SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.
1st Review:
derrickg

18 Reviews for Gopcusa.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
2/19/12

I was very happy with the service provided and with the advice given. I will certainly recommend PC USA Computer Repair Service to all the people I know.

New Reviewer
2/7/12

My laptop was messed up for a long time. I needed it to be looked at I didn't want to dump a lot of money into it unless it was worth it. I contacted a couple different Computer Repair shops and they wanted to charge me to look at it. I found PC USA and I called them and they told me to bring my laptop in for a free diagnostic. I did and they called me right away with a diagnostic. They fixed my laptop and it works great now. I am so happy I found them. They have great prices, they don't over charge. I highly recommend them. Great services. Great Prices.

New Reviewer
2/6/12

The guys from PC USA have these extensive IT experience. They have excellent communication skills. They always maintain a gracious and professional manner when communicating with people, including customers and coworkers. Their broad experience and range of skills make this company a superior candidate for your computer needs.

New Reviewer
2/6/12

I called PC USA because I was having trouble with my laptop. My screen kept going dark. I brought it in for a free diagnose. They called me with in the same day they gave me an estimate. They are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone with computer problems.

New Reviewer
2/6/12

My hard drive crashed. They recovered my files. Put a new hard drive in and fixed my computer and it works great. They're prices are affordable and they offer great work. I would highly recommend them.

New Reviewer
2/5/12

I have been at PC USA a few times with some computer repair issues and as far as I have seen, they always treat well. Their customer service is responsive and knowledgeable. They know what they are talking about and strike me as quite sincere. No matter how small or big the problem is, they try to help their customers at their best. They also explain things well. Prices are reasonable given the quality.

New Reviewer
2/5/12

Recently I brought my laptop in PC USA in purpose of repairing and upgrading systems. I was surprisingly amazed with the changes they made. They just did not repair it, but also make my laptop very fast, which I had not expected. From then I always recommend PC USA to my friends and business acquaintances. They are incredible!

New Reviewer
2/5/12

PC USA Virus Removal fixed my laptop, the one that I use for school. It had viruses on it and it did not cost me a lot of money to get my computer fixed. The technician is very knowledgeable and efficient of his work. I highly recommend them to everyone.

New Reviewer
2/5/12

I have had encountered a very nasty virus that turned down my laptop so I called up PC USA – Virus Removal and spoke to one of their technician. Thank you He really did an excellent job. He knew exactly what to do and he was able to fix my laptop quickly and my important files and data were successfully retrieved.

New Reviewer
2/5/12

By chance I found PC USA Data Recovery online while searching for a savior to rescue my dying computer. Prior to finding this company, I spent countless hours with other technicians and computer services that wasted my time and money . Thank you for your professional attitude during my data loss crisis. I appreciate that only one technician worked with my hard drive and that he was willing to accommodate me throughout the process. I am extremely thankful for your excellent service. Keep it up!

New Reviewer
2/4/12

According to my experience, PC USA gives the best service when it comes to spyware removal related problem. Moreover, aside from being good at work, they also charge me a fair price. Once you hire PC USA people, it is unlikely that you will look for another software company.

New Reviewer
2/3/12

My computer broke. I called PC USA Computer Repair Services. They told me they could fix it. They came to me and picked up my unit. They repaired it in 2 days. They delivered the repaired computer to me. And their prices are better than everyone else. All I can say is bravo! I recommend them to everyone. You guys are absolutely amazing!

New Reviewer
2/3/12

When PC USA Virus Removal technician got here he spent about 10 minutes reviewing my computer and making tweaks. He then rebooted the computer and the virus was gone. I could not believe it, but I guess he really knows his stuff. The service was great and he did an excellent job.

New Reviewer
2/3/12

The technician from PC USA IT Services was very helpful and professional. The process was very easy and my computer was fixed in no time. I would highly recommend them. He was willing to answer all questions regarding the concern of your computer.

New Reviewer
2/1/12

I was referred to PC USA - Computer Repair Miami by another computer shop. I needed to have the CCFL backlight replaced on my old Thinkpad laptop. They did a great job with the repair. The cost was less than the other shops I checked, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Plus they provide a warranty on the repair. Would definitely use them again.

New Reviewer
1/30/12

We have more than one computer in our house. If I get the services offered for each of my computers, it would be very pricey. However, when I come to avail the backup service at PC USA Computer Repair Miami, I paid the least amount of money for my four computers at home with a ton of music, videos and photo files and it is unlimited storage. Grab yours now.

New Reviewer
1/29/12

PC USA Guardcard is the best! I was able to help out in my uncle’s internet café because of this product. It enabled easier and faster installation, access and use of different new softwares in the set of computers in the café. I advised my gamer friends to use this! See how it works in your own PC.

New Reviewer
1/25/12

My Apple Notebook was having trouble and after a period of stoppage, I sought help from PC USA & Computer Repair Miami. The "PowerBook Guy" was quick, professional and efficient. With a reasonable priced I got my Notebook good as new with a delightful experienced from their excellent service.

About Gopcusa
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet