SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Rvparksuperguide reviews

7 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

7 Reviews for Rvparksuperguide.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

barrys13
New Reviewer
5/8/13

A complete waste of money for information available for free. Don't know any parks who give membership discounts.

deand4
New Reviewer
7/4/12

At the first RV Park was informed that they had never heard of rvparksuperguide.
Was told by a rep at rvparksuperguide that they would find the contract and call me back. That was over a week ago. The RV Park manager called me back to see if I had any luck as she has tried many times and rvparksuperguide will not call her back. Like the rest of the reviews. STAY AWAY. There are worthwhile causes that could use a $97 donation.

normam2
New Reviewer
5/8/12

thanks to site jabber and the folks that write, I was just ready to join when I thought to check, because they have been sooo pesty, and glad that I did after I read the reviews, THANKS SOOOOO MUCH EVERYONE

donw6
New Reviewer
2/21/12

This is owned by covenantpublishingllc@gmail.com. I wish I had checked before I purchased their superguide. They charged me for the gold and silver plan. I ordered the gold. I have tried calling and emails and no reply. Also did not receive the member card, you have to print it, or the $25 gift card for ordering the gold plan. I later found many other people with the same experience. I am going to call my bank and cancle the charges.

luettam
New Reviewer
1/2/12

My only intent was to get a guide that could help us find more economical rv parks.
With diesel so high, we thought if we could cut back by getting cheaper campsites it would help. So I opened their website but did not order anything for a few weeks but kept getting messages from them to hurry up and signup for the 30 day free trial. Guaranteed that if not completely satisfied all money would be refunded. I finally signed up and gave them my debit card number and they immediately took $47.00 out for a 2 year membership and $47.00 for an RV sourse pack of which we never received. I was told that they mailed it to me, but we never got one thing in the mail from them. After I signed up for this, my husband started having some health issues that would not allow us to be doing any camping for some time. He is 84 and I am 76 and it is not an easy job hooking up a 5th wheel camper to a truck. I cannot do it and it is becoming very hard for him to do. To make a long story a little shorter. I called to cancel and get my money refunded. This has all taken place since October 24, 2011. We have sent upwords of 25-30 messages with no results. First I was told that the card number I gave them was not valid. This is true, it expired 10-30-11 but renewed on 11-02-11 the same number and all. I have told them that it will be okey to send it again which they have not done. One message said I should check pay pal. Well I had to sign up for pay pal but nothing has come through there either. What do I do now. I'm beginning to think that they do not actually have a legitimate business which they assure me they do, but how do I know for sure??

dennisg3
New Reviewer
10/26/11

I subscribed and was never able to access any info, called to request a cancellation per their 30 day guarantee and they would never answer the phone or respond to e-mails.

nancyc12
New Reviewer
5/22/11

It is my own fault for not checking better, but I am writing this hoping to help others. They are selling something they do not have.It is supposed to be a discount campground site. Buy into it and you get camp sites half price#!@&%^. All I can say is "Yeah Right" So far I have received replies from two campgrounds and they have never heard of these people!

Best Online RV Stores Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
12volt-travel.com
12volt-travel.com
2 reviews
Rv-dreams.com
Rv-dreams.com
1 review
BatteryStuff
BatteryStuff
6 reviews
PPL Motor Homes
PPL Motor Homes
2 reviews