SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

RoseWholesale reviews

306 reviews
2nd Floor, Building 8, Zhongxing Industrial Zone, Chuangye Road
Shenzhen, 518057
Tel: 1-917-621-0925

306 Reviews for RoseWholesale

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

karlac7
New Reviewer
9/29/14

I've unfortunately ordered from this unprofessional business with excitement, not knowing any better and not reading any reviews. My order were gifts for my daughter's bday who goes to college out of town. I ordered a month before her birthday and in the order it said I could expect the shipment within a week. My daughter's birthday passed a week ago and she left back to college without these gifts. I've sent four emails and get short messages that don't make sense, saying that it's out of stock, but it will be shipping. I've also left a voice mail and when calling it sounds like a voice mail from a house, not a business. No one has ever returned my call. In the email messages, they keep giving false dates that have already passed on when I can expect the shipment. I still have not received anything. Something needs to be done to shut Rose Wholesale completely down and to stop scamming shoppers!

Tip for consumers: DON"T ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, especially if you're looking to receive items in a timely matter.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Karla about RoseWholesale
stephaniep20
New Reviewer
9/29/14

I ordered 3 dresses in JULY. Its now almost October and still no dresses. I've been in contact with the company Rosewholesale. First they claim I didnt pay for shipping. I PAID not only for shipping but for insurance on my package. They keep telling me wait one more week.. I STILL DO NOT HAVE MY DRESSES nor a refund. These people are thieves. I felt I have been patient. This company offers no resolve and now have ceased contact with me I am now out $51.07. STAY CLEAR

Tip for consumers: DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. Terrible Terrible Service!

Ask Stephanie about RoseWholesale
jg48
New Reviewer
9/28/14

DO NOT BUY CLOTHES FROM THIS WEBSITE!!!!! I got suckered in by the cheap prices. I looked at the size chart and ordered small. These were so small it would probably fit a four year old. I got a dress ,turtleneck sweater, and a top all for $38.00. The fabric was disgusting and cheap. There were no labels on the clothes. They were a cheap smaller copy of what was in the picture. I got them very late and they went straight into the goodwill box. It is not worth returning and paying shipping. This stuff was complete and utter garbage. I am so disappointed because the pictures were cute. I'm disappointed in myself for not checking here first.
Should be a no star rating.

Tip for consumers: Don't buy clothes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask J about RoseWholesale
melissah27
New Reviewer
9/26/14

love this website and customer service. but clothes not true to size due to asian measurements verses US size so follow size chart carefully before ordering

Tip for consumers: follow size chart before ordering

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask melissa about RoseWholesale
tessh
New Reviewer
9/26/14

I read a lot of the negative reviews and believe most of them are valid. Having said that, you do get what you pay for. I purchased about 8 blouses, many one-size-fits all and large. All of them run small (very small). The quality of the items I got was similar to Target. Not horrible but we're not talking silk and top-notch tailoring. This is a great site if you have medium or small juniors - it's a good site for teen age girls and the price is right. It did take about five weeks to get my items but it is coming from China via several shipping companies - and I believe when I submitted my order the site did say several weeks. What is bad about this store? Well, if you don't like what you got, or the item does not fit or is defective you can't return it. It did not come with a shipping slip - it might have to go through customs and the return address says Rotterdam, Netherlands. I'm sure it would cost more than it's worth to ship back and who knows when my money would be refunded. So, let your small framed teen age daughters shop to their hearts' desire, tell them it will be 4-6 weeks for delivery and be prepared to be stuck with a few items they may not like - who cares it's all really inexpensive. I found nothing about this company that is blatantly dishonest. They need to come up to the Western size chart for accuracy and just state "no refunds/no returns" on their site. My blouses are smaller than I like but they are as pictured. I received emails updating me on my order.

Tip for consumers: Great site for trendy items for teen age girls - it's cheap and the items are cute. Just remember, no returns and no refunds. It's like the 99 Cent Store for clothing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tess about RoseWholesale
fannyb3
New Reviewer
9/26/14

I liked almost everything, just some clothes I did not like the quality of the fabric and the sizes are very small. I think if they went to the Western market, must have thought that Latin Americans are not so small, or so thin, should do the larger sizes. For example I measure 1.70 cm tall and short dresses they sell, they fit like my blouse, not the size, but because they are very short, I understand that in the East most of the girls are very petite of height, but I'm Mexican, I'm tall and I'm not skinny, and the same goes for the sleeves. They sell sizes for very thin people and at least in most of the Latin American people are not as thin people let alone men, are more robust and higher, should increase some sizes. I think it's a good company, but they must have clothes for Oriental people and western garments for people. And I do not like to send a request in different packages, because it is a mess to go looking after the rest of the order.
From there on out I like to buy here and I am a frequent customer. Greetings and thank you for asking my opinion.

Casi todo me ha gustado, solo algunas prendas no me ha gustado la calidad de la tela y que las tallas son muy pequeñas. creo que si se metieron al mercado occidental, debieron pensar que los latinoamericanos, no somos tan pequeños, o tan delgados, deberían de hacer las tallas más grandes. Por ejemplo yo mido 1.70 cm de altura, y los vestidos cortos que venden, a mi me quedan como una blusa, y no por la talla, sino porque estan muy cortos, entiendo que en el Oriente la mayoría de las chicas son muy bajitas de estatura, pero yo soy mexicana, soy alta y no estoy flaca, y lo mismo pasa con las mangas. Venden tallas para gente muy delgada y al menos en la mayoria de la gente latinoamericana no es gente tan delgada y mucho menos en hombres, son más robustos y mas altos, deberían aumentar algunas tallas. Creo que es una buena empresa, pero deben tener prendas para gente Oriental y prendas para gente occidental. Y no me gusta que manden un pedido en diferentes paquetes, porque es un lio para andar buscando despues el resto del pedido.
De ahi en fuera me gusta mucho comprar aqui y soy cliente frecuente. Saludos y Gracias por preguntar mi opinion.

Tip for consumers: It is good company and I like to buy there, just put more attention to the shipments.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask fanny about RoseWholesale
sharonp27
New Reviewer
9/26/14

I am so glad I read the reviews before I ordered because it all seemed too good to be true and if it seems that way, it is not. I tried their chat line several times and during normal hours and they are never on it. I sent an inbox to FB to get their off their advertisements.

Tip for consumers: All of this is from what I read and basically I saw tons of complaints and nothing good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sharon about RoseWholesale
kimp25
New Reviewer
9/25/14

I was one of those people who read these reviews after I ordered and was really nervous about spending any money with Rosewholesale. I waited 10 days and it said my order was "in process" when I would check. I decided to send an inquiry and received an answer back within the 24 hour period stating that my items minus one bracelet would ship next day. I received the items within the week and they were exactly what I ordered. Two Dresses that fit well..I was worried about the size because people had stated they were smaller than US sizes but I had ordered smalls and they fit great. I ordered a pair of leopard rain boots which were as cute as they were in the picture. I also received a pair of sandals and and four pieces of jewelry. All of this was under $90 so I was not expecting top quality because it has been my experience you get what you pay for but I was ordering the dresses for a trip I am taking and probably won't wear them often. Overall I was pleased with the service and the quality of products.

Tip for consumers: Make sure when you are ordering that you are not expecting top quality products. You may get a few wears out of the items and that may be it but you have to realize most of the items are below $10 so you are getting what you pay for! Good luck future shoppers. My overall experience was okay!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kim about RoseWholesale
alinad4
New Reviewer
9/25/14

So far i had a great experiences with online shopping ... And i find everything i need on rosewholesale... Thank you so much rosewholesale

Tip for consumers: Safe and Fast shipping

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask alina about RoseWholesale
laurat27
New Reviewer
9/25/14

UPDATE: I finally received a notification that my order was shipped and got what appears to be a valid tracking number. I had sent them a complaint stating that I was going to dispute the charge with my bank and report them, and then magically my order shipped and they offered me a 5% discount on my next order. Since I never intend to buy from this joke of a site again, that doesn't help. After seeing the reviews on the quality of their products, I am REALLY curious to see if what I ordered even resembles the pictures or if it is sized for a toddler. I'll update my review again once I receive it!

I put in an order on September 5th and paid for it immediately along with expedited shipping and insurance. After a week and a half, the order still showed that it was "processing". When I contacted the support center the first time, I received what looked like an automated response telling me the order would be shipped in one or two days. 4 days later, it still had not been shipped so I contacted them again and was informed that they had moved their warehouse but all items are in stock and the order would ship in 3 more days. It still shows processing. If the order does not ship by the beginning of next week, I am putting in a formal complaint with my bank and am reporting this company to the stop fraud link on the US government website along with any other site that I can and you will be sure that I will post reviews on every site I can to keep one more person from being scammed. I will also send a complaint to Facebook that they should not feature Rose Wholesale on their ad banners because I suspect many people found out about this site from them, like I did. I am disappointed with myself for not reading reviews first. Based on the number of people here who gave negative reviews, this company isn't reputable and I hate that I gave them a penny of my money!!!!!!! I am beginning to seriously doubt that I will ever receive my items and that this company has stolen my hard earned money. So. Very. Angry!!!!!

Tip for consumers: Don't cause yourself undue stress and just buy from a company that will actually be willing to do business.

Service
Shipping
Ask Laura about RoseWholesale
vickieh4
New Reviewer
9/25/14

You are basically getting what you order straight from China. It can take longer than a month for a $10 item. Really, you can find similar within a short drive's worth of time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Vickie about RoseWholesale
lisap67
New Reviewer
9/24/14

Aug. 19, 2014, I ordered one shirt from this company and it took them until Sept. 24, 2014 to mail it to me. I had tried numerous times to contact them to see where my order was and I NEVER got a response from them. When it did finally come in it was HORRIBLE !!!!! One shirt two different materials !!! The sleeves were made of a cotton mix, like leggins are....the rest of the shirt was a cheap rayon. One size fits all.........I am NOT a big by any means and I could NOT even get into it !!!!!!! My nine year old granddaughter who is SKINNY...she could not either !! STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE !! BUY AMERICAN !!!!!!

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE !! BUY AMERICAN !!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lisa about RoseWholesale
amyl48
New Reviewer
9/23/14

I paid extra for the expedited shipping and it took over a month to receive the worst two things I've ever ordered from an online source. Heed the advice of everyone above and stay away. I see they've changed their name, so watch out for rosegal too. Who knows what they'll call themselves next. I'm really annoyed that they were allowed to advertise on Facebook and this is what they're like. I wrote them when the 3-5 day shipping I paid for didn't happen and they NEVER responded. I was shocked that they actually sent something at all because they behave like scammers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Amy about RoseWholesale
rachelc28
New Reviewer
9/23/14

I placed an order for $79. After 2 weeks, I still had not received my order. I contacted them and they responded that all 5 items were out of stock and it would take 3 or more weeks to get them in. I started getting suspicious and started reading the reviews. I tried to contact them to cancel my order and I could not get an e-mail to go through the same e-mail that I had used before. Luckily, I paid with Paypal and they refunded my money immediately. I should have looked at the reviews first. I learned a lesson.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Rachel about RoseWholesale
troys33
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Horrible, cheaply made, very small sizes! Would not recommend this to anyone ever! Looked at ways to return and looks impossible. You have so many days and haven't received all my items yet. I'm sure they will be just as bad. From what I read you have to take pictures and submit for someone to review. Never heard of such. And if they did it says partial refund. I wish the rating was rotten tomatoes! I think there should be negative stars and then it would get 5. Only thing about this site is that someone took good pics of the items and made them look so much better in a pic than they actually are! Do me a favor so I can at least make up for my loss and do not order anything from them and pass the word!

Tip for consumers: Do not use rosewholesale!!! Ever!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Troy about RoseWholesale
marilyns13
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I was just about to place an order. So glad that I checked reviews first! Thanks everyone for the heads up!

susanb60
New Reviewer
9/21/14

The sizing is misleading and shipping costs are high. There are no instructions for returns and no one answers their phone. I submitted a support ticket, as their website suggested and no one has answered the email. Lesson learned, as I will be eating the cost of those items that do not fit. I have reported them to econsumer.gov.

Tip for consumers: buyer beware,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Susan about RoseWholesale
pattyh8
New Reviewer
9/21/14

Thanks to everyone who wrote a review. I was looking at al their "wondeful and beautiful" pictures, and something told me to check them out before buying. I am so glad I did! It seemed to be too good to be true, and it obviously is. Again, I'm so sorry you all went through what you did, but appreciate your taking the time and trouble to warn everyone else. They sure won't get MY business...or anyone else's that I know!

karenm86
New Reviewer
9/21/14

i ordered fromRose wholesale and received all but one item. two of the dress/shirts werre too small in lthe bust. I wrote to them, it cost too much to return, so they offered me a discount on my next order....oh, and the shirt and watch. I have gotten so many compliments on! I recommend them. BTY, i am still waiting on one shirt

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask karen about RoseWholesale
lc37
New Reviewer
9/20/14

Took 43 days to receive the item. The tracking number they provided was not valid. Instead of adult size M it was ridiculous child size suitable for age 8-9. I know to order one size up from Chinese stores, so that is not the issue here. Cheap fabric similar to what is commonly used for wrapping souvenirs or some kind of lining, instead of the promised heavy fabric. Neckline different from the photo. Color not quite the same as promised. Hem not finished. Would make an ok costume play outfit for a child, and should be sold as such instead of special occasion dress size M.

They suggested refund/exchange after I pay for return postage, or small discount, first 3.5 dollars, then 6 dollars. Lucky that Paypal refunded the money in full. Had I not paid attention I could have easily missed the 45 days deadline for disputing the deal. They did though always reply my inquiries within the promised 24 hours. One can include photos in the ticket when communicating with them, though they had no comments on the photos sent. They also run the site Dresslily. Including shipping cost in the item cost (so called free shipping) is counterproductive if one might wish to order more than one item and for the level of customs fees+duty.

Tip for consumers: Stay away!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask S about RoseWholesale
anitaf3
New Reviewer
9/20/14

They said they accepted VISA. I placed my order of 77 dollars for the US. Each time I entered the correct information it said they couldn't process it. Then they have the balls to have in highlighted letters above that if Paypal or VISA doesn't work they sure as hell will accept wire transfer! Sounds like a scam to me! Not to mention I entered all my credit card information in. Now I have to call my bank just in case it's fraudulant. Also! I had promo codes to enter and never was given the option to put in the promo code!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anita about RoseWholesale
cherylb16
New Reviewer
9/20/14

I ordered 7 items on 9/22, paid for expedited shipping and have not received anything from them. I was told that the items I ordered were not in stock and could not get an explanation why I was not informed of this at the time I placed my order.
I will not purchase anything from them, again.
I will give them a zero rating, if it was available.

Tip for consumers: Do not buy anything from this website.

Ask Cheryl about RoseWholesale
lisah85
New Reviewer
9/20/14

I ordered through their sister company Sallydress.com and they are one in the same company same clothes. thankfully I paid with paypal because after placing my order and they accepting my money my account shows no orders placed yet. I finally got someone on the chat and the first time they said it was an error and allow 24 hrs for my order to show, waited 6 days and used the same paypal confirmation number and they said they have no orders under that name. Placed order on 9/7/14 and as of today no orders show in my profile, but the money was taken from my bank on 9/7. I contacted Paypal and put in a claim. Facebook really should consider taking their ads down and stop promoting rip off companies!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM ALONG WITH SAMMY DRESS

Ask Lisa about RoseWholesale
fondac1
New Reviewer
9/19/14

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS. IF THIS WEB SIGHT IS THAT PRESSED FOR MONEY WHY DON'T YOU ROB YOUR OWN. THE U.S. KEEPS DOING BUSINESS WITH CHINA AND THERE ARE SO MANY WRONGS. TAINTED FOOD,CONTAMINATED CONSTUCTION SUPPLIES,FAKE BEEF ETC...I'M WARNING ROSEWHOLERS AND ANY BODY THAT READS THIS REVIEW. DO NOT USE THIS SIGHT FOR ANYTHING. NEVER GOT MY ORDER. I HOPE THAT $20 SOME ODD DOLLARS SERVED YOU WELL. YOU WON'T GET ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!.........0 stars!!!!

Tip for consumers: RUN AWAY FROM THIS SIGHT. DON'T WALK....RUN!!!!!!

Ask FONDA about RoseWholesale
christinew21
New Reviewer
9/19/14

Cheaply built clothes that fit poorly. I am returning my item and hope it doesn't taker forever to get my refund. I will let you know what happens but don't recommend this website to order clothes.

juliov5
New Reviewer
9/19/14

This is a great web to get a lot of thing to wear, but the process to ship out the articles you buy if so slow and expensive. You should to make a deal with a good shipment company in order to offer a better price for shipments.

Thanks!

jodia3
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I ordered 6 items on 8/22/14. I received an e-mail that 2 items were not shipped, with no explanation. I still have not received the 4 items that they said had shipped. The tracking number that they gave me belonged to a package that was delivered to another destination in July...over a month before I even placed my order. After the company refused to give me a discount, I filed a claim with PayPal. RoseWholesale is now offering to refund my money ONLY if I close my claim. PayPal is telling me not to close my claim until I receive my refund. Do NOT do business with RoseWholesale!

Service
Shipping
Ask Jodi about RoseWholesale
michelleg38
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I love their clothes and accessories so much I even ordered a top twice by accident! Shipping is fast and I am always happy with my purchases.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michelle about RoseWholesale
lisam117
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I placed two separate orders and although it took 2-3 weeks to get my items, they were exactly as expected and fair quality for the price.
No complaints from this gal!

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Lisa about RoseWholesale
sarahm88
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I guess I have to rate it something so I can only choose 1. If there was a zero, I would choose it in a heartbeat. I saw the ad on facebook and foolishly ordered without checking reviews. I only ordered two pieces, thank goodness and spent 23.00. I'm so glad I didn't order more. My order took about 3 weeks to arrive and neither tops had a tag in it. One top was not terrible but didn't fit like the photo showed. The other did not look anything like the pic. It was made of cheap material. Do not order from this company..You'll regret it like I did..Lesson learned. ALWAYS READ REVIEWS.

Tip for consumers: My tip is...Do do it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sarah about RoseWholesale
osonn
New Reviewer
9/18/14

l placed order on 2 Sept, 14. Rosewholesale took my money on the same day. I purchased for 6 dresses until yesterday I haven't got any infomation about shipping and I received nothing. Most lucky l paid with Paypal, I asked Paypal help me to get back the payment, I get back my payment today.

Tip for consumers: Be care
scam advertisement and company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask oson about RoseWholesale
mishh
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I have been asked by Rosewholesale to change my review yet again. They are obviously monitoring my review. But I refuse to bullsh$# and pretty up a scam. Yes they gave me a refund of my money, after I managed to stop hundreds of people (within a matter of 2 days) from wasting their money. This is not the ONLY site that I have given a review on, and I went directly to companies in which I knew were about to place an order. I did warn them that they scammed the wrong person this time. Karma is a b%$#! isn't it. This is NOT the ONLY review about them, see other reviews on this site from other people. An honest company DOES NOT get reviews like this. So sorry ROSEWHOLESALE, but I am NOT going to glorify your scam. I will however, give my honest opinion.

Tip for consumers: BEWARE: They say that they will ship within 3-5 days, but they had my order (processing) for 2 weeks, without it reaching the shipping stage. Because I stood up to them I got my refund, but that is no guarantee that they are not going to rip other people off. Please read other people's comments.

Ask Mish about RoseWholesale
deannaw3
New Reviewer
9/17/14

omg.....it is now been about a month,,i ordered 3 items from this site and the one of he pieces I received was not even close to the original piece they showed on the site. I own a clothing biz and you can tell they have taken pics from other peoples sites and horribly tried to reproduce the items. I think a ten year old could have reproduced something better. DO NOT EVER ORDER from these people...the site should be shut down and not allowed for anyone to order from. I am going to spread the word as quickly as I can to everyone! Look at the attached photo..when I got it my daughter thought it looked like something from the SNOOPY characters from "Peanuts" comic strip..it comes to the bottom of the waste..HORRIBLE!

cindyb33
New Reviewer
9/17/14

YOU KNOW THE OLD SAYING, " YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"? WELL, I ORDERED 4 ITEMS AND RECIEVED 2 AFTER 4 WEEKS. THAT WAS 3 WEEKS AGO. THE QUALITY OF BOTH TOPS IS HORRIBLE. THERE IS A REASON THESE CLOTHES ARE SO CHEAP. SAVE YOUR MONEY. AWFUL!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: SHOP ELSEWHERE!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask cindy about RoseWholesale
sl215
New Reviewer
9/17/14

I saw the ad of Facebook, again I liked that pink polka dot top. I thought well for 13 bucks I can take a gamble. So I got the black and white one. It came in about 2 weeks, and it was labeled a 4x, but no way in hell was it a 4x. I wrote them and I got this email back. My reply was that is a size 40, not the 112cm which would of been 44.1. I won't see a dime I'm sure, but I've listed a complaint with Facebook asking them to take down there fraudulent ad.
"Dear Melanie,
We sincerely apologize for any additional inconvenience that may be caused.
Since this is the correct item(s) sent to you (based on your order and instructions), at a reduced price as a valued customer, we do hope that you are able to accept and keep the item(s). In that situation, we would be happy to refund you 10%-20% for the compensation. We trust that you will find this acceptable.

If this is not suitable, please note that if you were to send the item(s) back to us, the product status would become “second hand”. In that situation, minus the shipping cost and restocking fee, we could only refund you 50%-80% of the original product price; this is to fairly reflect the reduced value of the clothing in our inventory when we resell it to another customer
i would be grateful to hear which option you wish to accept.
We very much apologize for any inconvenience caused and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards
Simon""

Tip for consumers: If you have a large bust, really think twice. Don't order fast shipping. The top was missing at least 4 inches of fabric in the bust. So they cut on the small size. The top was nice, well made and pretty. For 13 bucks it was a good deal, but the hassle of it not fitting is a drag. I'm sure I'll pass on to a friend who is a 36 cup.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask s about RoseWholesale
kathryn-mareek
New Reviewer
9/16/14

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

I live in Australia and I ordered 1 skirt and 1 blouse for work. I paid an extra $38.00 for express shipping (4-6 business days). This was on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 (current date today is 17 September 2014). My Mother, she also ordered 5 items at the same time as me. She has received 3 out of 5 items with nothing to say the location of her other 2 items. She got this as regular post (did not pay extra for express, unlike myself). She has one item that was 'One size only', of which, fitted my 8 year old niece that is a size 6 children. This shirt had missing buttons, the holes and buttons were not in order (crooked) and had a huge black stain right down the front. The other 2 items - 2 dresses were in size XXL and XL, of which did not fit me and I am a S-M. (Their sizing is way out of shape).

When I try to contact these people (via live chat), I tell them that I would like a refund on my extra express money I had paid, but they said that they can not complete this action. I have contacted them numerous amounts of times in relation to cancelling my order and receiving a full refund and they keep telling me that my order is on it's way (for the late 4 weeks now). They have now blocked me from bei9ng able to talk to them via live chat due to my constant asking for a refund and telling them that they're unprofessional. (No verbal abuse at all - all calm and polite).

Best advice is to ensure to do some research before you spend your money online. I believe that this alleged 'company' is a fraudulent company and should be taken off the Internet, if not, reported to Police.

Tip for consumers: Please, do not buy from this company!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kathryn-Maree about RoseWholesale
np26
New Reviewer
9/16/14

"Rosewholesale.com is a total SCAM! I have NOT received my order placed over a month ago and now every time I send a inquiry on their website, I get this generic reply as if they have copied and paste the answer! I will be reporting them to the Better Business Bureau here and I will go on every website I can to WARN everyone, DO NOT order anything from them. My final answer is this company is a sorry scam!!!".

Tip for consumers: My final answer is this company is a sorry scam!!!".

Ask N about RoseWholesale
achitau
New Reviewer
9/16/14

I ordered four items, I was extremely pleased with 3 out of the 4. The price I paid was minimal. Two of the items were better in person that on the website. The item in person looks much more classier once I tried them on. I had an issue with one particular dress which tore immediately after putting it on.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Achita about RoseWholesale
marilyns12
New Reviewer
9/16/14

The clothes were beautiful that I received. I was not able to fit everything I ordered because I did not see the fitting chart before I ordered the clothing and it is made smaller than the sizes I usually buy. I was able to fit one shirt of the four I received and am still waiting for two products I have not received still. It is all beautiful soft material however.

Tip for consumers: look for the sizing chart before you order or go up a size when ordering here.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Marilyn about RoseWholesale
rickyj7
New Reviewer
9/16/14

The website is pretty user friendly and the merchandise is very fashionable and unique. I have made and initial order and received two items which I love and are of good qiuality. Both look great on, and I have received numerous favorable comments about them. The only caveat is the sizing, if you are not small framed, MAKE SURE you order two sizes up. (ie if you wear an American size Large - select 2XL for a more appropriate fit.) IF NOT you will be giving the item to your petite friend. But you'll love the merchandise.

Tip for consumers: MAKE SURE you order two sizes up. (ie if you wear an American size Large - select 2XL for a more appropriate fit.) IF NOT you will be giving the item to your petite friend. But you'll love the merchandise.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Ricky about RoseWholesale
aristonl
New Reviewer
9/16/14

The ABSOLUTE WORST online shopping experience you'll ever have. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM if you're outside of China!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE THIS SITE IF YOU WANT A STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ariston about RoseWholesale
maruidag
New Reviewer
9/14/14

I ordered this really really cute purse for such a good price, Which was around the beginning of August. It's now September 14, never got it. Sucks.

elainel5
New Reviewer
9/13/14

I got what I ordered, an XL womans bat wing top, an 8th of the size shown, on a woman, fits my 9 year old granddaughter perfectly.

billj39
New Reviewer
9/13/14

I clicked on the link from Facebook and as soon as I saw the prices I thought this can't be true and I came to look at the reviews. Thank everyone for the heads up! I figured it had to be a SCAM

Tip for consumers: IT'S A SCAM!

Ask Bill about RoseWholesale
rosap2
New Reviewer
9/13/14

BAD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!!!!! Never again. It's been more than a month since I ordered a dress and I'm still waiting. Got a bogus tracking number. Luckily, I only ordered one thing. I should have looked at the reviews before buying.

Tip for consumers: AVOID THIS SITE

Ask Rosa about RoseWholesale
nancyr31
New Reviewer
9/13/14

This is a total scam!!! Do not order they are being investigated. Any positive review you see is put on by them. Paypal gave me my money back after the run around from them. They have many names ..... Scam .... Do not lose your money.. They do not deserve one star!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nancy about RoseWholesale
jakep20
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Like many, I have experiencing problems ordering from this site. Seven weeks after the order and nothing. Sent one inquiry through their customer support centre and the response was to wait. After waiting another four weeks, I sent another ticket and no response. Very disappointing.

If you insist on ordering from this website, make sure you (1) pay through PayPal and (2) if you do not receive your goods within 45 days, file a dispute with PayPal so you can get your money back. Do not delay or wait beyond the 45 day window.

I cannot comment on the quality of the goods as I never received it!

Tip for consumers: You get what you paid for. Shame on Facebook for promoting such a shady business!

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Jake about RoseWholesale
jenniferf22
New Reviewer
9/12/14

DO NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF ORDERING OR PAYING THEIR EXPEDITED SHIPPING COSTS!!! THIS IS A SCAM. YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR ITEMS, AND IF YOU HAPPEN TO RECEIVE A PARTIAL ORDER, IT WILL NOT BE EXPEDITED. IT HAS BEEN A MONTH AND I HAVE NOT GOTTEN MY ORDER AND CANNOT REACH THEM.

Tip for consumers: DONT SHOP HERE UNLESS YOU HAVE MONEY TO BURN. I WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF FLUSHING IT DOWN MY TOILET

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask JENNIFER about RoseWholesale
cherylp17
New Reviewer
9/12/14

never ever ever buy from this company I am trying to cancel because there is no communication NEVER EVER EVER . if I dont receive my mdse by tomorrow cancel oh wait no body to even talk to

Tip for consumers: DONT

Ask cheryl about RoseWholesale
kristinas20
New Reviewer
9/11/14

This is one of my favorite sites. There is a lot of choice and nice clothes. The support center is very kind and I'm feeling very happy shopping there. :)
One of my orders came after a month, other came in less than 10 days but it says between 15 and 25 business days so I was warned.
Be aware that the sizes are minimized compared to the European and American clothes and be careful with the sizes. Most of the time the information is there and so far all the things I've ordered fits me (10+ dresses).

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kristina about RoseWholesale

Best Online Discount Shopping Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Yoogi's Closet
Yoogi's Closet
1 review
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
58 reviews