Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Apron Warehouse

Apron Warehouse reviews

Is this your business?
7,086 reviews
Tel: 1.888.569.3740

7,086 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

juliac152
julia C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I bought aprons for my shop about 8 yeas ago, with minimum care they have lasted beautifully al this time (pre stain, warm wash, hag to dry). Only ordering now because my last 2 got put into the laundry service bags! Great product! Great price!

marlysk2
Marlys K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

So far, the website is very user friendly. However, my total shopping experience will depend on the speed of delivery and the quality of the product when I receive the product. I am hoping to have the apron in 4 business days.

juliem543
Julie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

Convenient and easy use. Hard to find on the internet unless you already know the name because google has made it so that you are not on the front page anymore!

cheryle57
Cheryl E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Very easy, I only wish that after you put something in to the basket and hot continue shopping, that it takes you back to the same page you were on.

suem183
Sue M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

ordered from needaprons back in October, as of yet haven't received order, have made numerous attempts to contact, no response!!!! Hope I have a better experience with your company, thank you.

donnam648
Donna M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

very good, easy checkout Please do not call, I don't have a phone near me. emails are acceptable. Thank you.

cc424
C C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

Item close to what I was looking for. Checkout a little confusing re Pay Pal. Sequence different than other vendors.

lindseyo15
Lindsey O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

Finding what i was looking for was easy, my item was def way affordable, checkout was an easy and quick process...only thing left is to see how long shipping is going to take w the Standard Shipping Time (4-7 business days). If my order takes the entire 7 days then ill probly be somewhat annoyed bc realistically im only 2 states away from the initial location. I order most things online and 9/10 times things shipping across the country take up to 7 days SOMETIMES. But things shipping from just 2 states away should, in theory, only take 3-5 days to arrive. BUT, if my pkg does take the full 7days to arrive to me then i cant be mad bc i was clearly warned when i ordered my pkg. I wont give the website a Bad or a negative review for taking full term shipping, that would be incredibly unfair, but internally ill be annoyed. All that Pessimistic talk being said (i apologize for it too btw), I am going to be Optimistic and say that I actually am putting my faith in a speedy delivery that doesnt take the full 7 days. Considering how easily i found their website and my desired product and the insanely cheap price of what i wanted...all of those elements will overshadow and far surpass any impatience on my end. Even if i get disappointed w the shipping of this pkg, i believe that i will return to this site in the future and that i will order from them again also. Sorry about my negative side of my review, i had to be fair by covering the good and the bad and potential for something to go wrong in order to provide a fair review or assessment of my shopping experience. Lol, i very very RARELY ever fill out reviews like this prematurely, i almost always post a review once i have my pkg in my hands before i declare my opinions of the validity or the efficiency of the company i ordered from.

kaarenm
Kaaren M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Aprons were exactly as pictured, relatively inexpensive and was delivered sooner than I expected. Can't get any better than that. That was a five star experience. Thank you.

janes398
Jane S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

It would be nice when returning to shopping from the cart page, if you could choose the page to return to, instead of having to go through each page starting with page one.

victoriai15
Victoria I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

Very easy site to use and I'm very pleased with the aprons I bought.
Thank you for a great product.

marianneb54
Marianne B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

Your website is very easy to navigate. Items are described in detail which makes shopping so much easier!

kevins606
Kevin S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

need to get the aprons, this is my first order (very excited)
update: got the aprons, still excited

kylek104
Kyle K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

I am pleased with the pricing of your aprons. I'm looking forward to getting them embroidered and given as Christmas presents!

loriz8
Lori Z.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

Just ordered first time, haven't received the aprons yet, so unable to score higher for shopping experience, fully yet.

wandag47
Wanda G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/18

My discount did not apply to my order. Where will it show up?

Quick response to my email. The issue was resolved immediately.

margaretp140
Margaret P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

very unclear on how to receive my 'first purchase' discount of 10% after signing up for into ... consequently, did not get it...

janem245
Jane M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

I was suppose to get 3% off because I ordered a larger quantity and didn't receive it. I also was suppose to get 10% off because it was my first order. I did get that and it was very nice.

julieannh3
Julieann H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I was sent the wrong aprons. I can still make them work, but I really need this order to be right. I have to have the black striped apron sent to me.

anonymousj188
anonymous J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I found you on line by accident - glad I did. So far experience has been easy and I'm hoping the rest of the transaction goes well. You had good selections to choose from.

maureens134
maureen S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

I have ordered from you before, and have always been happy with my purchases. I embroider aprons for gifts and special prizes for church activities. This time, I could not find children size aprons on your site, just wondering if I could not find them, or if you had discontinued them. It has been about 8 years since I ordered childrens size, so I was just wondering. I am very happy with my purchases over the years, and this order did not disappoint.

ctt4
CT T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/18

Your website is easy to use. Delivery was prompt. Excellent product. Just wish the aprons had pockets. Perhaps there is an apron with pockets and the fabric content and color I wanted. If so, I didn't find it.
We will shop with you again. thank you

jeanninej6
Jeannine J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Couldn't have been any easier .. thanks!
I received it the next day!

The recipient loved her Christmas apron!

maryc748
Mary C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

I was very pleased with the aprons I purchased and the delivery time. I will definitely order again.

jaceep
Jacee P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Ordering process was easy, would just like a quicker update for the shipping. Once I emailed to inquire when my item would ship, I received an email that my item had shipped days earlier.

My Girl Scout troop loves our aprons and we will be using them as costumes for our Holiday Parade costumes.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Apron Warehouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Apron Warehouse?
Post Review