SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

1877 reviews
78%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

People interested in TBdress are also interested in:

1,877 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

vegar1

The customer service has always been professional when I have any questions. (in 205 reviews)

debbies31

Received my wedding dress today and fell in love it. (in 107 reviews)

catherineb6

In order to get a full refund you must satisfy all the requirements in their refund policy which is clearly explained. (in 680 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

yolendaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Service rating on a scale of 1 to 5, I rate a five.

Ask Yolenda about TBdress
Advertisement
ornellac
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Easy as being in a fashion show and pick everything you want... with beautiful prices !

Ask Ornella about TBdress
tinak25
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

I order first time 5 clothing items n was really impressed with the price. Happy with first shopping... one start is less for the shipping i paid. :-P

Ask Tina about TBdress
tracic4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

I'm very happy with the dress I ordered..it's the exact same as the picture and it fits perfect!!

Ask Traci about TBdress
claudia-marianas
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Very good prices, they are offering coupons, have plus size dresses. will buy again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Claudia-Mariana about TBdress
mikim3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Great selection

Ask Miki about TBdress
hazelz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Very good

Ask Hazel about TBdress
leilakellya
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

easy, quick and good price

Ask LeilaKelly about TBdress
razak1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

i purchase items, its very good.

Ask Raza about TBdress
jackied30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

This place has lovely dresses online and its worth the buy

Ask jackie about TBdress
poojap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

The dress is beautiful and the material is very nice. Good work with the site. Also, the customer service provided is excellent, I always received promt reply. Good job team!

Ask Pooja about TBdress
karenb129
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

I ordered a dress it arrived quickly. The quality was nice, it fit well (good advice was to order a size up, which I did). Get lots of compliaments. I will order again .

Ask Karen about TBdress
mohamedg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

excellent but I am waiting the delivery ITEMS prior to inform my friends

Ask Mohamed about TBdress
deidrek2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

This was a really easy way to find a dress for my sweet 16 I'm really glad i found this website.

Ask Deidre about TBdress
zinac
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

Items are in good quality with low price, and the fitting is very accurate.

Ask Zina about TBdress
ahmads7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

It was realy good and exciting

Ask Ahmad about TBdress
erina27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

Love the range of clothes available.

Ask Erin about TBdress
amandar43
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

I ordered a really cute bathing suit from TBdress. I wanted more information on how to view my order, and a very nice live chat assistant helped my with my questions.

Fun and easy shopping! Such cute clothes and great prices!

Ask Amanda about TBdress
aishas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

These dresses look nothing like this in real. Ordered a red one, most horrible experience, they took forever to ship it, never updated me with the status, I sent so many emails. The dress finally arrived today- looks extremely pathetic and is way different to what I ordered.
Very very disappointed. Definitely disputing with PayPal and gonna need a full refund. Never ordering with them again.

Ask Aisha about TBdress
monikab6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Bardzo miła obsługa świetny kontakt ze sklepem - Polecam

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Monika about TBdress
tamilam
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Finally, plus size dresses that are fashionable!!!! And for an excellent price!

Ask Tamila about TBdress
lauram104
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

I ordered an evening dress less than 2 weeks ago from tbdress and it has been shipped via dhl and I am awaiting delivery today. My customer service rep was very helpful and timely with her response to my questions via email. The processing and shipping time were in line with what was promised on the site. So right now I'm just waiting to see the dress and praying it's what I paid for. Btw, I got a great deal on the dress by using coupon code INTB35(35% off) from their instagram acct. I will post another review when it comes, but so far I have no complaints.

Ask Laura about TBdress
reneev3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

It was super easy to shop, love everything.

Ask Renee about TBdress
mariat38
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

The dress was exactly as beautiful as it was shown in the picture. If fit perfectly.
The customer service responded to my emails right away and adjusted the length of the dress as I asked for. Very personalized service. Thank you guys.

Ask Maria about TBdress
laurac89
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

New to site. Loving the selection.

Ask Laura about TBdress
shilpay
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

I just got to know this site from FB i really liked the collections compared to other sites.

Ask Shilpa about TBdress
flob2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Love the vintage dresses

Ask flo about TBdress
vershawnc
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

I love shopping on this site and have shared it with all of my friends

Ask Vershawn about TBdress
tanv14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

had a great time searching for wedding dress! thanks for the numbers of choices

Ask Tan about TBdress
shingim
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

The shopping experience was fast and live chat function worked effeciently but more attention needs to be paid for orders in order for the company to meet its set processing time.Overall good

Ask Shingi about TBdress
tejaswinip
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

It was a good experience.

Ask Tejaswini about TBdress
roxannag
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

i really love it everything is so easy to find
and the qualty is really good for that price

Ask roxanna about TBdress
jhansim
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Very convenient

Ask Jhansi about TBdress
jhansim1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Wonderful

Ask Jhansi about TBdress
jhansim2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Very Quick

Ask Jhansi about TBdress
renatep
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Awesome.

Ask Renate about TBdress
mohammads26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

I shopped for mens fashion 3 times. I liked the quality of material and price too..

Ask Mohammad about TBdress
urvib
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

i bought a one piecw. Its awesome and I loved the dress I bough

Ask urvi about TBdress
urvib1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

its awesome and I lived the dress I bough

Ask urvi about TBdress
amits29
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Good

Ask Amit about TBdress
odetted1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

I have spent many hours viewing your clothing and finally settled on a rather gorgeous green jacket. I'm very happy with the product and the service I have received. Will certainly be purchasing more....

Ask odette about TBdress
veronicas29
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

This is the first ever time am ordering on line , and the happy part of it is that it is my wedding dress. am really so happy to shop from TBdress, it make my life on finding my perfect dress easier

Ask Veronica about TBdress
ritus4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Had a nice experience

Ask Ritu about TBdress
ritas23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Very nice selection, please put more clear information for sizes

Ask Rita about TBdress
atinukeo
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Good experience

Ask Atinuke about TBdress
sharip3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Great site

Ask Shari about TBdress
sonyab3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

I love anything I order!!!!!! Great fit

Ask Sonya about TBdress
manshaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

good stuff

Ask Mansha about TBdress
jenniferc110
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

It was very easy to shop. Slightly concerned about return policy as sometimes sizes may be off. Other than that prices are great and lots of clothing to choose from.

Ask Jennifer about TBdress
amzathk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

I Like the fabric, color, the entire shirt. It is very comfortable. Highly recommends to everyone.

Ask Amzath about TBdress

69 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I just ordered a few dresses from this website and was told it would take 15-20 days before I received my order. It took apparently 10 days before my order was processed, and it's been 12 days since it was shipped, and still nothing about whether or not it has even arrived in my country yet. I'm from Canada, does anyone know how long before I should actually expect to receive it?
12/17/14
Answer
anitaw8
A: You are probably not going to receive the dresses at all. I have waited for almost 3 months and think the whole website is fake and all the good reviews are fake.
4/28/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: Why do you not take returns on your mdse . When you are asked for an address to return items that don't fit, you ask all kinds of questions such as the order number. I sent that back asking again for an address. You reply with another question. Do you not stand behind your orders or do you scam people out of their money. You beat me out of $104.00. Jane Jones
2/20/15
Answer
jessicaa38
A: You won't get your money back. They will tell you to sell it locally to recoup. They do not stand behind merchandise that doesn't fit.
5/30/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

52 Coupons for TBdress

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at TBdress to save!
Go to TBdress
TBdress

66 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review