We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

What happens when you cancel the service? Since everything is linked to a phone number that is not mine, do I lose everything that was accomplished by having a website created for me? How do I get the links changed to my phone number directly?

asked by Peggy R. on 8/2/16

3 Answers
No you lose it
Helpful (0)
I heard if you stay 6 months they give it to you.
Helpful (0)
I have not cancelled so I do not know.
Helpful (0)

Add your answer

Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the Yodle staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
×
Have a question about
Yodle?
Post Review