SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

EpicSports reviews

557 reviews
Categories: Baseball, Basketball, Soccer
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
888-269-2440

557 Reviews for EpicSports

Review Highlights

Contacted Epic Sports and they provided no assistance.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
8/7/14

This company sucks. They sent a product that was at least 2 sizes smaller then a Normal size and then refused to take it back or even exchange it.
Now I am stuck with a 40+ $ Item I have absolutely no use for.

It doesn't get much worse than these guys...
Buyer Beware!!!

New Reviewer
6/20/14

Great inventory, great shipping speed!

New Reviewer
6/11/14

I ordered 5 jerseys and paid the fast printing fee. Order was placed in the evening the night previous and website says they will customize and ship out same day for orders received prior to 9am CDT. 2 days later, I've still not received a shipping date or tracking number. I called their customer service line and was on hold for a long time. Customer service rep told me there were no guarantees eventhough I paid the fee and they didn't get the job done as they promised. Asked to speak to a supervisor and he did not care. Told me he couldn't guarantee delivery date. This was not about a delivery date, it was their failure to deliver on what they charged me for which was their fast printing fee. I asked to speak to his supervisor and he said there was no one else. They've already charged my credit card but have not shipped the item as they guaranteed.

New Reviewer
6/9/14

Easy to get around the site and design jerseys and see what they look like. Ordered from here several times for different sports and will continue to use Epic Sports.

New Reviewer
6/3/14

My most recent purchase is a backpack; I will probably be ordering 20 in the very near future.

New Reviewer
5/31/14

Very please with the Goalie Shirt and the price was more then right! Thank you!

New Reviewer
5/30/14

Order was delivered in great condition prior to estimated delivery date. Very satisfied with service. Thank you.

New Reviewer
5/30/14

Very knowledgeable salesperson, excellent quality product and quick delivery!!! :-)

New Reviewer
5/30/14

always quick service and accurately described products. Pants are comfortable
and long lasting. Thanks again EpicSports!

New Reviewer
5/30/14

Customer service was very helpful when placing the order and answering questions. The shipment was very quick.

New Reviewer
5/29/14

Always good, fast service.

New Reviewer
5/29/14

Good experience; reviews are very helpful

New Reviewer
5/29/14

the custom jersay i brought was great, will be ordering again soon.

New Reviewer
5/29/14

very pleased with the service and product.

New Reviewer
5/28/14

really good to do business with

New Reviewer
5/28/14

Fast and what our team needed with a great price

New Reviewer
5/28/14

products were as described.quality was good.

New Reviewer
5/28/14

I was very happy with all my purchases for this past volleyball season. Even the things that didn't work were easy to send back

New Reviewer
5/28/14

Shirts are nice and light for the Arizona heat. Team loves them

New Reviewer
5/28/14

First time buyer all went well, but after I bought this item I found it much cheaper. Not your fault, but I shop where the lowest prices are.

New Reviewer
5/28/14

I have always been very satisfied with all the products purchased

New Reviewer
5/28/14

item were delived a in the allotted time and the item as described

New Reviewer
5/28/14

The customer service was great. Very knowledgeable staff. My volleyballs came just in time for my clinic to begin.
Thank you very much!

New Reviewer
5/28/14

It is fast and easy for schools to get PO and it make the process not so stressful.

New Reviewer
5/28/14

Love your products

New Reviewer
5/28/14

Ordered soccer backpack. Great price and shipped quick.

New Reviewer
5/28/14

Met all the standards that I needed.I will use them again.

New Reviewer
5/28/14

Great merchandise and awesome prices. Fast shipping and the printing on the back looks great and has held up great.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

I deal WITH NO ONE ELSE!! EPIC IS THE BEST!!!

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Great product at a great price for my organization. Delivery time was accurate just like my last order, great job!!

New Reviewer
5/27/14

All my items look and fit just as they were described. The order came to my house very quick, even with the special name and numbers. Within a few days of ordering and in time for a birthday present. My items were inexpensive and my son loves his keeper shirts and socks. I always have good experiences with EpicSports and will continue to order from EpicSports. Thank you EpicSports!!

New Reviewer
5/27/14

the prices on all the items word cheaper then I could find anywhere else on the web. My items arrived on time and in very good shape they all work just perfect.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Great items with a very fair price. Very pleased with my purchases.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Very satisfied with quality, comfort and cost.
Will shop with Epic Sports again.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

I buy all my baseball uniforms & etc. from Epic Sports. Great variety of product lines .... prompt service and super pricing. Wouldn't shop anywhere else !!!!

New Reviewer
5/27/14

I was very satisified with everything I ordered and it came fast. I would definately order again and recommend this site to my friends. thank you

5/27/14

Awesome! Very helpful and product arrives in a timely matter!

New Reviewer
5/27/14

5 stars
Website allows for efficient searching and has adequate product descriptions. Products are of very good quality. Could be excellent, but had a couple of issues on jackets that had feature (plastic spring loaded mechanism to retain the waist adjustment cord) that did not function properly (was not able to maintain tension and hence, pull jacket tight around waist). High value to cost ratio. Would recommend to others.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Merchandise was as advertised and delivered in a timely manner

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Great to work with FAST deliver great product,

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Great quality. Great price. Less than half what osi charges for the same uniforms.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Great! FAST Shipping, Order was received as ordered.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

A++++++

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Website was fabulous showing current inventory levels. eMails kept me apprised of the status. Product order came fast and was as ordered. Simple and efficient. Thanks EPIC Sports for being a uniform supplier for my TOPSoccer players.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

excellent customer service.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Exact and very fast shipping

New Reviewer
5/27/14

It was great, shipped here fast and was at a great price!!

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Ordered delivered quickly, great price.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Agent always responded to my emails. Talked to me on the phone making suggestions to help me with my order. Polite. Prompt delivery of products and happy with quality.

New Reviewer
5/27/14

Always very prompt service.

The Best Baseball Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Homerunweb.com
Homerunweb.com
1 review
Espn.go.com
Espn.go.com
14 reviews
Sports-reference.com
Sports-reference.com
2 reviews
ESPN
ESPN
21 reviews