SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

6429 reviews
90%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

6,429 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
492
Value
481
Shipping
476
Returns
298
Quality
476

Review Highlights

vegar1

The customer service has always been professional when I have any questions. (in 307 reviews)

debbies31

Received my wedding dress today and fell in love it. (in 140 reviews)

nilimab

I recommend this site for an exceptional online shopping experience. (in 93 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

vinaym4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

i found lot of new stuff here. very stylish items . i strongly recommend this website

Ask VINAY about TBdress
Advertisement
solidah
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

great..

Ask solida about TBdress
priyac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

they are awesome..........

Ask priya about TBdress
silviar8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

Very nice and the quality is great

Ask Silvia about TBdress
krinap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

thank you so much..that website is awesome to shopings....and very awewsome collections...thank you

Ask krina about TBdress
kehinded
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

Cool

Ask kehinde about TBdress
salihk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

it's good offers

Ask Salih about TBdress
israa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

amazing dress arrived with the time expected .. done better than the image very happy

Ask Isra about TBdress
pepep8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

PERFECT

Ask PEPE about TBdress
anitac22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

Overall experience was good. Different tops are available at several colour options.

Ask Anita about TBdress
benjaminz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

Not bad service as people exaggerate it. I think TBdresses is reliable, problems may be with ones local dealers to deliver.

Ask Benjamin about TBdress
lydiag7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

I ordered a standard size, US10 and received a US14. The shop refused point blank to have the item returned and give me a refund. Here an extract of their return policy:

"Dress is not the size you ordered
If the dress's size differs from the specifications you ordered by more than one inch, we cordially encourage you to find a local tailor to make adjustments. All of our dresses (except ready-to-ship dresses) are newly tailored by our dressmakers. There may be the little size error within one inch for the handwork. Please kindly forgive."

This means, they can send you whatever size they want, regardless of what you have ordered and it is your responsability to get it fixed.

Ask lydia about TBdress
mariao46
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/16

I didnt here from them after sending me an email that confirmed i paid them

Ask Maria about TBdress
cherylm89
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Hello, I purchased a black, backless halter pantsuit. Fits perfectly, excellent quality and it came so quickly! I am very pleased and look forward to shopping with TB Dress many more times in the future!

Ask Cheryl about TBdress
ngat3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I have ordered two times between one month. It is good service.

Ask Nga about TBdress
sobyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Great choice, cheaper prices

Ask Soby about TBdress
kaij6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Good product quality and easy display.

Ask Kai about TBdress
shannona24
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

easy

Ask Shannon about TBdress
kgg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Its very nice and Good Material

Ask kg about TBdress
aneesaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

the dress i ordered was exactly like in pictures. it looked exceptionally beautiful on me.

Ask Aneesa about TBdress
patriciam126
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

It was good

Ask Patricia about TBdress
washielac
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Orders are easy to place and a wide variety of dresses.

Ask Washiela about TBdress
ahmedalqadhia
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Good and I like it

Ask ahmedalqadhi about TBdress
safaab
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Will buy

Ask Safaa about TBdress
noeliag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

My shopping experience was very good. I bought an evening dress, beautiful, good price and arrived in less than 15 days.

Ask Noelia about TBdress
mikhailv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I ussualy wear size between M and L, but this M was very small... Quality is good.

Ask Mikhail about TBdress
carmens26
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

A model that can be matched to any. It is comfortable and sexy
After seeing the dress, girlfriends want to order.
Korean Style Cotton Women's Long Sleeve Dress (Plus Size Available)
Item Code: 10699721

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask carmen about TBdress
aboa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Really It's amazing and fantastic shoe

Ask abo about TBdress
juliec98
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/16

Buyers, beware. I bought a dress from TBDRESS. it is a horrible experience. The fit was wrong and I tried to return it. The customer service guy (TEDDY) sent me on a wild goose chase - made me take numerous photos and after a few too-ing and fro-ing, told me that he cannot accept returns as the dress was specially tailored for me even though I had not asked for a custom fit dress. In fact, I had intended to return it and exchange for a custom made dress. This is the promise in the website which it cannot deliver:" And we've found the best gown web sites will work hard to correct any problem with a dress order". The alteration cost would be massive as it is not a mere nip and tuck issue. I am really disappointed and upset with the seller.

Ask Julie about TBdress
seenm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I ordered a blue top& it was so beautiful and it with in pretty good time too ,I like to order from this website

Ask seen about TBdress
sashag14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

ID number: 2154949
I ordered 3 items from tbdress on the 21. April 2016...the items should have been shipped latest end of April acording to information given at the time of order.

On the 9th of May I sent an email to tb dress asking why I haven't had any communication of shipment ... on the 10th of may i got this answer: " The order is ready to be shipped,please don't worry.once shipped, you will get an email about the tracking number. and the shipping time usually needs about 18 days to be reach you, please kindly wait" and " Sorry for the inconvenience we have brought. because the items you selected was hot-sale items, so it cost little more days than usual. and now these 3 items are ready to be ship out, please kindly wait."

On the 18th of May I wrote them again explaining that i have not yet received confirmation of shipping or tracking number....and their answer on the 19th of may was: "Sorry for the inconvenience we have brought. there was a little delay on your order, and will be ship out within 2 days. please kindly wait."

Today is the 26th of May and my order has not yet been sent!
I have no clue when my order will be sent, very less when it will arrive. I needed 2 items in the begging of June...Wich will be almost impossible cus they haven't even sent it out yet and it takes at least 18 days to arrive...then still has to go through customs...which take a few more days!!!!
VERY VERY BAD SERVICE

Service
Shipping
Ask Sasha about TBdress
claudiaf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Very satisfied,

Ask Claudia about TBdress
sama923
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

There is no way to track my order.

Ask Sam about TBdress
sharonk57
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

bought 3 items, 2 shirts and one fitting dress from TB dress, they are very good quality with very reasonable price and I will order again. Their size is running smaller than American size. You always get reference from their size chart.

Ask Sharon about TBdress
amirulh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

it is easy used and very loww cost,so it good one.

Ask AMIRUL about TBdress
monicak15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

I ordered a dress a few weeks ago ! and it came in time of method shipping and it was beautiful was alittle hesitant but it turned out great !

Ask monica about TBdress
mohamedf5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Very good

Ask Mohamed about TBdress
taniad11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Nice dresses and naigating experience

Ask Tania about TBdress
samk85
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

beautiful

Ask Sam about TBdress
sisonkem
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

what amazing deals!!!

Ask Sisonke about TBdress
mrudulav
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Good quality and paypal easy

Ask Mrudula about TBdress
davec15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

.

Ask Dave about TBdress
sofiaf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

UN VESTIDO PRECIOSO, ME ENCANTA Y ESTOY DESEANDO QUE LLEGUE EL DIA PARA PONERMELO. MUCHAS GRACIAS

Ask SOFIA about TBdress
nouram
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Very good

Ask Noura about TBdress
sharlenej1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

I love my dress, was skeptical about buying online but they made a believer out of me. Great fit, love the color, just as shown on the picture.

Ask Sharlene about TBdress
popa3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/16

I have ordered and PAID in 5 April 10 dresses, which none arrived, i have been announced by customer service that they have shipped 3 items of 10 ordered and paid, i try to get some reply for few days now, because one of them was not even what i purchased, had a different code, plus, when i check to see the status of the rest of the items ordered, it seems that they are SOLD OUT. I would like to remind TBdress that i have to make customs for all their shippings, and if they will by a miracle even send me the items, i am not planning to spend days in the customs office. But i don't think they care. My advice...don't try to purchase anything from them. It's like you would throw money out the window. I do intend to call my lawyer anyway, since i am guessing they still are subject to international commerce regulation.

Ask Pop about TBdress
ihteshamr
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/26/16

Do not waste your money
if you have unfortunately purchased anything from this website and you are luck enough to have received goods, then just wear them and DO NOT WASH these, as these will just deteriorate.
This Company is a big FRAUD

Ask Ihtesham about TBdress
johnnat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Very easy to find stuff .has a variety of diffrent stuff.

Ask Johnna about TBdress
kathleeng17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

first time shopping at this site. I hope the results are as wonderful as this experience.

Ask kathleen about TBdress
famk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Like very much

Ask fam about TBdress

270 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
5 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

52 Coupons for TBdress

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at TBdress to save!
Go to TBdress
TBdress

94 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review