Juicycoutureoutlet.org Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
Liz Claiborne
domain_administrator@liz.com
+1.2012956000 (ph)
+1.2012956706 (fax)
1 Claiborne Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047, US
1 Review for Juicycoutureoutlet.org
All Reviews
www.juicycoutureoutlet.org is a totally fake juicy website and it appears like a legit site because I saw juicy in the website name I assumed I was buying from an outlet center. This is not true at all and these are just fakes that do not even look like the real thing Stay away from this scam site. Read reviews about juicy couture clothing before you buy as most of these sites are scams.
hi,
are the stuff sold on this website original/authentic as the price is awfully cheap compared to other websites. has anyone bought from them and can confirm this?
thanks
lyn
Looks totally fake and you will likely receive fake goods or nothing at all. I highly doubt the real juicy company sells to this website.
thanks for the advice! i thought it was kinda weird that their pricing was so much cheaper than the Juicy premium outlet I went to in Vegas.
thanks again
Lyn :)
Also so you know alot of the juicy seems to be fake on ioffer.com
It is a scam site from China
http://who.is/whois/Juicycoutureoutlet.org
Scam, dont trust this website. It's all fake




Loading...
Jennifer M. I was scammed by them also for $155.27 and at first they told me that they lost my order and offered me a refund but I unknowingly said that I wanted them to re-send my order. I have sent them several e-mails and they go unanswered and I am going to continue to contact them until I get my money back. I filed with the BBB so let's see where that gets me. I am so mad and cannot believe I let this happen to me! The site looks so legitimate and I thought I was buying from a company here in the US but what showed up on my bank statement was from Shangai and they even charged me a foreign fee! My bank couldn't do anything because I authorized the transaction but my statement doesn't even say "Juicy Couture" it is some guys name. Even though I consider it fraud, they don't so I am on my own trying to get this money back from them. Wish me luck!