SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

EpicSports reviews

629 reviews
88%
Categories: Baseball, Basketball, Soccer
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
888-269-2440

629 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

washingtonb19

Our Customer Service Rep Charity is always very helpful and accommodating. (in 75 reviews)

marcusm34

Great products, fast shipping and well communicated, (in 18 reviews)

manuelz

Have been using EpicSports for the last 2 yrs, great prices great customer service the best (in 24 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

georgey3
New Reviewer
10/10/14

I bought a basketball bag that is full of good reviews from EpicSports.

After I got it, I found that it is too small for basketball usage, as my son needs to put in his basketball shoes, a ball and changing jersey. Putting the ball is always a struggle. Water bottle is falling out all the time...

After I wrote the review, EpicSports did not put it up on its site. It is really not fair to other consumers.

Tip for consumers: Never buy another cheap product from EpicSports

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask George about EpicSports
tarshac1
New Reviewer
10/3/14

Horrible customer service representative(charity)& supervisor(Cody)!! Paid $60 second day air, didn't receive complete shipment, was advised numerous times vendor sent out 30 pairs, I received 24, I guess they was calling me a liar in other words!! No Resolution to my problem, my team has a game on Friday, six players without socks( thanks epic sports) I will never use this company again!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tarsha about EpicSports
norelisat
New Reviewer
9/20/14

The uniforms ordered for my team were great! The girls loved them! GREAT deal!!

jeffm67
New Reviewer
9/18/14

The product was delivered quickly and I'm extremely happy with the services provided

domenics1
New Reviewer
9/17/14

like the t shirt alot

brianw51
New Reviewer
9/15/14

There were a few delays in processing my order, but the product has turned out to be excellent. Just what I expected and wanted.

susanc76
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Great! Exactly what I wanted. Easy to navigate and got my order right on time.

walterr20
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Awesome...

juanr22
New Reviewer
9/9/14

Good quality product and it arrived on time

hermank13
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Service was quick. H5 2XL fleece baseball pullovers were true to size. H5 2XL windshirt was oversized.

kathya16
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Excellent customer service, prompt delivery, product was exactly what I expected

jenniferm82
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Pretty good site! Easy to order from.

enriquec10
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Everything went very smooth with my order. Chris was very helpful even when I was not sure which item I needed. He took care of the return without any issues. The team is very happy with their pants and socks.

jimh64
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Great prices. Fast service.

robing24
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Great football gear

benjaming15
New Reviewer
9/8/14

All items & service is great. Keep up the the good work.

northm
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Very reliable and dependable. I get what I order.

patriciam42
New Reviewer
9/8/14

WONDERFUL WONDERFUL!! THE ITEMS THAT WAS PURCHASE I WAS VERY SATISFIED. THE VALUE WAS INCREDIBLE! I WILL ALWAYS BUY FROM EPICSPORTS FOR THOSE KIND OF ITEMS THAT I PURCHASE FROM YOUR CO.

miriamo2
New Reviewer
9/7/14

I had looked a lot of places for different type of ice chest. When I clicked on to Epic Sports i was so happy to fine just what I wanted and needed. I was so impressed with the travel ice chest. The price was the best and the quality was excellent. I got loads of comments on the blue fold away "Ice Chest". I had looked all over the internet and when I found EpicSports it was just what the doctor ordered. At the best price on the internet. Thanks for being there just for me.

rossl20
New Reviewer
9/7/14

the website said there was enough quantity in inventory and then almost a week later I received an email saying there was no stock in the item I ordered. A replacement item was located but the order was delayed almost 2 weeks longer than originally scheduled due to lack of inventory controls.

done28
New Reviewer
9/7/14

prettygood

markb145
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Transaction went very well. Will order from Epic again.

slavaf
New Reviewer
9/7/14

I like this site. Lot's of choices. Simple and easy process of ordering and prompt delivery.

angief6
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Received my items quickly. When I had to return an item, the process was quick & easy.

julief27
New Reviewer
9/7/14

The item on the was exactly what I was looking for and the price was the best on out there! Excellent service!

pedrom25
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Two items I ordered were not in stock.

fredrich17
New Reviewer
9/6/14

good products good prices and fast shipping great thanks

benb72
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Very happy with all my orders I have made with Epic Sports...My team loves their jerseys and hats!

jamesq2
New Reviewer
9/6/14

correct items were received and shipped promptly

om588
New Reviewer
9/6/14

good products. good customer service. shipping a little bit expensive. deleted a bad review for one of the products bought.

samf33
New Reviewer
9/6/14

quality pretty good but shorts can use pockets

austinh32
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Quality apparel, with fast shipping!

danielm125
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Epic Sports has referee apparel and supplies that are good quality and reasonably priced. I have shopped here for years and have always been satisfied with the products and the service.

fernandog15
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Great product and great customer service. You guys rock. I will
Contunie to order from you all. Great company you all out there needs to order from EPICSPORTS. GO EPICSPORTS!!!

Thanks Fernando Garza
Fern's T-Shirts

Tip for consumers: Best product all around.

Ask Fernando about EpicSports
yvesb9
New Reviewer
9/6/14

good

williel9
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I like the way my orders are quickly shipped and the good customer service.

skipy
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Everything absolutely perfect.

edm384
New Reviewer
9/6/14

THE PURCHASES I BOUGHT WERE GREAT QUALITY AND DELIVERY WAS QUICK I WOULD BUY AGAIN FROM EPIC SPORTS

judys23
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Salespeople are very polite but the issue is still pending.

juans30
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Well first of all, I will not do any more business with you, do to the poor work you did on a polo shirt with the Combat Infantry Badge, Aviation Wings and the Purple Heart. The 1st shirt was done wrong, I did no accept it--then you did the 2nd polo shirt and again was done bad---the avn wings were done to big (Fat).. The lady told me that I did not tell her about the winds size ( wide). I accept it for the sake of argument. When I got home, I trow it away. Thank you a very dissatisfied custumer. Non of my friend will visit you neither.. Juan Santiago--us army Ret. Infantry.

chrissim
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Always great customer service!! Excellent follow up!!

sheelahc
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Nice site with great products and prices

lories2
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I was very pleased. Definately shop there again.

michaels208
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Excellent

joem114
New Reviewer
9/6/14

It's been very easy 1 stop for everything that I need to supply my pee wee football team

jamesr100
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Order received as expected. Very well packaged. Great pricing.

jamesw133
New Reviewer
9/6/14

great site clothes were at a great price deliver was right on time, will do business with this company again

chuckl7
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I was happy with the order and it actually arrived ahead of time

williamb95
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Excellent product for the cost. Will definitely be shopping here in the fall.

davidc162
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Great Customer service along with a great product!! Definitely use again and refer to friends!

2 Photos for EpicSports

From reviewers