SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of RoseWholesale

RoseWholesale reviews

473 reviews
49%
Tel: 1-917-621-0925

473 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

stephanien12

Everything is high quality and they have great customer service. (in 70 reviews)

maggieh5

We decided to order a few items and just see what happened. (in 335 reviews)

michaele40

I ordered 2 items on 9/10/14 and STILL have not received them. (in 169 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

gintareb
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/15

I bought only two times, but definately will buy more. All goods was the same as in the picture at online shop. Some difference between sizes, but it's normal. All goods are made not for European people, so everything a little bit smaller.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Gintare about RoseWholesale
charlesg49
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/23/15

Ordered twice from them, 2 coats and 2 shirts...received 1 coat that was way to small, and never received anything else from them, and paypal wouldn't even refund my money as the shipper gave them a shipping confirmation (which I never received anything other than the jacket that was way too small (XL), said they were Asian sizes. This company is a scam and I will do whatever I can to keep anyone else from using them!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE THEM!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Charles about RoseWholesale
maricelr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

first time buyer beware is what I say, I order a item twice I cancel one and they charge me for both order including shipping now I have to pay to ship it back to them for a $15.00 item, not only was my order duplicated but one of the dresses I ordered did not arrive and they keep sending me emails back and forth and no resolution its been a month now and they keep asking me to take pictures of the package in which I did but they cant track back, this is ridiculous... let the buyer be beware Chicago

Tip for consumers: precaution

Ask Maricel about RoseWholesale
maryamt
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

I bought few products on Sept 2014, received them very late in mid November. They charged me on the day of the purchase, however, there was another charge, same amount, in January 2015. If they have your credit card information, check it carefully. Just imagine they randomly charge people like the way they charged me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask maryam about RoseWholesale
ivankab
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/15

I have very positive experience shopping on Rosewholesale.com.My order arrived earlier that I expected.The dress is so beautiful and it is not easy to chose because they have so cute dress.For right size I take a measure and it fit OK.This dress is for my granddother and she love it.Enyoy in shopping.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Ivanka about RoseWholesale
carad6
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/21/15

I, like many of you, have seen the ads for this company on my facebook page. So I clicked the link and started shopping. Besides the great variety of selection in clothing, the prices are unbeatable. Before I ordered, I googled the website for reviews to make sure it wasn't too good to be true. I found this site and a few others and there seemed to be a 50/50 on whether it was legit. I decided to take a chance and placed my order (through Paypal). Not only did I get my entire order, but it came in about 7 days. I am very happy with the quality of the products. The only thing I would caution is sizing. I am 5'-5" and 130, typically a S-M. I ordered a medium and it was too small. These clothes are sized for smaller women. This time around I am ordering XL's to allow for the cotton to shrink and still be able to fit!

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Cara about RoseWholesale
markm170
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/15

I purchased my first item , a great looking coat about a month ago. I am extremely happy with the quality, it was just as pictured on their website. The coat arrived securely packed and inside the packaging the coat was inside a zip lock plastic bag.

Delivery was within three weeks, I did need to communicate with the sales staff a couple of times just to check on some minor details, they were very courteous, polite and helpful at all times.

I definitely plan on becoming a regular customer

Tip for consumers: Just consider up-sizing your purchase, this clothing range is Asian designed and made garments which are slightly smaller than the European or western made clothing. I am of small to medium usually , I bought a medium which is a little tight but not entirely uncomfortable.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Mark about RoseWholesale
jessicaj30
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/20/15

There are several shill reviews from this website on here!!! Many of them are pretty obvious because you can tell English is not their first language. HORRIBLE! There isn't much you can do about reporting them because they are located in China. See BBB info here: http://www.bbb.org/cleveland/business-reviews/clothing-retail/rose-wholesale-clothing-in-cleveland-oh-92013661

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jessica about RoseWholesale
iglikag
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/15

Huge variety of models of clothes and jewelry. The proposals are very topical and wonderfully presented with appropriate pictures and descriptions, selection of colors and sizes. The service is fast, good communication with buyers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask IGLIKA about RoseWholesale
auksev
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

For the first time i bought clothes here and i like it! The best decision by buying clothes! It's my favorit online shop! Recommend it to You!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Aukse about RoseWholesale
rebeccap28
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/15

This site should be known to more people so im gonna tell you how it is as a customer I have recieved nothing but the best customer care and pure qaulity i have had many experiances with other sites and you get nothing but hassle and no help past from one employee to another but with rosewholesale it has been a delightful experiance i have made many purchases and it has been stress free easy and the customer care quality is a five star.
the shoes and boots i have personally had and clothing is excellent and its great to walk around in clothing thats glamourous and not worn by everyone you see so its great for small buisnesses also personal use i would highly recommend to anyone who wishes cheap quality clothing and an easy experiance rosewholesale is the best in my opinion

Tip for consumers: ALWAYS CHECK ROSEWHOLESALE WHEN YOU WANT SOMETHING THEY ALWAYS HAVE GREAT AFFORDABLE ITEMS TO CATER ALL PEOPLE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask rebecca about RoseWholesale
gloriav1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/16/15

I absolutely love shopping on the rosewholesale website. So many choices to choose from. They always have the latest fashions in many colors and styles and at a discounted price that you won't see on any other website. This is definately the "go to" website for WHOLESALE prices!!!

Tip for consumers: Sizes tend to be on the small side.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gloria about RoseWholesale
andyrickl
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/11/15

After argue with them for several times, I am tired and tried to dispute the charge...not success. Our own US card service from Chase Sapphire said Visa policy that we have to provide return document which this FXXX company ask consumer to pay. Why would I pay the return shipping cost when I order an XXL size and came in M size with XXL tag on it? I tape measured everything and found out the clothes is not even close to M size...I am an Asian and I lived there more than 27 years before I came here. I've been China, Taiwan, Fillipin everywhere around that area and their size chart is only a little bit smaller than US (one size smaller), it has never been an issue. Therefore I strongly believe this company is doing this on purpose. And I suggest all people here who has the same issue to file complaint with FTC and force this stupid website close down in US.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask andyrick about RoseWholesale
karenc52
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/11/15

This is the second time I have purchased from them after the first time I sent the clothing back and they gave me a credit so had to purchase again. On receiveing the second order I found them to small, (One size fits all - Yea right, unless you have anorexia). I have tried to return for refund, this time they were going to charge me for depreciation on the garment!!! And they took forever to respond to me. I give up buying crap from china or any asian country they are all rip off merchants!!!

Ask Karen about RoseWholesale
banksw
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/10/15

I placed my order 5 quartz watches for woman and 3 necklace just to try it out feb 2nd 2015 well I finally received it March 9th I'm so dissatisfied. Yes it's in plastic I took it out the band broke rhinestones are missing the necklace are nog silver it's rusty like out of a gum all machine I been getting these stupid tickets 7 days after the date I ordered and no one replies and the phone number is always busy. It's a scam and I would like my money back and can't get thru to them... Lesson Learn... The pictures are not what's going to be mailed to u... Take it from example..

Ask Banks about RoseWholesale
angh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/15

Since they already had so many poor reviews to which they appeared to have attended, went ahead and took a gamble ordering 10 items in L or XL because other reviews said they ran small. First i got hit with a customs charge of $39 which brought my cost per dress up to $20. My size 5 friends felt the clothes were way too tight to wear! One was too big for me and the side seam wasnt sewn. One is missing two buttons right on the front! All had hunks of thread hanging off all seams. All were so thin they were basically sheer. Do not waste your time or money. They NEVER responded to my compliant or request for return

Ask Ang about RoseWholesale
fatend
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/15

since 4 months now no one gave my rest of my orders , i only receive 2 from 8 pieces. really they are unprofessional site the took money and they forget your order, i want my money back

Ask Faten about RoseWholesale
marian357
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/9/15

This company is the worst , bad quality, poor customer service I'm waiting for months for my refund and is always a excused for not give my money back I'm going to report this to the consumer protection agency in the USA because I don't know how they still working in USA with all this very bad reviews is like they steeling our money.. Lo major es no hacer negocio con esta empresa es como si nos robaran el dinero no se hacen responsables por las devoluciones o como me paso a mi Q no Llego mi mercancia los voy a reportar a proteccion al consumidor

Tip for consumers: No merece ni una Estrella , doesn't deserved even one star keep away from this company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Maria about RoseWholesale
samantham31
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/9/15

Lost $50.75 to this company.
Don't trust them.
I've sent emails & have not received anything back from this company

Ask Samantha about RoseWholesale
not-a-d
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/8/15

I ordered a really pretty dress from this site. When? Last june. It's on clearance now and for 12 bucks. I'm so pissed. Thanks rosewhoresale.

Tip for consumers: Don't believe the pictures. I found an expensive dress for like 20 or 30 bucks on there that i saw for 18 bucks somewhere else.

Service
Returns
Ask Not-A- about RoseWholesale
lindaw77
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/6/15

I ordered 3 pairs of sandals, in two separate orders. The first one on 11th Feb. the second on the 12th of Feb.it is now the 6th of March still no delivery. Emailed them, the reply quoted "can not find your order, send us the order number and we will search for it"
I sent them both order numbers with the date ordered and the amounts that had been taken out of my account. Reply came back they could not find them and to check that payment had been sent. Of course the payment had been sent it come out of my account. I am still waiting for a response

Tip for consumers: be very wary

Ask linda about RoseWholesale
karenc51
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/6/15

Ridiculous.. needed this shirt for a special occasion, paid for fast shipping and was told I would get it 2-3 business days.. NOPE.. its been over a week.. I will NEVER buy anyting from this company again.. I am also reporting you to the better business bureau so that other Americans wont get SCAMMED like I did. I went online to find out you have millions of horrible reviews.. wish I would have looked first. Do you like taking people's money and running with it? I guess you don't care!

Tip for consumers: DON'T ORDER if you need anything if you need it quick..

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask karen about RoseWholesale
kristaa2
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/6/15

I ordered my products back in January. It's March now and I still haven't received them. Even though I e-mailed them asking, they said they can't track my package and I would have to wait some more weeks and see if it shows up. I waited some "more weeks" and now they are telling me to wait about 3 more weeks.
I ordered something different and paid extra shipping for it so it could get here faster and it actually arrived, but still later than they said it would take. If you actually need something, don't order from them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Krista about RoseWholesale
nessg
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/15

Ordered 14 items they only sent me 8 plus the quality of those items are very very poor...Do not buy from /www.rosewholesale.com only the pictures are looking good not the actual items.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ness about RoseWholesale
ashleyg40
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/3/15

This company is AWFUL. I ordered an item on January 2 and it is March 3 and I still have NOT received it. This is ridiculous and it should not take 60 days to receive ONE SHIRT. I contacted PayPal and they have filed a dispute. Do not order from Rosewholesale EVER.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ashley about RoseWholesale
phyllism11
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/3/15

I still haven't received my money back from those rat bastards and several weeks ago, they closed my complaint, said it had been satisfied and now I cant get back on there. Nice. IT WASN'T SATISFIED FOR ME.

Ask Phyllis about RoseWholesale
rebeccas48
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/2/15

I made a total of three orders. One was back on January 5, then another in mid-January and another at the end of January. By then I was getting worried because I had not received the first and only after my third purchase, I looked for reviews and found this crazy board.

As far as I can tell, some of the good reviews are fake, you can tell they are sock puppet accounts leaving reviews for the same sites.

I thought I would wait it out to see if I would ever get my first order. It finally arrived today, two months later. (I did regular airmail).

The results? Not bad. Not perfect, but not bad.

I knew after the first order that I had made a mistake with sizes. I found out after that I should have ordered two sizes up.

I ordered this sweater in large for my hubby: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/casual-style-slimming-round-neck-335159.html
He is a large, so it was too small. We gave it to my eight year old son and it swims on him (way too big for him) but he thinks it's 'wicked' cool, so it worked.

For me, I lucked out. I ordered a baggy sweater in medium. I should have got an XL, but since it was made to be baggy, it actually fits. And since I just got back to the gym, I should drop a size and it will fit perfectly. This one: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/Stylish%20Turtle%20Neck%20Long%20Sleeve%20Gradiente%20Color%20Sweater%20For%20Women-416865.html

I also got black stretch pants that were one size fits all. I was really worried about these because one size does not fit all. They fit! They are not too small at all, but they are see through, so I will have to wear something underneath. Very thin.

The two sweaters were really nice - not incredible quality, but no loose threads, very clean (unexpectedly nice packaging - weirdly), and no odd smell. I only say this because this seemed to be running rampant in the comments below.

I will have to say that if you order regular airmail - you'll have to account for American customs. Stuff will sit there for weeks.

My next order, I ordered up in size. I hope I get it. Should be another two weeks. But I feel like as long as you order the correct size (which should be displayed on EVERY SINGLE PAGE on the website, and you have patience, there are some good deals to be had.

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Rebecca about RoseWholesale
annas86
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/2/15

I have just received my second order. The stuff is cheap and I expected it to be shoddy. However I was pleasantly surprised. I have a pretty little cardigan, a pair of leggings and a very clever handbag. All arrived in good time. While the merchandise isn't top drawer, it is all perfectly adequate.

Tip for consumers: Keep an open mind.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Anna about RoseWholesale
gwendolync2
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/1/15

I had ordered $31 dollars worth of jewelry last Thursday the website says they'll send a verification message within 3 days well well today is Sunday and have had nothing my order is still "processing" I had better get every last item I ordered soon!! And to the company if I don't get everything I bought you can rest assured I will be making the competition Charming Charlie, Forever 21, Claire's extremely happy when I pledge my undying loyalty and to tell there Billions of customers not to buy from you.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it! Charming Charlie, Forever 21 and Claire's are more then worth the prices! God bless them!! there honest , kind and treat you like royalty!!

Service
Shipping
Ask Gwendolyn about RoseWholesale
christinaf16
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/28/15

Ordered items in late November....I inadvertently put the wrong zip code and the items were undeliverable and sent back to the company on December 12th. It is now Feb 28 and I am still waiting for a refund. They apparently can not determine if the order made it back to their warehouse and have now indicated if I want my money back I have to track down the order and confirm that they got it back. I have asked why is it that their warehouse can not determine if an order they shipped came back in and they refuse to answer the question, indicating that I have to track the order down. I have been very patient with this company given the fact that I made the error but they will not help and refuse to refund my money knowing that I NEVER received the items. You ask questions and instead of getting answers all they do is repeat themselves and tell you to be patient. Its been almost 3 months....how much patient is someone supposed to be????

Tip for consumers: DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Christina about RoseWholesale
kalinac
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/27/15

I ordered a Gecko earring, Wave design earring, Gothic style dragon earring, Pigeon note anchor Bracelet, and a women's headband on Feb. 12. I got all my items on Feb.27! At first, I was extremely nervous because I bought from the website and didn't read the awful reviews but, it worked out great! I will order from them if I need more stylish accessories. <3

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kalina about RoseWholesale
gils18
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/27/15

THEY LIED TO ME OVER THE PHONE & ONLINE CHAT SERVICE. THERE PEOPLE CAN BARELY SPEAK OR UNDERSTAND ENGLISH. THE CLOTHES ARE $#*! & SMELLS LIKE AN OLD PEOPLE'S HOME. NEED I SAY MORE

Tip for consumers: Do not even try to order from them. They are ripping of http://www.theleesshop.com clothes which is MUCH better quality. They make real clothes while this other company ROSEWHOLESALE is a knock off.

Ask GIL about RoseWholesale
lindab112
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/26/15

I LOVE the way the clothes LOOK on the Rose Wholesale and Twinkle Deals websites (they are the same company). Problem is I am not a 5'1", 95-pound woman, so nothing - even XL - came close to fitting. It's misleading they show their clothes on tall american models, then send tiny little doll clothes (you can drill deep into the website to see measurements in cm - drag out a tape measure and see how small the clothes are before you order cuz the return policy is tricky). The adult large lace blouses I ordered did not even fit my friend's rail-thin 9-year old daughter. To be fair, if you are a tiny, tiny lady who can use somewhat flimsy clothes for a one-or-two time outfit -- and can wait a few months for delivery -- go for it. I have tried to find clothes like this on more legit websites but I've had no luck at any price point. Just understand 'you get what you pay for.' The clothes are super cheap for a reason.

Tip for consumers: Find the MEASUREMENTS (not the sizes) for each garment you want to order and make sure you know how small measurements like 23" really are. Tiny people can actually get cute, wearable -- albeit cheaply made --clothes herel Normal sized people (I'm a 5'2" US size Med, 10-12)? FORGET IT!

Ask Linda about RoseWholesale
pattis9
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/23/15

I've been waiting 2 months for my order and it hasn't arrived yet also, they charged a "commodities fee" that was more than the cost of my purchase.

Tip for consumers: Don't order from them! It's a scam. Your order never arrives.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Patti about RoseWholesale
monicad10
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/22/15

I wish to complain here as I am getting no satisfactory response on their customer service site - sizes are Chinese sizes and misleading for a western market - XL and 2 XL are not large sizes but 8-10 UK dress sizes - realised my mistake 24 hours after I had ordered but they said it was too late to cancel and they had already been shipped - spent $61.52 on clothes (excluding shipping costs which are not on the bill) that are tiny and they are asking me to spend another $50 to ship them back !!
There is a sizing code on the web site but way down the page and its easy to order without seeing it

Tip for consumers: Check the sizing - it is tiny !!
Don't expect any sort of refund if you have ordered in error
Customer support offers no practical solutions - just pacifies

Ask Monica about RoseWholesale
elizabethl30
11 reviews
43 helpful votes
2/21/15

Ordered accessories twice and they've come within two weeks of ordering, no issues at all. Gorgeous items.You will never regret to buy here.Rosewholesale is really a nice website!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Elizabeth about RoseWholesale
beatrizs
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/20/15

I bought and paid online for 8 items, they sent just 6 of them, I asked for refund but Rose Wholesale never return my money back.
It was the worst experience I have had. As much money you spend...as bigger is the fraud they commit.
Please, think seriously before buying online at Rose Wholesale.

Tip for consumers: There are hundreds of good online stores, check first for reviews. Rose Wholesale is a FRAUD and the government has to stop things like that.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Beatriz about RoseWholesale
anns51
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/20/15

I ordered one item in November. It never arrived and FINALLY on Jan 21st I received a partial refund. It is now February 20th and I'm still trying to get the rest of my money back. We have exchanged over 25 emails and they just keep telling me to wait and wait. It's really frustrating and unfair. This company is unethical.

Tip for consumers: Don't even bother with them. Zero stars on shipping and returns.

Service
Ask Ann about RoseWholesale
johnh297
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/15

I purchased two men's medium jackets. Both were way smaller than any other "medium" apparel I've purchased. The material is cheap and the workmanship awful. The photos on the website make the products look to be of much higher quality than they are. These jackets remind me of the type of throw away elements included in a packaged Halloween costume. In this case it's all trick, no treat.

Tip for consumers: I will never order anything from this vendor again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask john about RoseWholesale
peters144
10 reviews
35 helpful votes
2/18/15

I've been lucky to get couple of products from this online site .The shipping is so fast. I was expecting cheap, quality products but they're a lot better than expected.Thanks rosewholesale!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Peter about RoseWholesale
wandac8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/15

I ordered back in November 2014 and received part of an order. What was received was either damaged or not shipped (see quality of work in pictures) I cancelled the rest of the order and received a conformation from them that the order was in fact cancelled. It was shipped anyway, which I indicated that I would refuse any orders shipped after the cancellation. Now they want to negotiate how much money they want to return because they made the mistake and sent the order. This is the worst customer service I have ever seen, I have my own business and was hoping to do a lot of business with them, but with this type of customer service there is no way I would ever deal with them.

Tip for consumers: DONT USE THIS SIGHT UNLESS YOU PLAN ON LOSING MONEY. QUALITY OF WORK IS TERRIBLE, MATERIAL EXTREMELY CHEAP!!!

Ask Wanda about RoseWholesale
devonb22
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/18/15

I sure wish that I would have read these reviews before purchase! My order was place on 12/23/14 a late Christmas gift to myself. Late is an understatement. Non-existant is more like it. I contacted the Support Center. What a joke!! The deals look great, but you pay out the yam in shipping!! I'm out $90. I should have taken my fathers' advice. ' If its too good to be true, it probably is!'

Ask Devon about RoseWholesale
marinac9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/15

We received an email from rosewholesale stating the package shipped the very next day from when the order was placed. That was two weeks ago. On the website, it shows a picture of a package on the hipping scale and it shows a tracking number for DHL which when tracked, gives no information on either DHL or USPS sites. I sent a customer service ticket to rosewholesale to update us on the shipment. Also, I have contacted DHL via phone to track the package and they state that they have not received the package as of yet. I then Googled to find a phone number for them and when I called, it rang and was picked up. I could hear voices in the background and after a couple of minutes, it disconnected. When I tried to call again, it was a busy signal. I've now been calling over and over and it rings three or four times and goes to a busy signal. I don't think I'll be using this site to do anymore purchases. It is an unreliable company.
If I hear back from my service ticket and/or get a tracking update on it via DHL or USPS, I will come back to this site and update my negative review.

Tip for consumers: If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.

Service
Shipping
Ask Marina about RoseWholesale
sandyl31
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/17/15

I have recently purchased clothing and handbags from Rose Wholesale in China. The price was excellent and quality has been very good and I have been satisfied with both the products and customer service. They have been quick to respond to my queries and even though it takes a while for the product to get to Australia from China, if you are aware of this, you can order in plenty of time to receive your item."

Tip for consumers: Allow plenty of time for delivery of your item. The average time from China to Australia is one month.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sandy about RoseWholesale
kimz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

I was actually very satisfied with three of the eight items I purchased. For the price, you can't beat it and the shipping time was not so terrible.
But the sizes on the items that didn't fit? Wow. I'm a size 12-14 and the XL swimsuit was approximately a U. S. size 6. An XL cardigan was also about a size 6. Another top had so many threads hanging, I was afraid that it might fall apart if I cut them all. I answered questions on line four times and still didn't get the return auth - I'm sending back anyway and hoping to get some money back since I cannot do anything this stuff anyway...I wouldn't even donate it.

Tip for consumers: Lower your expectations and you might be okay. This is not your typical retail site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kim about RoseWholesale
barbarac41
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/15/15

I should have known. Clothes this cheap have to be terrible and they are. The size extra large "jacket" I bought wouldn't fit a 12 year old. The quality is beyond cheap—it's utterly unwearable. It looks like it was made by slave labor in a dark cave—and it probably was. It took weeks to arrive. There was no return policy I could find, and it just wasn't worth the effort to return it anyway. I just threw it in the trash. It RoseWholsale a scam? I can't say. But I get the chills when I think about the horrible lives the people who make this stuff must have. Avoid this company at all costs.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Barbara about RoseWholesale
elenaaa
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/15

Horrible, horrible horrible! Never ever more!ordered some clothes in november with fast delivery around 6-7 days. Nothing arrived. In 2-3 weeks after constant communication and pushing from my end - they figured out that delivery failed their side.i didn't need the goods that late, so asked for refund. Now it's been 3 (!!!!) months of constant messaging - AND I STILL HAVEN'T GOT MY MONEY BACK.the ticket with support desk has been forcefully closed by their side - TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask elenaa about RoseWholesale
lisal92
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/13/15

I've ordered quite a bit from them and loved everything ang got my items very quick. Their prices are cheap and I found on my items the quality to be good. Lisa lill

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lisa about RoseWholesale
jamesl107
11 reviews
41 helpful votes
2/11/15

I love this website as it has all different types of clothess. Very good value for money. I have bought about 8 products from this website and I love all of them.But the shipping time is a little long,it is worth to wait for the package.The quality is really good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask James about RoseWholesale
maarys
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/15

From the first moment in which I proposed to buy articles, all in Rosewholesale.com proved to be always ready to give me assistance and to clear my doubts. They transmit you trust, which is important when you live on the other side of the world and buy for Internet. My first purchase was some slight delays but I had no problems with the products. It is a very good online store, with affordable prices and many payment facilities.

Tip for consumers: If they want to realize payments for Western Union, always consult the staff before doing it and they will give you all the steps you must follow.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Maary about RoseWholesale

6 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the RoseWholesale staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: CUANDO LLEGA MI OTRA MERCANCIA QUE FALTO ESPERO QUE ME SEA ENVIADA Y EL SIZE DEL COAT NO ES MI TAMAÑO,,,,,RESUELVAN PARA QUE TENGAN BUENAS VENTAS, MARY
12/4/14
jayd129
A: Hi Mary, your coat does not fit because Rosewholesale is a cheap Chinese sweatshop that makes rubbish clothing from cheap materials. Your ill-fitting jacket will last about 2 weeks, if you could even struggle into it. Remember next time, never buy from this site.
12/25/14
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: I placed a order and have not yet heard or received a confirmation E mail or anything I was givin a tracking number n things I ordered 3 items, Cant ever get anyone on the phone. I paid for expedited shipping everything was available and in stock. So hoping someone can help me. Because I paid for these items just want to make sure it is all good, Thank You.
1/8/15
sallyo1
A: The tracking number won't help...paid for it and could never track....Please don't be toooo disappointed with your clothes....they really aren't up to scratch.
1/24/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the RoseWholesale staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

13 Coupons for RoseWholesale

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at RoseWholesale to save!
Go to RoseWholesale
RoseWholesale

179 Photos for RoseWholesale

From reviewers