Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Amazon.es

Amazon.es reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Sims, IL 62886, US
Tel: +34-652-436787
aviso@amazon.es

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

kh150
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

THESE ARE COMPLETE SCAMMERS, I have been their customer for over 2 years, they don t care, i bought something on their marketplace valued at 650 and the product is damaged, now the stupid seller doesnt answer anymore and Amazon. es just hang up on me, with 5 or more of their customers representative who act like robots in disguise , arrogant as if they were the boss lol and take part with the sellers and told me that my case is closed, this is absurd, i have rights and they just accept to steal my money, what a bunch of scammers. now i m left with a 650 product i have no guarantee because the stupid seller doesnt answer and amazon garantia a to z is nonsense and completely incompetents . I would fire everyone from amazon.es if i was the boss, there are all terrible and very very greedyyy, never seen scammers like them . THEY LITERALLY STOLEN 650E FROM ME AND NOW THEY WANT TO GET AWAY WITH THIS !!!!!!!!!!! i

ruthc122
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/22/18

I use amazon uk a lot with no problems. Amazon es are just dreadful. Items dont arrive or arrive late or broken. Trying to contact them impossible never again!

paulw255
9 reviews
25 helpful votes
6/18/18

I have been dealing with their staff for the past week for non-delivery of items by their buddy carrier MRW. They keep making promises of resolving the issues with the carrier but bluntly lie about everything they promise to do and do the exact opposite of what they say they would do. Frustrating, incompetent and embarrassing customer service incapable of resolving any issues. When I call to be answered in English, the call gets re-directed to Spanish staff in Dublin that are not fully competent in English. The issue of bad customer service in Spain is not new as in normal street stores the service is as pathetic and, in most cases, racially-motivated. Ultimately, the paying customer is the one getting inconvenienced, aggravated and ripped off. With a country's overall unemployment rate of 25%, certain Spaniards (at least these ones "working" for Amazon) don't seem to care much about their jobs.
I will never be ordering from this site and will certainly not be recommending it to my friends and family. Orders that were promised to be returned to their warehouse were delivered instead. Excessive charges were made to my credit card as a result and will be disputed with my bank. As a customer, I don't trust a word of what they say and feel that a 3-year toddler in another country would do a much better job. Bye bye Amazon.es!!!

caroleb40
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/21/18

I use Amazon in England and find it brilliant. Ive recently ordered in spain from Amazon.es and the experience had not been good. The parcel arrived with the contents in pieces with the sun tan lotions smeared all over the box. Ive tried to get help and support but of course its all in Spanish and I cannot understand what they want me to do. It appears as if they want me to send the product back which is difficult as its a big wet heap of cardboard covered in sun tan lotion. Id never order from Amazon.es again.

Tip for consumers: Packaging and delivery terrible don’t use Amazon.es

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ivanv7
10 reviews
30 helpful votes
2/19/18

simplemente lo mejor de lo mejor que hay en servicio y eficacia son muy efficientes se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo porque son de fiar.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joanac6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/21/17

Two very good experiences until now. Fast shipping and low price to Portugal. Very good quality of their products and as described. Recommend.

julioa14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/7/17

Siempre que he comprado algo, a sido 100% satisfactorio. Envio, descripcion, contacto con el vendedor.

leonm34
15 reviews
41 helpful votes
2/24/15

I have used Amazon for 10 years- they were great. In the last 2 years- they have out-sourced their customer service to third world countries- though polite-read a script-and can't help you at all. The products change prices daily up-down -up-down . When you get someone in USA for every 10 you speak to 1 knows what their doing-and actually helps-the rest can't deviate from the script and do nothing.
Go to Best Buy- they shall match the price- and you get immediately or free shipping.

Tip for consumers: Go To Best Buy

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
yocomuy
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/9/15

Una de mis tiendas favoritas, gran variedad de productos, rapidez en los envios, y una garantia de sus productos inigualable. Tiene periodicamente ofertas increibles, solo hay que estar atentos para realizar la compra y si añadimos el servicio postventa, tendremos la compra perfecta.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Amazon.es staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Amazon.es?
Post Review