Openoffice.softuk.org Reviews
1 review:
NOT RECOMMENDED!
Rating Distribution
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
Whois Privacy Service Protects this domain
Only contact by email, all postal mail will be rejected
softuk.org@whoisprivacycontact.com
+34.871987733 (ph)
+34.871986601 (fax)
Ronda Institut, 24, Manacor, Illes Balears, 07500, ES
Only contact by email, all postal mail will be rejected
softuk.org@whoisprivacycontact.com
+34.871987733 (ph)
+34.871986601 (fax)
Ronda Institut, 24, Manacor, Illes Balears, 07500, ES
1 Review for Openoffice.softuk.org
All Reviews
7/28/11
Scam site for Open Office. It claims to be a website to download open office for free from but the installer it provides asks you to send a premium sms message costing £3 for a code to install. The provided code won't work.
Q&A for Openoffice.softuk.org
Submit a question or comment
To review this site click here
RELATED WEBSITES
Adobe.com
7 reviews
Gmail.com
38 reviews
Newegg.com
112 reviews
Tigerdirect.com
33 reviews
Dell.com
26 reviews
Artsig.com
2 reviews




T N. oh my goodness. not are there scams of office but now openoffice? that's crazy. openoffice should know about this. did you send the SMS message? is there any way that they could keep taking money from you? thanks for letting the community know!