SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Modaqueen reviews

9 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

joels31
New Reviewer
11/28/14

Regardless of the Seal and Promise of Authenticity, these are in FACT professionally made
FAKES! Period.

They have been busted many times before, but somehow are able to legally survive.
I had bought two Prada handbags and until I borught them in for service, I thought they will real. (though I did have some real doubts)
100% confirmation from the Prada people who repair their own product, it is 100% fake.

Tip for consumers: NO FOOL YOURSELF, AS THEY ARE BETTING YOU WILL

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Ask JOEL about Modaqueen
doras11
New Reviewer
11/18/14

I could not be happier. Love every single purchase I made on modaqueen! They ship same day, provide tracking numbers, and on my 3rd order I got a free gift :D Love you girls!!!

jeannickh
New Reviewer
3/27/14

This is not a site I would recommend. I received a dammaged bag, sent it back for exchange/repair and, despite numerous phone calls and e-mails, I never got it back!! I lost $350.

andreao3
New Reviewer
2/4/14

Bought a Prada bag yesterday. I live near them and got the bag today. They had automatically sent me a link to FedEx to track it. I called customer service and she answered my question. My bag is BEAUTIFUL. Better than the pic. It has everything on the bag engraved Prada. The zipper is smooth like butter-even has the number on the white tag in the pocket that I saw on an authentication website! Also the back of the zipper has the name of the authentic zipper manufacturer (as per the authentication site). I am very happy.

bookb
New Reviewer
10/30/13

I am a buyer from Asia, Recently bought a Prada wallet USD $165 plus shipping $49.50 . They are selling FAKE wallet. Many company sells fake wallets and admit to it by calling them replicas, this company starting that they are 100% authentic. Big Big Liar ! Stay away from Modaqueen !

halimaa1
New Reviewer
7/29/13

Horrible I ordered some stuff Prada bag for $ 450 plus 45 shipping,but after I went
To the reviews ad saw so many people have received fake goods immediately
May be within three hours of placing my order I wrote mail to them to cancel and mind you it's was the JULY 28,2013 which is a weekend and there website they advertised
Working hours Mon-Fri 1000am to 5 pm, and shipping will take three working days.
So I was safe no office that day and nothing to be processed until the next day that is
Today working day on Monday in Los Angeles but I got an email stating that they
Have already processed my order and there is no cancellation allowed.see how conned Artists and crooks are running this company and they go back on their own
Company written words .I don't recommend anybody to do business with them.
They are big liars. I am sorry to use this filthy language but they really got me this
Time I reported the fraud to my bank and hopefully the company can retract my orders.
T's

marab2
New Reviewer
6/27/13

I purchased 2 bags when I noticed one was on hold. I contact them and they hung up the phone in my face when I asked to cancel the order as I got nervous for the one I was being treated on the phone. I thought their company was fishy. I called back they were so rude, gave me the wrong tracking number it was a horrible experience! STAY AWAY FROM THEM! SCAM, SCAM and scam!!!

stevey
New Reviewer
6/24/13

Totally fake ! Bought the Prada bag and you need NOT bring it to the shop to have
it authenticated ! Its a low quality rip off product from China !
NEVER buy anything from this site.

libransagec
New Reviewer
1/9/11

I had a colleague who bought a prada bag. She had it authenticated at a 2nd hand shop and found it's real. but they sent a wrong colour to her (beige but they sent camel)and the leather print seems a bit faulty. wondering if they might be selling rejected goods. anyone care to share more on this site?

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Modaqueen staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business