SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TicketNetwork

TicketNetwork reviews

1504 reviews
72%
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, CT 06074, USA
Tel: 1-888-456-8499
customerservice@ticketnetwork.com

1,504 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
82
Value
80
Shipping
67
Returns
41
Quality
77

Review Highlights

js129

Bought center court tickets for a Wizards preseason game ($15 food coupon included) and they came through! (in 646 reviews)

jessicat65

Due to their Awesome customer service, my son was able to attend WrestleMania XXXII 2016 in Dallas,TX. (in 78 reviews)

jaredv1

yes they were above face value because that's how brokers make money.. (in 30 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

markb269
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Fantastic. Travelled all the way from the UK to see the Boss in New York and it was worth every minute and every dollar

Ask Mark about TicketNetwork
Advertisement
janiec9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Seats were wonderful could see everything, just don't like the extra cost from printing them out.

Ask Janie about TicketNetwork
maryk162
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

My daughter and i had an amazing time!!

Ask Mary about TicketNetwork
lezleeb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Customer service operators are so-so. Policies by ticket network are not attractive to customers at all!!! If you buy tickets from here, pray that the performer actually performs because postponed events mean nothing to this greedy place!

Ask Lezlee about TicketNetwork
romang25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

Ticket was bought online and shipment marked as "internet e-ticket", but in real ticket was sent with fedex on a real address. After call to helpdesk, we agreed, that ticket will resent to hotel in NYC. In NYC, just at game day, I didn#t got any tickets and after call to service, they said me, that I will not get ticket. and after 45 !!!minutes talk we agreed, that ticket will be accessible to download.
Dissapointed

Ask Roman about TicketNetwork
staceys34
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Loved the concert! But there is NO REASON a $150 face value ticket should EVER cost $500!!! I will never use this company again. Absolutely a rip off!!!

Ask Stacey about TicketNetwork
vw11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Not sure what all the hype was about. Barely gave me a laugh. Hard to hear half the lame jokes in B Balc. Screeching voice was difficult to understand. Dancing and production was awesome. Great female lead vocalist. Beauty of the Ohio Theatre is spectacular as always. Water fountains didn't work as so many were flushing at same time and the line was so long for a bottle of water I gave up. Seems like a couple smaller stations to sell bottled products would work on the highest level. Disappointed that I spent the $. Went with a handicapped person who really had hard time negotiating stairs with no rails. He and my husband left at half and didn't return. My long legged friend was very uncomfirtable in seat that didn't have enough space between seat in front of her to accommodate her leg length. Overall a bust of an evening.

Ask V about TicketNetwork
minedgaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

It is the first time I see him in person. Not disappointed! Sad, because he mentioned he was going to retire! My husband wanted to see him with the cast even if it meant $$$$. Hope we can see him for a second time. A cruise would be great! Stay healthy. Two "Boricuas" love you! P.S. Go see Hamilton, if you have not seen it!!!. You will love it!

Ask Minedga about TicketNetwork
johnt308
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Very enjoyable. Did not remember the sad parts

Ask John about TicketNetwork
doylej2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

It was full of laughs, very humorous, enjoyed it a great deal

Ask Doyle about TicketNetwork
johnr335
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Great setting for the event and a great performance. One minor technical difficulty that was quickly overcome as to not detract from the show. Wonderful way to spend the wife's 40th birthday.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask john about TicketNetwork
renatoa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Fantastic experience

Ask Renato about TicketNetwork
maryh202
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

I totally enjoyed this show. I just wish she would of stayed in our section a little longer. Too much time spent on the floor.

Ask Mary about TicketNetwork
tonyg66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Got to see my Jays at a great price and Jays MVP bobble head as well

Ask Tony about TicketNetwork
laurend29
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

The concert with 2cellos was fabulous. But my experience with Ticket Network was that I paid for 2 tickets and extra $50 FOR NOTHING! Nothing but the priviledge to purchase a ticket on line!
If there were another option I would never use this service. It feels like getting scalped and being offered no extra service at all. You guys are crooks, really.

Ask Lauren about TicketNetwork
jimmym64
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Friend was supposed to go to Ticketmaster for Widespread Panic tickets. Instead ended up at Onlinecityrickets.com. She paid $400 each for a $55.00 ticket. Yes, this was an idiot move. I called onlinecitytickets immediately to say this was a grievous error only to be told "too bad, no refunds."

I would have gladly paid a couple hundred for the trouble. Asking $400 is almost criminal. At the end of the day a mistake was made my end, but they could have just deleted the order.

Ask Jimmy about TicketNetwork
joep167
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

The ticketing industry is an industry that should have never come into existence. I paid roughly $130 in "convenience fees" for two, COUNT THEM, two $#*!ing tickets from you $#*!s. What you are doing should be illegal. Your entire business model is nothing more than organized theft because there ain't $#*! convenient about it. It is because of companies like you that everyday people cannot afford to go to a show but once every 6 months, if that. With God Almighty as my witness I will never EVER use you or any other ticketing service again. You should all be ashamed of yourselves. Odds are youre not, which only reinforces my point that you're a soulless whore for money who doesn't care about the people you cater to. I sincerely hope you go bankrupt.

Ask Joe about TicketNetwork
megang25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

Very great day

Ask Megan about TicketNetwork
greggp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

To see joe play the guitar is an unbelievable experience, this is the second time my wife and I have seen Joe, we are both are big fans of blues music and Joe!, we plan to get tickets for his last concert in Dec. at the Dobey Theatre in Hollywood. I play the guitar that's why I love seeing Joe play, he gives everybody 110%at all his concerts.

Ask Gregg about TicketNetwork
jasminec21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

I LOVED it it was a great show and the audience was very loving and respectful to the band playing that night

Ask Jasmine about TicketNetwork
brianc120
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

Delightful

Ask Brian about TicketNetwork
gabet5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

Thought I was buying concert tickets for coachilla but they turned out to be shuttle pass tickets. I couldn't resell them so I was just out the money. Not only I couldn't go to the concert, I wasted my money on worthless tickets.

Ask Gabe about TicketNetwork
barbi45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

Shocked when tickets were clearly marked $35. My total charge was $172.50 for two tickets!
Wow! Never again!

Ask Barb about TicketNetwork
gabyd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

Amazing!

Ask gaby about TicketNetwork
aliciae5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

This was the best concert I've ever been to!!

Ask Alicia about TicketNetwork
patricias117
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

Many people around to direct us, all very pleasant. Great show! My only complaint, as it is with all venues such as this, you need more ladies rooms.

Ask Patricia about TicketNetwork
kimh124
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

Best show ever and seats were great

Ask Kim about TicketNetwork
ralphm46
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

RB always puts on an entertaining show as every song has a story. An amazing guitarist who can jam with the new up and comers.

Ask Ralph about TicketNetwork
mauded5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

amazing

Ask Maude about TicketNetwork
jenniferr127
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

They claimed limited view so you can't see the corner of the rink but other than that it was fine.

Ask Jennifer about TicketNetwork
annab207
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

Awesome!

Ask Anna about TicketNetwork
deana70
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

"In Awe" and envious of Bruce. He truly is everything I've always heard of him, always Go Go Go from start to finish, there's no breaks for water or bull$#*!ting with the audience because he's tired. He's mid 60's and still running like he's in his 20's. What an inspiration to anyone who sees his show. The crowd had kids there 8 years on up to a lady I met in her 80's it was like when I was a kid going to a square dance 8 to 80 crippled and crazy they were all there under one common bond " They love the Boss, they love how the E Street Band works that stage as a Family, and the music, the music that has given people hopes, dreams, tears, and happiness, memories of their own child hood or making a future for our youth"
Bruce is truly the Boss, a leader and even I'm sure a father figure now to the late great Clarence's Son. What a gift to be able to fallow in your fathers footsteps, but were most people do that as a business this is actually filling his dad's shoes what an honor that would be for anyone to fill there dads shoes but for the legendary E Steet Band and have a man you grew up knowing ask you to play along side him like his dad did. Dreams don't get any better than that.
What I loved to see that Bruce was allot like me or I should say I like him. When I performed I was the last to come on stage at the beginning, I paled around on stage with everyone as we performed, I always believed if the audience sees your having a great time with your band they will have a great time to, and add in the audience participation, now you not only have a show you have a party and everyone is having a good time and you never want the party to end, that's why Bruce can go 3 plus hours without stopping, the party makes time go fast sometimes I'm sure to fast when your having that much fun after all these years.
At the end of the show like myself I always gave my band members my family a hand shake a hug what ever the moment brought to show my Love my appreciation for them being in my life not just on stage but off. And they knew and felt that. Just like I witnessed the boss do last night. Then he turned to the crowd and waved one last time. Just like I use to.
I always heard great things about the boss what I just witnessed for my 1st time seeing his show, it's all true. I was just amazed at how that's how I would have been running my show for most part all theses years if it not for one thing. I tried to do the right thing and I gave up my dreams of being on the road and that life to be a Dad. If I could have only known then that no matter what I did over the past 25 years was going to be wrong and lose my daughter to lies anyhow I would have FALLOWED my heart. That why I envy Bruce he has his dreams and his daughter and their horse shows. I'm sure he has his problems to but it sure wouldn't be so sore of a wound if I had my band too. All this music I've written over these years all the blues I've lived still to come out on paper.
God Bless Bruce and the members of his band and all the men and woman behind the scene, they'd all showed me what I know I could have been. The show made me love what a gift these people have given to all of us who listen and made me shed a tear because I could have given so much more but tried to be something I apparently wasn't or like I believe "Denied" A Father.

Ask Dean about TicketNetwork
jayc109
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

This was PINK FLOYD!!! a great show, lots of musical talent, vocals were moving. Would definitely see them again!

Ask Jay about TicketNetwork
kyleb67
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

2Cellos put on a fabulous performance!

Ask Kyle about TicketNetwork
sarahw125
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

I didn't fully understand this was a broker buy. Didn't get tickets till 5 days prior to the show and when I didn't get them they had a generic name on them. Show was great, had no issues getting in. Tickets were very over priced for there Iocation.

Ask Sarah about TicketNetwork
denat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

The show was fantastic!!! One of the best entertainment experiences I have had in a 'long time'!!! The band was great, as were accompanying singers!
A real treat! My sister had seen him before, but she felt this was his best show!
With all of us advancing in age...we need to appreciate our best and extraordinary performers!

Ask Dena about TicketNetwork
patm101
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

THE CULT was absolutely Amazing!!! However, the vip ticket was the same as my general admission one. I do not think I will buy another vip ticket :(
I really enjoyed the concert and I did make it to the first row. Long Live THE CULT!!!! Real, Honest Music

Ask Pat about TicketNetwork
vernc11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

Saturday Night April 16th performance ended Sunday the 17th... WOW !!!

Garth & Trisha were WONDERFUL

Ticketnetwork services were very very good, Thank you very much.

Ask Vern about TicketNetwork
marcosk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

Amazing

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Marcos about TicketNetwork
meloniep
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

e-tickets were delivered promptly. Reminders and helpful tips were delivered at an appropriate time. Downloading ticket was easy. Overall I had a wonderful experience.

Ask Melonie about TicketNetwork
jb201
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

The purchase was easy. However, receiving a gift card in the mail with instructions to bring it to the Forum and exchange it, etc. I was confused and not happy to not to have a ticket, but it was super easy! Will gladly purchase tickets this way in the future. Thank YOU! for a pleasurable experience!!

Ask j about TicketNetwork
christinas71
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/16

We waited 3 hours to see Katt Williams and then he never showed up and they canceled the show!!!!

Ask Christina about TicketNetwork
ginab47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

Show was fantastic.price was outrageous for seats.when showing the seats placement online it did not add up to where we sat for the price we were far back.

Ask Gina about TicketNetwork
reginar15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

I was unsure this site was valid and I my tickets were legitimate, but the tickets were and I had s great time. The seats were in a good section.

Ask Regina about TicketNetwork
jeannetteb8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

The tickets came right in time ,had no problems orderin them. Really like how Ticket network made sure that I had them and the best part is that you ask on how the concert was. I really would like to thank you and I will most definitely buy tickets here again.

Ask Jeannette about TicketNetwork
garyv21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

We had a great experience it was a fantastic show very nice venue we seen quite a few shows now at Madison Square Garden's and have been happy with all of them and I believe we have gotten all of our tickets through ticket network and been very satisfied

Ask Gary about TicketNetwork
carriej7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

My daughters and I had an awesome time last night......

Ask Carrie about TicketNetwork
stephanyh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Nice event

Ask Stephany about TicketNetwork
juliov9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Very nice and good for all ages

Ask Julio about TicketNetwork
dantab
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Love my seats and had a great time

Ask Danta about TicketNetwork

95 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TicketNetwork staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 hour ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
7 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TicketNetwork staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

5 Coupons for TicketNetwork

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at TicketNetwork to save!
Go to TicketNetwork
TicketNetwork
×
Have a question about
TicketNetwork?
Post Review