SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EpicSports

EpicSports reviews

1132 reviews
85%
Categories: Baseball, Basketball, Soccer
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
Tel: +1.3166120150
888-269-2440

1,132 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
31
Value
29
Shipping
31
Returns
21
Quality
28

Review Highlights

jameyw4

Always top notch customer service from this company.. (in 128 reviews)

brianw51

There were a few delays in processing my order, but the product has turned out to be excellent. (in 378 reviews)

marcusm34

Great products, fast shipping and well communicated, (in 24 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ericd78
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I got exactly what I ordered, it was exactly what I wanted, and the prices were great! Shipping could have been quicker, but I only asked for standard shipping, so that's on me.

Ask Eric about EpicSports
Advertisement
eloinag
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

I like the quality of the medals although the writing was a little small and narrow.

Ask ELOINA about EpicSports
richs38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Fast reliable and professional service

Ask Rich about EpicSports
robbiel9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

I had previously ordered a Brute L-screen from another supplier and after 10 days waiting I had not received any updates. I called the site and they could not give me a ship date due to the unavailability of the product. I told the lady to just cancel the order. I then ordered the same product from Epic and got the product within 5 days from the order date. Thank you for delivering a quality product in a very timely manner.

Ask ROBBIE about EpicSports
rolliem20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Since my first purchase experience Epic has always provided top of the line service at great pricing! that's the reason I always keep coming back or checking Epic to see if they have items I'm looking for... Thanks much!

Ask Rollie about EpicSports
darrellm28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

Shop many site but EpicSport is the best

Ask darrell about EpicSports
josuev3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Great site! Great products!

Ask Josue about EpicSports
chips2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Purchased 2 Softball Masks and Service Rep was on top of the order...helped with sizing and models...beyond helpful and knowledgeable...will order AGAIN from Epic Sports!

Ask Chip about EpicSports
meghanr5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Fast delivery with custom embroidery. Great product fits & feels perfect

Ask Meghan about EpicSports
connied32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

The quality of their products are great. Since discovering their sight I have placed 3 orders with them and have been very happy with each one. I have also recommended them to all my friends and family.

Ask Connie about EpicSports
adams202
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

As described

Ask Adam about EpicSports
timothyd22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

fast and easy

Ask TIMOTHY about EpicSports
carolynk16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I ordered soccer balls and needles, athletic socks. All are excellent quality. Will order from Epic Sports again.

Ask Carolyn about EpicSports
josel99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Great quality, great prices and great delivery time!

Ask JOSE about EpicSports
devonc20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Great service

Ask Devon about EpicSports
heatherk40
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Bought 10 bras - 38D on clearance - I am always a 38D but they did not fit. Also ordered 2 pairs of adult medium socks that could only fit a child.

Otherwise experience was good.

Ask Heather about EpicSports
alfiniof
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/16

Very satisfied

Ask Alfinio about EpicSports
johnw481
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/16

I ordered a military sweatshirt and hat. The sweatshirt came with customization which was nice as was the sweatshirt. My problem was the iron on emblem and the do not wash and dry tag. the quality clearly calls for embroidery and would have made this a wow item. The clearance items were an unbelievable deal.

Ask John about EpicSports
hankm21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/16

the hat i ordered (black white blue one) looked like it was used and it looked like it was for a child - the hat had no structure. the two hats i ordered that i had TESSCO put on the letters were to big - but the one hat i cant wear it that hat has no fashion to it (black white and blue on with the R i had put on it)..

that s about it..

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Hank about EpicSports
carolw88
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/16

Great product, fast delivery and extremely easy to navigate website.

Ask Carol about EpicSports
brianb176
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

The soccer balls arrived on time and were of the quality indicated.

Ask Brian about EpicSports
gregk27
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Items as described and shipped fast so arrived faster than expected.

Ask Greg about EpicSports
valeries36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Needed tall baseball pants for my son. Found the tall inseam, UA brand to boot and the price was excellent! They are high quality, thick, not the paper thin ones that tear so easy. Shipped quick enough, whole process was great.

Ask Valerie about EpicSports
stephenp50
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Fast shipping and great prices !

Ask Stephen about EpicSports
charlotter15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

The shirts, which were multiple, were great. The bra I ordered was small for the size I ordered. I would like to order another but the shipping cost is so high and now I am not sure what size to order.

Ask Charlotte about EpicSports
robd54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Was fast service and quality product I'm very happy

Ask rob about EpicSports
theodorev4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Outstanding products..great prices..I ordered 3 battlefield mos jerseys and I love each of them..can't wait to order a couple more..thanks and God bless.

Ask THEODORE about EpicSports
navashar
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Awesome Fit

Ask NAVASHA about EpicSports
tommyv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

order was on time...matter of fact ahead of time....packaged nice & neat...just a great overall experience and the prices are unbeatable. I will be shopping EpicSports in the near future & beyond!

NICE WORK EPICSPORTS!

Ask Tommy about EpicSports
raymondh40
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Couldn't ask for a better experience. found what I wanted and it was shipped fast. Got to me very quickly as well.

Ask Raymond about EpicSports
byronm23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Items that I have purchased are high quality and at very reasonable prices. Will be using Epic Sports,as a primary source for my needs.

Ask BYRON about EpicSports
kimberlyh58
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Great product! Love this site!

Ask KIMBERLY about EpicSports
kenh60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Other than being very wrinkled the jacket is great. Was lookin for an "Old School Car Club" jacket and this fit the bill after I got it embroidered.

Ask Ken about EpicSports
francescak
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Product is as described / pictured. Kids love 'em

Ask FRANCESCA about EpicSports
fallenf
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Great

Ask Fallen about EpicSports
garyg71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Product, delivery, price and customer service was outstanding.....thank you!

Ask GARY about EpicSports
rajahm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Good product an great service an was on time

Ask Rajah about EpicSports
ashleyr71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

The Jerseys were perfect for our performance! They arrived in time to be screen printed and they were a reasonable price! We are getting ready to order more!

Ask Ashley about EpicSports
danielw95
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

fit was perfect, delivery went as scheduled and the product was ready to qwear upon unpacking.

Ask Daniel about EpicSports
kellym147
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Fast. Inexpensive. Great quality

Ask Kelly about EpicSports
lisar155
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Love the quality of the products, just wish everything would have came at once.

Ask lisa about EpicSports
christopherw72
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Nothing is more important than the correct order being delivered with no errors quickly.

Ask CHRISTOPHER about EpicSports
adrielag
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Loved what I ordered!

Ask Adriela about EpicSports
elir23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Orders are delivered very prompt!!!

Ask Eli about EpicSports
roys66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Very satisfied with the merchandise and service I received. I needed to return an item, I called and received a return authorization and had no problem with the return. Received credit for the return very promptly..
I will make other purchases in the near future.
Roy Sharp
A Satisfied Customer

Ask Roy about EpicSports
dond68
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

27 years in MSBL playing and Managing over 60 Teams.

Ask Don about EpicSports
davidg274
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Excellent!

Ask x about EpicSports
carolynr25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

I ordered 5 pair of the epic compression biker type shorts. I love them. I play tennis in them, and they help with back issues since they compress. Loved the colors and the material. woo hoo

Ask CAROLYN about EpicSports
stevenc104
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Everything was smooth&process went well as expected, products were shipped in good safe packaging.

Ask Steven about EpicSports
stephens116
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Very inexpensive site to purchase sports equipment

Ask Stephen about EpicSports

7 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the EpicSports staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
4/26/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3/28/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the EpicSports staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for EpicSports

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
EpicSports?
Post Review