SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

MegaSuits reviews

11 reviews
45%
Categories: Suits
833 S. Los Angeles Street
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel: 877-526-7337
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

11 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

romaneg
New Reviewer
11/13/14

I ordered a suit, they sent the wrong size. I had to pay to send it back and I am still waiting to recieve my full refund.

frustratedc1
New Reviewer
6/12/14

i ordered a suit got the wrong suit. on informing them they keep throwing me around. I am still to get a hold of anyone who will give me a refund and they can have their suit back. What happened to the principal of customer service? I just want my money back. worst online shopping experience ever!!!!!!

lamonta2
New Reviewer
3/7/14

I ordered a suit, they sent the wrong size. I had to pay to send it back and I am still waiting to recieve my full refund.

fredj5
New Reviewer
7/9/13

For my sister engagement party I was looking at few sites offering slim fit suits ,price range between $199 to $400 and I found megasuits.com has the best veriety and lowest price .I bought slim fit suits for $97.00 free shipping was included plus free skinny tie ,metrial is good and the look was incredible.Tailored for $10 and it look like $500 suit.Very happy.

annn1
New Reviewer
7/9/13

False advertising, cheap looking suit material. They do not send you exactly what you order

ericf6
New Reviewer
5/24/12

Sent wrong item, has an extremely hard time getting them to send the right item. Language barriers.

johnd117
New Reviewer
5/23/12

Buy one get one FREE!! Amazing deals, the suits are great quality too. My only complaint would be the colors are darker than their pictures show. So Navy is a really dark Navy blue, and charcoal grey is a really dark charcoal. My tailor finished these out and actually couldn't believe the quality for the price. His $500 big box suits didn't compare!

lorih6
New Reviewer
3/1/12

We orderred a suit and the total came to $117.00 and it came with a shirt and tie. The suit was a Milano suit and it came in just a couple days as I requested it quickly since we had a wedding to attend. The suit was beautiful. I was very impressed. Thank you Megasuits. I was hopeful for a positive experience but it exceeded my expectations.

kelvinj
New Reviewer
2/2/12

I ordered a tux and I find it nice given the quite inexpensive price. They are also able to follow my handling instructions.

ginad1
New Reviewer
2/23/11

Found a really nice 3 piece suite for 129 plus free shirt and tie! The package came quickly and the suit is beautiful, great material, and they even included 2 free pens and a coupon! :) Pens write nicely too! Anyway I was skeptical about ordering a suit online, especially cheap, and I'm SOOO glad I did. Much better than I could have gotten at Kohls, Ross, TJ MAXX or anywhere else and I got it for less. :D

katec6
New Reviewer
2/18/11

We too were sent the wrong item. After getting nowhere we were finally routed to someone named Ben. He got the ball rolling in the right direction, we hope. Still waiting for the correct suits to be shipped.

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MegaSuits staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I just ordered a suit last night and it worked. However, I tried logging in this morning and I get an error every time. What should I do?
5/1/13
amyc5
A: I am curious to if anyone has had any experiences with this site? I would like to order my wedding parties tuxes from here as there are great prices. I have tried to phone with little success. I have been e-mailing back and forth and am not to sure what to think so far. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!! Thank you.
11/10/10
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the MegaSuits staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business