SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Underjerseys reviews

10 reviews
Categories: Jersey
Tel: +86.05945338898 -
bigdouya@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

10 Reviews for Underjerseys.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
5/6/14

wow , i love this site !!!

New Reviewer
4/23/14

this is a very good website , i always order from them , the jerseys quality and customer service are all very nice,

i will treat underjerseys.com as my only jerseys supplier.....

Expert Reviewer
4/22/14

☠ Scraping Website - Illegal, Stolen Trustmarks
☠ Commonly associated with: Cyberpiracy, Trademark Infringement, Counterfeit Goods, Fake Merchandise, Illegal Operations.
☛ Site Using Fake or Fraudulent Trust Marks and Seals are key indicators of a Scam Site.
☛ Why trust a site that needs to Steal Trust Seals??? Where is the Trust coming from???
☛ Use these sites with caution, do not become their next victim.
☛ Fully read the "Warnings" and "Membership Terms and Conditions"

✍ Note: Major Security/Trust Seals/Icons commonly used by: BBB .org, McAfee, Thawte, TRUSTe, Trustwave, UpFront, VeriSign/Norton, and others should all have URL's linked to those Icon's. When clicked the URL should "Open" the "relevant sites Certificate or verification page"!!! If they don't, they are FAKE!!!

✍ Sites that do not subscribe to the Norton VeriSign, McAfee Secure, or other Trust/Secure services try to fool consumers/visitors by placing a stolen copy of the trustmark/seal on their website in order to give the appearance of "Trust" and "Security". This practice is called "Scraping."

(•ิ_•ิ) Why would you trust a site that needs to knowingly Steal Trust Seals? Which of course sounds nothing like how a legitimate and reputable company would do business!

(•ิ_•ิ) Always remember the basic rules about Scammers/Spammers:
❶ Scammers/Spammers always lie.
❷ If a Scammers/spammer says they aren't lying, see rule 1.

Illegal VeriSign Certificates - Fake/Forged (site uses a JPG):
☠ hxxp://www.underjerseys.com/images/headerimg/2.gif
https://trustsealinfo.verisign.com/splash?form_file=fdf/splash.fdf&dn=underjerseys.com
https://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=underjerseys.com
http://safeweb.norton.com/reviews?url=underjerseys.com

==================================
☠ Cheap Made-In-China Online Website
☠ Cyberpiracy, Trademark Infringement, Counterfeit Goods, Fake Merchandise, Illegal Operations.
☛ Maybe, You Will Get What You Paid For... Counterfeit Goods!
☛ You may get your items seized by customs, and face legal action!
☛ These Piracy Operations offer to sell Cheap merchandise at prices that indicate an obvious theft.
☛ Sites are often hosted in China known for selling copyright infringing items (Counterfeit Goods).
☛ These Piracy sites claim to be Authorized Resellers or Online Outlet Stores - which they are not.

New Reviewer
4/22/14

i order from underjerseys.com for a long time

that is a reliable site , the jerseys are so amazing .

i like it very much . i will order more .

New Reviewer
1/17/14

I ordered 4 FSU jerseys 2 weeks before Christmas and received no notification or tracking for weeks. When I called it was very difficult to get anyone to understand me, but finally got tracking and received the jerseys. One major problem: I received 3 FSU jerseys and an Ohio State jersey that was incorrectly placed in my order. I sent a picture to Nacy and she said they would get the correct jersey to us right away. I have now written so many emails to her that it has become ridiculous. I Offered to send back the wrong jersey and she said it was not necessary. I told her that she had 2 choices - send me a refund or send the correct jersey. She said they don't have that jersey anymore so would you accept the other jersey. I couldn't believe it! Why would I want the wrong jersey. It has now progressed to the point that she sent me an email saying that she would send me $8 in compensation for the $19.99 jersey that I paid for. She told me that if I didn't want to do business with her, then go somewhere else. That was her rule not to give me any more money back. How does a business like that keep going? I finally told her to send me the $8.00 and I would deal with her company in another unpleasant way. However, she doesn't seem to care because she knows that it would be almost impossible to get satisfaction from them even though the website harps on great satisfaction and shipping in 24 hours after an order is made, etc. etc. Nothing on the website said that they didn't have to correct wrong orders or give the customer a refund. I'm still in amazement of how they get away treating customers in that manner. Please do not order anything from that company!!!!

New Reviewer
5/12/13

Do NOT order from here. Website used to be great but has gone downhill. Quality of the jerseys and dealing with them has significantly gone downhill. Of my 10 jerseys, 3 were awful. One was crooked, one the name/numbers on the back were in the middle of the jersey instead of the top, and the last had poor stitching. They do a good job on the Nike Elite jerseys but aside from that awful job. When I told them I was upset with the quality they told me I need to understand these are not authentic and that this is "not that bad." After arguing with them for about an hour they said I could return the jerseys but the shipping costs made it not even worthwhile. Just do yourself a favor and stay away from these crooks.

New Reviewer
1/16/13

Ordered three jerseys just before Christmas, no tracking number, no confirmation on purchase, no reply even after i e-mailed. It took 17 days for pkg to arrive and there was 1 jersey missing (most expensive one). I've sent a number of emails about the missing jersey (sent to Nancy). And once again no reply. In two days I'm going to send back the two jerseys i received and cancel the payment. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! THEY RIP YOU OFF!! THIEVES !!!! THIEVES !!!! THIEVES!!!!

New Reviewer
11/11/12

They had Good items and delivered on time. Although i dont understand them as well i i would like to . However They do have integrity and want your trust.

New Reviewer
3/25/11

This site used to be very good... I was placing one to two orders a week for at least 10 jerseys per order. The last four orders I have had problems with this company. They send the wrong size jerseys, wrong color jerseys and sometimes the wrong team, from what you order. Then when you contact them, it takes months to get the correct jersey that you paid for and ordered! I've had dealing with Nacy, who always promisses to take care of the problem. They sent us the wrong color jersey in November. After 16 emails to their company back and forth with them first stating to me, that they would send the correct jersey with my next order. Which never happened! We finally received the correct jersey at the end of February. Their endless excuses ranged from the correct jersey was out of stock to "you have to trust us"... meanwhile three more orders were delivered with errors of missing jerseys, wrong sizes and wrong color jerseys. My last order with this company was for 11 Jerseys, ranging from baseball, football and hockey jerseys. One of the football jerseys that was ordered, a Vikings XXXL (56). We received a XXL (54). I notified Nacy, whom asked me to send them pictures of the incorrect jersey, which I did. I received an email from Nacy of Butshopping (underjerseys) admitting that "the delivery man sometimes makes mistakes and they would make sure this doesn't happen again. I requested that they send us the jersey that we paid for and that was ordered. Nacy stated "we are a wholesale business and if you purchase 25 jerseys, we will send you the jersey for free." I informed Nacy via EMAIL that we would be using our other supplier in the future. I can't understand how this company is staying in business? Over the last 6 months, we have ordered thousands of dollars in jerseys from this company. This is not the way you treat customers!

New Reviewer
1/18/11

I DID BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR A WHILE BUT, AS OF 1/13/2011 THEY CLOSE DOWN THE WEBSITE AND I CAN'T GET A HOLD OF ANYBODY THERE!!!!!!!! I ORDERED JERSEYS BUT NO TRACKING NUMBER THEY USED TO BE SO GOOD AND RELIABLE DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED??????

The Best Jersey Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
NFL Shop
NFL Shop
79 reviews
Nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
Nfljerseyfanparadise.forumotion.com
1 review
Brandgoods2009.com
Brandgoods2009.com
1 review
Soccerjerseyparadise.org
Soccerjerseyparadise.org
1 review