SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Xvideos reviews

8 reviews
88%
Categories: Adult, Porn, Sex
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

8 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

kentm10
New Reviewer
8/30/14

yes it;s free but there are so many ads in there , well as the saying goes there is no free lunch, people need to survive on basic needs

Service
Value
Quality
Ask kent about Xvideos
josha17
New Reviewer
12/13/13

Personally I like Xvideos.com it has very good mix and quality of traffic, I also like youporn.com they are pretty good as well!

steaerloc
New Reviewer
10/30/13

The best website for adult entertaintment

kevinb58
New Reviewer
5/28/13

Ok its hard to believe that as sexy as Im suffing threw a dating site. Xvideos that iz. Now just before I was going to pay a voice n my head said dont. So I went on google in found you guys (sitejabber,but not on the 1st page) thank god I found this site. I already had signed up for xvideo? Xfriends? Sum s#@€ with a x. After reading that xvideo/friends is a scam site I tried to erase my account when I got to my name a pop up screen came and I couldn't ignore it basically I was forced to put my real name back up after putting a random like our favorite brand cookie nobisco so im saying I literally had a fight with tha pop up screen so I let the damn thing take the victory. This iz tha best part. I went down to the "talk to a live rep" and it said a live operator will be with me shortly. While I wait I had to fill out my complaint. As soon as I enter tha "enter" button I get back NO ONE CAN ASSIST ME that is some scary azz SHYT!!!! excuses my languageill bwashing Iit with soap and water. HELP ME PLZ I feel im living n 2 places at once...here on earth and inside there computer

paulx1
New Reviewer
10/17/12

Really cool site. Free porn and women getting naked for the camera. The two things that are annoying is the tags that get in the way of the video and some of the videos are not full-length. I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

kumaralalk
New Reviewer
10/16/12

so so soo

rm17
New Reviewer
9/29/11

If you like free, and you like porn, you'll Love this! It's a trustworthy site. No computer crashing viruses, or any of that junk. Just SEX, SEX, SEX!!!

willc
EXPERT
7/20/08

Another free porn video RedTub rip off.... - But what's wrong with that? Most of the videos are at least a few minutes long...quality is not bad for a free site. I haven't run into any spyware or ad problems.

1 Photos for Xvideos

From reviewers