SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of RoseWholesale

RoseWholesale reviews

1318 reviews
19%
Tel: 1-917-621-0925

1,318 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

rorob1

To be honest the customer service never neglected my emails and they responded after maximum 24 hours... (in 197 reviews)

maggieh5

We decided to order a few items and just see what happened. (in 992 reviews)

michaele40

I ordered 2 items on 9/10/14 and STILL have not received them. (in 449 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

marcem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/15

My shopping experience was pleasant rose wholsale , so far I have received of the merchandise and the rest is in the mail ready to be removed . I liked the quality of what you buy , it was exactly what I ordered and to get time was proposed by the company. so far no complaints . thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Marce about RoseWholesale
Advertisement
lizm30
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/21/15

nothing like the photo and one dress hasnt even arrived yes they are scammers any positive reviews would have to be from within the company.

Tip for consumers: dont

Service
Value
Quality
Ask liz about RoseWholesale
sumanab1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/15

They put low prices and attracts people
After paying the bill they will give dummy tracking number it doesnt work
They are cheating customers

Ask Sumana about RoseWholesale
tammys28
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/19/15

I ordered from them 2 times. The first time for myself, XL woman's tops. They were too small for my daughter that wears a size 5 so gave it to a neighbor for her 12 yr old.
The next order, a swimsuit (size M, because I thought it might run small) for my daughter who wears a 3/5. The top was too big (fit my daughter that wears a 34B bra) and the bottom fit my 9 yr old.
The quality is really poor but hey you don't pay much. They really need to improve on the size though. I wont waste any more money even if it is only a few dollars. That is for sure!
Also shipping takes for ever and it is expensive.

Ask Tammy about RoseWholesale
samanthal32
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/19/15

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE! I have had to cancel my credit card because of this website. Because they only issue a transaction of $32 dollars it was almost easy to overlook. Watch out for yourselves, and I would just steer clear of this website.

Ask Samantha about RoseWholesale
almedae
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/18/15

I ordered 2 swim suits after a long wait one finally came it was suppose to be a 2xl but instead it looked lie it was a size 12. And I have never received the second one. I called and no respon yet. Smh. O will never order here again.

Ask Almeda about RoseWholesale
lillianw14
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/16/15

I've been ordering from RoseWhole sale for a while now and I have no complaints. The products are inexpensive but the quality is really good! Not to mention the shipping and fees aren't too costly, also the customer service isn't bad either.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Lillian about RoseWholesale
natalier10
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/15/15

Your $#*! is pathetic!!!! Your a $#*!ing scam and your pissing me off! Give us our damn money back you need to be shut down! We order tank tops and they are the right size but the material is too small! A large tank top is a size small! I demand our money back now or we will easily fill a lawsuit against you! You have messed around with way too many people this is fraud and I would be more then happy to get your ass shut down! Spent over $200 on this damn website and we better get every penny back!!!

Ask Natalie about RoseWholesale
hb28
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/14/15

I know my measurements. I order clothes from abroad all the time. The dress I ordered didn't even match the measurements stated on their website. I have been going back and forth with them for two weeks. They keep asking me for $2. WTF!!!! Send me the right size. Actually inspect your product and you would avoid these issues. They are just taking advantage of the fact that they are in another country. If this was a US company, they would put out of business.

Ask H about RoseWholesale
ccc9
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/14/15

this is a scam!!!! im reporting it and i have alerted my bank. you need to find something else to do with your no life having selfs!!!!

Ask cc about RoseWholesale
marinan
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/15

H1503252310561978 - Are still waiting for this order. Tired of all the excuses!!!! Service Pathetic.

Ask Marina about RoseWholesale
melissab63
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/13/15

You need to make sure that you are providing the actual products for your customer and that they are what you are advertising for or else its false advertising which is Illegal and you are refusing for refunds? That's also illegal (something called the consumers grantees act) You really need to reflect on all your services, make sure that you give CORRECT AND ACTUAL CONTACT INFORMATION. Don't see how you all can be working as frauds. This site SHOULD NOT EVEN BE UP, this site should be shut down! Stop stealing money from people!!!!!

Ask melissa about RoseWholesale
chrisg78
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/15

I bought a "Slimming" hoodie from these guys. I got an XL because I'm a 200lb man. The product I got was laughable! I know they make things smaller in china, but this is ridiculous! I might as well use this thing a a towel! I guess 200lbs means I should be an xxxl! I want to return this immediately!

Ask chris about RoseWholesale
meghanm6
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/12/15

I ordered bracelets from RoseWholesale back in early February of this. I needed them for a bridal shower in May. My shower is now this weekend and I still do not have the bracelets. They claim they were shipped on March 20th and can take up to 10-25 days to be delivered. We are WAY over that amount. The customer service told me "please don't worry, just wait some days". Unprofessional and the other merchandise I bought was crappy quality. I am hoping I can get my money back but am not holding my breath.

Ask Meghan about RoseWholesale
sebleh
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/15

Very bad service. I didn't get one of my item and the other one I ordered women shoes and they send me man shoes with very low quality. I would say peoples must be very careful about this site by learning from others bad experience with the site.

Ask seble about RoseWholesale
samanthah22
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/11/15

After waiting I don't know how many days for a reply off rosewhole sale they reply!!! I have just mailed the company asking them to leave the situation there... Why?!! Because I tried to resolve it and twice they just left me hanging but now I'm blogging about the terrible items they sell they want to "resolve" it all. So heres a tip for u guys out there who like to online shop like myself .... If u want aggro, stress and to just get totally ignored, shop with ROSEWHOLE SALE !!! or if u want cheaply made products instead of the lovely clothes and accessories they falsely put on the pictures crack on. I no longer care about the money I paid for that horrible dress ... Its just not worth all the inconvience this has all caused. Rosewhole u win .. Keep the money !! Kind regards and all the best with conning people .... Samantha :)

Ask samantha about RoseWholesale
rastaf
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/10/15

Its its a rip off January I ordered my merchandise still haven't received it their emails keep saying the same thing we have responded to your complaint yeah right stay away a bunch of lying thieves

Ask Rasta about RoseWholesale
kimberlym41
1 review
11 helpful votes
5/10/15

I was on social media site and Rose Wholesale site was one of the advertising. I've been shopping every since. I love the jewelry selection. It has a variety of children watches, bracelets, charms and more. I've been so excited about how inexpensive the merchandise. Although it takes up to 25 day or more depending on where you live for shipment to arrive . It is definitely worth the wait. I tell everyone I know about Rose Wholesale internet shopping website. I was especially impressed at how versatile the clothing is, as some run a little small depending on what you purchase. Yes I was skeptical at first, reading every review I saw about them. After nearly 6 months of shopping, I still find myself avoiding retail, just to get that special item I saw while browsing Thanks to the superb customer service team that were assigned to track my packages great job guy's and gal's.

Ask Kimberly about RoseWholesale
mariferq
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/9/15

I ordered a faux leather handbag April 11 2015. The "dispatch" was listed at 7-15 days, so I knew it would take a while. It did: I got a shipping notification and a tracking number on April 21, and my handbag arrived May 5. It was very well-packaged! I very much appreciated it- the handbag was in a thick bubble wrap envelope, in a translucent paper bag, in a fabric dust bag, the straps were wrapped in protective plastic and there is cardboard between the bag and the straps to prevent scuffing. The faux leather is really nice! The texture and the color ("saffiano") are perfect. I have a genuine saffiano leather purse, and I this one looks and feels exactly right. The hardware is somewhat rough upon close inspection, but only upon close inspection. Also, re service, I contacted customer service and they got back to me and resolved the tracking number issue within a few days.

Tip for consumers: Expect a really long delivery time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Marifer about RoseWholesale
shazzc
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/15

I have ordered from this company many times and have never had an issue of any kind I have just received my latest order and once again I loved every single thing i ordered great value and great service and outstanding delivery times too Australia ... Thankyou Rose wholesale i love my items and will definitely be buying from you again !!!

Ask Shazz about RoseWholesale
aprilm20
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/7/15

This is a bogus company with a fake phone number. The website hasn't even got an email address. I ordered a swimsuit in March, haven't received it and it is now May. Can not reach the company. They took the money from my account. Thieves!!!!! I hope they get shut down before they rip off more people.

Ask April about RoseWholesale
meylinm
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/7/15

Vestido

Ask Meylin about RoseWholesale
jadenp
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/7/15

I have used this site about a year ago. All of the clothes were tiny.. cheap made, and some were even broken. Also, one item I ordered wasn't there. I threw them away like in 10 mins after I opened the package. Also I'm from east Asia, but the size of clothes at this shop are incomparably much smaller than that. For example, the t-shirs I ordered was L size but it was the size a 10 year old girl would wear lol I was so surprised that everything was too different to pictures, and horrible.. really horrible. I read other reviews and thought I was still lucky cause the package was delivered lol but many people have problems that they havent received their packages but cannot get ahold of the company. I think, what this company do is more than problematic. They really need to be reported. It wont be difficult to stop th is company since what they do is fraud. I don't want anyone to shop here. please no more victims..

Ask Jaden about RoseWholesale
jhanellee
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/6/15

If I could give minus stars then I definitely would. I received half my order on Monday (as typical with this company they only ship half your order). When I saw the items I was so embarrassed that I had wasted my money and that I had tried to buy my sister's prom dress from there. Not only were the clothes poorly made they hardly resembled the clothes that I purchased. Not one item could fit and EVERYTHING was made in the cheapest spandex material that I have ever seen. I had to throw away all the clothes because they weren't good enough even for donations. I WILL NEVER SHOP HERE AGAIN!!! Now I have to find another dress for my sister and I don't have the heart to tell her that her dress was awful! I'm so glad I asked for a refund or the items I did not receive!

Ask jhanelle about RoseWholesale
ka8306
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/5/15

When I am looking for something classy with a great price tag either for myself or a gift for a friend I look no further than Rose Wholesale to find what I need. I have found Rose Wholesale to be one of the best places for shopping on the www and their staff are only a message away when help is needed. Pay that little extra for faster shipping to get items that much faster.

Tip for consumers: Pay that little extra for faster shipping to get items that much faster.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask -- about RoseWholesale
keric1
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/4/15

I don't like this company too much. You are not able to get a refund or change. The dresses that I order do not fit and I can't do nothing about them but keep them.

Ask Keri about RoseWholesale
ak263
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/4/15

Website looks great and I got tempted by the beautiful clothes and the great prices. Ordered a variety of items: boots, bikini, tops and a sweater. None of the items looked remotely like the pics on the website, nor was it true to size. Their response was that a Medium in Asia is different than a Medium in N-America.. I guess an inch isn't quite an inch in China either as dimensions on website don't come near the ones measured upon receipt. My (Large) bathing suit would barely fit a skinny 10 year old girl... reason given: measurements on website are at tensile strength.. saying that size would depend on how hard you pull at it..
After many back and forth emails through their claims form, a discount of a mere 10% was offered for the garments that are utterly garbage and poorly sewn.
Not accepted. Claim through paypal (thank gawd I used them) eventually got me my money back (took 6 months). Never again!!!

FYI: they are now operating under a new name: http://www.rosewe.com

Do yourself a favor and stay away from this company

Ask a about RoseWholesale
dianac29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

I placed my first order on march 30th on this website. I was very pleased to have received my package sooner than expected. The items were exactly like in the pictures, and they fit great! True to size chart. I very much liked that they showed me a picture with the weight of my parcel when it was shipped. Also, the customer support is incredibly nice and answers very fast.I love the website and I will definitely order again! "

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Diana about RoseWholesale
stevenm98
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/2/15

This company takes photos of clothing to make them look attractive then sends extra small things and marks them as extra large. I buy extra large all the time and these won't fit even a small. They're committing fraud by lying about the size and the quality of the garments. I've submitted a request for a refund but I'm going to file a lawsuit if they don't give me every penny back. The crap I received was undersized, most of what was supposed to be pockets were sewn in to resemble pockets but nothing's there, the quality was absolute crap and nobody would be caught dead buying this $#*!. I'm going to file a claim with my credit card company and I'm going to contact the attorney general's office and refer them to this and several other sites where there are complaints against these fraudsters. Also if you track the IP addresses of the positive reviews, they come from these fraudsters. Nobody whom has ever purchased anything from them is happy with it.

Ask Steven about RoseWholesale
melodyh3
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/30/15

I seriously regret my purchase from this site. This makes me very sad to know that I've wasted my money on something I hoped would be a gift for someone, but now I know neither of us will be getting it. I can't even contact them because their stupid site is all messed up. I definitely plan on reporting this site.

Ask Melody about RoseWholesale
blairf15
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/29/15

I order a bathing suit on March 30 and now it's apirl the 29th and no bathing suit...I've emailed and left my number and I've not gotten anything.. please email me ... blairfunderburg1@gmail.com

Ask blair about RoseWholesale
jaym105
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/29/15

I read reviews on this site and others and was a bit concerned about buying from this retailer. Then a co-worker said she had bought a dress from them and she was very happy with it so I decided to take a chance.
All the items I got were exactly how they looked on the website, I got them in a week, and everything was very nice. They were not top quality, but I expected that. They actually were better than I expected after reading these scathing reviews. There was one item missing though, so I contacted customer service and they said it was out of stock and they'd ship it as soon as it was available, which they did, and I received it 2 days ago.
The reviews are correct about sizing though, I had fortunately heeded the warnings and ordered 2 sizes up and everything is a perfect fit.

Tip for consumers: Pay attention to the sizing differences

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jay about RoseWholesale
benc140
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/28/15

I only wish I would have reviewed the company before buying. The products are horribly made and made with the worst materials and the sizes are way too small ( as everyone else has stated). DO NOT BUY!!!!!!

Ask Ben about RoseWholesale
rudolft
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/15

I put in an order to Rose Wholesale at least two months ago and have not received my order, I sent them an email saying I was concerned about one month ago and have not received a reply. I am hoping PayPal will be able to help me.

Tip for consumers: Too Much of a worry to order through this site!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Rudolf about RoseWholesale
feliciac5
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/27/15

I didn't see any of the reviews before, but if you are a "happy" customer you must be a size double zero. The clothes look pretty but when you get them, they are ugly, way too small and they mailed the stuff, six shirts in a tiny bag- though they charged a lot of money for delivery. One of the shirts was ripped. What a scam!!!!

Ask Felicia about RoseWholesale
markm174
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/15

If you like sending money to China for nothing in return this is the website for you. I ordered an XL jacket and after reading some addtiaonl reviews I decided to change my offer to XXL. 3 weeks late my jacket arrives - this is so small it is ridiculous. I am 6'2", ~215#, with slightly longer than average limbs. This jacket couldn't even fit my 5'2" 110# girlfriend. I have been trying to return the jacket for over 2 months and all they keep asking me for is pictures of me in the jacket and my measurements. I have asked to just return the item several times and they keep busting my chops about sending them pictures - this is bull$#*!. they also tell me they will refund only 85% of my purchase AND I have to pay for shipping. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE - THEY SUCK!

Tip for consumers: DON"T BUY FROM THESE IDIOTS

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mark about RoseWholesale
dy590
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/26/15

You get what you pay for. Clothes are bad, terrible, cheap knockoffs that look nothing like what is advertised. Obviously cheap fabrics, bad workmanship, probably chinese sweatshop made. They try to bargain with you when you try to return an item then they completely ignore you when you refuse to budge from 100% refund. This is why so many people don't buy clothes online.

Ask D about RoseWholesale
pams33
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/26/15

I decided to give them a shot and ordered two shirts - thinnest material I've ever seen, MUCH too small for an average adult, plus long sleeves where made by cutting material into short sleeves and then sewing the length of the sleeves onto the short sleeves, this area would be impossible for a child to fit their arm through. I complained, got nowhere, finally told them that I'd keep the shirts and use them as rags.

Ask Pam about RoseWholesale
andrewl58
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/25/15

I ordered a shirt from this site two weeks ago and I still haven't received it. Even worse, the shipping number they provided me to check doesn't even work when I tried to check the status of my shipping order. Ridiculous. Even if I finally do receive my order, I will never trust them again.

HH1504100544509601

Tip for consumers: DO NOT ATTEMPT TO USE THIS SITE FOR ANY PURCHASES.

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Andrew about RoseWholesale
mackenziem3
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/24/15

I never ever right reviews about companies but rosewholesale is HORRIFIC!!! I ordered my stuff 2 months ago and have received nothing. The positive reviews are most likely from people inside the company considering all of these horrible reviews!

Ask MacKenzie about RoseWholesale
marykayg1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/15

The coat I ordered (improperly constructed and way too small) took weeks to arrive and I still have received NO refund even after $#*!ering back and forth with them for weeks. They make it impossible to send their crap back, so I'm out the total amount. The only way to contact them is via email, and they just lie to you. Don't bother. I will def check out reviews before ever buying online again.

Tip for consumers: Actually, they should really get ZERO stars!
The lining of the coat was twisted so I couldn't get my arm in one sleeve~thot I'd fix it myself and give it away, but it's too much bother...They didn't even refund the $6, then $8, they said they would. I think I paid $26 for the stupid coat plus shipping and handling...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask MaryKay about RoseWholesale
patd30
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

I ordered a ton of jewelry from this co. which i believe is based in China based on the replies I received and a number of pieces arrived broken and there were numerous duplicate pieces just thrown in and a lot of pieces I ordered I did not receive. After SEVERAL emails over a 4-wk period I still did not get satisfaction from this company and did not get the replacement pieces I asked for so I'm now forced to get a refund which I have not received yet. I will NEVER order from ROSE WHOLESALE again, so buyers beware!

Ask pat about RoseWholesale
ashlynp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/15

I love this site very cheap prices for really reliable stylish and worth while items, from the earrings to the makeup to the shoes and other fashion accessories and I sure do plan on buying a couple bags and some dresses

Ask ashlyn about RoseWholesale
charur
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/15

I ordered a coat from rosewholesale, in the material description they mentioned it to be wool but when I received the package its not wool at all its fleece. Wouldn't have paid 50 AUD for fleece. Plus the sleeve length is short. So beware of buying from this site. Even if I sent the coat back, I will have to bear the shipping charges plus they are going to refund just the partial amount back. How unprofessional.

Ask Charu about RoseWholesale
rh455
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/15

Don't get ripped off by ROSEWHOLESALE. Clothing on website looks fabulous until your long awaited arrives 5 months later. The quality is shockingly poor, typical from cheap labour massed produced in China. It would not even fit my 10year old daughter. I was too disgusted to even give it away to my domestic worker.

Tip for consumers: You can buy this for much less at your local Chinese Mall

Ask R about RoseWholesale
annak57
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/20/15

Ordered 3 pcs. received 2. I expected cheap fabrics, but at least well done - workmanship very, very poor. A dress(Color:BLACK YC0313902) I received was not finished- fabric around the neck was just cut with scissors. There was not a ticket of any kind attached to it, so I do not know the size. I ordered M, but received probably XS. A blouse supposed to be white in color, what I've got is yellowish cream. Lace used in this blouse made of sturdy plastic.Awful.
After this experience I would be afraid to order anything.

Ask Anna about RoseWholesale
bobs155
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/15

If ya think this is a fake review, you're probably a $#*!.
I got what I ordered, and it met my expectations for an 11 dollar sweatshirt pretty sufficiently. I gave them the benefit of the doubt on their capacity to actually deliver it- and pretty much assumed it was a scam, but I had 20 dollars and some change to blow on the purchase and the shipping- so I said why the $#*! not and did it.

Pretty cool sweatshirt, but it really won't match anything my friends wear, since I'm from a middle sized town and not gay- but if I ever become an anime character this will definitely help in a lot of ways. Thanks rosewholesale.

Ask Bob about RoseWholesale
aprill9
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/20/15

It is funny to me that a "Rose WholeSale Rep." can get on here and respond to my negative review but yet I have not been able to contact them in DAYS! I have called the phone number, it picks up but no one is there. They requested receipts to prove that I mailed the package, then "miraculously" their online "ticket system" where you can upload said receipts does not work. I tried over 5 times over 2 days to send the copies of the receipts. The online chat did not work! It is one headache after another!!!! They do this in hopes that I will get tired and give up! Not so! Horrible quality, horrible merchandise and now.... terrible customer service!!!!!!! I will tell anyone who will listen!

Ask April about RoseWholesale
norad6
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/20/15

I PLACED AN ORDER LAST WEEK, THEY PROVIDED ME WITH MY TRACKING NUMBER AND A PHOTO WITH MY NAME AND ADDRESS ON A PARCEL, SYDNEY BOUND.
TODAY AS I HAVE GONE TO TRACK THE PARCEL, IT HAS COME UP AS "NOT FOUND"

PUZZLED, I TRIED AGAIN.
WHEN I ACTUALLY TRIED TO LOG MY INQUIRY, IT WOULD NOT LET ME SIGN IN AT ALL, I THEN OPTED FOR THE 'PRE SALE' OPTION FOR ANSWERS AND WHEN THEY DID THEY WERE NOT HELPUL!! THEY HAVE PROMISED MY DELIVERY FOR APRIL 24TH, WHICH IS ONLY A FEW DAYS AWAY, LET'S SEE HOW THAT GOES.

***

Yesterday, I had tried to send a message -during office hours- but they had be blocked. I was assured that the tracking system would be updated Yet, I am still waiting... This is beyond Rediculous and I am in an absolute fit about this now.



***
\ONCE AGAIN, TRYING TO LODGE MY SUBMISSION: THIS IS THE MESSAGES THAT I GER

4 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.


You are not currently in a chat session. Please wait for a moment.

4 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

4 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

You are not currently in a chat session. Please wait for a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

You are not currently in a chat session. Please wait for a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

3 customer(s) are in front of you in the chat queue right now. We kindly ask you wait a moment.

You are not currently in a chat session. Please wait for a moment.

There are currently no available agents to interact with you. Please try again later.

There are currently no available agents to interact with you. Please try again later.

There are currently no available agents to interact with you. Please try again later.

You are not currently in a chat session. Please wait for a moment.

Ask Nora about RoseWholesale
basilp11
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/19/15

Seems the only people that give a positive review can't write proper English which hints to me that it is Rose Wholesale posting the reviews. Additionally, they are ALWAYS blaming the shipping companies for EVERYTHING from shipping times, lost shipments, and damaged items. A company that is not capable of accepting responsibility is not worthy of trust.

Ask Basil about RoseWholesale

32 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the RoseWholesale staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: CUANDO LLEGA MI OTRA MERCANCIA QUE FALTO ESPERO QUE ME SEA ENVIADA Y EL SIZE DEL COAT NO ES MI TAMAÑO,,,,,RESUELVAN PARA QUE TENGAN BUENAS VENTAS, MARY
12/4/14
Answer
beatrizs
A: I have had many issues with Rosewholesale. I think they work with our money and then, they say the items are out of stock, they do not return money, IT IS A SCAM, please do not give them a second chance, it a FRAUD:
4/13/15
Helpful answer
3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: I placed a order and have not yet heard or received a confirmation E mail or anything I was givin a tracking number n things I ordered 3 items, Cant ever get anyone on the phone. I paid for expedited shipping everything was available and in stock. So hoping someone can help me. Because I paid for these items just want to make sure it is all good, Thank You.
1/8/15
Answer
lynnm52
A: There stuff is so $#*!ty! I got my stuff, but it was horrible. I hope no one else will order from this company. It should be shut down!!
4/13/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines