Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 70E Solutions

70E Solutions reviews

Is this your business?
281 reviews
Tel: 724-789-7246

281 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

johns3490
John S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/18

Excellant pricing and ease of ordering. Big Bill FR coat is very soft and warm. I can't wait until it gets cold enough to wear it.

providesu
Provides U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Brandon of 70E Solutions was a huge help. He also informed me of the OSHA testing requirements on the specific product we were ordering that I was not aware of. Thank you Brandon!

joem355
Joe M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

Website was easy to navigate and find what I needed. Prices were lower than any other site I’ve found so far

josephs429
Joseph S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

They loosely packed the Wipe Cable lubricant, and 5 of the containers were open (lids popped off) in the box, drying out when received.

cindib11
Cindi B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

I actually needed to call your company with a payment question and spoke with Rick Fitzpatrick who was extremely helpful. Thank you.
Cindi Butson

todds139
Todd S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

Answered my question promptly and treated me the way I have always treated my customers. Two thumbs up so far.

brandono23
Brandon O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Picture does not show actual item. Wrong lens showed in picture. Please ensure 40 cal lift front hood with premium lightweight shroud and prismshield lens is product shipped.

richm85
Rich M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18

Experience was good. I called and spoke with customer service to get clarification on process/shipping who were pleasant and helpful.

johns1897
John S.
42 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/14/17

Order process is quick and smooth - Thanks! The item was back ordered, so it took longer to get than expected.

markd371
Mark D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/17

So far so good. This is my first order. I wish the information about inputting credit card was clearer.

angela64
Angel A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/17

Easy to serahs for what i was looking for. I try different places did not have what i was looking for.

acc5
AC C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/17

Thanks for the help going on hurricane Irma. Someone stolen my on Harvey. Thanks for helping get back to work on restoring power to Ga and Fl.
Thanks AC

margaretp88
Margaret P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Purchasing was fast and easy. Shipping was in a timely manner, items were packaged securely, and the follow up was nice.

robynb48
Robyn B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

pleasant staff and quick replies to my questions. 70E is now on my good list of vendors for my colleagues to use!

matthewp93
Matthew P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Extremely Easy! I was looking for a particular harder to find item and chatted with Bethany. She was a great help and her ability to answer my questions is definately one main reasons I purchased from 70esolutions!

jonathanr101
Jonathan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It would be nice to see you offer discounts to electrical education facilities. Overall you have a great site

shelleyj11
Shelley J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We have been an active customer of 70e Solutions for quite a few years now, I am very satisfied with the service that I have received, we not only buy miscellaneous safety equipment from 70e we participate in the Glove Rotation Program as well as purchase 100% of our PPE from 70e. Again I am very satisfied with 70e's service and response, and I would highly recommend 70e to any one looking for service pertaining to safety equipment.

justinr106
Justin R.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Bethany always provides excellent service - She is willing to go the extra mile to satisfy and meet the needs of customers. I Love the down to earth, but professional feel that leaves you smiling after each order. This is a great company to do business with.

mrst8
Mrs T.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

I am very happy with my purchase and Customer Support is extremely helpful, although very slow at responding to questions and returning phone calls. When I placed my order I had no knowledge that my order would not be filled immediately and that they did not have the item in stock. It took several phone calls to find out this information. I placed my order on June 25, 2016 and did not receive it until July 5, 2016. Had I known that the item was not in stock at the time I placed my order, I would have gone another route.

jasonn47
Jason N.
13 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

Overall I pleased with my purchases, they keep items in stock that are hard to find. Even in an emergency order situation I am always able to contact someone day or night.

jonathans146
Jonathan S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Have been working with 70E Solutions for 5-6 years now. Have always been very pleased with all team members, support, emergency orders and needs, training, company integrity & service, etc..

Thank you

martinan5
Martina N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We have been doing business with 70E Solutions for over 10 years. Everyone is professional and the service they perform for us is critical to our customers.

martinw91
Martin W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have been using 70esolutions for our glove management program for several years and have been very satisfied with the results. I especially like the reminders when our gloves are due for retest. With very busy schedules that take place at our facility, the reminders when glove rotation is due are a very valuable service.

samp252
Sam P.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Always great, anytime I need anything even if it's last minute, they are able to work with us. Very satisfied that we have made the right decision for our PPE and glove testing needs.

vidale
Vidal E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We have had the privilege of working with 70E solutions for several years. They are a reliable safety company and the staff are very friendly. Kim & Gayle Cole-owners of Vidal Electric, LLC

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 70E Solutions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
70E Solutions?
Post Review