SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of WebEyeCare.com

WebEyeCare.com reviews

374 reviews
89%
10 Canal Street, Suite 302
Bristol, PA 19007, USA
Tel: 888-536-7480
info@webeyecare.com

374 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

alicem1

I received an email the next morning stating that my order had shipped and had my contact lenses 5 days later. (in 24 reviews)

marenc

Easy to use website, great prices, fast and accurate delivery. (in 24 reviews)

alexd16

Best customer service experience I have had so far. (in 24 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

cherryb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/14

Just got my contacts from Webeyecare today and couldn't be happier. The process was very smooth. They verified my Rx with the doctor and processed the online payment right away. It did take a few days, but were certainly within the time they had
said it would take. I will definitely use them again.

Tip for consumers: It might take a few days to get your order, but this is a reputable company and I will continue to use them Coming from someone who never writes reviews.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Cherry about WebEyeCare.com
Advertisement
carvonl
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/14

Thank you for contacting WebEyeCare. We are unable to accept, typed out prescriptions, prescriptions in word documents, order receipts/pack lists, order forms, screen shots, images of the contact lens boxes or images of blister packs as a valid contact lens prescription. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. Until a prescription is received showing the adjustments you mentioned in the e-mail, we will be unable to fill the order for anything else but what is written on the prescription.

I totally have no idea of what they wanted. If you wanted something I do not know please tell me before I ordered. I already went to the doctor twice and wrote two prescription for them, and both are not they wanted, it is funny.

Ask Carvon about WebEyeCare.com
josepht36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Easy and to the point. Got them very quickly and they got them right.

Ask Joseph about WebEyeCare.com
nickg28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

The transaction was painless, the customer service agent was agitating, and the first contact I opened was irreparably damaged. So far, not off the a great start aside from the ease at which my credit card was charged.

Ask Nick about WebEyeCare.com
amyl39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Very convenient. Loved how they verified the Rx with the Dr. office themselves.

Ask Amy about WebEyeCare.com
seannap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Quickest and easiest contact order EVER! Plus they offered $10 off my order when I selected automatic orders, great so I don't have to worry about running out of lenses!

Ask Seanna about WebEyeCare.com
trishar3
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/14

So far I haven't received my order. If I ever get it, I will be happy to respond.

Ask trisha about WebEyeCare.com
lindah52
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Excellent re-ordering system.

Ask Linda about WebEyeCare.com
claireb26
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/20/14

Fast delivery and competitive pricing, this is my second order from them. Would definitely use this site again.

Ask Claire about WebEyeCare.com
marenc
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

Easy to use website, great prices, fast and accurate delivery.

Ask Maren about WebEyeCare.com
craigw18
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

I was able to order my contacts very easily thru the webeyecare.com website. The prices they had were better then any other site I had seen. I received my lenses about a week later and I wore my first pair 2 days ago. Great experience with Webeyecare and i definitely will be reordering.

Ask Craig about WebEyeCare.com
danh58
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Cheapest price and speedy delivery

Ask Dan about WebEyeCare.com
steveh78
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

Great experience. Fast delivery. Great price compared to other online contact providers.

Ask Steve about WebEyeCare.com
jackiet11
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/14

Very easy and a good price

Ask Jackie about WebEyeCare.com
dawnn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/14

Had to click through a link on Goggle to get the advertised best price. Otherwise I would have paid more per box. Fast shipping and excellent products.

Ask Dawn about WebEyeCare.com
loreneb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/14

Very easy processing and fast shipping.

Ask Lorene about WebEyeCare.com
susann44
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/14

Great price, best deal available. Wish I would have know about this site earlier.

Ask Susan about WebEyeCare.com
eyling
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/29/14

Great experience. My contacts got delivered quick and hassle free. Highly recommend and can't be the price ;)

Ask Eylin about WebEyeCare.com
kristal12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

Great price and really fast shipping!

Ask Krista about WebEyeCare.com
dienenew
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

Excellent customer service. Very pleasant and helpful
Prices were more reasonable than other sites. My order came quickly. Wonderful!

Ask Dienene about WebEyeCare.com
melodym1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

Their website was user friendly and my contacts were delivered quickly.

Ask Melody about WebEyeCare.com
jerryk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

Webeycare.com is an excellent retailer and shipped quickly. I highly recommend them and will be ordering from them again.

Ask Jerry about WebEyeCare.com
jessicaa25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

Quick delivery!

Ask Jessica about WebEyeCare.com
ruthm20
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

It was extremely easy to order. And when I made an error, there was no problem exchanging the contacts for the correct ones. It was done in a very timely manner. Person I spoke with was very polite, professional and understanding.

Ask Ruth about WebEyeCare.com
kaylas10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

I was able to repurchase what I had recently before! It was quick easy and convinent for me!

Ask Kayla about WebEyeCare.com
andreak26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/14

Fast & easy. Get your prescription, input the info on the website, and order your contacts! Arrived within a week.

Ask Andrea about WebEyeCare.com
crystalg7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/14

Fast delivery! Great prices

Ask Crystal about WebEyeCare.com
erinw14
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/14

It was fast and easy and I got my order extremely fast. They also had the lowest price for my contacts which is great!

Ask Erin about WebEyeCare.com
jocelynm3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/14

Fast shipping; very easy to re-order and verify prescription.

Ask Jocelyn about WebEyeCare.com
lloydh10
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/14

Very seemless experience.

Ask Lloyd about WebEyeCare.com
jamesn34
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/14

Saw ad online with best price. Ordered easily. Arrived in just a couple of days. Order was correct.

Ask James about WebEyeCare.com
ellenc10
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/14

Easy to order, good price and quick delivery

Ask Ellen about WebEyeCare.com
heathers42
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/14

easy to order, however, coupon sent to my email was not able to be used with the type of contacts I ordered, so I called the CS line and was able to get right through. When I got through, they advised me that the coupon was not valid with that brand and instead they offered free second day shipping, which worked out great for me because I was almost out of contacts. Contacts came super fast and are exactly what I ordered for a fraction of the price!

Ask Heather about WebEyeCare.com
christines30
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/22/14

I was going to purchase from this website because the website had a very low contact box price. However, once the processing and shipping were added, I decided to go back to my regular purchase place of Walgreens.com and wound up paying about $29 less. Even though Walgreens' boxes advertise for more, with their frequent 20% discounts, and discounts for buying a year at a time and free shipping, it was a better deal. Not saying this website is bad, or that I wouldn't look here again when price comparing, but I like that Walgreens has faster shipping, marks their boxes with R and L and is cheaper this time around for me.

Ask Christine about WebEyeCare.com
angelaa17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/14

The contacts arrived quickly and in great condition.

Ask Angela about WebEyeCare.com
tanyaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/14

The contact lenses are perfect. Service is fast and efficient and I love the reminders about reordering.

Ask Tanya about WebEyeCare.com
elizabethb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/14

WebEyeCare is very easy to use and has great deals on contacts. I have ordered twice from them without any problems. The contacts always shipped out fast! I will continue to use them.

Ask Elizabeth about WebEyeCare.com
ginaf7
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/16/14

I ordered 8 boxes of contacts. Good price and quick shipping. Came with a rebate. Processing fee is 10% of total. Seems like it should be a flat fee, or discounted based on how many boxes ordered.

Ask Gina about WebEyeCare.com
candacem3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/14

WebEyeCare is always so wonderful at getting my order shipped out quickly! My order is almost always shipped out within a couple of days and is always correct. I highly recommend them!

Ask Candace about WebEyeCare.com
judyl12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/14

The low rate on the same brand of contacts I have used for several years was great. I was a little confused to see that there were so many other languages on boxes, but the contacts are the same. The contacts arrived a day earlier than expected and I'm very satisfied with the experience.

Ask Judy about WebEyeCare.com
paul-dunng
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/14

There was a slight delay due to getting my prescription verified, which was mostly my fault as I didn't realize I could have just uploaded it and sent it to them. Otherwise, once product shipped, the order came quickly and the product was exactly what I ordered.

Ask Paul-Dunn about WebEyeCare.com
anil35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/14

WebEyeCare is extremely efficient, and has the best prices I've found on the internet for my contacts. They conveniently store my prescription, so re-ordering my contacts is super quick and easy. It only takes me about 5 minutes, since I just re-order the same thing I ordered a few months ago, as soon as I remember I need them (when I'm at work), and I can expect them to arrive in the next couple of days. How awesome!

Ask Ani about WebEyeCare.com
janetm16
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/14

I got my order a day ahead. Everything was packed nicely and my contacts are working great.

Ask Janet about WebEyeCare.com
kristaw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/14

I loved shopping with you guys. Ordering was very simple and was super easy. I also loved you guys were cheaper then anyone else. I will b shopping here again. :)

Ask Krista about WebEyeCare.com
seprinaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/14

Arrived quickly.

Ask Seprina about WebEyeCare.com
mikyelinag
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/14

Easy, fast, and best price! I will be purchasing from WebEyeCare.com again.

Ask Mikyelina about WebEyeCare.com
terrye9
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/14

Experience was great. I accidentally ordered the incorrect contacts and when I called to explain the errior, the WebEyeCare staff were excellent. I also was able to get someone on the phone quickly without waiting on hold, which I greatly, greatly appreicated. I will definitely use WebEyeCare again and recommend it to friends.

Ask Terry about WebEyeCare.com
arlenec3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/14

Easy To order with great Customer Service and fast delivery

Ask Arlene about WebEyeCare.com
natalieo2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/14

I have been shopping with WebEyeCare.com for some time now and its been a pleasant experience. I am able to easily re-order past orders and upload my prescriptions. They often offer coupon codes and I feel like my contacts are cheaper on this site than any other.

Ask Natalie about WebEyeCare.com
lucindas2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/14

Shipping took longer than expected but since price was so excellent, it was well worth it. Just give yourself time. Right and left eye were not identified. If you have the script, not such a big deal I guess. But it caused huge amounts of frustration to my 13- year old.

Ask Lucinda about WebEyeCare.com

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WebEyeCare.com staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?
×
Have a question about
WebEyeCare.com?
Post Review