Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
DO the items you have returned still remain in your virtual closet or do you have to re-add them if you would like to get them again?
asked by Stacy R. on 9/4/15
3 Answers
You have to re-add them, but there is a "history" section that keeps track of your items so they are easier to find.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
You have to re-add them
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
You have to re-add the items to your closet but your at home history is very helpful.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the Gwynnie Bee staff and other customers.
Posting guidelines
×
Have a question about
Gwynnie Bee?
Post Review