We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Publishers Clearing House (PCH) Questions & Answers

Does Tap to Try website have anything to do with PCH.com ? Why am I seeing this in my emails in my inbox, is this legit to engage in? I only started to see this after I became a PCH member.

asked by Wanda I. on 3/13/16

7 Answers
"PCH is real whether you want to believe or not. I never have won yet but my friend has and others that she knows have won money and on won 1,000,000.00" -Bredna

Nonsense. You must work for PCH or something, Bredna. And did you mispell your so called own name lol? Supposed to be "Brenda?" I suppose it's possible that is your name but what I find nearly impossible to believe is that you have a friend who won and it just so happens that your friend who won also knows others who won and even won 1,000,000.00? I mean what are the odds of THAT? Knock it off.
Helpful (0)
PCH is real whether you want to believe or not. I never have won yet but my friend has and others that she knows have won money and on won 1,000,000.00 You need to click on PCH play who know you might be a winner.PCH has been around for a long time. go to the web and check out how many people they have supported in charities it will shock you. I will stick up for PVH any day and I am proud to be a person that beleaves and plalyes and I have hope to win one day. it is a Dream of mine and a true one.. You will never know unless you play Brenda Carlton
Helpful (0)
No i haven't seen that in my emails it's probably from something else.
Helpful (0)
Dear Wanda. The best way to sort out this issue,
is by contacting PCH and asking them. When I was with PCH, I never saw it there. Hope this helps.
Helpful (0)
I've never seen that in my inbox so its probably not from PCH. Did you check out 'Tap to Try' (not clicking on the email) using Google or Bing ?

PCH has an 'Ask a Question' link on their website when you contact Customer Care or look under 'Frequently Asked Questions'.

Sorry I wasn't able to give you a definitive answer.
Helpful (0)
PCH has an address go to you account page .
Helpful (0)
I personally never saw that when I was subcribed to PCH, but beware PCH has a lot of fraud on their website. They are now marked as spam, anything from PCH i dnt open they go straight to.spam. sorry wish i could help more
Helpful (0)

Add your answer

I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the Publishers Clearing House (PCH) staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines

Is this your business?

Owners and employees, register now to answer these questions from potential customers. Register now

Have a question about
Publishers Clearing House (PCH)?
Post Review