SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Yourfuckbook reviews

13 reviews
31%
Categories: Adult, Chat, Porn
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

13 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

andrewh11
New Reviewer
11/14/14

I heard of a free trial membership so I was being stupid and naive to give such information to such a site but gave my CC info and they ran 3 separate 40 dollar payments through various sites, and the bank immediately blocked the payment as a scam and recognized the sites as fraudulent

All of the men appear to be from wilmington, NC yet all the women are from all over. It seems to have some kind of glitch and is likely that this is a scam. Most of the women were unresponsive and appeared to be "fake" with pictures from other sites.

I observed many mens walls and found in updates they were the only ones communicating on this fradulent scam and that there were in fact NO women even registered. All of the people listed were pictures borrowed from sites to re inforce the notion that it helps you meet singles in your area

berdic
New Reviewer
8/22/11

GALOW CWY . . . .? ? ?

timothyw2
New Reviewer
7/12/11

all bull$#*! no real people. All the phony you could imagine. Its 39.99 if you let your 1 dollar month long subscription.....They acted like if I pulled the sccount they were going to charge 39.99> what a crock.....DO NOT.....tbw

alanm2
New Reviewer
7/1/10

its a scam. been charged for nothin. password does not work. better DIY than sign up to these online gimmicks.
i think those people who support these sites are actually from the site.
overall stay away from this site. i have had to cancel my cards just because i was horny for a few seconds. Must be a way to ban these sites from being online. Cheating is not a business.

brysonh
New Reviewer
4/13/10

There are a lot of members on the site. It was more of a casual hookup site which wasn't what I was looking for. I guess I should haev known by the title lol. Anyways I didn't cancel my subscription but i asked for a refund and they were really quick to refund me so i can't really complain.

akreml
New Reviewer
4/8/10

According to escort review board TOsluts.com this is not a real dating site but more of a porn website and that explains why many of the girls in the pictures look like adult movie stars.

matthewp
New Reviewer
3/25/10

this site is a total scam read there fine print they can cancel for no reason what so ever

2. Fees/Termination:
Site and related service usage and/or subscription fees and duration of services were provided to you upon joining via the registration page and confirmation e-mail. Fees may change from time to time upon electronic notice to you. We reserve the right to terminate your access to the Site for any reason or no reason. This site may terminate your membership upon sending notice to you at the email address you provide in your application for membership or such other email address as you may later provide to us or via any other method in its sole discretion. If Your$#*!book.com. terminates your membership in this service because you have breached this Agreement, in the sole discretion of Your$#*!book.com. , you will not be entitled to any refund of any unused subscription fees and thereby you agree to waive any claim to such refund of fees. Upon termination of your membership for any reason or no reason any and all points accumulated in any of the Site's programs shall be terminated with no liability to you. You expressly acknowledge that any program providi
ng points or other credits and your participation in it can be terminated in the sole discretion by this site at any time with no liability to you whatsoever and that you did not join or remain a member of the Site or any other services in reliance on any such program(s), or the use or availability of such points or credits, or the continuation of the program(s). Points and credits have no monetary value whatsoever and may not be transferred to other persons. Even after this Agreement is terminated certain provisions will remain in effect, namely Sections 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, inclusive, of this Agreement. All members can receive a refund up to 90 days of their registration date. Please notify us electronically if you feel you are entitled to a refund.

tims4
New Reviewer
3/11/10

Some of the pics are from porn sites; Ive seen the aforemntioned girls naked. Wish I had a links to prove. A...$#*!ing... void.
Tim S

jakel
New Reviewer
2/9/10

good site i met a few girls already finally some hot girls that actually want to meet me lol

paulp
New Reviewer
1/20/10

This site is a scam!I was charged $39.95 plus 2 separate $1.. charges. Was never allowed access because they said my card was declined! Even thou the charges are on my card statement! Thinking about contacting the B.B.B.! Paul
Since posting this 2 more charges have appeared, both for $39.62 and the bank says there is no way to trace!Had to cancel the card.Try to find a phone # to contact them! They never answer e-mails either! Total scam!!

nicks1
New Reviewer
1/14/10

Pretty cool site. Easy to navigate. Some of the girls aren't in my area which sucks but i live in a small town lol. Most of the girls are pretty nice but the guys on this site can be douchey

rons1
New Reviewer
1/12/10

This is big scam, charge of $40 per month in fine prints. I don't think such pretty looking girls have to pay that much money to get $#*!s,... because $#*! hungry $#*!s are in plenty and free..
All just fake pic.. better to check TER site if you are serious about getting a good $#*!.

davids6
New Reviewer
1/1/10

I've read the terms of service on this scam site. They're banking on the hopes that you don't actually sit down and READ the terms that you're agreeing to.

Honestly, over a thousand women within fifteen miles of my city? Not only that, but they're ONLINE? I live in a small town in Arkansas; there aren't even that many SINGLE WOMEN within fifteen miles! (Well, maybe there are, but you'd have to count all the children under the age of 18 to reach that point).

Seriously, go and read their terms of service. To any sane person, the first few PARAGRAPHS, much less the whole thing, should jump out of the computer monitor, slap you in the face, and scream "THIS IS A SCAM" so loud that the neighbors call the police!

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business