SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

6361 reviews
90%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

6,361 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
491
Value
479
Shipping
474
Returns
298
Quality
474

Review Highlights

vegar1

The customer service has always been professional when I have any questions. (in 307 reviews)

debbies31

Received my wedding dress today and fell in love it. (in 141 reviews)

nilimab

I recommend this site for an exceptional online shopping experience. (in 92 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

theresas42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

wondful

Ask Theresa about TBdress
Advertisement
ct74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Thank you to all for sharing your experiences. I was just about to order from this company but having read many of these reviews, I certainly won't now and will make sure I spread the word and pass on the link to this web page.

Perhaps the one thing that is very eye-opening about TBdress.com are their responses to the reviews.......even where somebody has praised their goods and services, there is still the same response "We are sorry your experience....blah, blah, blah".... They clearly don't even read them (good or bad) but just have some numpty hitting the send button on their standard response.

Lucky escape.....keep spreading the word

Ask C about TBdress
mariee21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Love the new dress that I bought!

Ask Marie about TBdress
samf51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

I just dont like how you send them messages and they see the message but dont reply.

Ask Sam about TBdress
mahjubaa
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/16

I ordered a prom dress on April 15th and received the item on May 2nd. Very happy with the delivery and product. The dress was 90% similar to the photo. Slightly extra fabric on the bottom part however not significant enough to keep me from doing further business with TBDress. Thank you!

Ask Mahjuba about TBdress
angelaj29
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/16

I ordered a dress and I was so disappointed. I usually give companies the benefit of the doubt, but the picture is totally different than what I actually ordered. The dress I ordered did not look like the dress online. It was cheaply made and looked totally different than the picture on the website. I was trying to save money by shopping onthis website, but I ended up buying a more expensive dress because I refuse to be seen in the dress I received. I gave the dress to Goodwill. I hate to give bad reviews, but when it's cheap and seems too good to be true, IT IS !!!

Ask Angela about TBdress
yuvak
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

yak

Ask YUva about TBdress
wynettaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

Seen these shoes for my husband and decided to purchase three pairs
But I need sizes 11usa someone make it happen for me

Ask Wynetta about TBdress
itaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

i love you tnxxx

Ask ita about TBdress
nehak10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

My husband purchased a top for me so have not used it as yet

Ask Neha about TBdress
susana124
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/16

I ordered dresses from this website. Although it took a month to receive it. I love what I received it was exactly what I ordered. I love it will definitely shop here again.

Ask susan about TBdress
nermeenh
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/2/16

The only thing tbdress cares about is the money they take from customers. To them it doesn't matter if the tailors make mistakes in terms of wrong measurements, delay in delivery despite the extra charge they ask for for expedited preparation and delivery. for the last month I've placed three orders , two wedding dresses and four day dresses, five of witch were wrong measurements ,and the wedding dress came with the wrong colour,and all what tbdress said was a refund of $60 , even when the admitted that the mistake was theirs , the other wedding dress wasn't received till now, it has been 25 days since I've placed the order, I paid extra charge for speeding up the tailoring ,and also paid extra money for fast delivery, today is the wedding and I haven't received nor heard from them,although I've emailed them ,asking them why and where and all this,but haven't heard a word from them so far.
A horrible unreliable unprofessional site,customers satisfaction is the least of their concern .ill never shop nor recommend tbdress to anyone.

Ask Nermeen about TBdress
patienced
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

I had good and quality dresses and shoes from TB shopping line , I was happy because I paid comparatively little for my shopping. Am satisfied and hope other will try shopping there too.

Ask Patience about TBdress
virals3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I had brought a dress to gift a friend on her bday. The size came out to be perfect and she loved it too. Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Viral about TBdress
judeh15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

I have ordered jewelry twice now from TBDress. I love the earrings I bought. The website has such an awesome selection of items with great descriptions and reasonable prices. I ordered a chiffon scarf which I wear all the time. I know I will return many times when I need a gift or something special for myself.
Thank you for such a great site for shopping.

Ask Jude about TBdress
jenniferl147
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

I was searching for an inexpensive corset, and was nervous about purchasing one online. I found the selection and sizing information at TBdress to be a great place to start, and took the chance and ordered one. I just got it yesterday, and am very satisfied with the product, and the sizing. And for the price? It couldn't have been a better deal!

Ask Jennifer about TBdress
kayk17
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/25/16

I've order from them before received my package to my mailing address on file. Then I order a few items this last time they, email me to change my delivery address so I did. Their delivery instructions was to leave it if no response. My item was stollen contact customer service they gave me the run around. They refuse to refund me my stolen items, they constantly send you back the same email with the sentence and wording. (So Frustrated expecially when you write a detailed email about your order). I've email customer service with a copy of there website shipping refund. Still same email wthno answer, now they block my email. I would never order from them again not true there words and very bad CUSTOMER SERVICE..STAY AWAY FORM TBDRESS

Tip for consumers: Stay away from tbdress...if you don't and your item stollen, lost, ect don't expect your money back

Service
Shipping
Returns
Ask Kay about TBdress
briannae5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

Fits very well and very beautiful

Ask Brianna about TBdress
nicolec86
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

The clothing they have is always high quality.

Ask Nicole about TBdress
jenniferc182
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/23/16

The item ordered did not even resemble a dress

Ask Jennifer about TBdress
srikanthreddyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

good

Ask SrikanthReddy about TBdress
surajg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

I am happy to see nice designing shirt in TDshow and it is good.

Ask Suraj about TBdress
milagrosad
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

Lot says that buying online was really a disaster, the beauty of the photos in catalog is not the actual you will received. But its Amazing when I tried my first order and check it - I was very satisfied of the materials and the size and actual looks.. Thumbs up TB dress!

Ask Milagrosa about TBdress
silviac12
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/23/16

This dress is very different from the model Of the picture! Very poor fabric! I do not like

Ask Silvia about TBdress
rubiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

I love the pretty shoes all colores ll diff'' styles

Ask rubia about TBdress
luisaf3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/16

thanks I have received all the merchandise , all very nice except for a dress has a wrong color compared to my request and I also had to pay 21 customs fees that no one had informed me properly , I did not know , if I knew of customs fees I would absolutely buy anything in your site . I ask to solve everything .
thank you

Ask Luisa about TBdress
vichuladap
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/23/16

On the website said once you get your items your have 15 days to return if you don't like them. i want to return the dresses that i bought and there are giving me very hard time. i have been email them back and fort for 3 days already.

Ask vichulada about TBdress
joannew38
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Awesome shopping experience. will be back.

Ask Joanne about TBdress
shawnp18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

Enjoyed shopping the different items at great prices. Easy to understand and lots of choices! Love the early purchase option for the black dress with ruffled sleeves!

Ask Shawn about TBdress
emilyp44
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

The dress was spectacular!!!! It came just on time like it said and the quality was beautiful. And I really loved the straps they put in the dress so I won't have to wear a bra!

Ask Emily about TBdress
debrac48
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/16

My first time ordering from this site but I like what I see so far. Cute stuff and reasonable prices.

Ask Debra about TBdress
diannef12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/16

Ordered two dresses 7 days ago and I haven't received an email saying it was even shipped yet. I'm waiting for my dresses to wear one of them to my daughters college graduation. I'm hoping they arrive in time.

Ask Dianne about TBdress
claudetteg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

I loved the plus size clothing

Ask Claudette about TBdress
ricardob26
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/16

the sizes of the tshirts, and shirts are to small, please I need an exchange, this sizes are for kids and my phone number is 240 388 7555

Ask ricardo about TBdress
deborahb58
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/16

I like the prices although sometimes I don't get what I was expecting and usually no way to return items, but have been happy with most items ordered

Ask Deborah about TBdress
jobm13
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/17/16

I ordered a pair of shoes from this site two weeks ago and I am still waiting for any sort of communication from them. While the payment has already left my bank, these guys haven't even acknowledged my purchase. My email to them asking them what was going on has gone without a response. Now I don't even know if my shoes will ever get here. I am unlikely to use them again. Thankfully,although the shoes looked great, they weren't very expensive so if they have defrauded me,it's not for too much...

Ask Job about TBdress
maham114
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/17/16

nice to deal with, but difficult to call over the phone

Ask maha about TBdress
ezzeddinem
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

I was glad to find items that i was looking for and with such a price.

Ask Ezzeddine about TBdress
ellenc32
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

The shopping with tbdress.com was a pleasant one, easy browsing and details of product were described and listed clearly. Payment process was smooth.

The best part was: Purchased product was delivered on time with all email notifications re the progress, and the product reached expectation absolutely. Actually, surprisingly better than expected.

I'll definitely shop with tbdress.com again.

Thanks,
Ellen

Ask Ellen about TBdress
elsah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

Beautiful dress. a little tight in sleeves.

Ask Elsa about TBdress
tw262
1 review
10 helpful votes
4/12/16

all these sites are fraud brought a dress to get married in still looking for a dress because the dress they sent me isnt anything like the picture

Ask T about TBdress
christinet40
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

The shoe is cute and the dress is perfect
And they answer my Question all the time

Ask CHRISTINE about TBdress
geraldinem5
1 review
21 helpful votes
4/11/16

I ordered 4 dresses on line. There website clearly states that you will receive the items within 5-12 days. After 2 weeks I asked where my dresses were, and was feed some story about, them hand picking the fabric, hand sowing the dresses, days of quality checks. WOW such care, then they roll it up into a cheap plastic dollar store bag a mail it.
The quality is awful, ends fraying, does not fit correctly, looks nothing like the color online and I can go on for hours.
As I had not found any negative reviews on line, I wanted to warn other about the quality and timing of shipments. Then, I find out that the positive reviews are paid for.
I sent back one item, overnight, to CA. I was told I would receive a refund immediately. When I query why I hadn't received my refund, they basically tried extortion tack tics, YOU remove the negative review or you wont get your refund.....
WOW what a way to do business.......

Ask Geraldine about TBdress
andin4
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/10/16

I placed 2 orders on March 18th and still have not gotten confirmation that the orders have shipped!! Do not buy from here!!

Ask Andi about TBdress
harishd
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/16

i have order one dress but it was deliverd but the size was big.

Ask Harish about TBdress
rashaa2
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/7/16

This websites if the most fake website ever. The dresses consist of a piece of cheap cloth and the sizes arnt even right! I ordered a large and they sent something relative to a small. The dresses took forever to get here and are in the worst condition... My 15 year old daughter can make dresses better then these. The dresses look nothing like the picture, which are most likely photo shopped. I had it for 2 minutes and I can already see the stitching coming off. This is the worst website to buy from and are better off selling burgers from McDonald's. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Ask Rasha about TBdress
parj2
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/7/16

Works perfekt...if you wants to wait 150 Days....so far. Ordered 1:st of november because my doughter wants a present to Mom. Yeah thats works out really good..if you wants a present for next christmas. Still no items. Try to get Money back but tadaa we have just prepered you order.bla bla bla. A nice explination... Check your inbox at 20151124.
Funny costumer service. Have no hope for my Money, not so much but its the princip.
The experience....AVOID

Tip for consumers: Thank Thor im using PayPal. They helpt me to get my money back.

Service
Ask Par about TBdress
wingn
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/6/16

I am sure this company is the same as Fashionmia and the product is chit if you receive anything at all. Just enough to force you to return the item at high shipping costs otherwise no refund through Pay Pal. If you do try to return the address they give is non-existent. I cannot believe Pay Pal even does business for this company.
Funny, all the good reviews have really bad English and spelling.
My bet is they are putting their own good reviews.
This is a scam and the items are garbage.
Don't waste your time or money.

Tip for consumers: Don't do it!!! Crooks!!!

Ask Wing about TBdress
aleishac
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/5/16

Do not waste your time and money at this site. The items will take months to receive and once received are less than poor quality. The dress I received yesterday after two months of emails, can't even be worn. The seams were still open and the stitching pattern was inconsistent as if something was quickly put together to be shipped out once I asked for a full refund. Again DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME or MONEY. I ordered something relatively inexpensive as I read previous poor reviews and was already apprehensive. The warnings were accurate. The customer service team will attempt to respond to you via email however it will not make feel any better about the time the order takes only to receive something I could've sewn myself in a Home-Ec class.

Ask Aleisha about TBdress
oralial
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/5/16

Ordered 3 dresses that took almost 3 weeks to get here, such a mistake the material so chip and they look horrible. Never again, nothing to do with the pictures. Pple think twice before ordering from this website.

Ask Oralia about TBdress

253 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
4 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

52 Coupons for TBdress

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at TBdress to save!
Go to TBdress
TBdress

94 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review