Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Alldoorsolutions reviews

Is this your business?
189 reviews

189 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

gregs291
Greg S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I called at midnight on a Sunday, Stacy answered and had Tyson come right away. I had my door secured and operating like normal by 1:30!!

stacyq1
Stacy Q.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I had a very positive experience, I will be telling my friends and family about Alldoorsolutions.com

richm100
Rich M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The technicians were able to have both of my doors installed the same day I called Alldoorsolutions.com, I'm very impressed.

ralphg46
Ralph G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I've delt with a few different companies over the years, but Alldoorsolutions.com officially has my loyalty. I will not be calling anyone else again!

danm242
Dan M.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I called about 8pm and a technician was there within an hour and had my garage door spring replaced in about 40 minutes. Great experience!

carlw86
Carl W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

AllDoorSolutions.com did a professional job. They were at my house in 2 hours and the door was fixed an hour later. Thank you!!!

mb337
M B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The technicians were so very careful about working around my car, which was stuck in the garage...they were awesome and we will refer LDS out to all of our neighbors!

marthac109
Martha C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The technicians were able to diagnose the issuer and the repairs quickly. Everything is working fine today.

sfcj
SFC J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

They called me before the quoted time to make sure I was aware that they would be late, which I really appreciated and the repairs were done in a timely fashion.

fredu6
Fred U.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Jason, the lead technician, really knows his stuff. I was really impressed with the way he was teaching his trainee.

cyndiv1
Cyndi V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I had another come out and they gave me an outrageous quote, not only did lds beat the price they did more then the other company quoted. Thanks a lot!

luluc6
LuLu C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The technicians were on time, very knowledgeable and polite.
They answered all of my questions and showed me how to maintain the garage so that The repairs that were done would last a lot longer.
Thank you guys! I will definitely be telling my friends about you all!

tammyl72
Tammy L.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I am really impressed with your technicians. I asked them to be as quite as possible due to the baby taking a nap and they were so thoughtful and really kept the noise to a minimum.

ralphc60
Ralph C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Not only did the technicians get here on time, and do a great job they also took time to make sure I understood everything they were doing and taught me how to maintain my door so that the repairs would last longer! I am a very satisfied and impressed customer!

ryanf90
Ryan F.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I thought I was going to have to spend thousands of dollars and wait at least a week before getting a new door installed, instead Alldoorsolutions.com was able to get it done in one day and for half the price!

eileenc50
Eileen C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Really impressed with your technicians. They got here early, diagnosed the problem right away and we're able to fix it on the spot!

wendyb144
Wendy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Alldoorsolutions.com came out to fix a problem a previous company couldn't, they did andawesome job! The technicians really know their stuff!

christinak66
Christina K.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Alldoorsolutions.com has the best technicians I've ever met! They were very polite, on time, and were able to do the repairs quickly but accurately.

stacyv12
Stacy V.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I thought I was going to have to a take cab or even rent a car, luckily Alldoorsolutions.com sent out Jason. He got out to me 35 min after I placed my call! Very impressed!

nicoles295
Nicole S.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The technicians arrived on time, but I was running late. They waited until I got there, on one of the hottest days of the year!
They are both wonderful! Thanks again Jason and Ty!

tarah86
Tara H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Thanks for being open after 5 p.m. I thought I would have to miss work, but you guys were able to work around me, thanks a lot.

loriz8
Lori Z.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

After my wife crashed into our door I though I would have wait a few days before a technician could get out to us all the way out here,but Alldoorsolutions.com was able to get someone out to us on the same day!

connorf7
Connor F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I only had 40 min before leaving for my flight, they were able to get to me in 10 minutes and have everything done in 20!! Can you believe that? Thank you so much Alldoorsolutions.com!

166 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Alldoorsolutions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Alldoorsolutions?
Post Review