SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Vetshop

Vetshop reviews

9 reviews
89%
Categories: Pet Meds
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in Vetshop are also interested in:

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

sharonf6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/12

I don't know why there are so many negative reviews for this site which caused me some hesitation prior to ordering. But, after further research on the product itself (frontline combo) I went ahead and ordered, and my experience was as perfect as it could be - given that the frontline comes from oversees (the UK). Yes, it's a foreign label and yes delivery - for which they don't charge - takes a little longer. But the price is hugely less expensive than the american label, and it's the same company manufacturer (frontline). The only suggestion I would make to vetshop.com is that they not call the product "Frontline Plus (Known as Frontline Combo)". They should call it something like "Frontline Combo (U.K. version of Frontline Plus.)" Then, maybe people wouldn't be suspicious and bent out of shape. (The active ingredients are ever so slightly different but for all intents and purposes, the same). I will buy again and again at these prices.

Ask Sharon about Vetshop
Advertisement
pattyn2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/11

I ordered Frontline spray which was on indefinite backorder as it turns out. After canceling the order, I was told the charge would be refunded to my credit card which it was not.I made many calls and emails to vetshop.COM and google checkout with no result. I was told it was already refunded when it was not. Finally I asked Discover Card to get involved in reversing the charge. That was the only way it was reversed. Never again would I order from this place !!!!!

Ask patty about Vetshop
georges23
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/11

Never had any problems with vetshop. Even more satisfied with their service and products. The last order I placed for Frontline came in less than the time I had expected. The staff are also so kind and helpful.

Ask George about Vetshop
kevino3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/11

Prompt and efficient staff. I love the discount coupons they give out and their prices are really amazing!

Ask Kevin about Vetshop
pault11
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/11

Customer service is prompt and informative. They have provided me the true information of where the medications are coming from and why it is being sold at a low prices. Satisfied with the pet products too, although I ordered the generic type, it perfectly works well for my bravo!

Ask Paul about Vetshop
jaquelinec
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/11

Great customer service and fast delivery!!!

Ask Jaqueline about Vetshop
eurickr
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/11

Couldn't be happier with vetshop.com for my pets' medication. It arrives earlier than expected and seal in a very protective way... Good Quality service, is very hard to find these days...good thing vetshop.com still continues that kind of service..

Ask Eurick about Vetshop
matthewc7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/11

I never hesitate to order from vetshop.com. prices and quality of products are really 2 low and effective. Delivery sometimes may take a week or two but hey most online stores take even longer than that. no complaints with delivery, just keep those friendly voice going and continue providing low prices...

Ask Matthew about Vetshop
caseysr
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/11

Wonderful service, and a great relief to me to be able to continue my pet medication. Thank you very much for such affordable prices!!!

Ask Caseys about Vetshop

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Vetshop staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Does anybody know where they manufactured these Revolution, Advocate, and Advantage Multi from?
Thanks.
4/27/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: Hi don't know if you can help I ordered food from vetshop.co.uk I had an email to say it was waiting to be dispatched then I had another email from a different company saying it has been dispatched and I still haven't received it. The second email was from Petshop.co.uk are they the same company? ? Thanks in advance
7/10/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Vetshop staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Vetshop?
Post Review