SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

1594 reviews
77%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

1,594 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

vegar1

The customer service has always been professional when I have any questions. (in 190 reviews)

debbies31

Received my wedding dress today and fell in love it. (in 101 reviews)

mikes155

My girlfriend loves this site, she's on it everyday and I have to admit myself that it has some pretty cool dresses. (in 273 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ahmeda59
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

It is great experience shopping via TB Dress, it helps me to get what I want with a wonderful variety in few minutes, it saved my time and my money.

Ask Ahmed about TBdress
Advertisement
kristinah6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

Dress is one size fits all. I'm 5'3 115 lbs.
the dress fits and looks great.

Ask Kristina about TBdress
amym74
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

Love this site. Reasonable price and fastshipping.

Ask Amy about TBdress
saddamh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

You have beautiful cloth. I want buy

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Saddam about TBdress
ashleem5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

speedy delivery! outstanding product

Ask ashlee about TBdress
josier4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

I found this perfect little red dress that I absolutely have to have for my annual Christmas party. (And it's only July.) It fits my figure perfectly, & I have the cutest pair of green shoes to match. I'm so excited that I found this and it was a great price. Thank you, TBdress!

Ask Josie about TBdress
anaceliaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

Great shopping experience

Ask Anacelia about TBdress
zohrap
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

I love shopping with tbdress their products are very nice fast shipping and always on time. Would always shop my drsses from tb dress.

Ask Zohra about TBdress
tannazm
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

it was a good experience.good value and service

Ask tannaz about TBdress
marias109
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

Beautiful dresses and good prices.

Ask Maria about TBdress
evae3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

i loved it so much

Ask eva about TBdress
jenniferc106
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

The service was AMAZING. The dresses fit me perfect and they were gorgeous and the material was thick and lasted long. thank you so much

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jennifer about TBdress
toanhn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

My experience with you has been very positive so far. I have bought 5 dresses and I have been satisfied with all of them. Your website is user friendly and I will be buying from you again.

Ask ToAnh about TBdress
hamidm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/15

I ordered two items. One has arrived only and it is totally different material than it was shown and promised on the web site. This company is scam and all other reviews are probably from within company.

Ask hamid about TBdress
mohammada31
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

AMAZING SERVICE THANT YOU SO MUCH

Ask MOHAMMAD about TBdress
ashwinit
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

I just like d dress...

Ask ashwini about TBdress
jeana26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

I found SEVERAL plus-sized dresses while perusing the online catalog, and not just the usual "sack dresses" that some sites carry so that they can claim they carry plus sizes!

Ask Jean about TBdress
allyr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

The item I ordered was inadvertently 'out of stock'. However, their Customer Service Department was prompt and efficient in informing me of this and offering a workable alternative. I chose another item and the process was completed in a timely manner. Delivery was quick and item arrived in good condition and as described.
Planning to make another order....maybe 2 more dresses and one top.
Thanks again!!!

Ask Ally about TBdress
rajum4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

Very nice
Excellent product
Dont miss this chance

Ask raju about TBdress
sharons74
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

I bought a wedding dress here and I am very happy with this site, everything is crystal clear and prices are very good. Also - the customer service is excellent.

I recommend this site to all.

Sharon

Ask Sharon about TBdress
ms199
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Great clothes at great prices

Ask M about TBdress
stephaner2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Fabulous Experience! Made Every Choice Very Easy For This Bride To Be On Our Day To Come!!!

Ask Stephane about TBdress
lidiaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

They ve much variety, Trendy n stylish

Ask Lidia about TBdress
pinkys
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I just found this site on Facebook and it is having very beautiful collection of one piece.

Ask Pinky about TBdress
tracyk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I was pleasantly suprised by this site when I logged on and was browsing and reading the reviews were a great help in deciding what to purchase. Thanks this will be my little secret lol ;)

Ask Tracy about TBdress
aurar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Smooth and fast

Ask aura about TBdress
mirzah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Very happy

Ask Mirza about TBdress
vans23
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/15

Great dresses only shipping costs way too high!

Ask Van about TBdress
vijim1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/15

I ordered a top in tbdress.com. Since it was my first order I ordered only one dress as a sample. But after receiving the dress I was quite impressed that I want to order more.

Ask Viji about TBdress
shrees
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/15

gud

Ask shree about TBdress
susans135
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

all perfect!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask susan about TBdress
robertod18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Hi, I've here in dubai for almost 6 years but never seen the design and prices like this. The TB dress website have a lot of items to be choose and prices was reasonable and cheaper compared to the other.

I'm have been suggested this to my friends and family to buy on TB dress online website.

Hopefully you will have a branch here in dubai.

Thanks and more power to the company.

best regards,
Roberto

Ask Roberto about TBdress
mimmis
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

I bought a dress from here and it's just great! It's a nice fit and I feel really pretty in it and they have so many options even for someone that's a little heavier than most... It's great and on some of the outfits you can get a costume size which is great! I think more people should buy from here :)

//Mimmi

Ask Mimmi about TBdress
kimetep
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

beautiful dresses but the sizes need a bit more clear in UK
Ordered two dresses both M size and one it fits perfet but one dont its too tight

Ask Kimete about TBdress
yousefm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

The maid of high quality and the same sizes like I required and when having trouble Services quickly answer to the problem .. I love this site ..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Yousef about TBdress
svitlanae
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Very satisfied with the wedding dress. Good quality cheap price & fast shipment!!! Will definitely shop again!!!

Ask Svitlana about TBdress
minh-trit
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

I had order these two blouses few weeks ago and also were them for several times already. They hare super cute and lots of my friends and colleagues love them too. I am very happy with the quality as well as the design. Thanks TB Dress

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Minh-Tri about TBdress
mohamada3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

very good site , well organized

Ask mohamad about TBdress
christopherd36
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Like the items and always have different colours to choose

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Christopher about TBdress
mahmmadaslams
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Its affordable and nice shoes

Ask MahmmadAslam about TBdress
christopherd37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

The dress recently purchased is fantastic

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Christopher about TBdress
minhn7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Great

Ask Minh about TBdress
julieg49
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

nice site, nice price ;) !!

Ask julie about TBdress
lilyz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Lots of different styles love the variety!

Ask Lily about TBdress
abhishekk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Awsome!!!

Ask Abhishek about TBdress
elinag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

The dress design is good,wearing as same as the picture looking.

Ask Elina about TBdress
elaineg19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Fun and easy

Ask Elaine about TBdress
pamels
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

amazing dress! so great! love it!

Ask Pamel about TBdress
razievm
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Amazing dress
I'm so like it

Ask Raziev about TBdress
joyn10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

I ordered a dress on April 21/15. Today is June 29 and I have still NOT received my package. I have sent several emails to the company, only to get a response back that they are looking into it. To date, I have still not received any information about my order, where it is currently located or expected to arrive. This is, by far, the worst customer service I have ever received! I will never order from this site again.

Ask Joy about TBdress

45 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I just ordered a few dresses from this website and was told it would take 15-20 days before I received my order. It took apparently 10 days before my order was processed, and it's been 12 days since it was shipped, and still nothing about whether or not it has even arrived in my country yet. I'm from Canada, does anyone know how long before I should actually expect to receive it?
12/17/14
Answer
anitaw8
A: You are probably not going to receive the dresses at all. I have waited for almost 3 months and think the whole website is fake and all the good reviews are fake.
4/28/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: Why do you not take returns on your mdse . When you are asked for an address to return items that don't fit, you ask all kinds of questions such as the order number. I sent that back asking again for an address. You reply with another question. Do you not stand behind your orders or do you scam people out of their money. You beat me out of $104.00. Jane Jones
2/20/15
Answer
jf45
A: call your credit card company and have them file a dispute. that gets their attention big time.
6/2/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

52 Coupons for TBdress

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at TBdress to save!
Go to TBdress
TBdress

63 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review