Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AOL

AOL reviews

Is this your business?
22 reviews
76701
advertise.with.us@aol.com

22 reviews with 5 stars

nityas4
24 reviews
19 helpful votes
5/14/19

I created AOL email keeping in mind the safety and security. And I like the service updates notifications that I get time-to-time from AOL admin, so I can keep my contact details and double check the security system and keep it updated.
AOL email service is quite a relief for a user that also helps making a spam free email service.

Service
Value
Quality
robertl683
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

Finally got it on and traveling with it everywhere so hopefully will get some contacts soon. Also put it on Facebook and Instagram so that I would get a lot more visibility and shared it with everyone that I knew. The company has been very supportive of me and I appreciate that. Hope to get some responses soon.

edoardol
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/18

I enjoy a lot of their consumer articles. I use it to stay up to date on recalls and other important scam warnings. I use AOL when I travel and I've always been happy with their service.

sophiel26
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/17

Aol Technical Support We are providing technical support services for USA users if you have come any kind of issues related of Aol Email just you have to dial Customer support number 1-888-201-2039.Our experts will resolve your issues instant.
RELATED PAGES VISIT :
http://www.email-servicenumber.com/aol-phone-support.html
http://www.email-servicenumber.com/aol-customer-support.html

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
zandraj
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

Thank you for your magnificent support! The resume template made this writing process more organized and met my professional requirement expectations.

helenm126
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/17

Everything went wel . Very Happy

Just need to know about the insurance that I purchased do I receive anything in the now confirmed that I have the insurance

cindyh98
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/25/17

I won an item on dealdash, well they send me two of the items! I wrote to them and they told me to keep the item for my honesty. Thank you dealdash! I love my twin items!

allisonm60
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/17

I was so happy with the product I ordered four more items. The pictures were nice and clear and the quality was wonderful.

donaldm81
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/18/16

its worth it to make people laugh

ericl38
32 reviews
40 helpful votes
11/30/13

Excellent email service, and great homepage. Have used this service for years and love it! Would recommend!

billb75
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/3/13

It's my mailbox and I am sticking with it.

omegar
150 reviews
1,539 helpful votes
10/26/11

I disagree with some of these negative reviews. AOL has been nothing more than a great friend to me. I tried hotmail that actually blocked me out of my own account and not just once but several times. I got no help from the customer service at all and they blocked me for no apparent reason allowing me to not even get on the site with my password. I have found AOL mail to be extremely better by far and I am enjoying all of its services. No complaints here for this one I can tell you..

10 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AOL staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for AOL

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AOL?
Post Review