Ukswingers.co.uk Reviews
WEBSITE:
CONTACT:
16 Reviews for Ukswingers.co.uk
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
Total scam i took the advice of others and created a second profile the other end of the country, its amazing how some peoples locations change to whatever you set yours as, another to watch
Claire : Busty Single Lady
and i can confirm Red and BJ are another false profile. im sure this is illegal.
For the last few days I have tried UK swingers. I pretended to be a bit dumb and played along. I also pretended that soon I will be getting a membership. Everyone out there please do not take that site on face value. It is a scam run by thieves. Their admin will pretend they live in your area and start to reply to you. I used a VPN to fool them so they think I live in Sutton. When I opened a seperate account I used the VPN again to make them think I live in Kent. I got the same scammer wingers apparently local in both locations. DO NOT give those people your credit card number they are thieves. You may get a reply from someone calling themselves Zoe...watch out there is no Zoe there are only thieves.
I have attempted to join the site after initially being offered a lifetime one off membership for £37.99. However on the payment process it asks for £40 and then £9.69 per month recurring. I have requested a reason for this and basically been told to get lost!! I also have another friend who has suffered the same fate and is trying with great difficulty to get his money back. They offer no contact details other than email and respond to nothing that doesnt appeal to them. How long before these con artists are stopped? Is there anyone that this d**khead A Harris can be reported too? If you have been ripped off on this site you have to report it to the police FIRST, they will give you a crime number and contact details for the fraud squad at the Halifax! Good hunting.
This site is a complete con - DO NOT USE. It's basically they same person emailing back to entice you to spend money. When you do sign up (as I foolishly did) one day out of the blue your lifetime membership is expired and you hit a wall of silence from the admin department. Absolute fraudsters!
they took my money!! - joined this swingers website, and soon started to receive contacts which was great but obviously could not contact them until i was a full member which is normal for this kind of thing, but as it was only 34.99 i didnt mind, i don't have a credit card but there was an option to pay by direct bank transfer using online banking and i was provided with the relevant bank account number sort code and reference etc. this is made quite easy as i bank with hsbc, so i filled out the details and checked the box 'pay immediately' and waited....and waited, it has now been over a week and i have sent two emails to there admin dept and still nothing. this morning i received an email from there admin dept telling me my trial period was ending and that if i wanted to use the site i would have to become a full member! i have checked my bank account and the money left when i sent it and received nothing in return! they have essentially stolen money from me and i am FURIOUS! if i thought i could i would report these w**£!!s to the police!
Hi Neil, A Harris bank account is the Halifax in leeds port Talbot. LS1 9GG. PO Box 722. I for one will be informing the police!!! Good luck to all of you and here's too Harris being arrested for fraud :)
contact trading standards police are not interested but trading standards are believe me and it has to be where the guy lives then if enough of you get together and all tell them you have been defrauded they act
Same as all the other reviews, don't join. I'm not sure taking the site down would solve the problem as he'd just change the name and host it on one of his other domains (gangbang.co.uk, couples.co.uk, etc...)
Will never part with money for something like this again, there are plenty of free sites to choose from.
DO NOT JOIN
this is a scam site, nothing you see here is real
this website is a con and once you have parted with your money you cannot unscribe or get a a reply or get your money back watch out for responses from kitten she is so false
these people are scum!
Hi,
I've experienced exactly the same problems as others here; what appear to be fake profiles and messages to get you to become a member, and finally my 'life-time' membership being cancelled, with no good reason or refund!
I have contacted 'Zoe' several times, only to be fobbed-off or simply blanked. I'm sure there are many more out there who are suffering in silence, so I want to propose an idea, which if I receive enough responses here I will firstly take to UK Swingers.co.uk, then action if I don't get a suitable response.
My proposal is to start a facebook page exposing UK Swinger.co.uk. Please reply to me (philty2@sky.com) and I will go from there, and update all who send an email, and place an update on here too.
Zak
l would advise anyone who joins on trial NOT to get conned into becoming a full member. A con. I paid by CC and am cancelling my membership.
Alan
DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE IF YOU ARE HERE TO REVIEW IT !
This site is part of an operation in global internet theft which is best described as yet another credit card scam operated by thieves here in the U K and protected by a third party payment system in the good old U S A outside of the U K law enforcement agencies.
I think your find "Lee C" who posted a positive review here is an alias for Mr Harris who owns the site your talking about!
He also left a negative review on the SAME day for my site
www.Local-Swingers.co.uk. Unlike his site, when a paid member contacts you on LS, you can reply for free without having to pay! Thats how it should be done in my opinion.
At least here the truth will come out eventually and about time.
How convenient that you have to pay to reply to messages you rec.
been using the web site for the last month, we have met up with some really nice people and had fun. had no problems with payment or membership. much better that a local site we tried
I am now reporting this site to the Office of Fair Trading (www.oft.gov.uk) and providing them with a link to these comments....
I would like to delete any links with this as they seem to do whatever they wish.
All I want is out and preferably with my details.
Has anyone thought of blocking the site?
AP
If you wanted a good income and could handle the complete lack of morals required to cheat people - then this is that site! Another paid for "lifetime" membership and got 14 months. 14 months of nothing. Actually glad that it did turn out to be a con because it stopped me wasting my time visiting the site. Love to know Mr Andrew Harris' physical address.....
Andrew Harris
Harris Internet Services
33 Contstand Road
Port Talbot
SA13 1UB
United Kingdom
This site has a number of 'accounts' which appear to come from your area and will automatically email you when you join, try creating 2 accounts from different areas to see for yourself. Ones I am aware of:
'Sharon - Busty Single Lady'
'Clive & Maria - Very Very Horny Couple'
'Bj & Red - Sexy Couple Seeks Others.'
Pretty sure the use of this technique is technically fraud.




james w. Though i would leave an update of this site. Not sure if my 2 fake accounts got rumbled, but the "7 day trial membership" was cancelled on 1 after 3 days the other after 2 days. Suprisingly the price has gone up also. If I wanted to read my messages i would have to pay £40 now. I have already confirmed that the people messaging me are fake accounts set up by the owner of the site. What is good is instead of credit card payments (as these can be recalled) they want me to go into a Halifax bank and hand £40 over the counter. "Good" you say, "yes good" they have given me a name, account and sort code to pay it into, The big question now is do i report this to trading standards? or have a bit of fun with their bank details.........
David B. Hi,
Interesting, seems I have been conned too. Exactly same scenario as you. I have got some details from Whois-Search:
Andrew Harris
Harris Internett Services
33 Contstand Road (no such street, so probably Constant Road)
Port Talbot
SA13 1UB
Whether we can get him there I would't like to say. But sure police could get his details from bank details.
The question is, is it all worth it for £40? But must have raked in £000's.
I also have bank details of him. I was contacted by a girl by Zoe and have the mail address she sent it from.
David B
Derek W. I was asked to pay £40 into Andrew Harris' account,which I did.They refuse to give me the registration which I was supposed to receive.That is blatant fraud.Can You send the police to them.Please send me an email address,and I will send you my full case against Andrew Harris.
simon j. contact trading standards in his home town and give them as much detail as possible and if you all do this he will be given time t rectify monies back if not he law will then take over out all these con men and this is the only way dont be shy or embarressed they are con artists and nothing more