Replicahandbags.org.uk Reviews
WEBSITE:
CONTACT:
1 Review for Replicahandbags.org.uk
All Reviews
Hi
On the 29th of jan.2011, I've ordered couple Replica Lady Dior bags from www.replicahandbags.org.uk worth £152.00. The site was looking alright, nicely designed /updated.
Because it was .org.uk made me think I'm buying from UK company. I couldn't find any registration number or address of the company, so I thought It's some kind home based office.
After I've added to my basket 2 items , it took me to third party web site called:
www.95epay.com (which had the gold security lock on it), which gave me security I was lacking.
After paying I got confirmation an email from the company:
**************************************************************
Dear ,
Your transaction was successful.
Thank you for purchasing on site http://www.replicahandbags.org.uk and choosing MDJ SHANG ZHI JIE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD. as the payment service.
This has reference to the transaction details shown on your account statement as MDJ SHANG ZHI JIE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
1. Order details:
Credit card:(I took it of for security)
Merchant Order No: (took off for a security reasons)
95epay Order No.: (took off for a security reasons)
Trade Date&Time:11-1-30 6:06:03
Amount : 152.6 GBP
2. Seller info:
Seller Site:http://www.replicahandbags.org.uk
Seller contact way :
sunglow.xu@gmail.com
15013017889
If you have any concern regarding this transaction, please kindly contact SELLER according to seller contact way.
3. Payment service provider info:
Payment Company name: MDJ SHANG ZHI JIE LOGISTICS CO.,LTD.
Customers support email: csreason@95epay.com
Call center +86-13710197631
Fax: +86-20-86261779
MSN: csreason@95epay.com
Skype: csreason
4. Notice:
(1). Due to the foreign exchange rates and bank charges, the amount displayed on your statement be a little off.
(2). If you do not receive the item for long, please always contact us at csreason-4@95epay.com.
(3).Please do not dispute this charge, if you are unsatisfied with the membership/product/service you have purchased, or you have any problems on payment, please contact us at csreason@95epay.com.
And we will get back to you with an amicable solution ASAP
**************************************************************
I also logged to my online banking to see was the money taken for the bags, and they were taken.
According to the website policy, the bags should be here with me in London.But they are not!
I was trying to contact
Seller contact way :
sunglow.xu@gmail.com
and
csreason@95epay.com
I send four emails asking where are my items , on which I only received one response:See below
Hi,
Please be kindly advised that our annual stock-take has been scheduled for the period from 2nd to 10th February 2011. Hence delivery of goods for orders placed during this period will be a bit late than usual. Customer Service would also be suspended.
Pls feel free to contact me if you need any assistance.
Best Regards,
Tracy
Customer Service Centre
I don't know why I did not do any investigation before (like I always do)?
This time something just didn't felt right. So I started to google and I found that www.95epay.com is a Chinese website.
When i was on www.replicahandbags.org.uk, there was nothing mentioned that the site is not English, If I knew that It is connected with china I wouldn't have ordered from them. I doubt that I will ever receive my items.
I'm looking in to the case and trying to dig up more details




Anthony Y. Hi, it's interesting, did you already receive you items?
Eva K. Yes I did, after long time and a lot of threathing email I've sent to them. there's no way i will ever order anything from simmilar site.It cost me a lot of stress.
All i wanted is buy item and pay for it......
Christiane M. Hi! I was thinking to buy a bag on this website.. then I decided to investigate it. The bag is even in a good quality?
Eva K. the quality is not bad, but you can see its far from original....i wasn't affraid of the site as much as I was and still am affraid of their payment site. So affraid that I have changed my card details
Eva K. bag has visible treads wich where left too long, which I had to cut off, and I would never order anything as I don't trust their payment site. I had to cancel my d card....It's cheep but to risky.
Christiane M. ok. thank u very much for ur answer!!
Christiane M. I think its a little expensive for a replica. I was thinking to buy the balenciaga city.. but i dont know.. like you said.. its to risky.
shatae e. Same paysite i ordered juicy couture and its been three weeks they said it would be shipped by ems found ou
shatae e. Out that is chinese and i knew then that i wasnt getting my 188 dollars back
Eva K. When I was ordering I also thought that it is UK based site...but after this transaction I got really scared to order online. I was always ordering my thing from ebay. But on ebay you cant buy replicas as it is illegal. Well, to be honest I think that every single Dior etc bag on ebay is a replica, but with the difference of the price.
When I was ordering from ReplicaHandbags I knew I was buying a fake but the price I was paying was for a fake too. On Ebay they say its Original Dior , but its a fake and they ask for original price.
If a buy a replica I wanna pay a replica price.
I will never order anything from any simmilar site to Replica handbags.org.uk, Especially if it does not accepts PayPal,
Be all very careful!....And do your home work. If its to good to be true....You know the rest.
Eva K. PS what was funny that when I did IP check on this site-It showed me that it is registered on UK person......I think that this all works like mafia! they pay someone from a UK to create and register a website (to gain your thrust, incase you do IP check) and then then they rip you off. Every proper web site should have a address and contact number just like shop(so in case something happends you can report them to consumer rights or trading standards) I have learnd my misstake big time. I have never been so worried about my D card and money......
Here's some helpful links I have used:
http://whois.domaintools.com/replicahandbags.org.uk
http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx
http://www.fraudwatchinternational.com/ife/where-to-report-internet-fraud/
http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/UK_reporting_scams.php
wesley h. LOL,oh my life,,Eva.K i done the same bloody thing as you,,got the "confirmation e-mail from "epay too..well at least you got youre gear,,im on the e-mail attack mission at the moment wish me luck ill let you know how this turns out....
Evelina R. OMG! Thank you so much for your feedback Eva! I was about to buy myself I "a little" problem...after your experience you thankfully shared I certainly won't do it. Thank you! :)