Easybuygolf.co.uk Reviews

1 review: NOT RECOMMENDED!
Easybuygolf.co.uk
1
2
3
4
5
Rating Distribution

TOPICS:

none

CONTACT:

Contact information currently unavailable

VIEWS:

101

1ST REVIEW:

1 Review for Easybuygolf.co.uk

All Reviews

New Reviewer

1

2

0

10/16/11

I have recently read about this company via your website regarding the quality of the Golf Clubs been sold by 'Easybuygolf.co.uk'--'Easybuygolf.com' Recently i purchased a Taylormade R11 driver from this company unfortunately for me before i read the review's . The club looks the part but after checking it out with a R11 bought by a friend from one of our leading golf stores [UK] the club would appear not to be of the quality the EASYBUYGOLF state on thier Web Site.
The thing that drew my attention was the sound off the club when hitting the Ball .
The club i've purchased via Easybuygolf has a '' tiny sound'' whereas the club purchased from the [UK] dealer has a more ''Solid' sound off the club head.
I think i've got a FAKE beware!!!! Regards

Submit a question or comment To review this site click here

Link to Easybuygolf.co.uk Reviews:

Or share via social media