SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

6207 reviews
91%
If you are not satisfied with your order, please contact us (sns@tbdress.com), We believe that everything could be solved by communication.
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

6,207 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

vegar1

The customer service has always been professional when I have any questions. (in 298 reviews)

debbies31

Received my wedding dress today and fell in love it. (in 139 reviews)

nilimab

I recommend this site for an exceptional online shopping experience. (in 90 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

elizabethl54
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

I really enjoy it and I can find lots of things that I like

Ask Elizabeth about TBdress
Advertisement
soniaw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

I've been thru alot of sites and the sizes were not matched to US sizes....this site was better than all giving exact measurements!

Ask Sonia about TBdress
angelab107
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

nice dresses

Ask angela about TBdress
laurenttan
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

Friendly

Ask Laurentta about TBdress
valw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

the site is user friendly!

Ask Val about TBdress
kaitlynb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

Not bad

Ask Kaitlyn about TBdress
kikl
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

Great service !

Ask Kik about TBdress
mariec62
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

It was fun browsing through the tbdress site seeing all those nice and affordable clothes. I had bad experiences in buying clothes on line. And I cannot even return them anymore since they don't provide the service somehow. I do wish this one works.

Ask Marie about TBdress
monicam54
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

Great fit!

Ask Monica about TBdress
shaharm
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

I love shopping - great prices

Ask Shahar about TBdress
eunicep
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Fast and Easy way to find a dress at low cost.

Ask Eunice about TBdress
mohamedi5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Good

Ask Mohamed about TBdress
ibrahimh23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Cotton Hooded Pockets Women's Overcoat , very nice color , good design , thanks seller

Ask Ibrahim about TBdress
abdulm33
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

easy to shop and nice and cheap product

Ask Abdul about TBdress
romokes
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

It was marvelous experience. When I wore a dress that I bought from Td, most of my friends liked it and ordered it toofrom Td

Ask Romoke about TBdress
amrf
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

It's good to found TB Dress make your buying easier

Ask Amr about TBdress
maryl201
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

I'm thrilled with the gorgeous vintage dress selection. Finding beautiful quality vintage dresses can be difficult, but TBdress provides an excellent selection.

Ask Mary about TBdress
soniab14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

2 time shoper i am very glad to shop here..

Ask Sonia about TBdress
donnab97
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

OMG so many amazing dresses and great prices

Ask Donna about TBdress
audielo
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

excelentes precios, buenos trajes, recomendado

Ask audiel about TBdress
richardb204
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/8/16

do not be fooled by any "fake reviews" and steer clear of this company or at least don't be foolish like i was by ordering over 200 worth of items first time off the bat. they charged me and ten told me almost half of the items i ordered were out of stock. they told me to rechoose or i will have to wait 15 days for a refund. the one dress they did send was pre worn.

Ask richard about TBdress
terria12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

I bought my boots and they arrived quickly. I get compliments all the time. It's nice to have something different from everyone else. Great quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask terri about TBdress
omard18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

it was reliable and fast thanks

Ask omar about TBdress
prakashs6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

as i was searching for the stuff i thought of going online for shopping and i saw the post and i clicked it wowwwwwww tht was great to enter into this

Ask prakash about TBdress
bipint
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

good collections and in reasonable price

Ask bipin about TBdress
karinam7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Hello excellent customer service, great prices

Ask Karina about TBdress
evap19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Always do some research online before you order. This is a scam site, the same as loads of sites calling themselves Twinkle deals, Eric Dress, Lily etc. Let's make people aware of these fraudulent companies.

https://www.facebook.com/TbDressFail/

Ask eva about TBdress
queenc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

The clothing on this website is worth every penny. They are just jaw dropping in person, the pictures due them no justice. I will order again and again from this site. And the items ship pretty fast.

Ask Queen about TBdress
yukieo
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Because your product has low price, I am very glad.

Ask Yukie about TBdress
juanitaj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Special occasion our wedding aneversary 7 years married. I was so comfortable and elegant in my TB clothing. Thank you TB dress for making my night so special.

Ask Juanita about TBdress
sibongilem
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Bought a black fishtail skirt wow!!! So nice and perfect fit. The service and delivery excellent and fast. Thank you

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sibongile about TBdress
cynthias39
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

nice dresses

Ask cynthia about TBdress
andreeanneb
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

The website of TBdress I have a lot of beautiful and unique selection on fashion item. I simple want to take them all. But my pocket can not afford it now.... And the prices is very good. That why i will definetly continue buying there! A recomend this website for everyone!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask AndreeAnne about TBdress
gkertt
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

very good

Ask Gkert about TBdress
loloa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

it easy to chose from the site item and you receive it quickly

Ask lolo about TBdress
maegans2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

This is actually going to be my wedding dress. Getting married March 24th. Colors are black and royal blue

Ask Maegan about TBdress
marams
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

very comfortable and lovely dress i love it

Ask maram about TBdress
laxmid2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

I bought blue prom dress for my daughter. It was custom fit. Me and my daughter were very happy with work they done. It fit her perfect. Defiantly I will definitely I recommend TBdress excellent .

Ask Laxmi about TBdress
sandipp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

very nice collection

Ask sandip about TBdress
surenderk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

Very Good

Ask Surender about TBdress
mandeepn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

value for money

Ask MANDEEP about TBdress
abhishekg6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

I loved the service and the quality.

Ask Abhishek about TBdress
yishanl
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

Lots of options, great variety of products with many sizes and colours to choose from. I am quite happy with the products when they arrived :) Free shipping over $100 the first time I bought from this online store.
TBdress is a great online shopping experience!

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Yishan about TBdress
gerdam
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

I ordered this dress custom made. It was a bit too long, but the customs service was very friendly & helpful! Shipping was fast. I'm very happy with the dress & got a lot of compliments. Will shop here again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Gerda about TBdress
patriciah87
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

No payment options are processed. I have tried every payment option numerous times and I continue to be redirected to the shipping address. Apparently I do not know my own address because the website does not want me to ship to myself. No customer service personnel can help me and they tell me to "try another payment method" and they have no response after telling them that I have tried every method of payment. I will not shop at TBDress ever again. The worst website I have ever attempted to use!!!

Ask Patricia about TBdress
sherryh27
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/16

I ordered a long outware top, and it came in much sooner than I expected.
Also as it was my first time to order on thus site, I called before I placed the order, and my call got answered right away and he was very patient with me, and answered all my questions.
I am placing my 2nd order already, and very happy with the service.

Thank you

Ask Sherry about TBdress
trinab10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

I ordered from the site and was very pleased with the dress I recommend this site to others, try it you will be satisfied.

Ask Trina about TBdress
abdulghania
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

Should be increase intereseting of support

Ask abdulghani about TBdress
eugenies1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

wonderful customer service n beautiful products

Ask eugenie about TBdress
kamilahg
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/16

I purchased a dress for my father-in-laws 80th birthday celebration in February. After placing my order I realized I ordered the wrong size and that I needed the armholes a little bigger. I immediately contacted TBdress.com and they made the changes. Whenever I had a question I always got a prompt response. I received my dress on February 1st, which was when I was expecting it. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to TBdress.com.

Ask Kamilah about TBdress

209 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
16 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

52 Coupons for TBdress

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at TBdress to save!
Go to TBdress
TBdress

90 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review