Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AmexWrite

AmexWrite reviews

8 reviews
244 Madison Avenue
New York City, NY 10016, US
Tel: 1 (315) 557-6500
info@amexwrite.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

josphatm
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Very good article writers. Reasonable prices. I will always use your services as long as you keep up

lamweln
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/13/18

I have been working for this company for the last 3 months. The company operates a writer's website called writenod dot com. I have never received any payment from this company. Moreover, none of its writers has ever received any payment. The company frustrates the writers by pilling the orders under the 'delivered' category and maintaining the balance for completed orders below the minimum withdrawal balance. Please do not waste your time working for these thieves. They will never pay you. I have a strong evidence that they are from Kenya or colluding with Kenyan thieves.

jamesj202
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/17

Thank you for great editorial work for my nursing thesis. You prices are also very friendly. Keep it up, but also ensure there is someone to pick the phone at all the time

aliceb92
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

Amexwrite team has written more than ten orders for me and I must say they are on top of their game. Very professional and very advanced support that include SMS messages and telephone calls. I really love Amexwrite and I will always refer them to all my colleagues and fellow students. I hope they will also help me with my dissertation due in few months time. Keep it up

mamboa
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/4/16

Amexwrite has some of the best website content writers we have ever used. You guys are amazing lots

philipr18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/16

Professional company with reliable services,I like their integrity.

doreenm13
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/16

I had an essay written by one of amexwrite professional writers. I did not expect much but the results were amazing. I love amex write and will in future use the website to have my work done.

agnesw6
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/1/16

I used to work wit other freelance writing companies but amexwrite.com is one of the best!! very reliable and professional

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AmexWrite staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AmexWrite?
Post Review