Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Allaboutyougifts reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
Tel: 3372639656

17 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

lisas529
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

I never received my order, it's been 4 months...Where is my money, how do we get our money back??!! How can a company do that to people? It's not a large amount but when it's done to several people the company gets over!

lularoer
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

I also ordered several Grab Bags from them and have received no response or refund and its been over 90 days. They need to be shut down and charged with fraud!

stacyw41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

I made a purchase on July 16th for 20 grab bags and never received them. I have repeatedly tried to email and private message Heather Morgan Peyton (CEO) about this with no response. I have contacted PayPal to have my money reimbursed to me. It is people like Heather being a total scumbag that give other direct sales companies a bad reputation. I sincerely hope that she is prosecuted for fraud!!!

aprilk24
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

I placed an order back on July 18, 2017 knowing that there would be a 2-4 week delay in shipping. September 25, 2017 was when I sent the first on many emails in regards to my order. On September 27, 2017 I was told it was going out in the next week, and guess what nothing! I asked about it and again there was another delay. I emailed how long would it take, and there was no response. Fast forward to October 6, 2017 I emailed again stating what their website claims for shipping. No response! After about the 6th time sending it I was again told on October 27, 2017 that my order would be going out in the next week. It is now November 9, 2017 and I have not received anything I have ordered. DO NOT order from this scam artist, because she will take your money amd keep giving you the run around.

alyssac30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

I ordered 12 Grab bags back in July. I still have not received. I asked for a refund, no refund or reply was given. Terrible website and would not recommend.

feliciag17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

Rude, unprofessional, scammer. Do not buy from this company. If i could give zero stars, i would. Dealing with her was a nightmare, she sent worthless crap and laughed when i complained. I had to pay to send it back. Wish i had never heard about this ridiculous company

lisaw298
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

Heather is a scammer. She never sent me anything except 1 item I ordered. Never paid me commission owed. Talked to her affiliated like crap. Never sent customers that ordered from my link any items.

brandim23
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

Heather is NOT an honest person! I have over a dozen customers to back this up! She steals the money and no product given! She's a liar, con artist, thief and a HORRIBLE person! I worked under the company and she scammed many MANY people!!! Only reason she got 1 star is because there is no zero!!!!!

sherryj24
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/10/17

DO NOT SHOP ALLABOUTYOUGIFTS.COM YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR PRODUCTS. I ordered 31 grab bags in July. They sent an email saying they were on back order. It is Oct. 10th. After trying to call the phone # which is a VERIZON business number & emailing the company with no response back I filed a complaint thru PayPal to get my money back. I also reported the website to USA.GOV to the FBI link under frauds & scams. I really hope the owner goes back to jail & has to pay huge fines & pay back everyone she stole money from.

delanaw
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/9/17

I ordered 30 .50 cent grab bags 4 months ago she stopped responding to my emails and I have never received a single grab bag. This company is terrible and has absolutely poor customer service. If I could have given a 0 star rating I would have.

michellef129
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/4/17

Ordered .50 grab bags that contained 3-5 items valued at $15- on July 15they went on "back order for 2-3 weeks" I canceled my order Sept 10 because they changed to one item valued at .50?????!!!! Said I would have a refund in 2-9 business days....I have had to file a dispute with paypal (Thank God I used Paypal) and they WILL NOT RESPOND or them or to emails from me!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I have seen people try to talk about her issues on Facebook but she denies it is her company but It clearly is since her name is all over the email and fb page! SCAMMER!!! the only 5 star rating is the site owner Heather!

tonyac27
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/3/17

Placed an order for the .50 grab bags in July. Received a message in August that they were on back order and here it is Oct. 3 with no contact and no product

cjc12
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/30/17

Horrible business. Owner has no idea about customer service. Complete scam. Complaints all over facebook. Look at the other reviews (not the one from the owner) and you can see everyone has the same issues.

susanl201
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/30/17

I irdered from a friend. 40 grab bags that i was told would have 2-5 items in each. Granted i got a deal at .50 each BUT i was totally lied to. A few days after ordering i signed up as an affiliate. At this point i was praising the company and advertising it all over online. However, soon after i began seeing posts about not being paid, people not getting orders, getting only a fee items in a box and no gift bags, and more. Over a month went by and i still hasn't received my items. I emailed, messaged, and commented on posts to reach her but was ignored and her wanna be thug admin just went around threatening all of us instead of giving us real answers. Needless to say when i did hear back it was more threats. I finally got my order with 4 items, NOT 40 bags of 2-5 items. Heather is a liar and deceitful as can be. PayPal has over 20 complaints on her and people have complained to BBB. She is an affiliates nightmare and a customers worst dream.

jessicaw167
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/29/17

This company is such a scam and they have 0 (ZER0) customer support! I have emailed Heather, the CEO, many times with no help as to where my packages are. I ordered 5 "grab bags" on 7/05/17. They finally updated to "shipped" on 8/04/17. One week later I emailed Heather and asked what was going on with the shipping because the tracking had not updated. UPS/FedEx never had any info on their tracking site. I did receive 1 out of the 5 the week of Aug. 21st. On 9/06/17 I emailed Heather again, trying to figure out what the hold up was. Simply asked if I could get an update because UPS/FedEx still had no information on their website. She replied with "Let us check for you" and that was all she wrote....literally from then on. I emailed 2 more times after that with no reply. And still no other packages. I can see how a sale can make packaging and shipping take longer than expected. I get that. But telling your customers that it should only take 4 weeks after purchase date and it's now been 12 weeks. Do not trust and buy from this company.

Tip for consumers: Do not trust and buy from this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
heathers182
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/28/17

She is not telling the truth at allllllllllllllll....She knew the grab bags were valued not ''EACH or ''PER'' nobody sent her threats i can promise anybody that..

jamiem139
57 reviews
20 helpful votes
9/27/17

She had a sale going on $0.50 and $1.00 "grab bags"... Made over $15,000 in 2-3weeks time frame from the consultants and customers. People ordered anywhere between 2 to 50 bags which was promised to contain 2 to 5 items per box. MOST of the customers did NOT get theirs and some---Who paid for 6 or more, only got 1. She kept telling everyone it would take up to 4 weeks shipping, and it's been 3 months later and people still haven't gotten their packages.

* She sent me a replacement grab bag since I reported that mine had been lost and she seems to think that makes up for all she has done. When people called her a scammer, I defended her and stood by her side...I tried to assure everyone that they would get what they paid for...Well as I said it's been 3 months and she has not answered any of them back via phone or email...and she sent me a message on Facebook--outraged by this review.

I'm not the type to lie on a business---because I do believe in karma. I'm placing this review because I feel upset that my friends, family and other customers have lost money and have been waiting so long. This is the least I can do for them. The CEO use to not be this way, but ever since she went live with her "sale"...She has not been the same.

There's several posts about her all over Facebook. Soo many people lost money. I'm warning others. Don't do business with her.

She ended up messaging me about this review on Facebook...So now I may have a case of cyber harassment on my hands. Not sure what she's going to tell others about me either..only time will tell. I will keep and post any screenshots of her or anyone else that is outraged about this review.

Heather (the CEO) claims I lied about USPS losing my package, however, If needed I can provide anyone curious, the USPS phone number in my area, and they can ask them how many times I called and claimed about my missing package. Heather is playing childish games to cover up her mistakes that she won't admit she made and Now I have asked all of my customers, who she did wrong to write a review as well.

Her business is: All About You Gifts
Her name is: Heather Peyton (Heather Savoy)

*** UPDATE ***

I have reported her to the BBB. She still continues to call me a liar and now I have turned to all of the victims of her scamming. We will not be silenced. We will be heard!

Tip for consumers: I highly recommend you never do business with this woman. She seems like a sweet, down to earth person...But when sales get "crazy"--She locks up and doesn't ship everyone's order and then ignores emails, and refuses to refund people..Until those people "threaten" to call the police on her.

Instead of trying to refund people and apologize for what she has done to everyone...She gets smart-assy and rude.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Allaboutyougifts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Allaboutyougifts

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Allaboutyougifts?
Post Review