SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zulily

Zulily reviews

1770 reviews
21%
Categories: Baby, Baby Clothes, Daily Deals
2200 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134, US
Tel: (877) 779-5615 or (888) 826-6564
service@zulily.com

1,770 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

kellyh60

I sent Zulily customer service a polite email, attaching relevant screen shots. (in 328 reviews)

erikal10

Zulily places a mass order from their suppliers when they get enough orders from customers to do so. (in 1,338 reviews)

angelac28

They will only give store credit minus 'delivery' fees. (in 105 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

enag2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/13/16

Last Dec. 2014 Purchased sheets among other items, the sheets look o.k. but when I opened them they were dirty. I had to wash them with a Clorox because I don't know what those stains were. If you are buying something new, isn't it suppose to be NEW. I also bought other items last year and each item I had a problem with it. When you tell them they become combative and argumentative. They need new management.

Ask Ena about Zulily
Advertisement
amyg62
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/12/16

I'm not sure what is causing this company to fall apart. If you don't like to wait 6 weeks for a product you've already paid for, only to find out its garbage, only to pay return shipping in addition to the shipping you've already paid, only to get a store credit for more junk...then I'd shop elsewhere.

Ask Amy about Zulily
storms16
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/11/16

I've been buying from zulily for years and shipping takes forever but if you READ IT TELLS YOU WHY STOP $#*!ING ABOUT SOMETHING THAT'S STATED WHY IT TAKES SO LONG. I never had a problem really until last year I've had over 5 orders canceled because they "over sold" or they don't know what happened. I had a lady tell me she has no idea what happened to the shirt i was trying to buy maybe a rat in the wear house ate the shirt.. yep... a rat lol or maybe it just disappeared. Come the $#*! on! If you've ever had this happen you know they usally wait a while month before telling you the truth before they refunding/store credit ect.. and then you have to wait another month for a different shirt to ship to you then you get the wrong size. Sizes are not accurate everything I buy is usally to small im not huge either i jist dont see how a l or xl can fit a little kid?!? the shoe sizes they wayyyy off also. They clam their hair tools are $500 and the zulily price is $30 well.. I have a clipless curler and a hair strightner from zulily and they suck my crappy walmart hair tools are better them their fancy "brilliance new york" crap. Amazon sells them for the same price with better shipping and coustmer service. I love the idea of zulily but all their stuff is horrible quality. So before you buy GOGLE IT make sure it's a good deal/quality because I know when I first seen that pair of shoes for $15 that use to be $150 I bought them and their crap. I only buy from brands I know and even doing that I could still be getting ripped off so I'm done with zulily for now. I'm done getting ripped off, orders canceled for so called overselling, sizes way off, $#*!ty quality, crap coustmer service.

Ask Storm about Zulily
aliciaa19
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/11/16

I made two purchases from Zulily and I was disappointed with the quality of the items. I will not be making any future purchases because it is a complete waste of money.

Ask Alicia about Zulily
triciaw5
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/11/16

I bought a ton of clothes from them, based on previous comments regarding size, I followed the recommendations. These clothes are made with a size 2 as 'extra large'. None of the clothes fit and I returned the three packages. One of the packages I sent back was unopened, and they sent it back stating that it do not met the requirements for 'return to sender'. I paid over $12 to return the third package to be returned. It's been 4 months, no credit and no refund. Don't waste your money for a company who will not honor refunds or stand behind their product.

Ask Tricia about Zulily
triciag4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/16

I've ordered multiple times from Zulily. I've had an account with them since 2013. Shipping does take a long time but, if you read how the site works you would understand. It was great when I first found the website because I was pregnant at the time and I was able to order some maternity clothes for a great deal and not spend tons of money on them. Give them a try.

Ask Tricia about Zulily
louises34
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/9/16

I've come across this website and I am utterly shocked at the reviews Zulily are getting???
I have NEVER had a bad experience with their products, YES shipping takes ages but that's how their site works!!
These guys are truly amazing and their products to.
You are always guaranteed unique products and the chances of your friend having the same outfit as you is non existent!!
Love love love them xxxx

Ask Louise about Zulily
lindseyw22
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/9/16

I was told by a friend about Zulily. At first I was very confused because all of the merchandise is in subcategories, almost like little mini online stores. After the initial confusion, I placed my first order of some boots that I thought were black. When I received the boots about a week or so later, I realized that the boots were actually an olive color. I hate that color. I pulled up the email from Zulily regarding my order and the boots actually did say that they were olive. I just didn't read the description correctly. So I called their customer service to ask if I could return the boots and either get a refund or get an exchange for a black pair because I would never wear the olive boots. The lady was nice and informed me that they do not accept returns but that they would refund my money and that I could give the boots to someone who would use them. I was so pleased that they refunded my money for something that was my mistake. Great customer service. I have ordered 5 more orders since then and will continue to order from them. Love their store!

Ask Lindsey about Zulily
rebeccac53
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/8/16

Many customers have complained about the slow shipping times, but that is the way their site works and how they get lower prices. I always pay attention to the approximate shipping date when ordering and Zulily is good about meeting that date 90% of the time. The other 10% of the time, they will send me an email letting me know an item is taking longer than expected and they give me an option to cancel my order at that point if I want. I have had a couple things arrived damaged or they just plain cancelled because they ran out of stock, which was a bummer, but they always refund me AND credit my account with $10-$15 for the inconvenience. I shop there way too much!

Tip for consumers: Make not of approximate shipping dates when shopping. Use Visa Checkout for free shipping on some items.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Rebecca about Zulily
sydcot
1 review
26 helpful votes
1/7/16

I ordered two pairs of shoes from them. And that's where the problems began.

First, there were no email alerts with tracking info. Instead, they took the liberty of sending messages via Facebook with shipping status updates. Next, shipping took forever. Considering even that wasn't free...but slow too? When the shoes finally arrived, they were in less than extraordinary condition.

So off goes the email alerting them to send me a shipping label for the defective merchandise. They respond with another email asking for photos... I comply. In the next email, they apologize and tell me where to send these two huge shoe boxes. On my own dime! At the bottom of the email, it indicates that once received, I will have a store credit applied to my account? Uhmmmm...WTF?

I love how in their emails, there is never a number to contact them at. So after some digging around, I found it and called them. Does this sound like a lot of work for a customer to be doing? Yeah. I thought so. So I call them, tell the guy what's going on- I need two return labels and oh, that store credit? It isn't gonna work. I want a refund back to my card.

He hems and haws...issues the return labels and says he can't change the way their refund system works. It automatically defaults everything to a store credit- that in my case, I'd have to call them once I see the merchandise has been received, call again and have it routed back to my credit card.

I'll never purchase from this company again. Nothing about their returns process is easy or remotely hassle free.

Ask sydco about Zulily
laurenp24
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/6/16

I recently used Zulily for the first time to purchase a rug and was extremely pleased with my entire experience. I had been searching for a rug for weeks with little success. I finally stumbled across a model on zulily that I was able to match with the brand's stock photos online...and I was pretty sure it was what I was looking for. The rug (and zulily) had iffy reviews but the price was over 90% off so I spent part of Christmas Day mulling over the purchase. Finally, with 20 minutes left to go in the rug's specific event, I decided to bite the bullet rather than lose the deal.

The day after purchase I noticed the rug's price had dropped $20 on the site, despite me having purchased during the last 20 minutes of the rug's event the day before. I immediately called and spoke with someone (this was the day after Christmas) and the representative was extremely pleasant and helpful. I explained to her that I wanted to either cancel and repurchase at the new price, or preferably just receive a price adjustment for the difference. I'd only purchased the day before because I was under the impression the rug would be taken off the site that day and I'd lose out on it. She explained that because this was a direct manufacturer ship she couldn't cancel, but she placed me on a brief hold and spoke with her supervisor about approving a price adjustment. Within a minute or two she came back on the line and told me if I would call back after I received the shipping email they'd be able to refund me the difference. I got the email about a week later and to my surprise not only had the rug shipped earlier than the site stated it would, it was also set to be delivered the day I received the notification! I immediately called and spoke to a new rep who viewed my account notes and quickly refunded my original form of payment in the amount of the difference.

My rug is absolutely beautiful and I can't believe how little I paid for such a quality product. I also am extremely impressed with my customer service experience and will definitely shop with them again in the future. Well done, Zulily!

Ask Lauren about Zulily
mev6
1 review
17 helpful votes
1/6/16

The one star reviews are from actual customer I bet. My experience was dreadful. Poor quality, got the wrong item, shipping was forever. Never, never buy from this company. It was the worst internet shopping experience I have ever had. Donated clothes.

Ask Me about Zulily
jf66
1 review
15 helpful votes
1/6/16

I'm not very happy with the quality of the clothes purchased, they are comparable to what you would get at a swap meat or cheap strip mall. And even if you return items (which YOU have to pay for), they will ONLY GIVE YOU STORE CREDIT. A refund ONLY if they send you the incorrect item or size.

Ask J about Zulily
lou-anns
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/5/16

After about 10 tries to log in using my e-mail and pass word, all I got was more of the same. What good is a site is you can't log in. Will never, ever till to log in again. Too frustrating

Ask Lou-Ann about Zulily
janicef9
4 reviews
19 helpful votes
1/5/16

I bought 2 pairs of jeans reduced from US$ 80 There is no way these jeans would have ever been $80 badly made and cheap material. I must say they said the order would be delivered on the 5th and it was. I will not be ordering from this site again.

Ask Janice about Zulily
debbiew52
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/5/16

I have had several orders with Zulily and received them all in a timely manner except 1 and it was taken care of well before Christmas so I was able to get abother item in its place. You have to read the fine print and understand how they work. Yes they have longer delivery period but it's worth it. They offer free shipping once you place your first order of the day unless you purchase furniture or something in bulk but that's understandable. Customer service is great. I will definitely continue shopping with zulily!!!

Ask Debbie about Zulily
lindyd
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/5/16

I find some good deals on zulily occasionally. I add items to my cart, then when I go to check out I see how much they've added for shipping, and I cancel out of the site. Today I wanted some baby socks. $8 to ship. More than the socks cost to begin with. You've got to be kidding me, Zulily!

Ask Lindy about Zulily
sherz
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/16

I order a lot from zulily, but I do my homework. I price check and read reviews elsewhere. And I don't count on receiving my item any time soon. 50% of the time I will find an item cheaper elsewhere, but you need to take into consideration shipping costs and convenience. I have never had to attempt to return anything and am grateful as I have read it can be difficult when something is not as advertised.

Than being said for 2015 I received almost all my orders before Christmas. I was notified via email that certain items would not arrive before Xmas, did I want to cancel, which I did and received prompt credits to my credit card.

On December 28, after spending $600 + over the previous month I was told I was 'picked out to try zulily Rewards.' Gee thank you for implementing that program AFTER the holidays, jerks. I'm always leery of rewards programs particularly those that expire after 18 months. Like don't waste my time!

Ask Sher about Zulily
stephaniec77
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/16

I buy from Zulily constantly.My friends have the same addiction. The quality of the clothes can be cheap and I only order items that are casual or for working out. But the shoes and purses are fantastic! Perfume, lights, kitchen items are all Yes. I bought one pair of shoes that were too small out of 50 pairs purchased over the years. I gave them as a xmas gift. The shipping does vary so be aware of the shipping delays and plan ahead. I have not sent anything back and I receive compliments on all my purchased items!

Ask stephanie about Zulily
sarahs88
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
1/4/16

After a few odd purchases, I've taken some notes to prevent poor sizing, bad quality etc.

1) Shipping is always slow with zulilly. I almost forgot that I bought an item at times.

2) The no returns policy is complete BS.

3) I don't like the fact that items have no reviews from other customers.

4) I now pay very close attention to the sizing charts, clothing material, and the pictures.

4a) sizing charts. If not explicit or vague, I look up the product on another website. If still vague, I may not take a chance.

4b) Material. Sizing is flexible if the clothing has some stretch or is made with good material. Polyester is polyester. Wool is wool. Acrylic is cheap looking after one wash. You get what you pay for. Pay attention to what you're putting on your body..or your floor for that matter. I've bought some beautiful wool rugs for a good price on Zulily.

4c) pictures. Is the shirt wafer thin? You can tell online many times. If there isn't more than one view, unless I'm familiar with the product, I won't buy it.

5) Zulily is great for discounted staple brands sometimes. I bought deeply discounted camping supplies, lights, thermoses, etc. that were quite handy. I know the designer purse stuff sells out quick, but its not my gig. I use dansko and sanita shoes, OTBT, and good leather brands, and sometimes I see a great deal on there. I always check a competitors website if it seems on the edge of a good deal. At times I've found better deals on Amazon, at times, on Zulily.

In sum, don't just look at a pretty pic and click buy. Think about what you're buying, if you know the brand, and if there's a better deal to be had somewhere else. If you need in a hurry or need feedback, Zulily is not your website.

Ask sarah about Zulily
andreae24
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/4/16

I ordered a Connect tile set on Nov 28th figuring it would have a few weeks before xmas to get to me. They charged my cc on dec 3rd but then sent me an email on Dec 14th saying it was delayed and won't get to me by xmas. I kept the order because I figured i could use it for his birthday in Jan. I sent an email jan 3rd asking if they knew WHEN it would come. I got a response that they didn't know. I just called today (jan 4) to get a live person to tell me if they would know when i would get my item. She said it was on delay and prob wouldn't reach me by my son's bday (jan 12) but would refund my money. I was pissed because of their lack of communication AND follow through AND that I paid interest on my Credit Card for the $180 for a month for an item i never received or was ever GOING to receive. I will NEVER EVER order from them again. If they can't use reliable vendors then they should look into someone else providing them the items. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!

Tip for consumers: Don't EVER USE THEM!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Andrea about Zulily
gb49
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/4/16

Everyone who bought into the fruad advertisement "Oder Now for Christmas Arrival" should seek a class acton suite against Zuilily !!!! I'll be the first to sign !
My order went from 12/25 to 12/30 to 1/4 to 1/11 then reversed it self to "On its way to Zulily"

Ask g about Zulily
rosemaryn1
1 review
16 helpful votes
1/3/16

Today, I am shopping on the Zulily site, looking at lole wear. Since I have been a lole customer for years, I found the pricing interesting. Zulily has listed one top's regular price as TWICE AS MUCH as the regular price on the lole website. The SALE price is even more than the lole regular price. I call this false advertising. I have removed the Zulily app from my computer, after placing several orders over the past years. I feel completely ripped off. Let the buyer beware!

Tip for consumers: Let the buyer beware!

Ask Rosemary about Zulily
karenk69
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/2/16

I've ordered from Zulily numerous times and have always had a wonderful experience. As long as you go in with the expectation that it is going to take a bit (around a month) to receive your order, it's not an issue. The quality of the clothing I have ordered from here has always been fantastic. Brand names at bottom prices for the most part.

Ask Karen about Zulily
amandap60
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/2/16

First of all, the sizing being all over the place is due to the dofferent BRANDS being sold. Of course they're all different. Second, once a sale is OVER is when the item ships. So if you buy an item that went on sale THAT DAY, you have to wait until the sale is over (usually 2 or 3 weeks later) in order to get your item (s). Seriously, people, read the way Zulily works. It'd eliminate a lot of these ridiculous bad reviews. It's like complaining that your coffee is hot. Well, duh.

Ask Amanda about Zulily
amyn30
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/1/16

I ordered 3 things for Christmas on Dec 5th I did not get until the 24th. Than I ordered a ceramic coffee cup and that showed broken, never open the bubble wrap. Well I should have because it was broken and was horrified and in embaressed,THAN I ordered a whit laced scarf thankfully I took it out to show my husband because he had noticed a hole in it. So here was Christmas without 2 presents and no time to replace :(

Ask Amy about Zulily
territ5
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/15

I ordered country decor, for example a "barn mouse", pictures and a few other items. They were all good quality, cute, and everyone loved their gifts!

Ask Terri about Zulily
alicec58
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/30/15

I've gotten some great items from Zulily and some poor items. An earring broke when I put it on. A hoodie arrived with the color worn off the sleeve and bodice bottoms. Sizing has been off. A sweater had a "run" in it. All disappointing, but Zulily refunded my $ on all items that were flawed. They gave store credit for items that weren't liked.
Order knowing the items will take weeks to arrive, AS THE WEBSITE SAYS, and that you may receive an item that has a flaw or the sizing is off. BUT, they will give a refund or store credit if you email CS and let them know of the problem. Order knowing that you may be disappointed by the item.

Ask Alice about Zulily
monikam11
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/30/15

I heard so many great things about the company so I figured I would try it out myself, and never again will I purchase something from Zulily ever again. I had to email the company twice to receive a tracking number, then I received my package on Christmas Eve. I ordered a wine glass for my best friend, the wine glass was just placed in a cardboard box, it had no bubble wrap or any protection to keep it from breaking, I opened the box and the stem was separated from the glass and cannot be fixed. I have better luck ordering from Amazon then ordering from Zulily, never again!!!

Ask monika about Zulily
leslies44
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/30/15

Zulily is not true to what they stand for. My order came a month and 1/2 later and not only that their size chart told me to get a Large if I wear a size 8, when I wear a medium, so I purchased a large and the 2 shirts are way to big. I should of ordered a small. Zulily get your shyt right.

Ask Leslie about Zulily
loisw13
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/30/15

I ordered a top in a size small. The size chart for that item said a small is a 4-6, which in U.S. sizing is what I wear. This item was a large at least and It hung on me. I ended up donating it. The other top was a small, which fit, but the design by the neck is off center. I won't order anything else from this company.

Ask Lois about Zulily
kats28
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/29/15

Placed order before Christmas and was guaranteed arrival before the holidays. Well no big surprise-the items didn't arrive. Customer service was all over the place with excuses. I understand items not be able to arrive before Christmas- but what's up with all the false advertising ?? Now it's 10 days AFTER Christmas and the package still hasn't shipped. Ugh.

Ask Kat about Zulily
beeningc
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/29/15

This is probably a third party manufacturing in small cities in China. They make products from scraps, material they can't sell or hazardous waste. Their goal is to sell garbage to people how don't care about quality, just cheap. They don't ship it from China until the orders are all sold and then manufactured then shipped. If they the orders aren't fully sold at the end of the month, they just don't manufacture that product and tell you some lie or excuse to make other selection.
Just be careful with cheap toys for children to put in their months due to may contain hazardous waste. So like the old saying.
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

Ask beening about Zulily
dawnd29
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/29/15

First time ordering from Zulily; I ordered a sweater, shirt and two pairs of leggings, price was good, shipping time was longer than expected (but i was ok with that). what i was not ok with was the smell of the clothes ... OMG, the worst ever! even after washing, so very disappointed. I will not recommend to anyone and i will NEVER order anything from Zulily again!!

Tip for consumers: don't do it, sadly you get what you pay for

Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dawn about Zulily
suzanneg11
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/28/15

I gave my daughthr a quilted bedspread for Christmas & she doesn't like it & wants to exchange it for a different one. Someone tols her she couldn't exchange it. I'm very disappointed in Zulily & hopefully this can be handled to the customer' s satisfaction. Suzanne Georgel.

Ask Suzanne about Zulily
elizabetha52
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/28/15

It takes a month on average to get a product ordered... so if you want it for Christmas- order by the end of October to be safe.

Ask Elizabeth about Zulily
khristinem1
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/27/15

I've ordered so many things from Zulily I've lost count. I've received everything I've ordered, in the correct size and items were shipped as expected. I ordered nearly all my Christmas gifts from Zulily. I'm happy with the quality and their prices.

Ask Khristine about Zulily
kacek
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/15

I love the variety of items and I always find something I love, but the shipping is ridiculously SLOW!

Ask Kace about Zulily
connerb2
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/15

I received a pair of leggings with a hole in them which happens with all stores once in awhile, and they sent me two new pairs and a $10 store credit! The woman helping me was very polite and I got help very quick. And I love the new pairs I received.

Ask Conner about Zulily
toyah1
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/27/15

Zulily is the best!!! I love their pricing and I'm always satisfied....I don"t understand all the terrible reviews, especially about the shipping. Zulily provides a shipping chart that tells you how long it will take before your item is shipped, it allows you to tract your items so you will always know where your items are located, and it provides you with the date your package will be delivered to your doorstep. Customer Service is also a PLUS!.....Shop Zulily!!!

Ask Toya about Zulily
megk5
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/27/15

Be aware that Zulily shipping takes FOREVER and even then, there is a good chance your order will be cancelled. I ordered a jacket sometime in November for my daughter for pre Christmas outing and after nearly a month I get an email saying the order will be cancelled. Yes, they gave me $10 credit but I would much rather have the what I ordered ! During the wait period I let go of many other great sales thinking I already have one coming ! I had to spent much more for another jacket to get it on time for the Outing Not a pleasant experience.

Ask Meg about Zulily
joshb76
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/26/15

On December 24, I paid for a gift card. After not receiving the gift card for days, I contacted Zulily. In just 3 minutes, the Zulily phone representative told me 3 different stories about why the gift card isn't here, such as a) the Paypal payment is still pending (it's not), b) the computer system takes time to process a "first order", c) the transaction was flagged as fraud and no further information is available.

After searching for Zulily Complaints and Zulily Fraud, I see there are many reported complaints and instances of fraud. Stay away from this company. I had to file a Paypal Dispute against them.

Ask Josh about Zulily
pamb30
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/25/15

I ordered quite a few things for Christmas. My mistake was forgetting that at times their product is subpar and the sizes are wrong. I ordered slippers for my son in a mens 10. There is no way these are a 10. Too small. I ordered a size 4t outfit, says 4t on order and on the price tag but on the clothes it's a 2t. I ordered a girls jacket in a medium 8-10) it's huge, more like a 14-16. Now, I'm stuck with items that don't fit and I can't return. Also, 5 days before Christmas I get an email saying one of the items I ordered was canceled. Although, it's convenient I probably will not shop through them again.

Ask Pam about Zulily
annas90
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/24/15

Today I received a jacket and it is lovely - good quality, unusual design, and cheap.It was well packed. I expected the shipping to be slow, as advised at the outset. My items were posted about two weeks after ordering. The journey was slow but it was documented all the way and you cannot blame an on-line company if the shipping service is delayed. It took me a while to join Zulily as I didn't want to give my email at first without seeing what they have on offer. But on recommendation from friends I finally did and was very glad. It took some time to get used to the lay-out of the site, and I was patient before I ordered, ensuring I didn't pay a lot. With all on-line purchasing one needs to apply intelligence in expectations. If you can't accept the limitations then go and visit a shop! Thanks, Zulily, I am well satisfied all round.

Ask Anna about Zulily
dianed38
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/24/15

I LOVE Zulily. I have had nothing but good experiences with them! And I have been ordering from them for years! They are also very polite on the phone.

Ask Diane about Zulily
lindak76
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/24/15

Ordered items for children that were flagged with the red gift box indicating would be received for Christmas. Items not yet delivered and tracking information is incomplete so called customer service for status. Per CSR will not make delivery date advertised and will be no deliveries on Christmas day, the soonest expected delivery day will be upcoming Monday. When shared disappointment per CSR hears that a lot especially regarding their slow shipping. There was no offer of anything as an apology or otherwise. When told CSR likely will not order from them again, the response was hear that a lot. Guess one time purchases keep them in business and customers are a disposable entity.

Ask Linda about Zulily
jerit3
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/24/15

Please do not buy anything from this website! Like all the other reviews, I was promised to receive my items before Christmas. It's Christmas Eve, and they finally told me my package is lost!!! ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS? This is some BS they're pulling!!!! They offered me my refund and $15 store credit...well they can keep their freaken $15 store credit and shove it up their a**!

Ask jeri about Zulily
silviad2
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/24/15

I placed my order on november 30th and the website told me i would get my item before christmas. A couple days ago, they sent me an email telling me the shipping had been delayed, and it completely ruined my christmas! I didn't cancel the order right away because I thought, and still think, that what I bought would have made a perfect christmas gift! But this morning I felt like I had to cancel the order, because the service was terrible and who knows when and if I would have gotten my item. So I canceled it and ordered something else off amazon. i'll get it the first week of january, but at least I know I will get it for sure and on time!!!

DON"T BUY FROM ZULILY!!

Tip for consumers: DON"T ORDER THINGS OFF ZULILY! VERY LOW QUALITY SERVICE!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask silvia about Zulily
christiet1
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/24/15

I orderd a diaper bag and clutch in the begginning of November the clutch came on time but the bag didn't . After contacting them they apologized for the wait. Month and a half later they say it will arrive by Christmas, I'm two days away Christmas and I check on my order and it's been cancelled. I didn't ask for it to be cancelled they simply cancelled it and said there was nothing they can do complete waste of my time since the bag and clutch were meant to go together and now I have one of them and can't return it . Nobody should order from them they have bad costumer service and don't care about you.

Ask Christie about Zulily
debral24
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/23/15

Was promised items by Christmas and when I look at FedEx tracking shows not arriving until after Christmas. Be prepared to wait!

Ask Debra about Zulily

133 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zulily staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zulily staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

30 Photos for Zulily

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Zulily?
Post Review