Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 5Essay

5Essay reviews

21 reviews
USA
Tel: +1 (888) 228-7542
support@5essay.com

21 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

voldemars
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I worked with another company, but my friends advised me this one. I tried, and I should say - not bad! One more reliable service I will use. Thanks.

jeannes89
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/16/18

Very useful site! Especially for those who do not always have time to hand over the paper on time. Professionals here know their stuff. I was not afraid that the work would not be accepted at the university. In the end, I received an excellent rating. I will contact you and advise my friends.

annan109
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

I am grateful to you for your work. I never believed that you can order a thesis on the Internet that will meet all the requirements of the university so much. But I tried and was pleased. Thank you, you helped me a lot! And yes, you create a miracle!

kseniar
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/11/18

I like this company, as it is trustworthy and I know I'll get my essays done perfectly. The support service is great also. They are available always and can help you with any questions. Very well!

olenkad
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/4/18

I can not describe all thanks to these talented authors for the whole volume of work done. I am pleased that I received articles for all my requirements in a small amount of time. Undoubtedly, I recommend all the work of these experts in their work.

jackb350
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

I want to say special thanks to customer support agent. He did his work very well! I got immediate answers every time I had to clarify an issue. Thank you for fast cooperation!

dimad7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/25/18

Good day to all,I want to Express my gratitude to this service for my dissertation! They are still working on it but I like the result. I spent a lot of time trying to write it myself and nothing happened, as the topic is complex. At first I thought that they are scammers but then I read the reviews and decided to place an order.
They offered me a great price and the conditions of cooperation are clear. They do the best business Ive met, and if you have any questions you can ask this via support who will help you and will tell everything! Thank you all for your attention,bye!

jimm1669
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/29/18

It's hard to learn if you do everything yourself! But now it's much easier with this site! Thank you for helping you write the course work! Thanks to you, I have a lot of free time, which I devote to myself and my friends!

ugos9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

I had some assignment with this company. In overall, I liked everything. Some changes were needed and they did it, for free. If you need a good service for a reasonable price they will help you! Thanks.

jeffp109
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

At first I had doubts about whether I can rely on such service. However, my friend told me about you and after that I tried to make an order. Everything changed. Now I am grateful for your attention to my notes on the project and regret I did not try this company before. Will recommend you to my friends!

johnw800
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/25/18

I am very satisfied with the result. I didn't even expect that there would be such a good quality of work, and a responsible approach to orders. I recommend to use this service to anyone who needs research papers.

irmav4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/2/18

Thank you very much for your work! You facilitate the lives of many students! I didnt have time to work, so I turned to you for help. I remained satisfied with the quality of writing. Perfect service!

markg263
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/25/18

I ordered a scientific article to be written.
The article was just wonderful, the writer included everything I asked for.
The result is very good, I am not afraid to show it to my professor. I am very grateful for your help!

edisone4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/4/18

Its the third time Im ordering the research paper on this site and I am totally satisfied. The writer definitely knows the topic, information is relevant, the presentation of the material is made in a manner interesting to the reader. Id highly recommend the services of this site to everyone.

koelk
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

Hello! I ordered the certification work. They did everything quickly enough. The main thing is that the quality of work was at a decent level, as like he did it for several months and not for a couple of days) The writer is a professional, no doubts. Super!

hannas18
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/21/17

It was a pure joy to work with you. All my requirements were achieved. The highest score in class and a higher reputation among the students. Recommend, recommend for 100 times!

annabelk1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/3/17

Appealed to the company due to the excessive workload at work: always do not have time to perform all the tasks of the boss, but also an essay should be written "for yesterday". Pleasantly surprised by the speed of work and quality. Thank you!

annettet23
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/23/17

My friend recommended me the 5essay.com. Before receiving my paper, I was a little bit skeptical but the research paper that they wrote for me was absolutely brilliant and helped me to get the highest mark. Thank you, guys I will definitely order some papers again.

olgak30
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/7/17

Before giving the assessment to the work of this site , I want to start from the little prelude. Internet in itself and such services are always a lottery and you never know when you could be cheated or something. However, this site is real and you can trust it completely! The skilled staff and quick accomplishing made me think that this site would be one of my favorites!

valentinak7
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/17

Honestly, did not trust such sites, until the moment I urgently needed to write two huge essays in one night. I sent the application and few minutes later performers were founded. We communicated, so they took on my task, because of speed and amount of work, it turned out more expensive, but I do not regret - the quality exceeded expectations. My professor found some parts to complain about, but that's nothing. Got a good evaluation. The project was scientifically evaluated. Thanks

noelian1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/17

That is definitely the best team Ive worked with. Thanks for such a professional research paper. My teacher praised me. Next time I gonna order from this company the papers as well!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 5Essay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
5Essay?
Post Review