Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 4season-spa

4season-spa reviews

9 reviews

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

ern972
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/13/16

Awesome experience!

juliah23
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/26/14

Recently, I went to Four Season Spa with my friend for facial. You'd think the place would have been crowded on Friday evening because of the very low price. But it was not so. I found my friend and I could enjoy the room completely alone, and we did not have to wait. The facial there was still great and still flaws, the spa is not well lit, and not big, separated by curtains, hope it to be changed next time I visit it.

aliyahh
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/22/14

Four Season Spa is a serious stretch for this place, but personally I don't mind, because when my friend recommended the spa to me, he told me about that. Also the service staff there is very polite and listens to exactly what I want and patient. There are two treatment rooms, but they are separated by curtains. I think this is just a frustration. But the service is still good. If you care too much about the pampering, ambiance, then this spa may be not a good place. But for the price and service, still a spa worth a try.

sadiet
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/15/14

After experiencing a satisfactory facial here last month, I decided to buy Groupon for wax try here. I set my appt a day before and went straight there after work. I was 2 minutes late. Glad the staff still received me kindly. She walked me into the room. Clean, cozy, but not big. Very soon, the esthetician did the wax for me. It was effortless and almost pain free. The overall experience was great. With price, service as good as this, I recommended it to my friend, why not? You won't regret coming here.

mollyh5
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/24/14

My fiancé bought me the package at Four Season Spa and I wasnt disappointed. The cellulite around my stomach got obviously removed after several treatments. The staff told me to keep healthy diet and even advised me to add some exercise for keeping the result. Highly recommend this spa.

celinar1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/14

I just suffered from annoying acne due to recent stress and sleepless nights. When I was at Briarwood mall, I saw Four Season Spa and thought I needed acne treatment facial coz I had to attend a friends wedding party later. I went to this spa. The staff was kind and talked with her about my skin problem. She asked a lot and then did the treatment for me. Inflammation got much calmed and acne not that obvious, but not disappeared or healed that soon. Anyway, still good spa.

jariw4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/16/14

I seldom go to spa by myself because I hate the staff there claims how poor my skin condition is and then always tries to make me accept their expensive facial spa service. I dont like the spa usually overly crowded with people. I dont like that. I came to Four Season Spa with my friend nearly a month ago. We went there mainly because we saw their special offers and not too many people there for spa. The spa is new and clean. The staff there is kind. What makes me satisfied is that I can decide the service without any annoying advice. The only disadvantage of the spa may be the staff, still not enough and no manicure. But I am happy they offer more than spa there. They have fashion accessories for sale.

gracel12
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/21/13

Fan of this spa now! I just found this spa, or beauty treatment center, I suppose, two weeks ago when i walked around with my friend. It is not extravagant or luxurious salon, but I like the store, besides the clean rooms for facials, body spa, I see fashion totes, hairpieces, and all that girls may like to shop. This is my third time here and I am happy with the skin facials they did for me. The redness becomes much calmed.

jessical34
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/13

New spa in Ann Arbor, but the staff here is very friendly and the price for facial spa is affordable.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 4season-spa staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
4season-spa?
Post Review