SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Membersareatv

Membersareatv reviews

8 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

8 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

andreag6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/13

it is a scam. ive never been able to watch anything the way they make it seem.3500channels? everything is is busy or nonresponsive or links to other online line places u can use for free anyway or have monthly fees . total misrepresentation of service.

Ask andrea about Membersareatv
Advertisement
vladimirf
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/13

To have access to TV channels you forwarded to download unsafe software.
Even immediate demand to return money appeares to be unsuccessfull.
Advertisement is a complete fraud. STAY AWAY FROM THIS TVMOVIE-TRICKERY

Ask Vladimir about Membersareatv
lrp
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/12/11

I agree with all. Had to reset my computer because they altered it to where it was useless. Found the offending links(example malware: fixed security so that it was bypassed) embedded in the linkage to membersareatvt.com. At sign up tried to pay for a 1 year subscription but they switched it to
a 2 year subscription. I am a computer systems analyst and should have known better. The promises were there, just no fulfillment of promises. They should be banned from the internet.

Ask LR about Membersareatv
codyn1
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/11

BS proxy site that is a virus hell

Ask cody about Membersareatv
graced
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/10/10

This site is not what it advertised itself as. My Norton program warns it is not a safe site. I tried immediately to get my money back with no luck. How I wish I would have seen these reviews first.

Ask Grace about Membersareatv
edo
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/4/10

this is the worst paid membership ever, I absolutely hate it, they will be reported, because this is certainly a scam all the way, they promise you that you can watch up to 3500 channel, up till now all the channels get frozen, and you spend half hour buffering!! PLEASE WHAT EVER YOU DO STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS

Ask ed about Membersareatv
mm7
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/16/10

A real scam. They suck you in with ads that make false claims and you end up with justintv and another I can't rember. Just free services anybody can get without any cost. For some reason fox news worked for a while but no more. The add used to trick you will say channels like fox news are included but it is a total lie. STAY AWAY! Also as the other guy said there are all kinds of spyware they want you to download for "FREE" luck you! I RIPOFF!

Ask m about Membersareatv
rodb
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/28/10

BAD, scum and want your money and access to your PC with their so called free offers. Now I have more bugs and virusis that a hospital ER room. Better give me a full refund for the so called free offers......................
DON"T GO To THEIR SITE!!!!!!!!! *****membersareatv.com

Ask rod about Membersareatv

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Membersareatv staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Membersareatv?
Post Review