Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AquaBliss.co.uk

AquaBliss.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
54 reviews
Faverdale
Darlington, DAL DL3, GB
Tel: +44-1325-778277
info@aquabliss.co.uk

54 reviews with 5 stars

kimm615
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Competitively priced. Very good buying experience. Expedient delivery - excellent customer support especially with top rush my order to meet a deadline. I would highly recommend.

venessam6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

Excellent experience from start to finish, excellent products delivered in great time. Rang you with a enquiry and was helped by very professional staff

danielt298
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

I tend not to only order based on reviews as people are quick to complain about problems yet very little amount of people actually review positive service which I find unfair.

I'm not up to date with all this online shopping so I gave them a call, spoke to a couple of gentlemen who took my order over the phone and after having major surgery I informed them I was in and out of hospital and they were very accommodating, requesting the drivers called me to book in the delivery which they did.

Top notch service from a satisfied customer.
Best regards
Daniel

donnao53
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

Great service it was the 1st time in had used this company so was a little worried shouldn't have been the product was first class as was the customer service on the phone and the driver who dropped it off highly recommend

johnw1303
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

Thank you for your help. Much appreciated. From start to finish Aquabliss helped me choose a luxury bathroom for very little money.

jacka156
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

Really pleased I purchased my new bathroom from here, the customer service team was helpful and lovely as well. They seem to akways work their best to sort a problem out, as I had small problem with delivery however they sorted it quickly and I was pleased with how they managed to sort the situation. Definitely recommend this company!

millier16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/18

Over the moon with my new bathroom, and very pleased with the customer service and help I was given!

mrl51
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Ordered complete shower which arrived as arranged after 2 weeks. I am delighted with the service. Would recommend and use again.

domt5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/18

Very impressed with this company. The product (glass shower enclosure with sliding doors) was excellent quality at a very good price indeed. Would highly recommend them.

emmac141
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

Ordered a full bathroom on a next day service arrived in good condition 10am the following day fast and efficient with excellent customer service.

mattyp
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/15/18

I've been a plumber for 25 years. Used all the online companies and this is honestly the one I recommend. Everything one the website is British suppliers so brill for getting spare FREE spares really quick. Technically these guys n girls know their stuff. Deliveries are hit n miss but they don't have their own vehicles. Thsy have a couple of couriers so what id say in a rush go for the pallet company's all though most of drivers dump n go, if you want a weekend or evening ask for c45 but they take longer. If you want it carried into a customer house don't mind stoping in for the day and best drivers being polite n taking care ( One I go for ) ask for stop start. Never had an issue with these and used them now for several years. Don't usually leave reviews but think half of these are false and give company bad name so thought it was only right I stick up for them. Small company, British brands, good technical team, easy for spares in future. I'll keep recommend you.

danim39
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Very Happy customer. Great product, fast turnaround.
Cant ask for more..
Keep up the good service..
5 star service

stephenj120
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/18

I ordered and complete walk-in shower and shower screen and shower unit.
Shower tray and shower screen arrived on day required. However the shower unit didnt and thats becasue it was damaged apparently.
However it hasnt been depatched. After a number of promises from a male Salesperson, he also promised a refund of the carriage but never arrived also. I was promised 2 days. 2 days came and went and it didnt arrive I spoke to a sales woman and she sent it overnight and Saturday delivery.
However
The quality and the service finally was 5 star but still no refund for the carriage.

neila31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

Looked around for a very specific size shower tray and enclosure, Aquabliss were the only ones that came anywhere close to our budget. Great comms as well.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
davidh628
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/18

The website was easy to use finding what I wanted straight away with alternatives given.Ordering online took a few minutes and was very simple.Delivery took under a week and by a very helpful courier.

keziaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

I really wanted to appreciate your customer service. My en-suite work was just completed last week and i really enjoy your product. I was little hesitant to order in the beginning after seeing some of the reviews. But it wasn't true after purchasing. As we were renovating our house. I have 3 bathrooms and I purchased No 1 from Aqua bliss, No 2 from bath store and No 3 from better bathroom. I'm pleased to say you stand out among 3 with good customer service. Thanks for the good customer service.I really appreciate.
.

jacks657
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

Website was really easy to navigate and found what we were looking for quickly. Communication was excellent with a very swift response. Product was exactly as described and I was very happy with my purchase.

louiseg40
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

The advisor (Suzi) was excellent, she was helpful and knowledgeable, she advised me on the best product to fit in with my needs. I had ordered a shower enclosure from a different company, along with a shower try, the item didn't fit, so I had to order from Aquabliss, I wish I'd placed the full order with bliss because I am still having issues with other products from the other company.

geno25
Gen O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18

Aquabliss have been exceptionally helpful. Our initial order was delivered promptly. And when we requested to change one of the items we ordered, they promptly, and with no hassle, organised for the item to be exchanged... and were charged for only the courier costs. Excellent service! And great products!

marye271
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/18

The service was great from placing our order on line to the delivery . We were able to track our order and it was delivered on day given and within the time . Now we are looking at a new bathroom , will defiantly be looking at aquabliss

robertt217
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

Recommend to anyone order came on time and products are lovely quality, looks amazing when fitting will order in the future if I need anymore thank you.

debbieg93
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

After some research I found that Aquabliss offered the best price. The order was handled with ease and delivered well within the initial time scale given and the showers were extremely well packaged to protect them in transit.
Thanks for a great service!

georgec187
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Excellent range. Competitive prices. Helpful Staff on the Phone. Speedy delivery. Great service. Thankyou.

maxr55
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

The recent fitting out of 2 bathrooms has been so easy; deliveries arrive when expected and very helpful advice by telephone when required.

robertb531
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Order a beka walk in shower from aquabliss the price was best on net and included a quality stone resin tray. Delivery was made on time with calls prior ,. Brilliant

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Typical poor service they provide and they put up reviews themsleves to try and hide the fact that are poor.

By David J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company let down many customers and im one of them currently going through a dispute of a similar nature

By David J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Totally agree .. Aquabliss most definitely do write there own or get fake people to. Its clearly a pattern that's exposing them LOL

By David J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AquaBliss.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AquaBliss.co.uk?
Post Review