We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

(and more)

"www.promails.org has one IP number , which is the same as for promails.org ... but the reverse is mars.getpaidsolutions.com. boodaq.com, club4you.net, payperuse.eu, a-n-cash.com, skyreinc.com and at least 28 other hosts point to the same IP ...Trustworthiness, vendor reliability, privacy and child safety of this site is very poor." (http://www.robtex.com/dns/www.promails.org.html)

asked by Chris O. on 1/18/10

1 Answer
I've been working on Promails.org by clicking on its emails, for which they promise to pay handsome. is it really true that only for clicking you get thousands of dollars? Is this site legitimate....?
Helpful (0)

Add your answer

I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines

More questions about Atropos

Ask a question

Get answers from the Atropos staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines

Is this your business?

Owners and employees, register now to answer these questions from potential customers. Register now

Have a question about
Post Review