Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 2020PC.com

2020PC.com reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Fontana, CA 92335, US
Tel: (310) 360-1245
mark@2020pc.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

johnn535
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/6/14

I ordered Axis Q6044-e Network Camera worth ($3089) from this company. The online service was very simple and I managed to get the equipment withing the estimated time. I was able to get free shipping due to my local address of New York zip code, even though, the company is listed in California. I was able to upgrade to Overnight, with a charge of course, but either way, I got a sweet deal.

natek3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/8/12

keep their word - shipped in timely manner - got it in great condition
price second to best

vanceib
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/24/12

great price- fast delivery - very reputable- honest sales people

kahrenne
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/12

"DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! THE WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I buy stuff online all the time. www.2020pc.com is the worse company that I had to deal with. Their prices might be lower, but believe me you don't want to deal with them. Consider paying a little extra at other reputable web-retailers for the peace of mind. I purchased 2 scanners. New. First one never worked. I asked www.2020pc.com to return/exchange. The bottom line is - YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO RETURN OR EXCHANGE anything for any reason without paying extra. BAD BAD BAD COMPANY!!!"

angelay2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/12

after I search the web looking for a good deal for a week , I finally purchase my printer form 2020pc a month go.
It is working super , and registered with xerox.

yogeshd
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/12

I am very pleased with my purchase - I have had a great shopping experience from A to Z.-

rickw6
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/13/12

Order #1336689556 - I have been purchasing online for at least 10 years and 2020PC snags the honor for my first totally NEGATIVE review of anyone or any product. I have to say their price was good but not good enough to put up with them.

I ordered the Xerox Phaser 7800/GX printer and the 097S04167 Professional Finishing Unit on 5/10.

The first indication that I should have turned and run was when I get an acknowledgement on the 15th saying to call because a "lift gate truck was required and therefore their "Free shipping" was going to cost $200. I called to let them know that I have a forklift and the lift gate would not be required. Much arguing with "Mark" ensued until after many calls and emails they clarified it was for a "heavyweight charge" even though "Free" was advertised.

I finally agree, they ship, but only the printer arrives even tho they have billed my CC for the $2,900 finisher as well. Then a 5/29 date was promised, then 6/5, now today 6/13, I call and they have no new info and are unwilling to check.

Today I cancelled the balance if no credit is received by 6/15 I will protest the charge with AMEX.

cainn
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/8/10

2020pc is an odd name for a web company and the site looks like it fell out of the 1990s but their prices are pretty good and it was one of the few places I could still find a fujitsu scanner that was compatible with the specific twain drivers that our product software required. Solid website and fast delivery.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 2020PC.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
2020PC.com?
Post Review