been completed, always super quick. They has some great carry services and I would never buy from an inferior competitor. Great customer service, always updating and very helpful throughout the process. Will order again soon!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasonh78
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/15/15

I love this site! I ahve been buying carries for about 3 months now, got my garrison done, 2600 in 3v3, 2200 in rbg and currently getting a 5v5 carry done aswell! Taking the time to write a review because I really do appreciate how professional and fast arenacarry has been for me!

gs38
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/15

Not a scamming site. Carry was done as promised. Had initial hiccups - but it was unclear whether this was an issue on their end or the designated pilot's end. Either way; they were courteous, communication was efficient and honest and importantly, the job was still completed in around about a week's time which was within the time-frame they described to me. Would definitely buy again from these guys.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
omarm29
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/14

I ordered multiple carries from these lads, 2.2k in rbgs, 2.2k in 2v2's and even conquest points for the weekly cap. In my opinion I think they are at the top of their game, consistent and are good at communicating with the customer. Last season I chose to buy their Glad carry, the process did not take as long as I thought it would, which shows how efficient these professionals are. I truly recommend anyone who seeks for carries,rbgs,points and many more!

eddyv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/14

These guys are awesome, the team is always very professional and on top of there stuff. They are great with communication throughout the season and ensure that you know whats going on at all times. They walk you through everything and ensure no issues with your account. A++++

jakes43
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/13/14

Best people in the business, I didn't trust them at first but they handled my concerns and problems swiftly and professionally. 5/5 would recommend to anyone! :)

Service
Value
Quality
taylorw20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/14

Stopping by to right a review for this amazing site. I have never experiences such helpful customer service in my life. I was skeptical at first, but I am very thankful I used arenacarry for my 3v3 carry to Rank 1, can't wait to be a Prideful Gladiator :D :D :D

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ArenaCarry staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ArenaCarry?
Post Review