Ukdriving.org Reviews

10 reviews: NOT RECOMMENDED!
Ukdriving.org
1
2
3
4
5
Rating Distribution

WEBSITE:

CONTACT:

Gregg Richards
capital
info@ukdriving.org
+44.01904672633 (ph)
+44.01904672633 (fax)
7 Clifford Street, York, YORKSHIRE, Y01 9RA, GB

VIEWS:

12,122

1ST REVIEW:

10 Reviews for Ukdriving.org

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: relevant

New Reviewer

2

27

4

6/15/10

Doesn't this seem strange that its the same address on whois as the easy-drop carry on that is already on here 7 Clifford Street York?? They also want £49 for you to start work, yet there are no address or contact details on their website!!
Has anyone applied?

New Reviewer

2

11

3

6/15/10

same scam as easy-drop same mail box no phone number,and asking for payment up front DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY AT ALL DO NOT BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY, if they are genuine they would deduct from your first job especially as you would in their words be earning in exess of £300+ per day?
jim n

New Reviewer

2

0

4

7/28/11

My suspicions peaked when I read that sensitve, valuable and even legal documents could be delivered without any proof of insurance, police checks or the like. No company address or telephone number...and of course the customary £49 up front!

New Reviewer

1

1

1

4/7/11

i'm with CDG an adult back to work group thing they looked them up and found that they are a scam but how the hell do i stop them sending me e:mails FFS don't they get the message and i thought there was a way in which companies or dodgy peeps like these get dealt with cause this is the perfect enviroment for them to earn loadsa money out of innocent people is there not someone or some sort of body that can sort out and stop this a***hole out so he don't do it again

New Reviewer

1

0

1

4/5/11

A quick Google search will reveal that this is a scam. I suggest that as many people as possible use the "contact us" option on their website and tell ukdriving.org exactly what they think of the vulturous parasites and where we hope their immortal soul will end up ?

New Reviewer

1

2

1

3/15/11

I have taken it on myself to check "ukdriving.org" out myself, they do not advertise where they say they do and the companys that they say "endorse" their company and apparently back them up have never heard of them! I myself started to fill out their application form and didnt even complete it or submit it to them! yet they still managed to get my email address and start sending me mail from this so called "simon" i am going to be reporting this the consumer protection people and also to watchdog! DO NOT BOTHER WITH THIS COMPANY IT IS A DEFINATE SCAM!

New Reviewer

1

1

1

8/24/10

This is a scam and should be avoided at ALL COST. They do not publish or reveal any details about their company and their email addrress is not contactable. Plenty of stories to tempt you in and it is very clever as they do not charge very much £49.99. Part with anything and you won't get anything!! Leave this SCAM well alone.

New Reviewer

1

0

1

7/27/10

total rubbish - they are selling information that a bona fide courier employer would give free of charge, or at least with an address and full disclosure regarding work available.
This is just a scam to extract money from gullible persons.
DO NOT PAY ANYTHING - IT IS A SCAM

New Reviewer

1

0

0

1/4/12

Complete scam as far as I can tell - paid £ 49 in April 2010......still waiting for any information, and cannot contact them as it is simply a bounce back email sending you more 'fantastic information' that you can get if you join......avoid!

New Reviewer

1

0

0

1/20/11

these guys are about to find out what pain feels like very soon. keep looking over your shoulders i have only to be lucky once. i hope you have a guardian angel you are going to need it.

has anyone actually received any work from UKdriving.org. it seems too good to be true and with these things that is usually the case. any advice would be appreciated.

If you look at the other reviews here
http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.ukdriving.org
the address on whois look up is same as easy drop.
http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.easy-drop.co.uk

i live in york and they are using my phone number for contact..people being calling me for their money but i don't know anything about it..I have report the matter to the police station in york ..(fulford road) , If you know you being, scam you better ring them cause I dont live in clifford street, if thats the address they given

Once you inquire, and do not buy you get e mails from a Scott( have had at least ten). You cannot reply (they do not accept inweard messages. The whole thing is a SCAM. Thanking the previous people who found out.

SCAM SCAM SCAM - KEEP GETTING EMAILS ALMOST ON A DAILY BASIS. I REPORTED THEM TO THE POLICE BUT OBVIOUSLY TO NO AVAIL.

Been looking at website 3 or 4 times now. did sound too good to be true... they always are. overnight millionaire scams hahaha.

Submit a question or comment To review this site click here

RELATED WEBSITES

Ghostery.com
2 reviews
Firefox, Add On
Slickdeals.net
13 reviews
Shopping, Deals
Todayandtomorrow.net
1 review
Art, Design
Verticalnews.com
1 review
Advertising, Asia
Playsviews.com
3 reviews
Get More Exposure, Get More Mp3 Song Plays
Groupon.com
353 reviews
Shopping, Coupon

Link to Ukdriving.org Reviews:

Or share via social media