SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Yourfuckbook reviews

12 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

12 Reviews for Yourfuckbook.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
8/22/11

GALOW CWY . . . .? ? ?

New Reviewer
7/12/11

all bull$#*! no real people. All the phony you could imagine. Its 39.99 if you let your 1 dollar month long subscription.....They acted like if I pulled the sccount they were going to charge 39.99> what a crock.....DO NOT.....tbw

New Reviewer
7/1/10

its a scam. been charged for nothin. password does not work. better DIY than sign up to these online gimmicks.
i think those people who support these sites are actually from the site.
overall stay away from this site. i have had to cancel my cards just because i was horny for a few seconds. Must be a way to ban these sites from being online. Cheating is not a business.

New Reviewer
4/13/10

There are a lot of members on the site. It was more of a casual hookup site which wasn't what I was looking for. I guess I should haev known by the title lol. Anyways I didn't cancel my subscription but i asked for a refund and they were really quick to refund me so i can't really complain.

New Reviewer
4/8/10

According to escort review board TOsluts.com this is not a real dating site but more of a porn website and that explains why many of the girls in the pictures look like adult movie stars.

New Reviewer
3/25/10

this site is a total scam read there fine print they can cancel for no reason what so ever

2. Fees/Termination:
Site and related service usage and/or subscription fees and duration of services were provided to you upon joining via the registration page and confirmation e-mail. Fees may change from time to time upon electronic notice to you. We reserve the right to terminate your access to the Site for any reason or no reason. This site may terminate your membership upon sending notice to you at the email address you provide in your application for membership or such other email address as you may later provide to us or via any other method in its sole discretion. If Your$#*!book.com. terminates your membership in this service because you have breached this Agreement, in the sole discretion of Your$#*!book.com. , you will not be entitled to any refund of any unused subscription fees and thereby you agree to waive any claim to such refund of fees. Upon termination of your membership for any reason or no reason any and all points accumulated in any of the Site's programs shall be terminated with no liability to you. You expressly acknowledge that any program providi
ng points or other credits and your participation in it can be terminated in the sole discretion by this site at any time with no liability to you whatsoever and that you did not join or remain a member of the Site or any other services in reliance on any such program(s), or the use or availability of such points or credits, or the continuation of the program(s). Points and credits have no monetary value whatsoever and may not be transferred to other persons. Even after this Agreement is terminated certain provisions will remain in effect, namely Sections 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, inclusive, of this Agreement. All members can receive a refund up to 90 days of their registration date. Please notify us electronically if you feel you are entitled to a refund.

New Reviewer
3/11/10

Some of the pics are from porn sites; Ive seen the aforemntioned girls naked. Wish I had a links to prove. A...$#*!ing... void.
Tim S

New Reviewer
2/9/10

good site i met a few girls already finally some hot girls that actually want to meet me lol

New Reviewer
1/20/10

This site is a scam!I was charged $39.95 plus 2 separate $1.. charges. Was never allowed access because they said my card was declined! Even thou the charges are on my card statement! Thinking about contacting the B.B.B.! Paul
Since posting this 2 more charges have appeared, both for $39.62 and the bank says there is no way to trace!Had to cancel the card.Try to find a phone # to contact them! They never answer e-mails either! Total scam!!

New Reviewer
1/14/10

Pretty cool site. Easy to navigate. Some of the girls aren't in my area which sucks but i live in a small town lol. Most of the girls are pretty nice but the guys on this site can be douchey

New Reviewer
1/12/10

This is big scam, charge of $40 per month in fine prints. I don't think such pretty looking girls have to pay that much money to get $#*!s,... because $#*! hungry $#*!s are in plenty and free..
All just fake pic.. better to check TER site if you are serious about getting a good $#*!.

New Reviewer
1/1/10

I've read the terms of service on this scam site. They're banking on the hopes that you don't actually sit down and READ the terms that you're agreeing to.

Honestly, over a thousand women within fifteen miles of my city? Not only that, but they're ONLINE? I live in a small town in Arkansas; there aren't even that many SINGLE WOMEN within fifteen miles! (Well, maybe there are, but you'd have to count all the children under the age of 18 to reach that point).

Seriously, go and read their terms of service. To any sane person, the first few PARAGRAPHS, much less the whole thing, should jump out of the computer monitor, slap you in the face, and scream "THIS IS A SCAM" so loud that the neighbors call the police!

The Best Adult Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Kinkacademy.com
Kinkacademy.com
4 reviews
Kink.com
Kink.com
4 reviews
Bentsf.com
Bentsf.com
2 reviews
Meinmyplace.com
Meinmyplace.com
1 review