Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AnastasiaDate

AnastasiaDate reviews

225 reviews
551 5th Ave
New York, New York 10176, USA
Tel: 800-356-3130
gregory@anastasiadate.com
Receive Lots of Attention from Attractive Members!
Join Now

225 reviews with 1 star

darshans
2 reviews
274 helpful votes
8/16/15

I did meet someone off of this site from Ukraine, so I went to visit her. She was talking sensually on the site, but when I did make it there she had to have a friend on our dates. She said because she was nervous, but I had to pay for the three of us. This happened three times. It was really just a move to keep distance between us. Then on the last day, I was driving around with them and we stopped at their place to get clothes, because it was cold. Then we stopped at a post office and they picked up a package full of pills. And had me go to this dirty parking place, while they went through a trail to an old building to get rid of the pills. Then she was going to cook me dinner, so we went to a grocery store, and they were getting champagne, wine, and way over the amount of food for dinner. We went back to their apartment, and we're hanging out for a while, when they were going to take showers, and I was going to go to my place, and do the same. I was supposed to come back in 2 hours for dinner, and they did not answer the door, or answer their phone. I then reported it to Anastasiadate, and their policy is to return the money spent on the site that was used in communicating with the scammer. I received no reply, and the scammer is still on the site. Her name is Juliya, and her account number is 1794788. She is a 22 year old brunette that lives in Kiev. She also showed me pictures of others that she has dealt with.

aland53
1 review
276 helpful votes
8/15/15

Yes very clever and very well done but after spending thousands believing that some must be genuine I am regaining my sense. I am a man in my 70's so being sent love notes by an 18 yo has to be an obvious scam. I let my guard down because i used a site Scanna, which had free contact to ladies for one upfront fee & was very good. I met some very nice women on it & a few traveled to my country to meet me. It has taken me a long time to realise Anastasia is a complete fraud, mainly I suppose because I did not want to believe it that those nice women could all be tricksters. Anastasia site cheats on time, in facts and yes the women do disappear if you try to be serious after spending a lot of money on them. SO BEWARE OF ANASTASIA
a COUPLE OF YEARS AGO THE COMPANY REPORTED A PROFIT OF us$130 MILLION.
That sort of money does not come from trying to assist lonely men and women to find love.it has turned into a porn site with the majority of the women inviting the men into the unlimited world of sex, ready to engage in your wierdest fantasy for the sake of ripping your money off you.

Tip for consumers: The women are beautiful, they look enticing, they sound genuine. The charges are horrific when you consider the internet is virtually free.
Anastasia is a business but a business full of liars and cheats. Don't waste your money or emotion.

lolol2
1 review
291 helpful votes
8/5/15

Hey guys, THIS SITE IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!
I met 2 girls that are on both anastasia and a different site from Odessa ukraine that i have on viber. (I bought their contact info from the other site after spending about $400 on anastasia and unable to get a phone number cuz even when you call they have an interpret who wont give you their number...), The admitted that the company contacted them and sent a proffesional photographer to take their pictures and told them to work for them answering emails from foreigners.
Seriously guys, i am about to take this company to court and for those who are willing to follow me send me an email. The 2 girls made me promise to not give their identity to protect them ...
Anyways, if you are even thinking of registering, DO NOT REGISTER TO ANASTASIADATE.COM AND REPORT THIS SITE TO THE AUTHORITIES SO THAT WE CAN SHUT IT DOWN IN THE USA

johns948
1 review
264 helpful votes
8/4/15

anastasia pretend to help against scammers and not to send money meanwhile men think this site is genuine and they have fake beautiful women as robot to make men to pay for the membership so they can contact those women that dont exist in the site.

wahte
1 review
283 helpful votes
7/27/15

I mean, really what's wrong with you guys? How isn't it apparent that this site is just for delusional men who want to think they are hooking up beautiful women while in reality there are just mostly photos?

If you really want to get to know Russian, Ukrainian or other type of women, there are sites for that. Just use google translate and yandex or google.ru. You cannot believe, but Russians have their own internet dating sites.

Even more, if you sign up for eharmony - there are tons of Russian chicks there, including but not limited to doctors, lawyers, etc.

Again, just use google translate, and many of them already know English. If they don't know English or don't want to learn, then why you want them? Are you so $#*!ing desperate that will go for any pretty women? If yes, then $#*! you, many women in this site are married, steal your money and spend on their husbands and lovers whom husbands pretend do not know.

Un $#*!ing believable how dumb some men can be.

stacyj11
1 review
291 helpful votes
7/22/15

DO NOT BE FOOLED. WOMEN ARE PAID TO CHAT, TO KEEP YOU CHATTING AND IF THE WOMAN DOES NOT APPEAR ON VIDEO, SHE IS A MAN OR SOME OTHER PERSON CHATTING TO KEEP YOU ONLINE.

BE MAN, GO TO THE COUNTRY ON YOUR OWN, MAKE FRIENDS, MEET REAL PEOPLE, GET INTERESTED IN UKRAINIAN CULTURE, LEARN SOME OF THE LANGUAGE, AND THEN MAYBE YOU'LL MEET A REAL WOMAN.

FACT IS THOUGH THAT THE COUNTRY IS IN DIRE STRAIGHTS. MOST OF THE POEPLE THERE, MUCH MORE SO THAN IN AMERICA OR WESTERN EUROPE, OPERATE ON A PSYCHE OF CONSTANT FEAR OF LACK!!!! PEOPLE LIKE THAT CAN NOT BE COUNTED ON TO BE HONEST OR REAL WITH THEIR FEELINGS. IT'S JUST A FACT!

IF YOU WANT TO MEET REAL WOMEN THERE THAT ARE SINGLE, GO TO THE UNIVERSITIES AND FIND THE HIGHEST PERFORMING STUDENTS. THESE ARE THE TYPES OF WOMEN YOU WANT TO MEET, WOMEN WHO ARE INVESTING IN THEMSELVES NO MATTER HOW BAD THEIR LIVES HAVE BEEN, SETTING THEMSELVES UP FOR SUCCESS.

AND DON'T EVER EVER MEET A WOMAN AT A BAR IN UKRAINE. YOU COULD END UP WITH A MISSING KIDNEY OR ANOTHER NIGHTMARE.

I LIVED THERE. I WAS TEACHING AT THE OLDEST UNIVERSITY IN THE COUNTRY. I WAS MEETING AMAZING PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. BUT I CAN TELL YOU THIS, THE MORE ATTRACTIVE A WOMAN IS THE MORE LIKELY SHE'S EITHER ALLOWED HERSELF TO BE USED FOR SEX, IS INVOLVED IN THE SEX TRADE, OR IS A MODEL EXPECTING THE WORLD TO LAND AT HER FEET. SO JUST AVOID THE UBER MODELS, UNLESS OF COURSE YOU ARE INTRODUCED AND MATCHED UP BY FRIENDS (REAL FRIENDS) YOU CAN TRUST, WHO SPEAK ENGLISH, OR YOU HAVE LEARNED RUSSIAN. ALSO, THE FARTHER WEST IN THE COUNTRY THE MORE LIKELY YOU ARE MEET WOMEN WHO ARE HONEST, EUROPEAN IN MENTALITY AND THEREFORE MORE ETHICAL. THE FARTHER EAST YOU GO (AND THIS IS JUST A GENERALIZATION) THE MORE LIKELY YOU ARE TO RUN INTO ORGANIZED SEX TRADE INCLUDING THESE SCAM DATING SCENARIOS.

IT'S A $#*!ED UP WORLD OVER THERE MAN. PEOPLE GET RUN OVER ON THE SIDEWALK DURING RUSH HOUR CUZ EVERYONE JUST DRIVES ON THE SIDEWALK TO GET THROUGH TRAFFIC AND THESE $#*!S AND $#*!S WILL GET OUT THEIR CARS AND BEAT YOU TO DEATH IF THEY HIT YOU BECAUSE IN THEIR MIND YOU HIT THEM. IT'S REALLY THAT MESSY, PSYCHOLOGICALLY. SO DON'T YOU DARE IMAGINE THESE WOMEN ARE GOING TO BE SANE. YOU ARE A SUCKER, A MARK, A BANK MACHINE, MORE THAN YOU'D EVER BE HERE IN AMERICA.

YES WOMEN IN AMERICA ARE $#*!S MOSTLY, BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS WALK AWAY WITH YOUR SHIRT ON IF YOU'RE AT LEAST HALF SMART. OVER THERE, LOOK OUT!!!

STICK TO REAL WOMEN, GET THEM YOUNG, THE ONES WITH DADDY ISSUES AND THEN TREAT THEM LIKE GOLD, YET BE FIRM. THEY WILL BOND WITH YOU, THEY WILL DEVOTE TO YOU AND YOU MIGHT GET 10-15 YEARS OF A GOOD MARRIAGE IN BEFORE YOU'RE JUST TOO DAMN OLD AND THEY LEAVE AFTER ALL.

LIFE IS HARD BOYS. TIME TO USE YOUR $#*!ING HEADS, AND THAT MEANS GETTING YOUR HEAD OUT OF PORN SO YOU DON'T GO AROUND LIVING A FANTASY THAT SOME UBER MODEL FROM UKRAINE WHO'S 10-20-40 OR EVEN 50 YEARS YOUNGER IS ACTUALLY COMMUNICATING WITH YOU FOR ANY REASON OTHER TO SUCK YOU DRY OF MONEY AND THEN DISAPPEAR.

THEM'S THE FACTS JACK! SUCK IT UP AND GET ON WITH YOUR LIFE!

peterh96
1 review
268 helpful votes
7/21/15

Having had several years' experience with Anastasia, I am come;;ed to report the latest of their transgressions. Several days ago, I received 20 credits to be used to communicate wit their clients. Last evening, while scrolling, I was notified I had failed to connect with one of their ladies and I was charged 18 credits leaving a balance of 2 credits. Coincidently, it requires a minimum of 5 credits to sent a communicationTherefore requiring a purchase.

Customer Service informed me there was nothing to be done except to purchase more credits. A real scam if there ever was one.

corneiller
2 reviews
119 helpful votes
7/15/15

AFTER BEING WITH ANASTASIA DATE AND ASIANDATE I CAME TO THE CONCLUSION ALL ANASTASIA DATING SITE ARE A SCAM. THE LADIES PROMISE HAND AND MOUTH TO WRITE YOU EMAILS WHEN PHONING THEM AND GIVING YOUR EMAIL AND GETTING THEIRS...AFTER THAT THEY JUST DO NOT ANSWER. ALSO MANY OF THESE LADIES ARE WHORES....JUST AFTER ONE THING , AND THAT IS SEX. NOT MARRIAGE. ITS SO VERY EXPENSIVE AND THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LADIES THERE BUT I WOULD SAY 99% ARE SCAMMER .....STAY AWAY FROM ANASTASIA DATE AND ALL OTHER ANASTASIA SITE, LIKE ASIADATE ETC.

robertw158
1 review
329 helpful votes
7/4/15

11-30-16 Update

My inside sources inform me that now this site is using video loops of ladies while they lady is not using their profile , if you see a white background when talking to lady this is a tape loop, ask the lady to wave to you, throw a kiss or hold up her hand or to stand up if she ignores your instructions your not talking to the lady in the video , its a agency staff using her profile to generate money for the agency, if the backdrop looks like a ladies home then you maybe safe but my advice is to always confirm that you actually watching a real live lady by asking her to do something in real time to know she is there and your not watching a video tape loop of a lady. Remember this is a documented scam site if a lady wears the same clothes and has same white backdrop in video and you ask her to do something live real time while chatting with her and she ignores you its not a real lady its a tape loop of the lady and your chatting with agency staff so they can make more money of of ignorant lonely men looking for love, you have been warned ......

6-8-16 update a email from this agency concerning fraud .

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

I can see that in your last genuine chat with the lady, she informed you that she planned on leaving the site and warned you that her local agency might take over her profile.

As you already know, it is completely against our site's policies for anyone other than the ladies themselves to operate their profile, which is why you have been returned the 7 credits for the last Live Chat that you had.

The agency has been heavily fined for their actions and were given a warning, but if such a thing should reoccur, we will have to cease doing business with this particular agency.

How the agency was able to do so in the first place, it is difficult to say. The lady may have given them her password, or they may have acquired it through other means.

If you do encounter such activity again in the future, we ask you to please let us know at once so that we can take similar steps to what we've done in this case.

another except from agency fraud department you must read ....

Secondly, I would like to kindly remind you that we our site is not a marriage agency or matchmaking site. We are a premium platform for communication, and provide services which allow members to get in touch with a variety of different ladies from Eastern Europe. While it is true that some of the relationships formed on this site do end in marriage, we cannot make this guarantee for every member who joins. Just as in real life, relationships take time to form and develop. We at Customer Support do our utmost to ensure that our services run properly so that your communication with ladies is not hindered in any way. However, in terms of whether a lady decides to marry or even move to your country, this is a decision which should be made by the lady.

Thirdly, in regards to the lady who confided in you, did she tell you she worked for a local agency which was in partnership with AnastasiaDate? Please be aware that there are many local agencies scattered across Eastern Europe, and only a small percentage is partnered with AnastasiaDate.

Let me assure you that our agency partners are strongly prohibited from giving any sort of compensation to the ladies for being registered on our site or communicating through it. We closely monitor for any inappropriate behaviour to ensure nobody is using our international dating platform to make a profit. As such we intend that every member using our services does so having a genuine and sincere interest in finding their match. You can be sure that, in the event we discover any inappropriate activity by any member, we will take the strictest measures in order to avoid reoccurring incidents.

5-23-16 Update

Today I saw my lady friend online , i wrote to her , now remember i dated her, met her in person in Ukraine , I have her contact information and we have dated for a year and have history, she told me last week the site was taking over her profile because she only chats with me and the agency does not make enough money off her , they will turn her profile over to a translator to use so they can cheat men and make money, I know this lady is on vacation now and is not online,I also know this lady told me as I wrote below she would no longer have access to her own profile , i have chatted with, met in person and dated the real lady in the profile, she speaks limited English, so i write to see what happens and someone writes me back , it must be agency staff or an agency translator since they write me back in perfect English , lol I can tell just in how they write its not the lady in the profile who I know very well, I mean its complete fraud , its here in black in white, I know the person writing me is not the lady in the profile, see my last update below.Its a complete scam site Guys see all my information below........

So here is another id number that is agency staff using a real ladies profile to cheat men on this site. If you chat with this lady you are being cheated its agency translators using this ladies profile to run up chat minutes , letters and photos for agency, YOU ARE NOT CHATTING WITH THE LADY IN THE PHOTO...... YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED .

Valeriya
(ID: 1767724)

An update just in case any of you men still think this site is real , I wrote in my original review about a young lady that i chatted with who I came to Ukraine to meet, she was real, sincere and a very sweet , good girl,

We dated and she told me she only chatted with me, she would email me when she came online , I would see her email and come to her to chat, after we chatted she would always sign off, She was never online unless she was online with me, recently she wrote me saying the agency told her since they were making no money on her profile they were taking control of it giving it to another lady to use so the agency could make money, listen carefully, this lady will have her profile, with her photos up on this site and yet this lady no longer has access to her own profile, the agency will have one of their staff use this ladies profile to chat with men , TO MAKE MONEY FOR THE AGENCY. This is fraud and proof positive what i shared in my original review is happening in almost every situation where a man chats with a lady who does not have video, even video means only you pay twice as much for chat, it does not mean the lady will ever meet you, really wants to find love, I assure you as my lady friend who works for the agency stated a man could spent 20 years looking for love on this site and never find it. The agency get 12 cents per minute of regular chat, money on every photos and letter, some agencies give prizes and cash to ladies who generates the most money for the agency. So men you have been warned . This agency is a total scam site , read my original post please before you spend another moment on this site... Good luck I hope you find a real lady for love but based on my experience its not going to happen on this site or Asian dates either. Also this site copies photos of models in Ukraine and posts profiles using ladies photos your never talking to the lady in the photo , they use these photos and profiles to attract men and have agency staff sit at agency computer and respond all day and night to men foolish enough to think this lady is real.

Valeriya
the agency said that my profile does not make them much money, since I only talk with you, so they will give my profile to another person

Robby
i told you its all about the money at agency not about helping ladies find love

Robby
they will use your profile to chat with me using your photos cheating men

Valeriya
since I've known you for a long time, I'm telling you the truth, that the site for me to sit by someone else, so you're not caught

Robby
it will be an agency staff writing men using your profile.

Scammers

Aleksandra - Famous model photos being used by agency to make money off men.
(ID: 1796505)

Olga - Agency staff using ladies photos to scam men
(ID: 1788038)

Alvina - Actress chats sends photos will never actually meet a man but will flirt send photos all day and night
(ID: 1786394)

Ilona -- famous model and actress agency using her photos to scam men , your looking at a models photos talking to a man or lady working for a local agency
(ID: 1695725)

Viktoria - scammer young and beautiful just looking for money and gifts
ID: 1736835

Men beware of Anastasia Date - This is a scam site designed to take your money only.

MEN BEWARE OF ANASTASIA DATE - ORIGINAL POST

7/4/15

This information is for any men that are now using Anastasia Date or Asian Beauties and also any men foolish enough to consider doing so.

Most of the woman that are on this site are not serious about finding love, I have been told by many very reliable inside sources including the woman themselves, one source told me that you could spend 20 years searching for love on this site and never find it. I have chatted with, met in person and dated many ladies from this site.
If you do think you have found love already I suggest you beware its usually a lady just using you for a visa, to meet a network of lady and men friends in the Russian Ukrainian community here, a source of money or U.S. citizenship. I saw this first hand in my life personally in my marriage and also with many men who went to Ukraine and brought woman back on a Visa in the late 90s, I saw what was reality and what happened after years of marriage.

I do hope in your case I am wrong and you actually beat the system and found real love with a good, sincere lady, I guess miracles can happen and love can happen when two people meet even through this site.

My sources tell me they have seen people marry that met through this site but its a rare occasion and in most cases not love on the lady from Ukraine's side. If you have already found a lady I do hope your love and marriage lasts the test of time. I do know there are some good ladies in Ukraine but based on my experience I just do not think you will find many of them on this site.

I hope this information I share with you leaves no doubt about what you will get if you continue using this site.

I have to protect my sources they honored me with their trust and I highly value this. I thank them for sharing the truth with me at a risk to their livelihood. Everything I state in this review is my personal opinion based on my own experience as well as what was shared with me by insider sources, agency owners, translators and many ladies that have profiles on the Anastasia Date site.

I have been a VIP member of this site for a while now, I blindly trusted this site, I spent much time meeting ladies in chat trying to sort out the scammers in the hope I could find some quality ladies that were looking for a good man for love and marriage so I could fly and meet them in real life, I went to Ukraine and met many ladies, I only dated a few because it was very clear to me when I came face to face with these ladies most were not serious as a matter of fact most were outright scammers.

I found the level of fraud I have experienced amazing, blatant, consistent and it made me very angry, I am amazed that Anastasia Date and Asian Beauties can get away with what they are doing but without our support they cannot do so and its our choice as to the future of these sites.

I met ladies and it seems from how I was trusted and accepted, that I was liked by these ladies as well as their translators, since they confided in me once they got to know me, they shared truths with me, tried to warn me, tried to protect me, even a few gave me back the kickback money from our lunches and dinners we had at local restaurants to show me what they were saying to me was true and to establish credibility with me. They could have fooled me, many tried to do so but some others chose to be honest with me and told me I was wasting my time. I thank these people for doing so.

ladies bought the most expensive items on the menu just to run the bill up as high as they could to get kickbacks. I felt grateful for this factual information but also felt so very foolish and even angry when this happened.

One friend who owns an agency told me when I arrived in Ukraine he was informed that another local agency who had ladies I chatted with had sent out the word to all the ladies in their agency that a rich American, me, was in town, the ladies should I even had staff at local restaurants I was in often eating in warn me, tell me I was being used, showed me bills where contact me, that I had money and they could date me and make good money, I was really angry when I heard this and that same day my apartment phone started ringing and ladies I never met started approaching me via my phone and also online wanting to meet me, I saw this happen with my own eyes and it set the tone for my visit to Ukraine.

Here is a small part of what I learned in my many years of traveling to Ukraine since 1998, being a VIP member of this site as well as owning a dating agency that helped men find wives and most important a ten year marriage to a very young, beautiful, deceptive and as it turned out, much to my surprise, a very mentally ill lady from Ukraine.

The local agencies have agency staff and agency translators using ladies profiles to write letters and chat with men, sitting either at home or in agency offices, If she is not on Video in most cases you are chatting with an agency staff member maybe even a man, so the lady whos photo is in the profile is not who in most cases a man is actually chatting with, as a matter of fact when you meet a lady for the first time in real life you think you chatted with her and also feel you know her, you think you have formed a bond with her, that she is sincere and interested in you, so you fly to Ukraine based on this bond, well when you meet her it could very well be the first time the lady is even aware you existed, since you dont speak Russian the agency translator who is the one who actually chatted with you all this time in chat tells the lady what to say during your meeting.

I saw this in many meetings I scheduled with ladies I thought I knew and who I thought also knew me from months of chat.

I had a male friend from Ukraine who I knew I could trust always sit next to me at the next table with his lady when I had a meeting at lunch and dinner, when I met ladies my friend would listen to what the lady and translator said to me, he would take notes, it was amazing the level of deception I experienced. almost every meeting , it was all lies, fraud and deception.

I also had a car and driver and the driver listened to the ladies conversations and shared with me what he heard after my meetings, the ladies did not know he spoke English so they thought they could speak freely in the car, Any trust I had in this site and the ladies on it was soon gone since every meeting I saw and heard the fraud, the lies and the deception.

Many ladies join a local agency just to get the free professional photos and never actually are looking for a foreign man for love and marriage. The agencies need to find many beautiful woman who are real to make photos for and they place the ladies photos and profiles on the site, the translators also look for new talent since a beautiful lady could have many meetings which result in lots of money for the translator, I found that most of these ladies actually have boyfriends, girlfriends or husbands by googling the photos they send in letters and also on their profiles thus finding them on vk.com and other social media sites.

The agency has most of their data base of ladies profiles that are not being used by the real lady but are posted on the Anastasia site and many ladies are working several jobs to survive and dont have time to be online chatting all day and night so the agency uses their profiles and when a man comes to Ukraine to meet the lady on the profile, the lady meets the man and the agency, translator, lady and restaurant all make money.

One translator I met while meeting ladies introduced me to a lady who had just joined the site and her profile had not been posted yet, I soon realized she introduced me not to assist me as she claimed but she wanted me to be a practice meeting for this lady so she could teach her the ropes, the translator said and I quote this one is going to be a super star, meaning many men will want to meet her and the agency, the translator and the lady will make much money while men get the bill for lunch or dinner plus translation fees and not much else. So like an idiot I paid the translator fee, then dinner for both and all for the opportunity to watch as the lady was trained by translator on how to manipulate men and make money off them.

Also if you go to Ukraine and you have meetings never allow your translator, who you want to believe cares for you, who you rely on so much, to suggest woman to you, any woman she suggests is a friend who will sit with you, flirt with you, eat with you, drink with you just so the translator and also she can make more money and both get to eat and drink at a restaurant they could never afford unless they were with you. Trust me this is the case 99% of the time, they all work together to get as much of your time and money as possible. They will both be smiling at you all the time but its not them smiling with you its them smiling at you, you are a sucker to them to use and play with, sorry but its true, go see for yourself but keep your eyes wide open since its so easy to be deceived by these ladies.

Also be aware as you chat with ladies many of them know each other well and they discuss you among themselves, they share what you say in chat, many of them will copy the text and show each other what you discussed.

So an agency has many beautiful ladies profiles that are not being used by the real lady in the profile so they use them to make money chatting, sending letters and photos to men, an agency has staff all day and night working shifts chatting with men using ladies profiles , then when its time for the man to meet the lady in real life, many times right before the meeting after the man has flown to Ukraine, this lady is ill, her mother, father or grandfather or grandmother is in hospital, her father lost his job, she has had a car accident, called away on business or they just delete the ladies profile but of course they have other ladies that want to meet you and since you are already there and now they have you and your wallet right where they want it.

Then other ladies you chat with will meet you, they will show interest in you, they will order the most expensive items on the menu to run up lunch and dinner bills as high as they can since they get kickbacks from local restaurants for bringing foreign men to the restaurant. They will act like they adore you, hope for gifts, want to go shopping, to eat in the best restaurants, they will say whatever they feel you want to hear, its all a game to them, they act like they like you, its not real, it is a complete fraud.

Almost every lady I chatted with when she knew I was coming to Ukraine wanted to assist me in finding an apartment, such kindness, no way, they get a percentage of what you pay and usually you pay a higher price due to them assisting you.

I had a lady I chatted with for months before my trip to Ukraine and after we met in real life she actually liked me allot, she said I was not like other men she had met before, many men come to Ukraine thinking the ladies are desperate, living in a third world country, that they can be bought and that they need to be saved, offered a better life by us, most men show them what they own rather than who they are as men but in reality the ladies deeply resent men like this, a few days after our meeting I accidently ran into this lady I had the meeting with while she was walking on the street and she was with her friend who spoke English, she wanted me to know why she was so awkward when she met me, I think she saw I was a good person and she felt guilty, she then proceeded to explain to me she had never chatted with me for all those months online , not once was she who I chatted with for months , the agency called her the day before our meeting and told her she had a meeting with me, the translator met her and filled her in on me and who I was, local agencies make 12 cents a minute on all chats, they also make money on all letters and photos sent and received, all agency staff and ladies on site are taught how to go slow to get the most chat minutes possible, Photos sent and received all letters agency gets a cut so girls want to send men many photos since they also get some money, I had one girl I wrote one sentence in chat and she fired off three photos right way.

Remember some very beautiful girls are super stars for the agency, models mostly and also for the translator lucky enough to work with them they are the most popular and they meet many men and make the most money for themselves, the agency and translator. Its a business, please know right from many ladies own mouths I have been told very few are looking for love but for sure they want your money, they are paid dates and thats all they are.

Since the war broke out men stopped coming to Ukraine and agencies started having less revenue they have become desperate so they created ways to generate money by cheating men online but I think its been this way long before the war even. They have figured out every possible way to get to your money without giving anything in return.

Most Ukraine restaurants, bars, night clubs, karaoke bars will give girls or translators who bring foreign men to their locations kickbacks on all bills, check your bill, I caught many locations cheating me watch and see right before you are about to leave after you have paid you bill the lady and translator always must go to the restroom, this is when they receive their money. I saw this with my own eyes many times and had several ladies tell me to watch them while they went to the rest room and then when we got outside they gave me the kick back they got from restaurant.

Most girls men chat with will ask the men not to go through the agency when its time to come to Ukraine to schedule the meetings , this way you dont have to pay agency meeting fee or fill out agency paperwork, Ive had ladies give me their translators phone numbers and emails in chat and ask me to call them to schedule meetings, they make it seem like they are saving us money since agency charges for first date but its so they can break the rules, charge 20.00 US for translation and split the fee with translator rather than agency. They say the agency provides the translator but you never know if this is true or not. This also enables them to use men without the local agency being involved, but its not like the local agency wants to protect you they just want their cut. I think going through the agency is best in the case of fraud it gives you recourse but based on what Ive seen local agencies or Anastasia just do not care if we get scammed.

I have seen so much fraud on this site it astounds me. I report it and nothing ever happens, they know whats going on and their lack of concern for their clients welfare shows just how corrupt this company has become, maybe they have no real control over the many local agencies that provide ladies to fuel the Anastasia site but other sites find scammers and refund your money without you even knowing the lady was a scammer but this site you report a lady give them proof and no one responds to you, amazing arrogance.

I have seen ladies I know, met and dated using several different profiles with different names and ages.

Always google a ladies photos you may find them on VK.com, Instagram or face book or the Russian social media sites and get a glimpse into their real life, amazing what you can find with a little effort like seeing them with their boyfriend, girlfriend, husband and children.

If you see a lady on the site same time every day she is working her shift so to speak. Watch for set schedules, same time every day or night, look at when they are online, how often they are online, how long they are online, watch and you will see what I mean.
If a lady starts talking dirty or starts with she loves you in chat she is not real, trust me , walk away right then.

I met one young lady who was new to the site and she would come online only for me, when we were done chatting she would go offline, this gave me some trust in her, when I met her she turned out to be a very good girl, now she writes me email when she is online so I come to speak with her but out of the many ladies I met and I met many, ladies, she was the only one like this.

Be aware Ive been told by a very reliable source that almost all of the time you chat with a lady who is not using video its not the lady in the profile but rather an agency staff member using the ladies profile to chat with you.

I also know this to be 100 % true from my own personal experience.

Here are just a few examples of what I experienced in Ukraine others are listed in at end with ladies ID numbers with my remarks.

I made friends with one of the ladies I met on a date, she contacted me after our first meeting and wanted to see me again, she told me after we met the first time with a translator that she speaks English and I will not have to pay the 20.00 dollars an hour for the translator for this next meeting, many ladies speak English but want to have the protection of the translator for the first few meetings which I understand and also agree with. I was curious so I met with her.

We got along very well and became good friends. She later became involved with an agency , she had my cell number and one day I am chatting with a lady on Anastasia who called out to me and she lives in Kiev, my friend, this other lady I am now friends with lives in another city in Ukraine, she texts me and tells me she is watching my chat , she tells me I am actually chatting with a lady whom works for the agency who is sitting right next to her, I question her, I am curious to see if she is telling me the truth since its hard to know whats real with any lady from Ukraine, she proceeds to text me on my cell phone exactly what I am writing as I write it in chat from my office computer including the ladies exact response, I knew what she said was true, she tells me she knows the real lady on the profile and that she has a boyfriend and she has never used her profile.
Then she texts me this , (most men think 70 % of the ladies on this site are scammers she told me its more like 100 %) , as a friend she told me I will never find what I am looking for on this site. She told me and I quote her ( so if you want to find a woman seriously, leave this site forever, look for someone using your friends and on this site you will spend 20 years looking and will get no result ) She told me I am a good person that she feels no guilt cheating most foreign men since they are pigs, stupid and have no respect for ladies in Ukraine, she said I was different and she liked and respected me cause she said I am honest and a good man so she wanted to save me from being used and cheated by the ladies, local agencies and this site.

I had another lady I chatted with and when I arrived in Ukraine I met with her and dated her, I even met her mother since she was so sure I was the man for her, this lady said she was in love with me, I played along to see where it would go since you never know what is true and what is a lie with these girls, by the way this happened with meeting the mother several times with several ladies I dated and in all cases looking back now I see it was pure fraud to lure me into a feeling of security, it was a complete scam, she chatted with me every day and night before and after I left Ukraine , she was going to meet me either in another country or when I returned to Ukraine, I was the only one for her, like we all hear from the ladies on this site, then she writes me a week before I plan to come to Ukraine since she has me and I am coming to Ukraine she is deleting her profile from the site, she says we can communicate through email, text thru phones which we have done for months now already and she hopes after our next meeting I will also leave this site, I think I may have something real here so it seems, never heard from her again, no email, she was never online or on her phone ever again , nothing. She was gone, disappeared, now Ive been dating her and chatting with her for about six months now. Never did she say anything but she adored me, I was her man and we were a perfect match. She was very convincing

So at first I worried about her then after some time I realize I was played once again, it was all lies, all an illusion, months after this happened I an online filing a fraud report and I see this girls photo on a profile pop up on my screen , she is online, only now she is not Olga 22 like she was when we met and dated her, now she is now Diana 18 with new photos, I open a chat with her and confront her and she makes believe she is not Olga, now remember I dated her, I have at least 50 photos of her she sent me via my email, I know her real name, I met her mother, I have her cell number, her email, I was involved with her for about six months and she says what makes you think I am Olga, lol, amazing arrogance, then she finally admits its her and talks with me and we discuss her being a liar and fraud, I send this proof to Anastasia and I still see this lady online every night same time , amazing they can get away with this.

I have documented all my experiences of fraud, I have so many files but I have so far only reported a few to the site and I am waiting to see how Anastasia deals with what I have submitted so far.

This site is not about helping men find love and quality ladies, Its all about making big money, its big business, its set up legally so they can benefit without giving us any legal recourse, there is no way a man will ever win the way this system is set up, I know I tried and I even owned and ran my own marriage agency. Please go and read their terms you agree to when you sign up for the site carefully, most men never do this.

Maybe a man will win if he finds a lady on this site who is new or even better not on this site or if she is on the site but she has not yet been corrupted yet by the local agency or translator, the agency makes money off a lady, the lady is the product they market, to be on this site a lady must come to agency and be on video so many hours or their profiles will be deleted from the site, think about it, the last thing the agency wants is to lose a lady to a man in marriage, so all odds are against us and the system is set up to in any way possible to fleece foreign men out of as much time in chat, letters, photos, In my in box I have 850 unopened letters from ladies do the math if I opened all these letters and this is not counting any cost of opening up the photos they send with letters, its an amazing business its almost like an addiction for men, we cannot stop logging on to this site even when we see all the danger signs and know its all a scam.

I must admit I was foolish at first, I had blind faith and trust in this site, I allowed ladies to send letters and photos before I traveled to Ukraine and was informed and became aware of all these scams but knowing all I know now, seeing what I have seen, the sources who shared the truth with me, now I know without any doubt this site is a complete waste of time and money.

MEN STAY AWAY FROM ASIAN BEAUTIES, I travel the world I know for a fact this entire site is a complete scam. Its banned in most Asian countries and I also have seen with my own eyes the level of fraud here on this site is even worse than Anastasia Date. Anastasia you will at least meet ladies on Asian beauties very seldom will you do more than chat, send or receive letters and photos, I have spent time and saw firsthand the level of fraud, Its Asia, lol, I have thousands of unopened letters, some ladies have sent me letters every day even after I chatted with them and told them I was not interested, its a complete scam site.

I have had so many bad experiences with Anastasia Date I don't even know where to begin.

I have felt foolish, used, abused, lied to, manipulated, angry, and resentful and my level of trust has been impacted by so many lies and deceptions from these very sick but very beautiful ladies from Ukraine. I guess ignorance is bliss but I am happy I finally saw the light and I thank the many people who chose to confide in me rather than use me.
All I wanted when I started this process was a fair shot at meeting a quality lady for love and marriage.

As my dear friend said I could spent 20 years searching for love on this site and never find it.

I know now this is true.

I just wasted my time and so much of my hard earned money and for a while I found myself thinking if I keep trying I will win, I will find a good lady but I soon realized this is just like the gambler in Las Vegas who stays at the tables thinking next time he will win.
In 1998 I owned a marriage agency in Ukraine but things were very different in Ukraine then, I helped men find ladies for love and marriage. I was unaware how drastically things had changed in Ukraine and in the dating agency business, I remember Anastasia when it was considered a respectable agency before chat, after my experience I want to sue them, it amazes me men like us that have been cheated dont band together, form a group and go after them and shut them down but its become a billion dollar industry, its now a very big business.

After going to Ukraine three times and being on this site for a while now, meeting so many ladies in Ukraine face to face, dating some and getting to know some very well, I have had agency owners, many ladies I dated and even honest translators share with me the real truth about Anastasia, the ladies and the local agencies.

I even became a minor investor in a new start up marriage agency in Ukraine with the understanding that my Ukrainian partners share with me all the secrets and scams, they did so and I was shocked at what they showed me and told me but I had to know the truth. I saw as an investor the entire agency operation and in disgust, anger and resentment, I walked away from my investment when I saw what fraud they were going to commit to make a profit and compete in the dating agency market.

The girls are real, very beautiful, I became friends with many of the ladies I met, friends yes, but love never, Yes they created profiles with photos but so many, more than you can even imagine never use these profiles, all I met, after they trusted and confided in me , told me they really do not want to leave Ukraine, they are not looking for a foreign man to love, most just want a steady income, an easy source of money, a better life, an expensive lunch or dinner, gifts, rent paid and to find an easily manipulated, hopefully nice and handsome older foreign man to take care of them, to tell them how beautiful they are, to make them feel worthy, but be aware you do all this for them but you will get nothing back from them except shallow words, lies, deception, games rather than real love and true care you hope to find, we are a source of easy income for them, we buy them expensive food, gifts, pay their taxi home , most pocket the money we give them for the taxi and take a bus home, many have husbands, most have boyfriends or even girlfriends , yes there are so many beautiful gay ladies are on this site as professional daters who dont even want to be with a man but prefer ladies, yes they are very beautiful but most are not sincere in finding love, most are just bait to lure men into chat, photos and letters, to get men to fly to Ukraine so local agencies, restaurants , translators and ladies can make extra money due the economy in Ukraine, they want a better life and we provide this to them by being on this site and coming to meet them thinking we will find love.

We spend in one dinner as much or even more than what a lady will pay a month to rent a flat.

Oh and be aware that many will tell you that they are virgins, most are not but this way they dont have to have sex with you while you spend months spending money on them trying to win them.

A man will never really truly know if you are even talking to the girl in the profile or rather an agency staff member.

Even video chat may show you the lady is real but does that show you she is being honest, or truly cares, or wants to leave Ukraine, or is seeking a foreign man or she will ever meet you in real life.

Video just means you pay twice as much for chat, its also a result of so many review like this one and the impact on the site, they adapted, they doubled the cost for chat per minute using video to fool us again, giving us a false sense of security, now we see the lady but this does not change the reality as I saw it in real life, now you see the girl, so what, so once you see the lady is real I suggest you turn video off and just chat with her if your foolish enough to proceed after reading this post.

I am not saying you may not get lucky, miracles do happen, only a few I met I felt were honest and very good girls, even the ones who confided in me and told me the truth, they all said they were not looking for love nor did they want to leave Ukraine, they just are young and beautiful, want to travel, they see no harm meeting men to make money, they get paid to go on dates, sit with men, flirt with men, smile at men, they eat good food and have fun, so based on my experience all the odds are against you having real success, ever finding love and marriage.

I have listed just a few of the many and I mean many of the Anastasia date ID numbers I have of the ladies I know to be scammers for men to beware of.

Anyone who wants tips on how to protect yourself contact me, I will share with you what I know.

I wish for those men looking for love you find it but please just beware and listen to what men who have gone before you share with you, check the scam sites, google Anastasia date scams, Site Jabber also, The positive reviews are placed on most sites by Anastasia staff by the way, here is a part of a reference from the site - site jabber, (Read the dates on most of the positive reviews about Anastasia Date website most of them have been written on same date or within a 3 day time span . So it makes sense that these positive reviews have been planted over 3 days unless allot of guys met there so called lover and perfect match all in the same month) Asian Beauties scams, be aware before you fall into the trap, I wish I had seen all this information before I joined this site, foolish me, I should have known if its too good to be true its probably not true.

In conclusion my thoughts:

If we dont use or support this site, if we dont fly to Ukraine with these illusions of meeting our young beautiful Slavic beauty, this entire scam is over, we fuel it all by supporting this site, Life in Ukraine is very hard, rains have destroyed crops and raised prices on food items in this past week some are now three times more expensive, the harder life is there the easier for a young lady to justify using a wealthy foreign man, we are such easy targets for a young, beautiful, deceptive girl, she bats her eyes, wears her sexy clothes, looks amazing , says anything she thinks we want to hear, she says she cares, we are the best, she is only for us and we fall right into the trap, we want to believe never thinking its all lies and deception until she is gone or the truth is finally revealed after so much time and money invested, hope dies and we feel foolish, angry, hurt and resentful but please know without us and our money they have nothing and to be honest this is the only way to stop this fraud , this cancer. Anastasia Date is a mega company making a huge amount of money every minute of every day and we allow it to happen. We are the client, without us they have nothing.

If every man stopped using this site for a few months they would have no revenue and this is how you affect change, get attention from these people who make money off the hopes of men searching for love and happiness, stand up and say no more, force them to perform, to serve our needs, to get true value and an honest chance at meeting a sincere lady rather than allow them to use and abuse us, otherwise we allow ourselves to be such foolish men and so easily taken advantage of in our quest for love.
I know I just went through it and saw it so clearly, it was a total waste of my time and money.

Here are a few of the ladies I have chatted with, met and dated with remarks in the hope I can save you time, money and feeling as foolish and angry as I have felt through this experience.

Anna - (ID: 1771023) Dated her, a translator introduced me to her as a good girl I should meet, after two dates she was in love with me, I was her man, she wanted to continue chat with me even though she had my email and cell number, she wanted to chat, send photos to make money for herself and agency so I knew she was not sincere. She recently wrote me a letter and when out of curiosity I read it, the letter was written like she had never met me, she dated me, she loved me, she knew me, she had my email and my cell number, yet the letter was a first time letter not a letter to someone she met and knew, so it was probably written by the agency not by Anna.

Ilona - (ID: 1695725) A model and actress in Kiev, I imagine she is paid by agency to chat with men on a daily basis, she is very beautiful, she works a shift chatting sending photos, I went to Kiev to meet her, the translator called me scheduled the meeting, I was amazed, thought wow she is real but then the day of the meeting she had an emergency surgery, lol so she too could have been an agency translator using this ladies profile, I will never know.

Olesya - (ID: 1696698) this one is very beautiful has been chatting online for a year now same time every day , she admits to me she has never met a foreign man, she spend 8-10 hours a day online , I wonder why ?

Diana - (ID: 1789425) used to be Olga id number 1764664 now Diana new name, new age, complete fraud and scammer.

Olga - (ID: 1764664) same as Diana scammer I dated her even met her mother, complete fraud, liar and cheat.

Marija - (ID: 1776714) I suspect this was an agency translator writing as girl since she ran up chat time sent many photos then deleted her profile right before we planned to meet just disappeared from the site.

Olga - (ID: 1122060) Professional paid chatter or agency translator posing as lady since she chats, says she likes a man, sends photos, then three times scheduled meetings in Odessa and she never showed up for meetings.

Tatyana - (ID: 1744032) Another professional chatter, I even saw her on video a few times wasted months with her I was her man, the only man for her but when it came time to meet she made some excuse twice , she accidentley sent a letter to me written to another man, I felt so foolish but if you are on this Anastasia Date site get ready to be lied to, used, scammed and abused in every way shape and form by the site, the local agencies and the girls.

Alexandra - (ID: 1736641) I met her after she scheduled and never showed up for four meetings , she is a complete fraud and scammer.

Ruslana - (ID: 1723976) I chatted with this lady for a month she sent letters and photos even exchanged emails, seemed so sweet and sincere , I went to Ukraine and she missed several meetings, said she got confused on the date and time of our meeting, then she tells me I will never be successful unless I learn Russian and wants to help me out cause she cares for me, so she introduces me to her friend who can teach me Russian, a translator, then I contact the translator and I realized I was never talking to the lady in profile but always this agency translator who was trying to give me Russian lessons online for a fee, they are so deceptive and creative in their lies.
Juliya - (ID: 1672809) I really thought this one was the real deal, met her twice, she could be real, maybe she just did not find me to her liking so I am not sure about this one at all, I cannot say for sure she is a scammer but my gut tells me she is, she got kickbacks from restaurants this I know for sure.

Anna - (ID: 1676991) Very beautiful girl, a model chatted with me for a long while but when it came time to meet me well she just was not available, online every day same time like a shift, she wants chat, letters, photos yes, but meeting no way, lol

Kristina - (ID: 1666454) Complete scammer works a shift online for extra money, she is crazy, will chat with a man, talk sexy talk but never will you ever meet her.

Kristina - (ID: 1742421) complete scammer she is on video now to make more money for agency.

Alina - (ID: 1740478) chatted with her for months even had phone call with her, every day and night she wanted me needed me, loved me, when it came time to meet she deleted her profile, she had my email and I had hers, she in one night without any explanation just disappeared, I imagine this was another agency staff using ladies profile. This was thousands of dollars and months of my time wasted in chat time, photos and phone call all for nothing.

This is just a small sample of what Ive seen and experienced on this site, so much more to come later as I go through my many files and well documented fraud I've experienced on this site.

sr163
1 review
261 helpful votes
6/27/15

Been a member and used the service.

I can tell and also by all evidence shown, by others also.

Sadly its a scam.

For most of the girls its just a job, working, getting paid commissions for mens letters and chats and video chats etc...

Most of the girls on the site has local boyfriends and some is married and have kids etc...

Sometimes this can be verified by some of the girls info listed on their social media sites... Etc.

More info see about Anastasiadate also warnings about many other scams:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbKjoEkxYQkv6zbrJC0Ty2g/feed

Also shown better more honest places to get a girl Online etc.

Thanks.

Tip for consumers: More info see about Anastasiadate also warnings about many other scams:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbKjoEkxYQkv6zbrJC0Ty2g/feed

Also shown better more honest places to get a girl Online etc.

Thanks.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tv27
1 review
275 helpful votes
6/13/15

Twenty years ago, scammers from Russia and Ukraine would send unsolicited emails and then then ask for money wire transfers for any concocted reason. Some still exist today but the new way of vacuuming money from men's wallets is to use marriage agencies. Young, attractive women who already have boyfriends go to their "9-to-5" job at the marriage agency with the only goal of making money. The more they can get you to chat, the more money they make. Western men view such women as scammers but because so many women are involved with this "job", it has become a legitimate profession. They are called "pro-daters". Women who just want your money and nothing else. How do you know if you are talking to a pro-dater? The answer is that you never really can tell over the Internet. There are a couple of things you can do though. 1.) do a reverse photo (image) search using Yandex or Google. This will likely show other accounts that she has. Attractive women tend to splat the Internet with their photos. In many cases, you will find out interesting information. There was one woman on the Anastasia Date web site that had several recent photos of her with her boyfriend on another account. Did she think I would do a reverse search? Obviously not. That is why you need to do some homework. If there are no matches/results from doing a reverse image search then there is not much to conclude except that there is a real possibility that you are talking to a man writing behind some woman's photos. 2.) Follow the suggestion someone else made about telling her you are already in the country and you want to meet her. If she gives excuses, then she is probably a pro-dater. 3.) get her full name and hire a local detective agency to do a background check on her. It will be worth the money. Do it sooner rather than later! I know most men are not going to take the time to do their homework and that is the main reason why they get scammed.

juano13
1 review
273 helpful votes
5/30/15

I join anetesidate and I Stard to sent mail after mail I would put my email so girl can email me and here I find out from some girls there the they will block you from any information the you could contac girl because there goal is to make us much money as possible from you 'you can't sent phone number they will erase any time tipe off conation you send to contact girl is very difficult to get to know this girl I join and it was costing me one hundred dollar s day chat with 2 girls please before you join know all this before you sight up I hope this info is helpful .,

albernesg
7 reviews
276 helpful votes
5/30/15

I just talked with one of the girls, who are writing me so mayn hot letters.
She did not know the site, neither the letters she wrote to me. The photos were done in a photo shoot a month ago by Alya Minibaeva http://alya-minibaeva.com/ , where she signed a contract, that she can use the photos and portfolio of her. Alya told her, that she will ask her for permission, if they put the photos on a site, she didn't, and ahe just put.
Alya Minibaeva has a very good reputation as photographer in Prague, maybe it is time, to get her in a scandal!
I let one of the agency managers talk, she wrote that to me in Find-bride, but I found her profile here, too:
"Hi once more)

Dont be upset but I have not read your profile..I just saw your photo online and decided to joke with you)
And now after reading all your letter I see you are very serious in your thoughts again this site) One question! Why are you here??
Then delete!!

now I will open you some secrets. Here is one site! But there a lot of agencies! Girls can't be registered by themselves!! Justwith the help of the agency.
I work as a manager in one of those agencies. We are like a one big family!
I work with the clients. I love my job. And the situation here in Odesa is quite good! No horrible!! Here are a lot of rich men and we can earn our livings. No need to run away...If yu will come here one day you will understand it forever)
Also our organization work with just real girls and the main criteria they should not be married. Another thing we do is organazing beauty shows as you saw. And do charity for children.
Also I do make up) for girls)

So I really dont mind your strange thoughts)) I mean it is stupid to count that everyone is the same! I can also have opinion that all men here are in real life 95 years old and put some photos from internet) but i give people chance and trust them.
I am independant woman. I have no children and never been married. I am looking for a man yes! but that doe not mean that i am looking just here and the main goal is to go abroad) i am searching everywhere for a real man))

And i think you are waisting your time searching fakes)) that is really funny)
Maybe there are some more interesting things to do in life?? Dont you think so?"

And on her site in VK (russian FB) she writes about herself:
"I am very happy!! I'm single and very grateful to God!"

What to say more
SCAMMER

Tip for consumers: If you are rich, and want a nice companionship without troubles to find a translator, pay for them, if you are not rich, but just like to go to Odessa or Kiev for a nice time, go in the right location in the right time, search your girl between the ones there, and make your time, you will pay 20 % Maximum, and there is only 1 girl, you need to pay the drinks for, and you can be sure, to get your shot. If you search to marry a girl, stay away as fast as you can.

manueled
1 review
277 helpful votes
5/27/15

you are the worst scam I ever seen , fake videos , 3 people having same video at same time , I know it happen to me
chat video with same
exact girl , ha ha ha

Tip for consumers: don't use this site , is big scam and they hide in Australia and bahama adress

faridb
1 review
319 helpful votes
5/9/15

Guys !!! Just PLZ for the god sake don't do it !!! I beg you !!

I know it is hard to find in real life, that's why you use Anastasiadate or similar sites, I use it for two years, and lost lot of money, but I examine everything in it, all beautiful profile you see are paid girls or fake one, recently Anastasiadate using very smart and innovative ways to empty your wallet :

1. almost 95% of beautiful girls are paid ones, some profiles are fake and photo and video just purchased by Anastasia, and they have contract with girl, if you plan for meet, then girl start looting you
2. other average girls who has been photo shoot in a professional studio, are just normal girls, you can find in any free websites, they are totally different than what they look in website, check their vk.com profile by searching them through date of birth.
3. most average girls are desperate and spoiled ones, who have baby or lost a relationship or not a good girl at all, check their photos you will find them as pure prostitute
4. the one who are not in vk.com or Facebook, they are contract girls with Anastasia, beautiful girls but not for you, just to make money, with many different methods
5. Anastasia is pure scam machine that just need your cash and every time update methods and ways to loot you.

sorry guys i know you want beautiful girl, the same as I want, but only thing you get through this sites is losing your money, for new arrival guys it is totally poison, go to free webcam porn chat and watch beautiful woman, you get nothing out here, and if you find someone she is just a normal one that you can find a better one in your own city. if you still plan to find go there by yourself and again the only thing you get is bar, club and bad girls out there, who loot you in their own way, good girls are in library, coffee shop, restaurants and don't open talk to strangers, you should live there and find someone in university or somewhere normal people go, good girl never go to bar, club or such places, if you see them for sure they are with a man.

bobs156
2 reviews
317 helpful votes
5/7/15

There is no questions its a fraud www.anastasiadate.com a fraud. But they are extremely at deceit on social media and internet. They excel at paying trolls to post "good reviews".
Test it set up a terrible profile (ie 95 year old obese man) you will get the same "women" (paid trolls) messaging.

mitchh19
1 review
320 helpful votes
5/6/15

Well what can I say. I read all the reviews on this site. And I still foolishly decided to try it. At first I thought I had beaten the odds and had found the right women, but after 6 months of communication on and off the site and one trip to Ukraine I have discovered through VK that the lady I had fallen for was indeed engaged. When I approached the site about it they "investigated" the incident only to tell me everything was great and she had mentioned how that VK page had been hacked by an ex boyfriend. Yet the page is still very active and of course she remains on Anastasia even after she says I'm the only one she talks to...despite me closing my account a while back. As the classic saying goes, you play with fire and you will eventually get burnt. PLEASE do not throw your money away on this site. (The ladies ID on Anastasia is 1701698 for those of you wondering)

natashag6
4 reviews
332 helpful votes
5/4/15

I have one friend who use this site and he said that it's a scam. Those girls are fakes. He was very dissapointed ... but then I advice him this site https://kovla.com/datings/us/plano/ and finally he had found his beloved and soon he get married=) I am so happy for him=)

robm62
1 review
373 helpful votes
4/24/15

I write this review totally for the safety of 'real' men.
I have used the service, wouldn't allow myself to be sucked in for much money, call me pragmatic or realistic, money is 'not' my issue...being a 'sucker' is just not me.
I 'met' a nice woman: 31, divorced, 2 children, Ukrainian, etc. (actually, I met another woman, too, an 18 year old girl, but being nearly 50, she could not possibly relate to me or life in general...I mean who can at that age? But, "Aliona," if she exists, was quite nice.)
'She,' "Olga" runs a beauty/message shop in Kiev, only by a fancier name. I located "Olga" on vk.com (Russo-Slavic world equivalent of Facebook). She was not real. I have a real friend, Alicia (18, a very beautiful blonde, vivacious girl and a platonic friend. One whom I did meet on Facebook). I assisted her through her English exams. She is a real Ukrainian woman: nice, considerate...just a normal girl. She has nearly 300 vk friends, and she's not the most outgoing girl...just real and friendly.
"Olga" the beautician has 28 vk 'friends,' (and last posted in early January--it's now April) now she is supposed to have her own shop (hence a need for all available publicity). I emailed her both through "Anastasia International" and vk.com. She 'replied' through "Anastasia" whether I contacted her by it or vk.com...remember, they are paid.
'She' did get REAL when I brought up Ukrainian law enforcement. Being former law enforcement myself, I was able to find the proper 'local' law enforcement agency, a branch of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, called the MVS (I am not going to comment on this police force out of professional courtesy, but they ARE the official national police force of the Ukraine).
"Olga" disappeared from vk.com, just after our last 'contact,' she didn't want to talk on vk.com of course--it's free. I spoke with a 'manager' at "Anastasiadate.com" and he said that contact off of their site was completely at the discretion of the parties involved...'they' didn't prohibit or discourage it.
Anastasia International was set up by a Ukrainian couple, and until they sold the business a few years ago, to a "private investor," (who now has a website which pulls in over 100 million US dollars per year, and is growing) seems to have been a totally legit site, doing 'everything' it claimed: creating friendships/relationships between Western men and 'mainly' Ukrainian women (real women...Ukrainian women are truly more considerate and family oriented, in general, than Western women, it's simply cultural).
An historical side bar, the Crimea (eastern Ukraine) was 'taken over' by pro-Russian forces over a year ago...Ukrainian women DO want to move to the West...It's called reality and personal survival...a few things, which as an historian, I greatly understand and respect.
Final analysis, the site NOW is mainly a scam to separate 'nice' men from their money, through the agency (literally, the local term for offices in the Ukraine, where these 'women' carry out their 'contacts'). These 'women' communicate with mainly Western men, for pay.
I have personally reported them to INTERPOL (the international police organization, of which the Ukraine is a member, hence, has a fiduciary responsibility to investigate upon their behalf). Will any 'investigation' take place? Let's be real, this is about money...the Ukraine is under immense pressure from the Russian Federation--who want to gobble up the former "breadbasket of the Soviet Union," as the Ukraine has been referred to as.
ALL people in the Ukraine want to survive and try to live...don't we ALL?
I understand what many Ukrainian women are doing here...it's financial survival at its lowest levels, it's a form of exploitation--like rape and prostitution--of vulnerable people, mainly women. I feel sorrow and pity for these poor people.
This review is for the protection of 'nice' guys, but the women (and those associated with them, in this business) are part of an ugly piece of ongoing history...the Russian Federation's incursion into the Ukraine (until separated by Khrushchev, a Ukrainian--a full member of Soviet Russia)...Ukrainians have been historically called "Little Russians," with due respect.
Well, there's my lesson in history. My advice, don't do business with Anastasia International...you have a one in an hundred, probably more like one in a thousand chance of meeting a nice woman. Sorry for the length of this review, but I was not going to give you some off-handed remarks...if I gave you 'my' review, it was going to be based completely on facts, and not my personal opinions. You deserve that...you put up with this long review :)
Good luck and God bless!
Robert

andrewp69
1 review
321 helpful votes
4/24/15

Without a doubt, the site has loads of profiles with photos of very beautiful women. Unfortunately, whether you read messages, send replies, chat or even view attached photos & videos, this site charges you for pretty much *everything*, and these 'beautiful women' (assuming they're real) use every trick in the book to lure you into reading one more message, writing one more reply, chatting for one more minute and viewing one more photo or video... and all that keeps the AnastasiaDate.com cash register ringing at an alarming rate.

I currently live in Kiev, Ukraine, and I only contacted girls who speak English and live in the exact same city. So lining up a date on this site should have been at least as easy as any of the free sites I've used to find dates in the same place, right? Unfortunately, it wasn't. With the goal of spending as little as possible, simply to verify that this site would lead to at least one real-life date, I spent over $200 USD in just 5 days, received replies from over 40 girls, and ended up with nothing but more invitations to keep emailing and chatting, longer and longer, adding more and more $100+ charges to my credit card.

Additionally, the profiles and messages I saw seemed VERY fake to me, and having used online dating services for years, I can spot a fake a mile away. And the girls almost always write back within 24 hours. Does that sound normal for an online dating site to you? It sure doesn't to me, but I'm sure it helps keep that cash register ringing. When you bring all this up with one of the very friendly customer service people, they'll happily send you a link to their 'anti-scam policy,' which they seem to think should convince us that we're not being scammed. But the fact is, if someone can live in Kiev, speak Russian, and not set up a single date with a girl who lives in the SAME CITY after hearing back from 40+ girls and spending $200+, when free or super-cheap sites like Badoo, OkCupid and VK work perfectly well, it's safe to say that AnastasiaDate falls far, far short of delivering what it promises.

Quick reference to other categories: service is prompt and friendly but useless, as they refused to refund even my unused credit balance. Does that deserve 1 star or 2? I gave it 2, just to be generous. The interface is slow and a bit clunky, but it does the job (i.e. shows you photos of beautiful women and takes lots your money) well enough.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
johnf142
1 review
342 helpful votes
3/27/15

Bojan was writing the 2/26/15
AnastasiaDate is quite expensive. You can get same results for better conditions on RussianGirls4u.com. But in general, AnastasiaDate is "ok"...

Bojan do you think that people are stupid?
Your site is just one site that belongs to the Anastasia constellation like:

007beauties.com
1stromancetour.com
24-7sex.com
4affiliate.ru
8mindating.com
aboutaff.com
africaintro.com
africalady.com
africandates.org
afrointroductions.tk
afroqueens.com
all-russian-ladies.com
amorelatina.com
analteenmodels.com
anastasiadate.se
anastasiagirls.net
asiacantik.com
asiaintro.com
asian--women.com
asian-women-online.com
asiancompanion.net
asiandame.com
asiandating.tk
asianfemales.com
asianlady.org
asiasingles.net
bdeshi.com
beautifulukrainiangirls.com
blackbridesonline.com
blog-dating.com
brazilianbrides.com
brazilianwomenonline.com
bride-ru.com
briderussia.com
bridesfromrussia.org
bridesrussia.com
buy2sale.net
cabinet77.com
canadabeauties.com
chateaustmaximin.com
chatfix.net
chinadatingsite.com
chinaladies.net
chinesemates.com
click-dating.com
colombiafriendfinder.com
colombianbrides.com
colombiandreams.com
costaricafriendfinder.com
damara.ru
dateandmarriage.com
datecall.com
datecounty.com
dategirls.ru
dates4asians.com
datesville.com
datingandtours.com
datingarussian.com
datingchinawomen.com
datingintheweb.com
datinglife.com
datingmachine.net
datingrussiangirls.org
datingrussians.com
datingscam.net
datingscam.org
datingukrainiangirls.com
datingwife.com
dirtylittleasian.com
domenforum.name
dreams-lady.com
east-women.com
ecinderella.com
elitedateclub.com
esinglewomen.com
esldating.com
euro-wife.com
euroladies.net
euroukraine-women.com
euroukraine-women.net
filipinabridesonline.com
find-bride.in
find-me.tk
findanasianbride.com
findrussianlove.com
flirtrussiangirls.com
foreignsweethearts.com
foxylace.com
fromrussiawithlove.ru
globalonlinedating.com
globalromance.net
hispanicfriendfinder.com
hot-russian-bride.com
hot-ukrainian-brides.com
hot-ukrainian-girls.com
hotgirlss.com
hotlatviangirls.com
hotlatvianladies.com
hotlovedating.com
hotrussianlove.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
barts29
1 review
346 helpful votes
3/26/15

Started to used chat on anastasia about a year ago talking to a lot of girls thinking they were for real. I was planning to visit Ukraine in July and wanted to meet several of the girls i was talking to. Made plans to go to Kiev and was talking to girl I had paid to have phone call so we can exchange email and get phone number. She gave me email but email did not work but still decided to visit her gave her my flight information on chat and was suppose to stay at her flat for one week. So went to Kiev thinking she was going to meet me at airport and she was not there so had to get taxi and find hotel. Talked to her on chat and she said her boss made her work and could not leave and that she would come to the hotel when she frees up and all this time she lied to me. Was talking to other girls in chat so started talking to them on chat to meet me for coffee in Kiev and they all had excuses or were not in town or some made more excuses so at the end did not meet any of the girls i had been chatting in Kiev and stayed there for 4 days alone in hotel. Had been chatting to girls in Odessa too and had plans to meet them i thought but the same story i had in Kiev so finally put together the all the girls were lies and really did not want to meet me and while i was chatting they were my girls as long as i paid monies. Went so far as sending flowers and getting phone call to get email so then we can talk on skype but none wanted to as they did not get paid like that and seem like all was through the chat in Anastasia.

Bart
bartns713@gmail.com

Update: How is it that the other positive reviews do not show an email so the reader could follow-up on the reviewer....makes you wonder how credible they are ????

diad3
4 reviews
405 helpful votes
3/15/15

Do yourself a favor and avoid all these sites, they are affiliates of one another:
AfricaBeauties, AmoLatina, AnastasiaDate and AsianDate

Advice, so obvious, yet overlooked ...

Very few attractive and gorgeous foreign woman, seeking a husband (online) are willing to leave her: family, friends, lifestyle, job, associates and country for a man she only met online.

Attractive and gorgeous foreign women are everywhere, not just residing in the Ukraine.

Any foreign woman online, seeking an American to marry, will join a large American dating site, where, she has more options. Why would she join AnastasiaDate, to compete with other more attractive women.

The fact that the aforementioned sites:
1. Restrict communication in email.
2. Constantly promote expensive chat.
3. Have profiles with dated photos.
4. Never married women wearing wedding rings in photos.
5. Profile photos show, no other people in the photo.

6. Never married does not imply she's single. Maybe she has a boyfriend or girlfriend.
7. 100's of attractive women online for hours or days, all supposedly single.
8. No proof you are emailing or chatting with the person in the photo.
9. Many pop-up profiles of attractive women asking for chat upon you entering the site.
10. Customer service is rude when replying to Better Business Bureau complaints.

11. Translation needed for all communication including fluent English speakers.
12. Women supposedly with limited English, have long precise error free profiles.
13. Has a College degrees, but beginner in English.
14. Corporate information hidden relating to owners of the site.
15. Customer service can delete your profile for any reason, and not issue a refund.

These 15 observations is a red flag. Save your time! Save your money!
Join a free site or one only charging a flat monthly fee.

Foreign women are everywhere, you can find them for free on Social Media.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryj90
1 review
341 helpful votes
3/13/15

My friend Harry is still getting screwed by his "Viktoria" in the Ukraine. Pathetic fool. He is still funneling money to this bogus woman. He really thinks he is going over there and finding happiness with a woman who claims she is half his age, a college graduate, and a teacher. No one with any morals would "sell" herself on a dating site like this. But then he is an old man going after someone half his age, which makes him an online predator. Hmmm. Predator and Hooker. They are made for each other.

Tip for consumers: DON'T DO IT!!! RUN THE OTHER WAY!!!!

ak234
1 review
342 helpful votes
2/17/15

Do not waste your money. all the girls in this website are employed by the website agency. Their job is to keep you engaged by chat, webcam or emailing so you keep purchasing credits. Do not fall for this scam... None of those girls are willing to email you or call you,,,, Good luck!! lol

Tip for consumers: Do not fall or this!!!!!!!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sean, I'm very sad to hear that you have been yet another scam victim of AnastasiaDate. They definitely have interesting people on there... but this is what you need to know: 1. You are NOT talking to the girl in the picture. You are talking to a translator (probably a guy) who is talking on behalf of the girl. 2. The translators are being paid to keep you online - on their site - and give you as little information as possible to allow you to get off the site. After a month, if you are still using the site, you are the victim. Read the reviews that are all 1-star of this service, and remember that the 5-star reviews here are almost all paid reviewers for AnastasiaDate.

By John N.
Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

As far as I am aware this is a site with women's profiles aimed at attracting men only. From experience I can tell you that most of the profiles either are not who they are posing to be [e.g. are using model's photos etc] or have not the slightest intention of a hook up. That is to say they will keep you endlessly writing revenue earning messages but if you try to arrange a meeting they will disappear. This is also the case with the sister site Amolatina and LatamDate. Be warned and be prepared to totally waste your money.

By Patrick M.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

total scam dont be fooled keep your money in your pocket

By Glover B.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The girls don't write to men, agencies do, pretending to be the girls, with the girls having nothing to do with the letters at all.

By Andy G.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Spot on, ADate is a con. I wrote to girls over a period of months sorry to say, and sadly the alarm bells never rang when certain girls would be there 24/7 - couldn't answer questions about their professions or explain why they weren't at work, had short term memory loss (couldn't remember anything about me) and whoever I was speaking too had never seen a letter. It is simply organised crime.

By Andy G.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello but I am going to repeat the response what Stephen said earlier but I am going to be fair with the statistics: I would say 99.9% of the women on anastasiadate either get paid by an agency to chat with men or they are scammers out to make money and not looking for a real relationship. Any positive reviews for this site are almost certainly generated by the lowlife people who are behind this dodgy dating site. I dated a lady from this scam site for TWO years. Her name is Daria (Member ID:1701750). She lied and told me that she was registered only with Anastasia Scam but later I found out that she was registered with other agencies. She told me that I was the one for her but I also found out that was her story to the other men she was scamming also from the other agencies. If we all stand united and refrain from using this scam site, Anastasia Scam will be out of business and you all will be a lot richer and happier ...

By Rod A.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't have the statistics, but I am out of there! I saw real and sincere woman through the cameras, and also met some of them there. They are real (don't think all of them obviously). But I am out. It is very difficult to establish communication with them specially when most of them don't even try to learn English!!

By Alexandre S.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you still do not believe Julian that this site is a scam this is her profile on VK: http://vk.com/id68827266 Register on this site, send her a massage and you will see whether she would like to keep in touch with you. I bet she wouldn’t.

By Paul F.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Knil, Good that you are thinking of marriage. Speaking from my own experience with Anastasia Scam, the ladies I met lived in a fantasy world. As long as you shower them with the good stuff, they will play along. But when the music stops, these same ladies will abandon ship. Marriage is a covenant between a man and a woman for better and for worse. The Anastasia Scam ladies forgot the covenant part and the for worse part. So, if I were you, I will NOT even consider Anastasia Date scam. You want a real relationship built on honesty and love. Anastasia Date scam is NOT based on honesty and principle. I say these things to you because I went over there and spent time with the ladies and I observe. You observe and you need to read and interpret body language. A scammer can hide their true intentions but their subconscious actions reveal the true picture! Anways, I wish you all success with your future and your love life. Life is too short to spend it on the wrong person and for the wrong reasons. Regards,

By Rod A.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Brian...if you haven't yet figured out that all this dating site crap is a scam, then you are a fool. My friend has pissed away over $35,000 and still hasn't met Viktoria. Get out of there and quit pissing away your money. I mean REALLY? Go to church, take classes at a local community college, volunteer, and you will meet the right one who has the same values that you do.

By Mary J.
Questions? Get answers from the AnastasiaDate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AnastasiaDate?
Post Review