Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

AA Motorcycle Shipping reviews

Is this your business?
2,349 reviews
6215 Ferris Sq #160
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 1-858-578-3336

2,349 reviews with 5 stars

chrisb1075
Chris B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Everything has been very easy and convenient. Also, lowest price I've seen. Customer service was easy to contact and very helpful.

jaredh56
Jared h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

Overall great service. The shipper did tie straps across my front mudguard, which rubbed through my clearcoat paint. That had to be repaired. So make sure when they come to pickup and crate your bike, they don't put straps across painted surfaces.

dwaynep20
Dwayne p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I chose your shipping company because you were in California where I was shipping the bike from but I wanted to use a reputable specific motorcycle shipper I've had you ship it pick up motorcycles put them in a trailer and the kickstand and drive away

danielm759
Daniel M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

My brother has used your delivery service in the past and was pleased with the service. Referred me

chrish831
Chris H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

Ordering online was easy, communication with the shipper will be important to have things go smooth.

josev88
Jose V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

First time user the beginning process I feel thus far, a good choice. Pick up hasn’t been established yet nor delivery, so I’ll reserve my comments at this time.

johnf534
John F.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I called spoke with Julia on a Monday needing my Harley pickup by Friday. Julia checked with transport said this is not a problem explained what I should do online. I sent in info and payment waited 2 hours I called Julia she said my motorcycle will be picked Wednesday you will receive an email with in the next hour email confirmation came as Julia said. My Harley was picked up Wednesday loaded on a very heavy duty metal motorcycle transport frame shipped from Massachusetts to Arizona in 11 days. No problems no issues. Thanks Julia and STI shipping

russellj20
Russell J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

The scheduling of door to door motorcycle shipping is quick and easy. I'll write more after it all transpires and it arrives at it's destination.

zachariahk4
Zachariah K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

I had my bike shipped with you guys once before and it turned out great. Hoping round two is just as good.

charlesh395
Charles H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/18

I loved the way you transported my bike, couldn’t done a better job. The bike arrived far sooner than I was told as a matter of fact we arrived at the same time.

hilleryb
Hillery B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

Everything online and the lady on the phone was all good now if I can get my bike on time that would be good and I’ll give you five more stars

bobm438
Bob M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

Easy to schedule / book a pickup, Price is Fair" I will later inform you about the Tracking and delivery Service.

brentc79
Brent C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

This is third motorcycle I've shipped with AA and there will be more. Top shipper, highly recommended.

monodeepm
Monodeep M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

this is my second time this year. had some trouble the first time with pick up and delivery, hope you do better this time.

russelll45
Russell L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

I haven't done anything. You guys haven't done anything. Shouldn't this be a survey for after the services are even started? Just saying. Btw the website needs back buttons and edit buttons. Had to redo everything twice to edit.

bobc176
Bob C.
16 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/4/18

I have had very poor service in the past. They quoted me one price on the internet and then want an addition $100. I was given numerous agruements trying to justify their charge. Based upon the number of times I use their service, it was embarrassing the behaviors or their staff. Call Bob at 403.236-0067 if you want to discuss further.

keving279
Kevin G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/18

THis is my 3rd motorcycle transport, prompt pickup, communication is great and delivery is fast

THANK YOU!!!!!

jeffk233
Jeff K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

Great! A pleasure doing business with you. Don't forget...... It's Houston, Texas, not Sweeney, Texas. Thx

nickc186
Nick C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

having just ordered the shipping at this point, I can only comment on your web sites ease of use. I will consider possibly using your services more often depending on how this pick up and delivery is handled. Thank you. 910 Auto Sales, Mark / owner.

davidl612
David L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

This company did a fantastic and flawless job with my motorcycle and shipping needs. I will definitely refer you to anyone that asks.

joellynh
Joellyn H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

Thank you for the easy ordering process, looking forward to getting my motorcycle, it's the first time I've used your service.

karenb685
Karen B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

Very good service both on the phone and website. The website is simple, intuitive and easy to navigate. I'll reserve the right to recommend your service to others until I receive my motorcycle and assess its condition. Thanks.

jamesc947
JAMES C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

all good so far, but this was just the ordering part. I'm hoping a survey will be done at the end of the shipment.

raymonds156
Raymond S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

I like the fact that you specialize in shipping motorcycles. Had bad experience with another company.

kathyo61
Kathy O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

Excellent process! I love that you can gather an estimate online without providing personal information before you receive the needed information. If one has additional questions, a friendly operator is a phone call away. A great overall experience so far.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AA Motorcycle Shipping staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AA Motorcycle Shipping?
Post Review