SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

UpWorkPtr reviews

16 reviews
38%
Categories: Mlm, Work At Home
Tel: +45.36946676
contact@privacyprotect.org
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

16 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

annys1

I'm gold membership and I earning there a lot of money. (in 3 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

annys1
New Reviewer
11/22/14

super site.
Money delivered to my instantly from this services.
I'm gold membership and I earning there a lot of money.
They changed my life.
thank you admin very much....:*

bennief7
New Reviewer
10/31/14

I finally received another responce to my email today, got the same responce wait thirty days, then I click on the site and it has been suspended.

menirk
New Reviewer
9/23/14

I have been paid as premium membership.
I invested there 199$USD today and I recived money with Premium Area.
why You say that is scam?

my payout details:

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Menir about UpWorkPtr
frankl240
New Reviewer
9/17/14

Right on. This company do not respond any actions I´ve been taking since reaching payout-amount. So this site is now suspended. Dont waste your time and efforts. I had a suspicion before involving - it was too good to be true. But I´m a writer and have to do some experience myself. This was one of the few bad ones. What to do now. Well, I´ve been listing all the advertisers from the site, and is about to ban them in all kinds of methods I know. If I did an advertisement on a website, promising people to earn by clicking and viewing, and not paying, well then it is bound to hurt me somehow. And I would never dream of using such kind of company to promote my products. So, please ban all the advertisers everywhere you go, write and more. And to all the people, who consider udgrading to get paid - its another waste. Use your money elsewhere. If you are not quite sure, please write me, and get some good suggestions: future4business@gmail.com

The list below - avoid getting involved with these companies, they use scam-site to promote their businesses, and that could very well suggest no good investment.

http://www.earnthousanddaily.com/

http://invabudhabi.com/

http://500dollarshourly.com/

http://e-exchange24.com/

http://dailypayouts.biz/

http://www.instantexmoney.com/

http://www.personal-pays.com/

https://thefreedomfightersnetwork.com/

http://www.members.firstclassonline.club/

http://diamond-memberships.com/

http://www.easyhits4u.com/

http://e-exchange24.com/

http://pages.etoro.com/

http://usergold.biz/

leihv
New Reviewer
9/3/14

wow, they even have people hired to post that that they have been paid :/

vickiv2
New Reviewer
7/3/14

this site spam , so plz don't use that site friends, No 1 cheaters, i have reached $57000 But payout button is not visible. our reply this only

{WELCOME !!


After You collected minimum amount '20,000.00$ USD'
You must waiting 30 business days to active payout.
You can buy Premium Membership then You can make payouts without limits:

PerfectMoney - instant activ - cost 199$ USD --
Paypal - within 48 hours activ cost - 220$ USD
AlertPay/Payza - within 48 hours activ cost - 220$ USD

You get great gift's for free with it.
with Premium Membership You can payout all Yours earnings!! }

So plz don't any pay oru sites friend

rosinap
New Reviewer
6/28/14

my experience is that is a little reputable company that does not comply with the terms of service. I've earned $ 35,000 and paid for a gold membership .. It's been at least 20 days and despite numerous complaints that I have presented to them, they only answered twice with the same text, a copy and paste and repeating what they say in terms of services that are precisely what they do not comply.
I'm trying to demand payment via AlertPay and hopefully get it back. That company also had the nerve to ask me the amount of $ 99 plus the $ 220 for upgrade. Something that does not appear on any site in its rules.
It has all the appearance of it is a scam in the making. They are informal and abuse people. do not know how some people say yes have claimed, if so, why they do not all. I do not get it.

dp27
New Reviewer
5/27/14

I am waiting 2 years for any payouts from Upwork, My earnings standing at $269,920.
I communicated with them nearly every week but they do not even come back to you, stay away !!!!!

Dawie Pieterse.

hektorb
New Reviewer
3/22/14

paid me!!

thx admin for it.
my payment details:

03/22/2014 10:54
From/To Account : U1147453
Amount : 2300.00
Batch : 52126700

rosemaries1
New Reviewer
3/20/14

I paid to upgrade and never hear back. I made up the 20000 but it says I haven't reached the limit. I have sent countless emails but nothing. Waste of my time and money.

adams91
New Reviewer
1/31/14

payout done today!!
instant payout from premium area.
I get money with Perfect Money
01/31/2014 08:44
Currency : USD
Batch : 47344818

angelm23
New Reviewer
10/31/13

Great site !!
I recived payment today from this services.
I get gold membership via PM.

batch transaction:
10/31/2013 13:05
From/To Account :U1147453 (UpWorkPtr Company)
Amount : 19600
Currency : USD
Batch : 39283467
Memo : payment from eco-investment.biz

huguettem
New Reviewer
10/29/13

Same thing happened to me. Month after month, they are telling me over and over again that I have to wait for another month. They owe me to this day 96,500.00$ and never paid me anything. I even sent the support service with a copy of my back office to show them that I was way over the 20,000.00$ minimal payout, but they never got back at me. No answer, no explanations nothing!

mariolak
New Reviewer
7/15/13

I recived money from this site.
I paid for Premium with Perfect Money and get money from there 3500$.
I can tell that this site paid me.

diabm
New Reviewer
5/6/13

I had reviewed a similar case like me:
I have reached the minimum payout of upworkptr.com few months ago which is $20,000. I've got a total of $24,000 on my total earnings page. I was so excited thinking I hit a jackpot considering this huge and easy money over the net. So I immediately went to the request payout link. To my dismay, it gave me a message that I have not yet reached the minimum payout limit of $20,000 for standard members. I contacted support (no live chat nor forums available) which only replies through email. I was then told to wait for 30 days so I waited for 30 days. I did the same step 30 days after and there it goes again, I still have not reached the minimum pay-out (I already have $64,000 total earnings). I started to think my suspicion might be true, this website may be a scam. To give them benefit of the doubt I emailed support for the 4 time, asking why I still can't request for payout when in fact I'm over the payout limit for standard members and had passed the wait time (according to them which is not on their terms of service.) I got the same reply, I HAVE TO WAIT FOR ANOTHER 30 DAYS TO REQUEST PAY-OUT and INSISTED THAT I UPGRADE MY ACCOUNT. So I responded that I'm through with the waiting time, and I made a payment to fund my account at Upworkptr to upgrade my account to the premium membership to get the payment . I have not heard anything again from them since..
Thus I made my rating to the $#@! degree and suspended it till I see any development from Upworkptr who I expect to reply via e-mail.

jenr2
New Reviewer
3/14/11

I have reached the minimum payout of upworkptr.com few months ago which is $20,000. I've got a total of $24,000 on my total earnings page. I was so excited thinking I hit a jackpot considering this huge and easy money over the net. So I immediately went to the request payout link. To my dismay, it gave me a message that I have not yet reached the minimum payout limit of $20,000 for standard members. I contacted support (no live chat nor forums available) which only replies through email. I was then told to wait for 30 days so I waited for 30 days. I did the same step 30 days after and there it goes again, I still have not reached the minimum pay-out (I already have $54,000 total earnings). I started to think my suspicion might be true, this website may be a scam. To give them benefit of the doubt I emailed support for the 4 time, asking why I still can't request for payout when in fact I'm over the payout limit for standard members and had passed the wait time (according to them which is not on their terms of service.) I got the same reply, I HAVE TO WAIT FOR ANOTHER 30 DAYS TO REQUEST PAY-OUT and INSISTED THAT I UPGRADE MY ACCOUNT. So I responded that I'm through with the waiting time, and never would I upgrade my account without getting the payment first. I have not heard anything again from them since...

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the UpWorkPtr staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: It seems there is no anyone who got payment. This is real scam site!!!!
12/25/12
lilyh1
A: NO , they have not pay me yet. A few days ago I have reached 22,000 in my account and I have sent email to the admin to request payout, but no respond until today.
3/24/11
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the UpWorkPtr staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business