SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

8 Reviews for Membersareatv.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

andreag6
New Reviewer
7/9/13

it is a scam. ive never been able to watch anything the way they make it seem.3500channels? everything is is busy or nonresponsive or links to other online line places u can use for free anyway or have monthly fees . total misrepresentation of service.

vladimirf
New Reviewer
7/9/13

To have access to TV channels you forwarded to download unsafe software.
Even immediate demand to return money appeares to be unsuccessfull.
Advertisement is a complete fraud. STAY AWAY FROM THIS TVMOVIE-TRICKERY

lrp
New Reviewer
11/12/11

I agree with all. Had to reset my computer because they altered it to where it was useless. Found the offending links(example malware: fixed security so that it was bypassed) embedded in the linkage to membersareatvt.com. At sign up tried to pay for a 1 year subscription but they switched it to
a 2 year subscription. I am a computer systems analyst and should have known better. The promises were there, just no fulfillment of promises. They should be banned from the internet.

codyn1
New Reviewer
10/15/11

BS proxy site that is a virus hell

graced
New Reviewer
6/10/10

This site is not what it advertised itself as. My Norton program warns it is not a safe site. I tried immediately to get my money back with no luck. How I wish I would have seen these reviews first.

edo
New Reviewer
5/4/10

this is the worst paid membership ever, I absolutely hate it, they will be reported, because this is certainly a scam all the way, they promise you that you can watch up to 3500 channel, up till now all the channels get frozen, and you spend half hour buffering!! PLEASE WHAT EVER YOU DO STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS

mm7
New Reviewer
3/16/10

A real scam. They suck you in with ads that make false claims and you end up with justintv and another I can't rember. Just free services anybody can get without any cost. For some reason fox news worked for a while but no more. The add used to trick you will say channels like fox news are included but it is a total lie. STAY AWAY! Also as the other guy said there are all kinds of spyware they want you to download for "FREE" luck you! I RIPOFF!

rodb
New Reviewer
1/28/10

BAD, scum and want your money and access to your PC with their so called free offers. Now I have more bugs and virusis that a hospital ER room. Better give me a full refund for the so called free offers......................
DON"T GO To THEIR SITE!!!!!!!!! *****membersareatv.com

Best Music, Media & Entertainment Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Music.npr.org
Music.npr.org
8 reviews
TED
TED
4 reviews
Ferdyonfilms.com
Ferdyonfilms.com
3 reviews
Yngwiemalmsteen.com
Yngwiemalmsteen.com
3 reviews