SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Top-steroids-online.net reviews

7 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

7 Reviews for Top-steroids-online.net

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

danielr36
New Reviewer
1/5/14

Received all my orders with them, trustable website and good team

I highly recommand them

Regards

caryr11
New Reviewer
12/11/13

This happened in July 2013. First time ordering and it got picked by customs. They have some kind of a guarantee that if its lost by customs that after sending official documents about it, they will send you a new package to another address. Unfortunately after sending the documents I have not got a single response to my emails and my ip got suddenly blacklisted. Tried to connect trough different ip. , email and so on. So if you believe that your local customs does not do an effective job then by all means order. At least they send you something. But if you are not sure that the package comes through, then I would not recommend this supplier.
I got a glimpse of the package in my police interrogation and I thought that the packaging was very cleverly made. Apparently not clever enough.
Must say I'm extremely disappointed because at first everything seemed to be very professional and the customer service was really great,they answered all my question, but that does not make any difference if they are not keeping their word. This "reshipping guarantee" does not mean $#*! and "customer satisfaction" is just a fancy word for "thanks for the money and F*CK OFF!"

jamesz6
New Reviewer
12/1/13

I ordered once from them and the package I received was empty. It may ghave happened at the border but irregardless, they did NOT honor their guarantee and I am out $800. Save yourself the trouble and do not order from them? Scammers!!! Any review you see that is good is one they wrote themselves just to fool you! Do not order from them!!!

main2
Expert Reviewer
11/22/13

Illegal Anabolic Steroid Use:
- Are legal ONLY when appropriately prescribed for very specific medical conditions under the supervision of a physician.
- Getting them any other way is ILLEGAL.
- Using them for "personal purposes" is ILLEGAL.
- Getting them from some quack supplier via the internet is ILLEGAL and STUPID, as you have no idea what you will actually get.

In case you were wondering, abusing steroids is illegal because doing so is extremely hazardous to your health. Not to mention that they'll make your testicles shrink to the size of grapes. But hey, it's your body and your criminal record, right?

- Are Steroids Illegal?
Yes. Without a doctor's prescription for a medical condition, it's against the law to possess, sell, or distribute anabolic steroids.

Legal prosecution can be a serious side effect of Illicit Steroid Use.

The National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA):
http://archives.drugabuse.gov/NIDA_Notes/NNVol12N4/QASteroids.html

- Under U.S. Federal law it is illegal to possess or distribute anabolic steroids for nonmedical uses. The U.S. Customs will confiscate/seize the illegal steroids at the border and you could have Customs Agents or the DEA show up at your door for importing Illegal Drugs into the U.S..

- Under U.S. Federal law, first-time simple possession of anabolic steroids carries a maximum penalty of one year in prison and a $1,000 fine. For first-offense trafficking in steroids, the maximum penalty is five years in prison and a fine of $250,000. Second offenses double this penalty. In addition to federal penalties, state laws also prohibit illegal anabolic steroid use.

What Are the Health Hazards?
Some of the main side effects of anabolic steroid abuse are trembling, severe acne, fluid retention, aching joints, high blood pressure, lower HDL (the "good" form of cholesterol), jaundice, and liver tumors.

Also, people who inject steroids with shared needles run the risk of contracting or transmitting hepatitis or HIV, the virus that causes AIDS.

Other side effects include:
For men, shrunken testicles, reduced sperm count, impotence, infertility, baldness, development of breasts, difficulty or pain in urinating, and an enlarged prostate.

NIDA-funded studies have shown that steroid abuse can cause wide mood swings including uncontrolled anger and aggressiveness that can lead to violent episodes. Users often become clinically depressed when they stop taking the drugs - a withdrawal symptom that may contribute to dependence. Users also may experience paranoid jealousy, extreme irritability, delusions, and impaired judgment stemming from feelings of invincibility.

Is Anabolic steroids legal or illegal?
Answer: most countries they are illegal,unless you are buying "Legal Steroids"
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Is_Anabolic_steroids_legal_or_illegal

Why Steroids Are Bad for You!
http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/news/20050316/why-steroids-are-bad-for-you

Although anabolic steroids have many approved medical uses, they are abused by some athletes and others seeking to improve performance and physical appearance. These nonmedical uses are illegal and carry many health hazards.

jordanj10
New Reviewer
11/22/13

I usualy order to them, I have started with small order prices and it was safe so now I order everything there!! And they have very good products quality and helpfull hotline

ebanb
New Reviewer
1/25/13

I have ordered first time and communication is good. Very helpful and shipping is right on time, the Dbol is working great! Other than that, responded to all questions, honest and product looks great. Everything looks gtg and happier with the service. I will order with him again.

joukok
New Reviewer
11/27/12

Ordered from TSO twice, both orders came in about 2 weeks. Customer service was great. Anavar that I ordered worked as expected. Thanks TSO for smooth transaction.

Best Online Drug Resources Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Drugs.com
Drugs.com
6 reviews
Drugstore.com
Drugstore.com
62 reviews
Drugbuyers.com
Drugbuyers.com
5 reviews
Drugpillstore.com
Drugpillstore.com
3 reviews