SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EpicSports

EpicSports reviews

878 reviews
86%
Categories: Baseball, Basketball, Soccer
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
Tel: +1.3166120150
888-269-2440

People interested in EpicSports are also interested in:

878 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

jameyw4

Always top notch customer service from this company.. (in 106 reviews)

brianw51

There were a few delays in processing my order, but the product has turned out to be excellent. (in 291 reviews)

marcusm34

Great products, fast shipping and well communicated, (in 21 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

leone111
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

Ordered a navy colored letterman jacket from Epic Sports. What I received was black. When called they explained their navy was "very,very dark." I sent them a picture. Then they asked for one taken outside. Then they said they would evaluate the jacket when it was returned. Upon return Epic Sports continued the lie that the jacket was blue and refused to give a full refund or reimburse shipping costs.Lousy customer service, lousy company.

Ask leon about EpicSports
Advertisement
kimberlyb28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/15

This company is a rip-off! Try sending anything back & good luck, they will not take it!
Cody the office manager is horrible!!!

Ask Kimberly about EpicSports
thomasa44
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/15

The products were good quality and good price and shipped quickly

Ask Thomas about EpicSports
johnnyl17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/15

Excellent

Ask Johnny about EpicSports
cindyc55
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/15

Great product! Very pleased, will order again..

Ask Cindy about EpicSports
cindyt22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

Ordered the size and style I usually ordered, they were too large. Needed to order again 1 size smaller, they fit great.

Ask Cindy about EpicSports
ardithf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

Easy to find what we were needing; easy to order; arrived on time in great condition... exactly what we expected.

Ask Ardith about EpicSports
barbp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

Always friendly, always quick for delivery, merchandise always good quality and expected.

Ask Barb about EpicSports
billh88
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

I've been ordering from this site for years and have never once been dissatisfied with my purchase or customer service if needed.

Ask Bill about EpicSports
scottr55
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

The website makes finding products easy, and the descriptions of the products are very easy to make a decision from. Once the product is ordered the shipment is received quickly.

Ask Scott about EpicSports
meganh20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

Loved the item. Came quickly and as described. Highly recommend.

Ask Megan about EpicSports
bs68
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

I ordered once and was so happy ordered a dozen more uniforms. Only part of my order arrived. Upon opejibg the box I reachedbout, realizing mistakes happen. I was told too bad, they have it on video, mind you they can't show me the video of the box being packed and now I'm left with no uniforms for 8 kids! Disgusted they would a. Insinuate I would lie about receiving them and b. Not right their wrong. Worst customer service I have ever received. Hands down.

Tip for consumers: Avoid Epic Sports at all cost.

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask B about EpicSports
luisc30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Very good prices and shipping arrived sooner that I was expecting!!

Ask Luis about EpicSports
jackf47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Everthing ordered arrived on time, intact and better than expected quality.

Ask Jack about EpicSports
analisat
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

This is the second time we have found a colorful and functional goalie shirt for a reasonable price at Epic Sports! We will definitely be a repeat customer.

Ask Analisa about EpicSports
keving66
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Very happy with the product worked as expected.

Ask Kevin about EpicSports
dkbb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

All my orders have been delivered on time and with no errors in lettering

Ask DKB about EpicSports
kirkb22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Great Items, reasonable prices, and they ship very fast. The quality of NFL items is simply outstanding. Hurry and get yours before they're gone

Ask Kirk about EpicSports
garyn17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I've ordered from Epic Sports many times,I've had excellent service, value and shipping every time.
Thanks Epic Sports keep up the good job.

Ask Gary about EpicSports
marcd21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Spoke and dealt with Erik who was knowledgeable, competent, helpful, efficient and very professional.
Ordered a team set of jerseys, shorts and socks as well as a complete keeper outfit.
Everything arrived within the expected time frame, with no errors in the numbers or names, or sizes! The least one would expect, yes, but it is surprisingly uncommon to get such great customer service!
Thank you Erik and Epic Sports! I'll definitely come back!

Ask Marc about EpicSports
anab54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

The process was fast and easy. No problem at all.

Ask Ana about EpicSports
rolanda14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Great products and prices

Ask Roland about EpicSports
michelev7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Great products, awesome prices, and fast shipping. Great quality products.

Ask Michele about EpicSports
joem149
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

received it on time. Very nice product. Well worth the money.

Ask Joe about EpicSports
maryw116
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Wonderful

Ask Mary about EpicSports
davida184
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Loved the experience.

Ask David about EpicSports
donb57
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

See above message!!

Ask DON about EpicSports
bryana12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

We bought 12 pair of softball pants and half of them had a zipper that were defective within the first month. You guys wouldn't take them back or give a return.

Ask Bryan about EpicSports
michaelj112
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I've been ordering soccer uniforms and equipment from Epic Sports for 2 years. My sales associate, Tony, is always very attentive and makes sure the order is completed accurately. Our organization is happy with Epic Sports pricing and product quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Michael about EpicSports
caroljanew
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

The attendant, maybe Allison not have been more sensitive, listened
Well and made suggestions. I have ordered 3 times and was super impressed by
Each time. U have a customer care business model of A +++ quality!

Ask caroljane about EpicSports
williams344
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Everything was quality shipping was decent.

Ask William about EpicSports
paulw106
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

They have the best prices and great customer service. I will continue to use them for my team.

Ask paul about EpicSports
craigk21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Use them for many years. Even when something came defective they fixed it right away

Ask CRAIG about EpicSports
benjamint12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Bought a couple of pairs of Under Armour Steal Baseball Pants for my 15-y.o. Very good quality pants, and they fit him well. He's 5'-10", 135 lbs, and the Men's Medium were the right size for him. Price was ridiculously good - less than 1/3rd of what it would cost elsewhere. Shipment was not super fast, but I received order within 10 days. Very happy with the purchase.

Ask Benjamin about EpicSports
lindah98
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I had no problems

Value
Shipping
Returns
Ask Linda about EpicSports
mattz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

So far, so good. Shorts look terrific, and so do the soccer socks I ordered. I am pleased with the price:performance ratio of the products. And they showed up very quickly.

Ask Matt about EpicSports
jra1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Very very good I love it thanks for doing a excellent job

Ask jr about EpicSports
pauls207
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

After last years season, I was looking for new uniforms for the 2015 season. I found some GREAT prices on close outs and ordered four different sizes for the girls to try and make sure they fit correctly.
Service was fast and within a week I had prepared the order for the 40, 7th - Varsity teams.
The school ordered them and again within a week they were at the school.
Great uniforms, great price, great service!

Ask Paul about EpicSports
jasony9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

As promised, great deals, repeat customer

Ask Jason about EpicSports
eugenem31
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Excellent experience with the professionalism an product knowledge

Ask eugene about EpicSports
johnniew7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Very good service representative well versed quality very good pleased with Epic Sports

Ask johnnie about EpicSports
brianh116
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

great prices great shipping

Ask Brian about EpicSports
lees95
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

It is an absolute delight to order from EpicSports. I find it easy to place my order, navigate my way around the pages I need, and have experienced excellent delivery on time. If and when I have to exchange something, the return label is e-mailed to me promptly, easy to apply and nothing to worry about when I send it off. My refund is always perfect, the explanation always to my benefit. I love your company and your policy and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Keep up the good work. This is what consumers want

Ask Lee about EpicSports
joelb44
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great experience. Good catalog, good prices & service

Ask Joel about EpicSports
jimp69
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

very good deal, happy customer

Ask Jim about EpicSports
matthewm81
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I could not ask for better service. The jerseys were lettered, numbered, and shipped very quickly. Great quality and great prices.

Ask Matthew about EpicSports
daniela140
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I bought some uniforms for my refereeing. i am totally satisfied with the items and process.

Ask DANIEL about EpicSports
lauriem30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Epic sports is the source for great prices and quality products! Our team was vet happy with our purchase!

Ask Laurie about EpicSports
marya259
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I have always had good service and have always been pleased with the products!

Ask Mary about EpicSports
rosan56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

order was received promptly and correct.
Price was the best around did not gave a 5 stars only because before they used to give a $ award saving coupon to use at anytime on your next order and they do not do that anymore but do like to order from Epic because they usually have the best price around. If I have to order in a hurry and not time to compare that is where I would go because a lot of times they are cheaper them the company that makes the product .

Ask Rosa about EpicSports

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the EpicSports staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: do they take paypal
4/18/15
Answer
samn28
A: I'm not sure if they do or not. I know they take debt cards right when you order and then act like they don't owe you product and if you call to much they warn you not to keep calling or else they will delay shipment even further. I wouldn't waist your time or money.
4/19/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: Are your products free of defects?
2 weeks ago
Answer
loris125
A: Yes, quality seemed acceptable. Be careful of return date policy and delivery dates conflicts. A helmet isn't the easiest thing to buy on-line so make sure you have correct measurements and fit the helmet as soon as you get it to stay within return policy...
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the EpicSports staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

7 Photos for EpicSports

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
EpicSports?
Post Review