Fastestautoloans.net Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
DomainsByProxy.com, 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260, United States
2 Reviews for Fastestautoloans.net
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
It appears to be a identity theft scam. Guarantee auto loan approval even with bad credit. Say they are listed in good standing with BBB but no record found there. They even have a secure scan link which makes it appear to be secure but when you click the link it says not secure. Also, the phone number and address do not exist.
There are multiple sites with the exact same links...
www.fastestautoloans.net
www.instantautoloans.com
www.dreamautoloan.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Auto-Approval-Center/211414965536942
I have had a good experiance with this company. I was able to find a local dealer who was able to get me approved. My credit wasnt the best, and I had spent alot of time getting turned down at most the car lot around my house. My friend actually showed me this site and helped me fill out the application. I was called by a sales person from the ford store, and he explained what they could do in my case and how they could help get me a car.
I think this is a great program for helping people find out what options they have instead of having to go to each dealer and being embarrassed when you are turned down.




Joe S. This is a real company. Here is their contact info.
Marketing Pros Direct
(800) 517-3161
180 N Belvedere Dr
Gallatin, TN 37066
I actually got a loan through this company, and I referred my friend who also got a loan. Now remember they are just a lead company that generates leads for car dealerships. So they will place you with the best suited dealership for your needs. You can compare it to Lendingtree.com. They shop around to find you the best deal. Definitely not a scam though.
Nick R. I didn't actually apply because the phone number and address on each site do not exist. Thats cool if it worked out for you. It seemed legit until I clicked on the secure tab and twice it said site not secure. I later found it to say secure. But nobody responded to my message from the company and with the fake address and number I had to assume it is not legit.
Thanks for the feedback.