SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

EpicSports reviews

444 reviews
Categories: Baseball, Basketball, Soccer
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
888-269-2440
1st Review:
vickyg

444 Reviews for EpicSports

Review Highlights

Contacted Epic Sports and they provided no assistance.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/17/14

Do not buy from this company ! ! Ordered $400 dollars worth of soccer jerseys, only to find out after they had already shipped that all of the names and numbers were printed on the front instead of the back like they they were ordered. Extremely unhelpful customer service reps would not admit company's mistake and basically said tough luck.

New Reviewer
4/15/14

epic sports charged my card but didn't ship the product. Their database was so screwed up they could not even verify the home address of the card. If you want your product quickly avoid these people like the plague.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Great

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Very please and easy to order, got my order a lot faster then promised, very happy customer.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

good prices and people were very helpful

New Reviewer
4/10/14

The deal on the items I chose was pretty good but I thought that you charged an inordinate amount of shipping, so I didn't carry through with the order.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I was looking for prices and catalogs for two baseball/softball teams that I was placing a bid on. Your employees were very helpful and quick response times.

Thanks!

New Reviewer
4/10/14

good eeperience

New Reviewer
4/10/14

Everything was exactly as ordered

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I ordered an L shape screen and it was the net only. You have to scroll down from product information past the other purchased products to see in the product description that it is the screen only. Why not just put that after the word Nets? I talked to the manager and he assured me there wasn't enough room to add "only". What a gimmick I have to pay a 25% restocking fee because I have no use for the net only and you can't buy the frame only. Very unfriendly customer service and if you open any bag you cannot return the item.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

Great Quality, Great Price!

New Reviewer
4/10/14

Some good things some not so good

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Great deals on sports apparel, gear and equipment. As a coach and team manager I have used this site a lot. Very happy with quality, value and service.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Great price on a item I wanted , just not in my size.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

it was ok

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Item arrived well within the projected shipping date, item received just as described. Very pleased with the entire transaction.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Quick efficient service with awesome deals thank you

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Very good service!
I will use again.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

This is a great sporting goods provider, quick and efficient. A tremendous assortment of items, you must check this one out.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Good customer service and shipping times. Good prices too.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Great stuff at great price.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Great customer Service

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Speed and accuracy of shipment A+!

New Reviewer
4/8/14

Great

New Reviewer
4/8/14

This was not the first experience. I have had positive experiences regarding EpicSports!

New Reviewer
4/8/14

Bought some Basketball shorts and T's for work. Shorts were below the knee just like I wanted @ 6' 2"" tall. Shorts & T's were well constructed and priced right. My only complaint would be that the shorts had no pockets...oh, well...

New Reviewer
4/8/14

All the products were available but the soccer balls that cost the most tore in their stitching after 2 weeks. Other product quality such as shorts, shirts and socks were very good.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

I suggest you take your business to another outlet. I have been buying stuff online for >10 years from multiple vendors in different parts of the country and never, ever had to wait more than about an hour to get a return email if you send a comment/question to customer service. They list items on their website as in-stock with 1-2 day lead times and do not show any indication of them being shipped after nearly 5 business days. I don't know if they like to operate on the "surpise your package is here" model, but that's no way to do business.
Time will tell if I do get the items I ordered and paid for, but so far these guys DO NOT give me that warm and fuzzy feeling that usually accompanies a purchase made with a reputable business.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

Helpful people, good cost per item.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

Excellent service

New Reviewer
4/8/14

Was very enjoyable. I would order from you again.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

best place to get gear

New Reviewer
4/8/14

I was very satisfied with my purchase from EpicSports.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

shipped quickly, exactly what we ordered. Thanks

New Reviewer
4/8/14

We are happy with the sneakers that we purchased for our daughter. But we were not happy that it took several weeks to get the wrong size because we were miss led and then returned them thinking it would be a quick turn around and it was not. No one could work with us as far as trying to make the return quicker so our daughter could have the sneakers for tournaments that she was playing in.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

Very impressed with the speed in which my product was delivered. the quality of the product is excellent. I will definitely use this company in the future.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

I am a repeat buyer. Customer Service is always friendly and knowledgeable. Super fast shipping to my location. Items I have bought are of quality.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

Very good store! Will purchase from again

New Reviewer
4/7/14

This site offers great deals on women's shapewear. I've purchased items as gift for friends & myself & had been satisfied.but my last purchase was 44B. I had purchased others & the fit was alway accurate. This item stated 44B, but it was 48,50, or bigger. I contacted Epic, & they refused to assist. At my expense ( they didn't fit) I shipped the items back. They gave me only a partial refund of monies owed.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

Everything great!

New Reviewer
4/7/14

found site was very easy to find what you need, and order was shipped on time

New Reviewer
4/6/14

great site, great products, great prices. received what I ordered in a timely fashion.

New Reviewer
4/6/14

I love shopping at Epic sports for my team needs. Your prices are great, shipping time is fast and the website is easy to navigate.

New Reviewer
4/6/14

Great to work with!

New Reviewer
4/5/14

great prices and the items are also great quality. I will shop with you always.

New Reviewer
4/5/14

Great price and good deals

New Reviewer
4/5/14

Clearly got what I wanted and paid for I it.

New Reviewer
4/5/14

Very fast, great experience.

New Reviewer
4/5/14

great

New Reviewer
4/5/14

I ordered many items from Epic Sports and have not been disappointed. I have never had to return an item. They are my go to site. Prices are great.

About EpicSports
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet
Meet the Business Representative
Jay R.